Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 147 Reviews
4 stars 28 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
I was very impressed with the speed and quality of their work. This same car had been repaired three times in the last year or so. I went with a locally owned repair shop for the previous two, and the time they had the car was two to three times longer, a real burden for our family. Everyone was extremely friendly and kept me updated on the progress of the repair. I will definately use them again as this car and the fact that I have three teenagers driving seems to be a receipe for disaster!
Shannon H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
You guys were amazing! Will highly recommend!
Mike C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
The only repair shop that I will ever use and highly recommended to all my friends
Vanessa W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/31/2016
Oh my lordy-- yall are amazing!!! The dent and all that is fixed and the car looks amazing. BUT YOU CLEANED MY CAR!!! My car is so gross- it even scares me! I am a busy working mom with 3 kids and 2 dogs, and my car always suffers. I couldn't believe you got it so clean. My deepest apologies to whoever's job it was to clean this thing, but I am so greatful!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!
Sheila K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
My Juke looks great! Thank you so much for everything and keeping me updated along the way. A wonderful experience with the people at Abra. Thanks again!
Lacee B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Fantastic service. Fast, polite, efficient. Can't get much better than that.
Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Ken and Jaime were great, and dare I say, **** fine model Americans
Verl D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Was really satisfied with the exact fit of everything and perfect match of the color. I will definitely recommend Abra to anyone that needs repairs to their automobile. Very very satisfied with the work done. Thanks for the well done job.
Dwight L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Rob is very efficient, friendly and professional. I appreciated that he talked to ME since it is my car and not just to my husband. We are completely satisfied with the repairs done on the car. The car was very clean when we picked it up which I appreciated. Sometimes when I have had repairs done or oil changed, there are greasy/dirty footprints on the driver's floor mat, but not at Abra! The whole repair process from start to finish was organized, coordinated and taken care of by Rob so no hassle for me!
Tiffany F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
10/7/2016
The back of my car has a dent in it on the new panel replaced...and a scratch also. I'm sure it will be taken care off. But irritated it wasn't seen before me picking up my car. ????
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Love the prompt feedback.
Progressive I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Everything was great as always.
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Thank you
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
I am extremely happy with the car and the Customer service. You don't see that anymore!! Tell your crew they did fantastic!! This is the second time I have used your expertise. The other experience many years ago was the some great service an it still looks good as new! Thanks!!
Tom C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Would recommend everyone come to you for their needs. You are always above and beyond. My car was spotless and shiny inside and out when I picked it up. That was awesome! Thank you.
Cameron V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Excellent job done when promised kept us well informed would recommend them
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Loved the detailing on my car, thank you for cleaning it up so nicely. The body work done on my car was great. I do have one problem that I'm sure you can fix, I will bring it by tomorrow. It's very minor. You guys were great.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
I'm totally satisfied.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
Very professional service, no surprises and above average service. Thank you
Lucas B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/29/2016
Upon inspection of the finished car, I discovered that all of the fasteners were missing from the front left wheelwell splash guard. It makes me wonder what else wasn't properly installed, and where the quality assurance guy was. Other than that, the paint work was acceptable, customer service was excellent, and the staff were very knowledegable.
Jackie H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Amazing customer service with the daily text message to keep me up to date
William C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I appreciated the prompt work, the quality of the repair and the frequent text progress updates.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Thanks
Yvonne W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Jamie and his team were great, very pleased will refer them.
Gina H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Y'all made the process very painless and you did a great job on my car and thank you for my headlights
Jo B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
I've only had my vehicle back for a few hours, so am not sure of the quality of work done. Will have to have it inspected to verify its quality workmanship. It looks fine so far but I'm not a qualified inspector to know for certain. Thank you for all of the updates and notifications during this process!
Sohrab B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Everything looks good. Did a really good job. Thank you.
Jarvis B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Great people and fast turn around!
Dan G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Above and beyond service
Pam E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/6/2016
Completing the repair took only 10 minutes and when I was notified that the part was in they couldn't do it right away so I had to .bv. make an appointment for the nedaeverything else was just very good ay
Jarry M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
They were all very nice
David J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
All I can say is thank you.
Renee H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
I will not take my car any where else. Jamie is the best. Thank you for the great job on my car and the great customer service.
Maro E.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Awesome job on the work done to my vehicle!
Kathy F.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
My car was repaired in timely matter & everyone was courteous.
Kitty J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Great job! Thank you!
Belinda B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Your the Best in town! Looks better then the day we bought it.We will always bring our cars to you.
Gary T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
5/14/2016
Repair was done to my expectations. Completely satisfied with look. Am questioning why my fob no longer works after being in ABRA's hands?????
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Great experience. Rob was great!
Brennan R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Great timely service
Melanie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Very nice work
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Nice job again guys. Thanks for the help.
Debbie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
My car looks great and I was kept up to date on it's progress! Thanks!
Amber M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Great job!
Merry L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Very happy with the job you all did.
Kerri K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Great job! Paid exactly what quoted and was pleasantly surprised they vacuumed out the inside of my car and gave it a car wash!
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Excellent service, quick and kept me up to date on status of my vehicle. Very pleased. Thanks
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
I think the work done was awesome...the car looks like new and the timing was done excellent. I'm satisfied with the labor time and work..thank you
Ross S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Good service
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Job while done, car looks bran new
Bruce K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Great service.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Did a great job with final product and communication during process.
Danny H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Good job
Christina A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
ABRA Auto Body & Glass did a Great job on my car.
Ethan F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Great job in restoring to factory condition
Greg I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Great job
Neil L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
I have used your shop for windshield replacement and repair. Most recently for a PDR on our tailgate. All have been the best service we can expect! Our tech Dwight Mikkelsen is always very helpful and on top of everything we need. Thank you! Neil L
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Thanks for the updates throughout the process. My car looks great again. Thanks again.
Kate &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Work well done. Friendly service. A
Ronald O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Very professional and kept you informed step by step
Calvin &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Completely satisfied thank you
Jesse R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
you guys are amazing. My repairs looks flawless and perfect as if the damage has never happened. This is the second time I took my vehicle to your shop through progressive insurance and your services are second to none. Your team is very professional and I love the quick updates on repairs through text messages and phone calls. The service on my vehicle was very quick and I felt it was expedited. I was very surprised by that and happy that I'm back in my vehicle. Thanks to the body shop guys for putting in the work to get my repairs done. I greatly appreciate it. I've always recommended your shop to everyone and will continue to do so. Thank You!!
Nancy T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/27/2016
Went out of the way to help me with time limits
Karron Z.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Jamie is fantastic to work with. My car looks perfect. I will continue to be a loyal customer. Thank you!
Damon B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Great customer service.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Looks great. Great staff.
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Looks superb. Thank you very much
Norma L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
None
Alexander R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
I was very impressed with the quality of care I was given. My car looks great and I am well satisfied. I will recommend others to Abra.
Christiane B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
The repairs were completed in a very timely manner. The staff and the mechanics were very professional and made working with them, I would recommend anyone to ABRA.
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
My car was nice and clean and smelled good. Was so not expecting my car to be cleaned that well. It was unexpected and much appreciated. Thank you. The body work on my bumper was amazing and the extra mile rob took to try to find why my heater wasn't working was over the top. Thank you again.
Abigail P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Tremendous work. Keeps this easy and stressfree. Liked the addition of text updates throughout the work process. Let me know that I wasn't forgotten and my vehicle was in good hands. Thanks for a great result!!
Jerry &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
I have always trusted my truck to you. I believe I have had my truck in for service with you three or four times and you guys are excellent! I trust no one but you, thank you.
William K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
3 out of 5
12/30/2015
To early to tell how it will look after the repair ages. Whether the parts stay in place and the paint does not start chipping off the plastic parts. Been there done that. It is the test time that separates the good the bad and the ugly.
Wade Iszler.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Great communication throughout the process and everything was just as they said.
Nathan B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
12/9/2015
Tune delay in Working on vehicle.
Steven E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Courteous, efficient and well- informed folks! Enjoyed the texts...keep up the good work!
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
ABRA did an excellent job of keeping me informed of the progress. The only issue was the last few days when things went quiet. That said, ABRA did an excellent job on my vehicle and would recommend them to anyone. Beautiful job.
Theresa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/13/2015
I have dents in the rear fender that weren't there before and my side mirror is cracked and it wasn't before. The paint job on the driver side door is terrible.
Dale J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
We felt you went above and beyond. Very professional and liked how you kept us posted on progress. Great job!
Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
11/7/2015
Good work the dent is not noticeable as it was anymore,pdr made a big difference without having to do a repaint of that section.
Judy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Great communication and great care with using quality parts. I appreciated their diligence.
Debra P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Awesome staff, great work!
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
OverAll I'm satisfied..awesome
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Very happy got my vehicle in quickly and repaired it on schedule. Very friendly and kept me informed daily on the progress of the repair. Looks like new.
Mackinzie M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
10/24/2015
The car looks totally new, and the clear shield was applied smart and effectively. I appreciate the spots along the edge of the doors.
Doc S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Got me in early, out early and done right. I hope not to need ABRAut if I need bodywork this is my first choice.
Samuel F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Rob selting was great to work with and the entire process at abra was pleasant.
Lindsey H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Amazing customer service, thanks!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Thank you for a good job! Service was awesome!
Jannine P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/30/2015
Excellent service from first phone call to picking up my car after repair !
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/26/2015
It seemed to take a long time for the repair but the finished product was perfection. Rob kept me posted continously along the way of the problems and the progress. Most excellent customer service and repair service. You've earned a loyal fan.
Harvey F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/21/2015
Great job and progress status communications Thanks also for the cleaning of the inside of my vehicle!!
Rodney B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/19/2015
Every one that I met was polite and professional. Rob was very helpful and answered all my questions and addressed them in a clear straight forward way that I could understand. Thank you job well done
Jodi F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Rob was great at keeping me informed. Thank-you for everything! Jodi
Brady W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Thanks so much!
Ed U.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/19/2015
Work looked well and vehicle was clean inside and out. Texts were annoying. Ocassional texts with real info fine, random texts with no info, bad.
Jaqueline E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
8/13/2015
I had an expectation that the vehicle would be washed after being worked on at the shop for a week and was surprised that it was still dirty in places on the outside and inside. Other than that, the customer service was timely and by very courteous people.
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
The car looks brand new. Thanks
Tom C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/28/2015
Thank you for the call reminding me of the touch up paint. I will be over to get it soon. Tom C
Stacey S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Awesome customer service! Thank u!
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Great customer service, completion ahead of schedule. Great overall experience!
Paula Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2015
Less expensive! Very accommodating!
Theresa F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Abra was courteous, friendly, and professional and our vehicle looks as good as new! Thank you
Shirley C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
I enjoyed the funny texts each day. It lightens the situation, funny!! Ken was very pleasant each day when he called. You are doing it right with the customer. Thank you.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/30/2015
happy that it was done quickly. The dent and scratch was gone.
Amanda A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
Jamie and Sheryl were so awesome and helpful!
Wallace B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/24/2015
Communication was great, work was completed in time frame that was told to me, workmanship was excellent. Very pleased overall. Side note: Had 2 scratches on back door that Rob said they would buff out for me but did not get done. Would like to no if could still get this done. Thanks for the excellent service!!!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
Excellent work-excellent customer service, especially from Jamie, Dwight and Lori!
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
The service at every point was awesome. I felt safe and informed. My car looks great. Rob Selting rocks!
Floyd H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
Thanks to Robert for keeping me informed. The quick and excellent work that was done on my pickup
William M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
Excellent
Roberta L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
The team at abra did a great job! Thanks for taking care of my car. Love the text updates in the status also. Good job
Dan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Very professional and timely
Chelsea U.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
5/12/2015
My family has been coming to abra for a while now. They are the most truthful, proficient, and hardworking place in town. We are all proud to have a secure place to take our vehicles when they need to be worked on in knowing it's all done in honesty.
Vickie D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/11/2015
They kept me informed about the progress in a timely manner. I also liked the text messages I got, they are cute
Allen W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
Thank you so much! Amazing work
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Great job. I will use you guys again if any situation comes up. Thank you. -Matt
Steve F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
1st rate everything!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Awesome as usual
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/10/2015
Excellent service, timely repair, courteous staff. Rob Selting was very courteous & concerned for my complete satisfaction.
Randy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2015
You did a great job and I enjoyed the text messages you sent about the progress. Thanks!
Hillary D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Great experience. Friendly staff. Painless process. And the text message alerts were a nice touch. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.
Carrie G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/23/2015
Awesome repair job. Great customer service.
Erin A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/11/2015
Excellent job, cleaned her all up looks better now then before. Did both headlights to match. Very happy
Benjamin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2015
The job was done well! Thank you!
Loren K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
They did a great job. Customer service was also great.
Lee N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/4/2015
The team repaired only the things that I wanted
Nick L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/30/2015
I haven't had time to look at my pickup but thank you for fixing it. Thank you
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
Looks like it never happened. Thanks! Job well done, as always.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/19/2015
The repair work was excellent. However, the customer service that I received was less than pleasing. While someone else's insurance was paying for the work done, I would have been nice to be treated as the primary customer. I had a out of town funeral trip come up for the week my car was due to be repaired. My drop off day was not affected by the trip but I called to see how long the repair was going to take to see if my one day trip would fit into the repair time. Robert Selting would not give me the timeframe but wanted to move it since he felt the the paying insurance company would not want the rental car sitting at the airport while I was gone. I agreed to move the drop off date back over a week and asked if I needed to reschedule the rental car since he was the one that set it up originally. He stated that he would take car of contacting the rental company. He did not and in the midst of trying to wrap up work in the office before leaving town I received a call from the rental company wondering whether I still needed the car that day. When picking up the car after repairs, Robert sat at his desk while the receptionist had me sign the warranty paperwork, handed me my key and paperwork, and said "Thank you." Previous experiences on car repairs I have at least had someone go over the work that was done while looking over the car. If that is ABRA's policy to not do that then it will not earn any future business nor the recommendations that brought me to ABRA in the first place. The person that owns the vehicle, regardless of who is paying is your customer! Since Robert Selting appears to believe that the insurance company is his customer, I will be sure to share with USAA my experience with ABRA.
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
Ken is an awesome manager. You guys rock!
Craig L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/3/2015
Awesome job! Excellent customer service
Sarah R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2014
Very nice job, super satisfied!!!
Shelia H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2014
I was kept up to date in the progress of the repairs and that was greatly appreciated. My car looks great. Thanks for doing such a good job!
Matt F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/27/2014
Rob had excellent customer service and follow up with the whole process. Very organized and efficient.
Sherisse W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/13/2014
Great company
Audrey O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/1/2014
I have been totally satisfied and happy with the service I received from Abra you all are very efficient fast and did a fantastic job on my bumperthank you all very much
Bill K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/25/2014
The service was amazing from the front door to the back door. I will trust Abra with all my repairs in the future. Except,hopefully there won't be any needed;-)
Kim F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/15/2014
These guys are top notch guys. Easy to talk to and always helpful in every way possible. I've been bringing our vehicles there for the four years. Window repairs and hail damaged vehicles. They get us taken care of and it's always a joy working with these fellas. Rob has been working with us on this last one and it's been a great experience. Thanks so much for takening pride in your work, it shows. Kim F
Jessie O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2014
Very very satasfied
Robin C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2014
The ABBRA team did an outstanding job with the repair of my vehicle. I really liked the text messages that I received almost daily. I also like how I was personally called and given an update.
Wallace B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/27/2014
Quality of work was excellent, customer service was very good. Especially appreciated the daily email updates. Very satisfied overall.
Tricia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2014
I was very pleased and impressed with the speed and quality of the job!!
Samantha B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/25/2014
Thank you so much for taking care of my car. She is more beautiful now than before. I appreciate it. Tens all across the board. I would definitely recommend you guys. Thanks again, Very satisfied customer.
Jp D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2014
Terrific service and customer care from everyone. jp
R I.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
8/21/2014
Have your people call me. Too long to explain in the form of a text!!
Marjorie M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/20/2014
Car looks absolutely great and finished in great time.
Gretchen B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/16/2014
I couldn't be happier with the customer service Rob Selting provided me. He worked hard to get my vehicle done Within a time constraint I was dealing with. He was helpful and diligent in meeting my needs. In addition, the work done on my vehicle is exceptional. Thank you very much!!
Annette S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/15/2014
Completely satisfied!!
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/7/2014
Every one was nice and repair went smoothly
Bonnie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/3/2014
They were courteous and helpful!
John F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/3/2014
On time / on budget-- looks good. Thanks Abra
Dik D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2014
I was surprised to see my entire vehicle cleaned inside and out when all I had done was a rear bumper replaced. Thank very much.
Cheryl F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/27/2014
Thank you so much! My car looks great! Very happy with the service through the whole process. Thanks again! I will recommend your shop to family and friends! Super service!
Alan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2014
Keep up the amazing work! I always have to you guys and recommend you to all my friends
Terrence K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2014
Thanks for taking care of all the details with USAA and the rental company. Great job Robert.
Jeff &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/22/2014
Overall, exceptional...my contact person was great, the work appears great so far, the texting information is a great idea..but... It's over done. I got the touchy feelie like I had a puppy at the vet, or a kid at daycare. Too much fluff...thanks for everything, happy with the work and staff!
Colleen H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2014
Very professional and timely. Appreciated the updates as work was progressing. Never concerned whether work was moving along as anticipated. Efficient process in working with the insurance company. Very satisfied with the outcome; felt the job was thorough.
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/18/2014
Great job thanks.
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/13/2014
They did a great job on my vehicle & I appreciate having it back so quickly. Thanks!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/30/2014
Everyone I came in contact with was very positive and professional and given their temporary working conditions is outstanding. The quality of workmanship on my GL450 Mercedes Benz was top notch. I would gladly recommend Abra to anyone in need of auto body or glass repairs. Sincerely, **** D
Chris W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/23/2014
Excellent Service
Kaylyn D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2014
Great customer service and my vehicle looks excellent! I'm beyond impressed and will be recommending you to every one of my friends!
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2014
Done faster and less costly than expected. The one glitch was promptly and fully addressed. Good job!
Nichole H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/3/2014
ABRA did an amazing job fixing my Jeep Grand Cherokee after I was rear-ended. They kept me updated through the whole repair process by text and phone calls! My car looked awesome when I picked it up and I know it was a very challenging repair! Rob was very helpful/accommodating when I had concerns after I took my vehicle home. Thank you for all your hard work!!!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/3/2014
Great job exceptional service excellent wait time
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2014
Your people kept me informed on what was going on. I am pleased.
Mary O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/30/2014
Even though my repair was small, the service was great!
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
4/14/2014
Great customer service.
Ronald J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/5/2014
Rob was excellent good service present experience
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/5/2014
My pickup looks spectacular thank you so much
Tommi T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/7/2014
Thanks for the great job you did for my car. also the Customer service was awesome,everyone was very nice and helpful!
Patrick R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/5/2014
I am very pleased with ABRA, the go to people
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/2/2014
I was very satisfied with the job Abra did with the repairs to my vehicle. I also appreciated the text updates as well as the phone calls to keep me informed and up to speed with the progress during the repairs. I will recommend Abra to anyone needing repairs done. Thank you for your service! Justin S
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2014
Pleasantly surprised that inside of vehicle clean!
Scott E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/17/2013
Repair was good. Conflicts over my deductable were frustrating, especially so when the glitch was discovered a month ago and I had my agent call your store to straighten this out. Oddly, it took only minutes for your store to make calls and get the right info. Why this wasn't done before now so my wife didn't have to feel like everyone thought she was trying to pull something over on them, I don't know. Otherwise all went good and work is excellent.
Nelson V.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/2/2013
Its all good and looks brand new.And i love it they clean my car too outside and inside.
Don P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2013
I am happy with the results and how quick they got it done.
Joann B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2013
Frequent updates on repairs, timely manner & customer care and satisfaction were great1 Thank you.
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2013
Very efficient system.
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/1/2013
We are very satisfied with our complete experience with Abra. They are professional, efficient, and my vehicle looks awesome! Thanks especially to Rob for his great friendly assistance!
Marvin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2013
FANTASTIC JOB!!!!
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2013
Looks great
Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/27/2013
Rob and his staff on Rapid City were caring, helpful and fully fullfilled my expectations! I will spread the word to all my friends and relatives in our area! Thank You for making a difficult situation seem less painless. I had my car back in 9 days after having to fix 4000 worth of damage. They tried to use a recycled.window and it was too scrat hed to meet their standards and ordered a new one for me instead of making it work...and still met a proposed deadline for my car to be back for my trip I had planned. THANK YOU RAPID CITY ABRA!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2013
I was very happy how I was kept up to date on the progress and how the serviceman(Rob I think) was very professional and informative. Hard to find better service anywhere I would think!!
Tim R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2013
The people are great to work with we will be back for more work thank you very much for the work
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/26/2013
Absolutely perfect..my car looks better tan new...thank you!
Michele O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/17/2013
My experience at Abra was fantastic! Everyone was extremely friendly. They repaired my truck in less than 36 hours! You wouldn't ever know that it was damaged. Thank you to the Abra staff!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications