Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brittany C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
You guys were so awesome from the start! Zip-tieing my bumper up, and cleaned up my car for me at no cost(while looking at it for the estimate)! When I came back to get it fixed you updated me often which I loved, on top of getting done with it quickly and making it look like brand new! Great job, I am one satisfied customer who will reccomened you to others! THANK YOU!!
Beryl B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Everything looked great!
Tatiana L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Excellent job
Brett E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/16/2017
Thank you for going the extra mile and looking into my moon roof problem when you didn't have to.
Brendyn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
Everything about my experience with ABRA was awesome; from the estimation, to the handoff of my car, to the return. When I picked it up, my car looked FLAWLESS. I was super impressed with the extra effort they went to detail clean my car inside and out. It's never looked this clean! They've got a top-notch staff and great technicians! Would recommend one hundred times over!
Dianne M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Thank you for the superb workmanship and repairs on my car, your friendly, professional staff, and GREAT communications with me on the progress of the repairs of my car. A+++
Nicole W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/24/2017
I'm beyond impressed that you also cleaned my car and and filled my gas tank. I tell all of my friends.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
They did a really great job.
Danny H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Thanks you did a great job with the repair
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2017
Thanks for keeping us informed about progress.
Cheryl L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Enjoyed the notices. My car seemed importAnt to you. Great to have it nice and clean too. Thank you to Ken as well! Sooooo glad to have it back! Thanks!
Judith S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
This was a great experience. Thanks for the professionalism of your entire staff.
Joshua F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Great customer service
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2017
Professional, courteous and quick. Thank you!
Ann A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Very well done. They were precise and efficient in getting the job done. Thank you for getting my car done so quickly.
Lisa J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Excellent service and loved the updates throughout.
David &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
You guys were very informative as my car was being worked on and did a very fine job. I wil recommend your shop to everyone I know that needs auto body work done. Thank you to your whole staff.
Lynell R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Great customer service with Jamie. Liked having one person follow me thru the whole process. Front office staff was great with customer service. Car repair seems excellent and the clean car inside and out was a pleasant surprise after the fiasco of having a car accident. Will return and refer to others!!
Wallace B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
The repairs look good, the service was excellent, and the staff was friendly and helpful. Thank you ????????
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
I was very satisfied with all aspects of the service. Thank you for the prompt, hassle free service. Tom

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications