Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stanley S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Very happy with service. Nice people to deal with.
Scott J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
They were very professional and our car looked fantastic!
Amy O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Bri is one of the best I have worked with. She has stepped up and taken care of us twice. She communicates well and quickly responds! She is a true asset to your company. I will refer anyone that asks for a recommendation to give her a call. And the work has been top notch as well. The attention to detail to returning a super clean, well fixed vehicle is amazing. Great Job!
Jim L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/22/2018
The damage estimate was professionally completed by Bri The repair work was scheduled quickly and completed professionally We waited onsite for the car; Bri insured the work was completed when promised.
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
3/18/2018
I was introduced to Abra from Luxury Automall and up to this point, I have to say that they have done an outstanding job in repairing my car.I think Briana Ller went above and beyond to ensure that all the necessary paper work with the insurance company were submitted. In addition, she was very meticulous in ordering all the correct parts and she was quite professional and courteous in how she called periodically to let me know how the repairing the car was progressing. I think she deserves to be commended for her great work ethics, like wise for the staff in your repair shop who worked tirelesly to get all the repairs done. Thanks to everyone for all your efforts. Andrew B
Erica S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Very happy how my car turned out. Great customer service. Will be recommending ABRA to my friends.
Paul N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Great I m happy
Kyle M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Great job.
Kyle M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Great work
Brenda V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Great communication and service. Worked on behalf of customer for best quality parts. Crystal Jansma provided superior service.
Kimmy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
My truck looks great! Now I’m not reminded of my accident every time I look at my truck. Thank you for the great work!
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Efficient, timely work with minimal waiting. Repair looks great.
Catherine H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Awesome job on truck. Been getting lots of comments about it. I'm doing some advertising for you!! It did take longer than I anticipated but was worth the wait!! Very happy with the work and all the staff was very pleasant to talk to. Thank you!
Darcy J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
They kept me posted on progress
Clair B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Crystal was awesome.....she is extremely customer oriented. I will definitely do all my repairs at Abra because of her attention to details and the way she listens to a customer needs and wants!!! Thanks Crystal for a wonderful experience!!!!
Rebekah A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
Nolan and the team did a great job with my repair.
Nicolette M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Bre was great to work with she made everything easy and got me in early and in formed me on everything
Leah M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
The folks at Abra have always done amazing work. Y’all kept me very informed throughout the process. My car was detailed when I picked it up which is more than I could ask for. Crystal Jansma made me feel very secure throughout the whole process and reassured me that my car was in good hands. I will NEVER use another body shop for my repairs. Thank you so much for all the amazing work y’all do.
Connie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Crystal was Awesome! She was very professional as well personal! Very impressed with the car afterwards!! Sharp group of employees, no wonder we like the service. Would recommend your company to our friends n family!!
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
This is my second time working with Abra. Even though accidents are never a pleasant experience, Working with abra and the people there is! Thank you all so much for your hard work and help.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications