Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brenda V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Great communication and service. Worked on behalf of customer for best quality parts. Crystal Jansma provided superior service.
Kimmy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
My truck looks great! Now I’m not reminded of my accident every time I look at my truck. Thank you for the great work!
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/30/2018
Efficient, timely work with minimal waiting. Repair looks great.
Catherine H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Awesome job on truck. Been getting lots of comments about it. I'm doing some advertising for you!! It did take longer than I anticipated but was worth the wait!! Very happy with the work and all the staff was very pleasant to talk to. Thank you!
Darcy J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
They kept me posted on progress
Clair B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Crystal was awesome.....she is extremely customer oriented. I will definitely do all my repairs at Abra because of her attention to details and the way she listens to a customer needs and wants!!! Thanks Crystal for a wonderful experience!!!!
Rebekah A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
Nolan and the team did a great job with my repair.
Nicolette M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Bre was great to work with she made everything easy and got me in early and in formed me on everything
Leah M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
The folks at Abra have always done amazing work. Y’all kept me very informed throughout the process. My car was detailed when I picked it up which is more than I could ask for. Crystal Jansma made me feel very secure throughout the whole process and reassured me that my car was in good hands. I will NEVER use another body shop for my repairs. Thank you so much for all the amazing work y’all do.
Connie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/8/2017
Crystal was Awesome! She was very professional as well personal! Very impressed with the car afterwards!! Sharp group of employees, no wonder we like the service. Would recommend your company to our friends n family!!
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
This is my second time working with Abra. Even though accidents are never a pleasant experience, Working with abra and the people there is! Thank you all so much for your hard work and help.
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/31/2017
I was very satisfied with my experience. ABRA fixed my dents on my vehicle really quick and I can’t tell I even had dents to begin with. Compared to other places they asked for at least a day to fix to take apart my doors and windows and double the price in doing so , but not ABRA it was quick not even an hour and did an awesome job. From employees from the front desk all the way to the employees who fixed the vehicles they are professional hard workers and did a fantastic job. Thank you! And hopefully I won’t have to see you for a awhile but if I do I’m definitely coming back to see you guys for sure!
Robin H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Staff was very helpful and professional!
Nadim W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Your workmanship was superb and your staff was professional and friendly.
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Awesome work and communicatuon through the process. Professional staff appreciated.
Mike G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Great job
Daman T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Great service
Rachel K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/30/2017
This is the second Abra I've worked with and by far the best. From dropping off my vehicle to picking it up I experienced nothing but extreme professionalism. Nolan went above and beyond with keeping me updated with the status since I was moving a week after dropping my vehicle off. I would recommend anyone in the Sioux Falls area to see them.
Jacqueline S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Excellent service
Allan H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Very accommodating of my schedule. Jeep looks great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications