Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 51 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Toby S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/27/2016
Knowing the pro's at ABRA auto were handling my vehicle let me focus on the other things in my life.
Warren A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Don Meyer and his staff did a great job fixing my car. They got my car in the shop very quickly and in a couple days it was done. I would recommend this body shop to anyone.
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
Exceeded expectations-car was also cleaned inside and out
Pat C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
The customer service and team members were hands down the best I have ever been around. Absolutely a fantastic body shop to work with. EVERYONE was excellent and the work they did for me was great.
Jesse W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Great job, and great communication!
Joe D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Repairs looked great, can't even tell anything ever happened! As an added bonus they even detailed the vehicle for me before returning it! Thanks again for another great experience.
Bernetta H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
You guys are great you work to get things fixed quickly but correctly Thanks for everything
Darrell S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Donnie and is staff are great at customer service and do an excellent job in the final product.
Audrey R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2015
Did an awesome job. Got my Rava back in a day as promised. Friendly staff.
Jeff O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
The team in Watertown SD was top notch! I would have a hard time believing there is a better Abra in the country then this site. Casey was so helpful.
Nancy K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Excellent service. Very friendly & courteous. Had a loaner car ready for me. Car looks great!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/6/2015
Your service was above & beyond my expectations. You kept me in the loop about the progress & my car was done a day earlier than promised. To top it off, you detailed my car AND gave me a free pizza to thank me for choosing you. Left me 1) not feeling so bad about that 250 deductible & 2) kind of wishing I would have hit that darn deer within my van instead of the hubby's car! (Jealous of his clean car!) While waiting a little bit to pick up my car, I heard the gal in the office take a phone call & say "Well, we are always busy, but we make time for everybody!" I was very impressed. With service like that you certainly will always be busy! Thank you!
Tabitha F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Looks great and car smelled good
Jesse W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Always do a great job and would always recommmend Abra to anyone
Myron J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2015
Keep up the good work, I very much appreciate your good service.
Marvelyn S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Nice people and good service
Stephanie J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
Absolutely incredible work. I personally recommend Abra to anybody in the greater Dakota Abra. I've never been so pleased with automobile service of any kind. The staff are incredible, they were very welcoming and accomodating during the whole process. They even went above and beyond and fixed a preexisting scrape. Not to mention they did this incredible job in short of 5 days time and my car hasnt looked so good since it was brand new. I can't say enough about the staff, or the work done here. If I could I'd write volumes of praise. Thank you so much Abra, any time I need work done on my vehicle I will be coming exclusively to your business! Bravo!
Kari F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
Done very quickly and got me in right away. I am very pleased for those reasons.
Alan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2015
Did a excellent job
Ronald D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2015
They did a great job!
Don H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/11/2014
Thanks
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2014
The car looks great and I was happy about how quickly the job was done.
Ward O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/10/2014
Good folks to deal with and good job performed.
Nate G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2014
Excellent staff! Quick service! Even detailed out car, cleanest it has ever been! Thanks so much. Highly recommended!!!
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/20/2014
Don Meyer went above and beyond to make this an easy and pain free experience. He epitomizes customer service
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/6/2014
Awesome job very pleased thanks
Jacob G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/19/2014
Very fast and great work without any hassle.
Andres V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2014
They do a great job
Tim M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2014
So far every body likes it!!
Josh K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2014
Awesome experience! Don is excellent to work with! The work was done fast and the work looked like new when it was finished. I'd recommend this body shop to my family and friends in need of any repair! A x100
Rebecca O.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/2/2014
The paint job looks awesome, if I didn't know there was damage, you wouldn't be able to tell anything was done on the door.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/19/2014
Thank you for the quick service and the great advice regarding the replacement part I needed.
Nathan T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/17/2014
The technicians were great knowledgeable hard working people
Greg S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2013
Very good job
Leigh C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2013
I noticed a vast reduction of noise while driving down the road.
Carmen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2013
Excellent service start to finish!
Bethany K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2013
Great customer service and satisfied with results
Tim O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2013
Fast n complete
Myron J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/15/2013
Yes
Allen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2013
very courteous...very professional..very much satisfied. Would recommend highly to anyone
Doug M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/4/2013
Good clean up on the black sticky goo.
Angie A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/3/2013
Great job. Van looks better than it did before the deer hit it.
Donella S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2013
We appreciated being kept informed as to the progress being made. Thank-you for a job well done and the fast service.
Leanard K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2013
Superb job
Don H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/3/2013
Don and guys did a good job. Thank u
Alison B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/22/2013
the results turned out great. glad to have my vehicle back. we received periodic updates on what was going on which we appreciated.I appreciated the friendliness of the staff and the ease of the while process.
Marcus N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/21/2013
Well done.
Cathy A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/31/2013
Was surprised to see my van was vacuumed. Thanks
Jamie W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/30/2013
They did an awesome job. Quick on getting me scheduled in and reasonable pricing.
Tasha F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/16/2013
You delivered service above B beyond the cost!
Clint B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/8/2013
Haven't seen it yet but sure it looks good!
Lily R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2013
job well done.thank you!
Nancy K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2013
Everything was fine!
Tabetha T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2013
when ever something is wrong with my car n i need to take it to them they r always there to help fix the problem n always get me an appointment right away.
Malory M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2013
Great service! Everyone there is so nice and helpful. They did an excellent job fixing my car as well
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications