Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gerry M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
1/8/2018
The customer service needs to be improved by
Timothy F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Kiernan was so nice to work with. She kept me informed and was very kind and respectfu. Very professional.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
A very good job!
Deb B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Nothing but a positive experience.
Verl F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Well done, thank you. Verl F
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Excellent service! Great communication throughout the process.
Darrell S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Impressed with the texts and phone calls that provided regular updates on progress of the repairs!
Brittany C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
You guys were so awesome from the start! Zip-tieing my bumper up, and cleaned up my car for me at no cost(while looking at it for the estimate)! When I came back to get it fixed you updated me often which I loved, on top of getting done with it quickly and making it look like brand new! Great job, I am one satisfied customer who will reccomened you to others! THANK YOU!!
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Fantastic job!
Beryl B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Everything looked great!
Tatiana L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Excellent job
Brett E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/16/2017
Thank you for going the extra mile and looking into my moon roof problem when you didn't have to.
Brendyn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
Everything about my experience with ABRA was awesome; from the estimation, to the handoff of my car, to the return. When I picked it up, my car looked FLAWLESS. I was super impressed with the extra effort they went to detail clean my car inside and out. It's never looked this clean! They've got a top-notch staff and great technicians! Would recommend one hundred times over!
Dianne M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Thank you for the superb workmanship and repairs on my car, your friendly, professional staff, and GREAT communications with me on the progress of the repairs of my car. A+++
Nicole W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/24/2017
I'm beyond impressed that you also cleaned my car and and filled my gas tank. I tell all of my friends.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
They did a really great job.
Danny H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Thanks you did a great job with the repair
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2017
Thanks for keeping us informed about progress.
Cheryl L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Enjoyed the notices. My car seemed importAnt to you. Great to have it nice and clean too. Thank you to Ken as well! Sooooo glad to have it back! Thanks!
Judith S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
This was a great experience. Thanks for the professionalism of your entire staff.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications