Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Allan H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Very accommodating of my schedule. Jeep looks great!
Parminder S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
Great service
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Awesome service. Thank you!
Paula W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Chrystal was helpful and very pleasant from beginning to end. The work was excellent and whoever washed and Cleaned my car Rocks!
Jeff W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Nolan was great!! Very friendly and informative.
Sheila G.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
The service was excellent and the work on my son's car was excellent! Nice job!
Marlys B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Customer service was out standing from my first call unti I picked my car up it is in perfect condition looks like new again thanks to Doug Vogel for recemmending you, and to Noland for his great service also the front desk out standing .
Rachael E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Amazing service! We were greated and clearly had e erything explained to us. Service was quick and I appreciated the text updated to know the progress on our car. It was detailed when we came to pick up, the repair was perfect and they even offered to return our rental. Hands down best auto body shop I've been to.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Easy to work with. Thank you.
Bruce A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Nolan did a great job of keeping me informed as to progress!
Josephine B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
3 out of 5
5/13/2017
Thank you so much, they did a wonderful job, they were all very helpful, I will make sure to I will pass the word out how wonderful abbra is,thank you again.
Sharilynn W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Excellent service
David N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
I appreciated the daily communication and the personal friendly service. My car looks great!
Brad B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/9/2017
Very good experience from start to finish, would definitely come back and I am already telling others.
Maria N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
The process was smooth from start to finish. Nolan and Daylen did a great job at keeping me informed and answering all my questions.
Scott A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Nolan was fantastic. Great job!!!!
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Excellent service- they did everything that they said they would - I could not be more pleased with the results.
Ben D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Excellent service. Great communication and timely repairs.
Yewbdar G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
I'm very happy with everything.The people work there they are very helpful.
John W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Great team in Sioux Falls . They did a superb job start to finish

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications