Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 185 Reviews
4 stars 31 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
Professional, courteous and quick. Thank you!
Ann A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Very well done. They were precise and efficient in getting the job done. Thank you for getting my car done so quickly.
Lisa J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Excellent service and loved the updates throughout.
David &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
You guys were very informative as my car was being worked on and did a very fine job. I wil recommend your shop to everyone I know that needs auto body work done. Thank you to your whole staff.
Lynell R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Great customer service with Jamie. Liked having one person follow me thru the whole process. Front office staff was great with customer service. Car repair seems excellent and the clean car inside and out was a pleasant surprise after the fiasco of having a car accident. Will return and refer to others!!
Wallace B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
The repairs look good, the service was excellent, and the staff was friendly and helpful. Thank you ????????
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
I was very satisfied with all aspects of the service. Thank you for the prompt, hassle free service. Tom
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/11/2017
Jaime was awesome - working through pricing differences and part ordering and still got the car done in the same timeframe. Great customer service !!
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
In time and looks good thank you
Tracie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Thank you for a hassle free experience!
Adrian B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/7/2017
Awesome repair and quick and looks great like nothing ever happened.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
I was surprised how quick my car was done. It looks amazing. Thank you
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Keep up the same great work you have done for years. Every ones cars appreciates it.
Holly C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/13/2017
You guys went above and beyond not only fixing my car, but when I got in to drive away I noticed that the inside was cleaned and vacuumed and that was greatly appreciated!! Thank you Holly C
Teresa U.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Jamie was the associate we dealt with... very professional and prompt in service! Kept us posted on the progress of the repairs!! Will definitely recommend Abra!!
Doug A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Fantastic Customer service and the repair looks great.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
Everyone was wonderful. Keirnan was very helpful from the start and kept me up-to-date date. Great job by all!!
Rachel T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Great work, timely delivery, outstanding customer service! ThAnks to ALL!
Jerry C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Well done as usual.
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Great service and friendly people.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications