Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Allen H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Thanks for complete and prompt service.
Dawn S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
My car looked like new, I loved the repair
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
The car looks great love the job they did have no complaints. I would recommend them to anybody
Toby S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/27/2016
Knowing the pro's at ABRA auto were handling my vehicle let me focus on the other things in my life.
Warren A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Don Meyer and his staff did a great job fixing my car. They got my car in the shop very quickly and in a couple days it was done. I would recommend this body shop to anyone.
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
Exceeded expectations-car was also cleaned inside and out
Pat C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
The customer service and team members were hands down the best I have ever been around. Absolutely a fantastic body shop to work with. EVERYONE was excellent and the work they did for me was great.
Jesse W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Great job, and great communication!
Joe D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Repairs looked great, can't even tell anything ever happened! As an added bonus they even detailed the vehicle for me before returning it! Thanks again for another great experience.
Bernetta H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
You guys are great you work to get things fixed quickly but correctly Thanks for everything
Darrell S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Donnie and is staff are great at customer service and do an excellent job in the final product.
Audrey R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2015
Did an awesome job. Got my Rava back in a day as promised. Friendly staff.
Jeff O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
The team in Watertown SD was top notch! I would have a hard time believing there is a better Abra in the country then this site. Casey was so helpful.
Nancy K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Excellent service. Very friendly & courteous. Had a loaner car ready for me. Car looks great!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/6/2015
Your service was above & beyond my expectations. You kept me in the loop about the progress & my car was done a day earlier than promised. To top it off, you detailed my car AND gave me a free pizza to thank me for choosing you. Left me 1) not feeling so bad about that 250 deductible & 2) kind of wishing I would have hit that darn deer within my van instead of the hubby's car! (Jealous of his clean car!) While waiting a little bit to pick up my car, I heard the gal in the office take a phone call & say "Well, we are always busy, but we make time for everybody!" I was very impressed. With service like that you certainly will always be busy! Thank you!
Tabitha F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Looks great and car smelled good
Jesse W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Always do a great job and would always recommmend Abra to anyone
Myron J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2015
Keep up the good work, I very much appreciate your good service.
Marvelyn S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Nice people and good service
Stephanie J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
Absolutely incredible work. I personally recommend Abra to anybody in the greater Dakota Abra. I've never been so pleased with automobile service of any kind. The staff are incredible, they were very welcoming and accomodating during the whole process. They even went above and beyond and fixed a preexisting scrape. Not to mention they did this incredible job in short of 5 days time and my car hasnt looked so good since it was brand new. I can't say enough about the staff, or the work done here. If I could I'd write volumes of praise. Thank you so much Abra, any time I need work done on my vehicle I will be coming exclusively to your business! Bravo!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications