Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Leah M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
The folks at Abra have always done amazing work. Y’all kept me very informed throughout the process. My car was detailed when I picked it up which is more than I could ask for. Crystal Jansma made me feel very secure throughout the whole process and reassured me that my car was in good hands. I will NEVER use another body shop for my repairs. Thank you so much for all the amazing work y’all do.
Connie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/8/2017
Crystal was Awesome! She was very professional as well personal! Very impressed with the car afterwards!! Sharp group of employees, no wonder we like the service. Would recommend your company to our friends n family!!
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
This is my second time working with Abra. Even though accidents are never a pleasant experience, Working with abra and the people there is! Thank you all so much for your hard work and help.
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/31/2017
I was very satisfied with my experience. ABRA fixed my dents on my vehicle really quick and I can’t tell I even had dents to begin with. Compared to other places they asked for at least a day to fix to take apart my doors and windows and double the price in doing so , but not ABRA it was quick not even an hour and did an awesome job. From employees from the front desk all the way to the employees who fixed the vehicles they are professional hard workers and did a fantastic job. Thank you! And hopefully I won’t have to see you for a awhile but if I do I’m definitely coming back to see you guys for sure!
Robin H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Staff was very helpful and professional!
Nadim W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Your workmanship was superb and your staff was professional and friendly.
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Awesome work and communicatuon through the process. Professional staff appreciated.
Mike G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Great job
Daman T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Great service
Rachel K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/30/2017
This is the second Abra I've worked with and by far the best. From dropping off my vehicle to picking it up I experienced nothing but extreme professionalism. Nolan went above and beyond with keeping me updated with the status since I was moving a week after dropping my vehicle off. I would recommend anyone in the Sioux Falls area to see them.
Jacqueline S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Excellent service
Allan H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Very accommodating of my schedule. Jeep looks great!
Parminder S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
Great service
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Awesome service. Thank you!
Paula W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Chrystal was helpful and very pleasant from beginning to end. The work was excellent and whoever washed and Cleaned my car Rocks!
Jeff W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Nolan was great!! Very friendly and informative.
Sheila G.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
The service was excellent and the work on my son's car was excellent! Nice job!
Marlys B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Customer service was out standing from my first call unti I picked my car up it is in perfect condition looks like new again thanks to Doug Vogel for recemmending you, and to Noland for his great service also the front desk out standing .
Rachael E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Amazing service! We were greated and clearly had e erything explained to us. Service was quick and I appreciated the text updated to know the progress on our car. It was detailed when we came to pick up, the repair was perfect and they even offered to return our rental. Hands down best auto body shop I've been to.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Easy to work with. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications