Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 107 Reviews
4 stars 14 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kristen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
They did very well keeping me informed about what all they were doing and how much time it would take.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Nolan provided excellent service and kept me informed about the work being done on my car . I'm always have been happy with the repair work on my car
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
They were very helpful,courtious,friendly,knowledgeble,attentive to details professional. He kept me updated on their progress. I didn't have to call him, he called me. I would highly recommend family and friends to go to ABRA for any vehicle body service. They are on the top of my satisfaction list!!!!
Jack E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Thanks for making the process so easy!! Continue servicing your customers like how I was and you have created a great business model. Will recommend Abra to all my friends and family. Very professional and appreciate the communication via text during my repairs. That's a great service!!
Collin N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Very appreciative of the professional and timely manner in which my Mercedes was repaired to as new condition again. Crystal was very good about keeping me up to date and taking Care of everything to get my repair work done. Thank you.
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Nice job! Quick
Tj C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Nolan was great - Very professional and friendly.
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/9/2016
I was very happy with the care I received at Abra. Your team was able to take me to work and drop off my car so I didnt have to go through the hassle of finding someone to give me a ride.
Jerry G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Did a great job! My customer rep. was outstanding!
Cathleen O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
I think Chris did an amazing job. The people doing the work are true craftspeople.
Kristin H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
What a wonderful experience, once again! Timely, efficient and my car looks like new. ABRA is fantastic. I'd recommend you folks to everyone.
Lon S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
Well done. Good communication and returned the vehicle completely clean.
Glenn T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
Great job only thing that disappointed me was that they told me they would get me a loaner vehicle but that did not happen. But the work on my car I am very happy with.
Leanne P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Good service
Gayle H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Everyone was professional and service was great!
Sang N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Just wanna say Thanks for everything !! You guys all the best ????????????????????????
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Nolan was great! He kept me updated the entire time and delivered the car when promised. He and your office staff , Alice, is one of the reasons I always return to Abra when I need repairs on any of my vehicles. They are always friendly, and very helpful!
Adam W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
very happy with the work and also the updates i received while being worked on
Trisha T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Flawless so far.
Jim J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Crystal & Nolan are great. Excellent follow up, kept me advised of progress.
Mitch B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Very satisfied with the customer service I had during the total process.
Rebekah A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Everyone was very professional and kept in contact with me. Very happy with the results of my repair n
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
My car looked brand new again...didn't even look like it was wrecked at all...very satisfied customer...appreciated that the inside was clean also
Misty W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
You guys did a great job thank you
Christine Z.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
thank you for the excellent and professional communication throughout the entire process!
Wendy K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Nolan was great to work with. The people who fixed our dents did a great job! I really appreciated the text updates.
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Staff were very friendly, helpful and professional.
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Great job. Really liked our insurance guy. Sorry my old brain forgets the name. Thanks for everything.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Ryan was very helpful and friendly. Great service all around.
Alex E.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
My estimator Ryan woods did an excellent job of finding all the damage and explaining what would be done to fix it. The whole shop did an amazing job getting the repairs done in a timely manner.
Darby P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Kyle was very informative and delivered exactly as promised.
Amy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
The entire team at Abra made the process easy. They kept me updated every step of the way and had the repairs completed in very timely manner.
Melonie M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Thankyou. I Appreciate the way you treat people in your business and the way you make "yucky" business for me, turn out to be not so yucky, after all.! Great People doing Great Business!
Regina H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Nolan and the team were great to work with My wife and I are totally satisfied!!!!
Loren H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Great group of people!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Ryan was very helpful and communicated with me well throughout the process. The car looked great when returned back to me, and running smooth. Thank you all for the help! I'll be back in the future.
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Good job
Milton S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Wonderfull experience. Was very happy with the work that was done. Every was extremly helpfull.
Eugene T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
We are satisfied with repairs and extra effort to make our car good as new. Out sincere thanks!
Billie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Everyone was awesome!!
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Amazing job done quickly! I appreciate all the help I received, without Ryan I don't think things would have gone as good as they did!
Jona S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Great service. Friendly all around. Convenient.
Nathan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Incredible service from beginning to end. The friendly people made getting my car repaired a painless process! I will definitely use Abra in the future.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Stayed well informed during the entire process.
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Nolan was absolutely awesome in keeping me informed of the progress and seemed truly sincere about caring about my vehicle and my happiness. I love dealing with ABRA because they care about the customer.
Merlin W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Did a great job!!
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
I also appreciated the clean car inside and out. Thank you
Andrea C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Dan is outstanding. He was very kind to me and did everything he could to help.
Abdulah D.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Excellent service
Scott D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
2/9/2016
I had stopped there because my husband had dented my car and I needed to get an estimate on how much it would cost to fix everything. The guys with the cool beards hot me an estimate really fast and even took my car in the same day. They did a great job getting my car done in a short amount of time and keeping me informed about the repairs. I had a great experience there! They had seamless customer service. Thank you for a job well done! ????
Bill P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Good experience. Good people
Jamie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Great customer service and I would recommend them to Antone.
Jordan M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Abra did a great job on my repairs and made everything simple. They were very helpful throughout the whole process and I had my car back in two days. Definitely helped take some stress from the situation. Thanks!
Genevieve S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Very polite and great customer service! Went above and beyond expectations and appreciate your help!!!
Brian N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
The best body shop I have ever dealt with!
Arthur P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/16/2016
I have never been treated as well as I was from the moment I walked in from my damaged car until I was able to drive out with my repaired car. The courtesies afforded me by everyone involved throughout the repair process were absolutely first class. The biggest surprise was when I got into my car to go home, it had been COMPLETELY detailed - Not just outside but inside as well. BEST EXPERIENCE EVER (under the unfortunate circumstances)!!!!! ....Thank you, Arthur Parsont
Stacey S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Done on time, cleaned up more than I clean it, good communication.
Bryce M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
1/9/2016
Repair incomplete. Please stop texting me.
Doug O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Most satisfactory automotive repair experience ever!
Tom D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
I thought the service from my first telephone call to a loaner through the finished repair and working with me to exchange vehicles was as good as it gets. Thank you
Willie M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
12/8/2015
Looks Great,Runs Great,the only question I have is about the model listed,(guess its something I should talk with dealer about..and I have..)On paperwork says Optima LX,ask dealer about, he say you just turn headlights on,leave. On some cars I'v rented past few years,yes,thats the way I did it,but on some there was DRL setting?
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/25/2015
Dan was excellent to work with. He did a thorough job explaining everything to us and was very professional. We appreciated that he called our insurance for us when our insurance forgot to call him. We liked getting text updates as well as updates from Dan. Dan made us feel valued as customers and my husband was happy with the work done to his car. We would highly recommend Dan in the future.
Dana D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Ryan and his team we great and did a wonderful job, thanks for the great service and quality work!
Peg B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
No complaints. Got my car back in good time and it looks great! Thanks!
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
11/5/2015
My phone thought I hit "no" on the satisfaction answer. To clarify I was satisfied with the work performed on my vehicle and it is much appreciated. Thank you
David B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/27/2015
Dan did a great job treating me well and keeping me informed. The work compete was also well done. If there was one thing to make the experience better it would have been to call me about a slight dent and scratch adjacent to the driver side rear mud flap being installed, which I may have elected to repair as well. Otherwise the service was excellent.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
My vehicle looked great when I picked it up. The team exceeded my expectations with not only the repairs but the superior customer service. Should I ever need repair work done again, I won't hesitate to call.
Peter A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/17/2015
Thanks ABRA auto body and glass ,I can not do it with out you but ABRA auto body and glass make my car look the best .keep up the great works.ABRA auto body and glass is a best customers services ever. Thanks you so much for every things .
Eugene T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Great work and speedy also. Thank you
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/16/2015
This is the second car that USAA has recommended I come to Abra for repairs with. I find the customer service is very polite and informative. The gal at the front desk was pleasant and allowed me to get my car estimate even though I was about 30 minutes late. Dan was very informative and cared about my situation.
Jill S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Great service including repair, estimate, and shuttle. Appreciated the daily updates.
Susanne N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/10/2015
Excellent service
Dan G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/4/2015
Everything was handled very professionally
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Great job
Nanda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2015
Great customer service and excellent repair work. Totally happy overall.
Tajuan J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
The customer service was great. The workers genuinely made me feel like they cared about the service of my car
Russell G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/13/2015
Very good service. Appreciated the updates and good communication. Would certainly go there again!
Lori D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Excellent service from Marty and Dan!
Nathan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Looks awesome, well worth it
Dwayne S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Dan was excellent. I was kept up to date at all times and my vehicle was repaired sooner than expected. This was just another example of exceeding expectations. I am very happy with Dan and the entire Abra crew. This business and the level of customer care and appreciation goes hand in hand with the service I receive at Luxury Automall. Thanks again to Dan and the crew for the great work and Speed of service. It is greatly appreciated and I will do all I can to send business to you.
Matthew F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2015
Loved the service and my car looks brand new!
Richard O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Good keeping us informed
Kirsten B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/15/2015
The communication via text message and several phone calls was very helpful and appreciated regarding the status of my vehicle during repairs. The customer service improved from another time we used your business. Satisfied overall.
Brandon F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
They were great in keeping me updated on the status of my repairs, and were also very thorough in explaining the repairs before sending me off. Great personal attention!
Wayne L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Satisfied keep up the good work
Helen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/14/2015
Love it will be back for sure
Josh B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
Dan & Team did a great job repairing our vehicle and also keeping us informed daily on its progress. Thanks Again! Josh B
Rebecca K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
You guys always do excellent work, and stand by your product. You're reliable and you always go the extra mile.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/17/2015
So far I'm happy with the results.
Trent N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2015
Great job on my F350. Looks great.
Teresa H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
It was nice working with Dan. He is very kind and patient!
Tayler D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
Ryan was great! I loved that my car was even detailed on the inside when I got it back. All the extra effort really means a lot! I will definitely do business again. Thanks ryan!
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
Really appreciated the professional manner of everybody. Also, very willing to answer questions.
Jim M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
Great service good repair and you guys went over the top by with the auto detailing inside and out. Thanks!
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
1/1/2015
We were told our vehicle would be repaired in 2 weeks. It's been at ABRA since 14 November and still isn't done. We been told on 3 seperate occasions that is is done but when we went to pick it up and pay it wasn't done. We went to pick it up on Monday and the hood was on crooked and there were scratches all down the side so we left it there to have it done right. Now we are being told that there is a problem with the rear panel and STILL don't have it back. This has been a very bad experience overall.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
it was a long process to get all those hail dents out but my car looks fabulous. Thank you so much for making it look beautiful and new again.
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/17/2014
Great work, friendly staff, answered all my questions.
Chelsea W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/7/2014
I can't believe how awesome my car looks and how easy ABRA made the whole process for me. It is incredibly rare to find such sound work quality and customer service. I hope I'm never in an accident again but if I am, there's no way I'd go anywhere else. Thanks and stay blessed!
Arthur F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
11/7/2014
Nice people but very unorganized. I showed up for my scheduled appt and they said they were backed up and couldn't take my car but never called ahead of time. I was put on a waiting list but never got a call. After two months I finally had to call to get in. Then the rental wasn't set up for me when they said it would be. The work was great once I got in, but not all was complete so I have to come in again later. I might just choose somewhere else. Like I said, great people just poor organization
Ron R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
10/25/2014
Only complaint was I never received a call staying my window was in I had to call.
Patty W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2014
Wonderful customer service. Very prompt and staff appears to really care. Personal people.
Charles O.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
9/30/2014
Nice job but still a little glass in back seat.
Karla L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/28/2014
They Were so nice and polite and kept me completely informed!! Wonderful people!!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/21/2014
Stayed on task. quality of work good
David J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2014
I was in a time crunch and Dan &Ryan went out their way to help me.
Connie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/10/2014
The car looks nice but I was very unhappy with the service from the service manager, Dan. I believe he forgot he was to have the rental car available the morning of 8-19 as he had committed to doing. When I then needed it and expressed my frustration, he did not acknowledge the error or apologize but instead was rude. It was 24 hours later before I had a car and I had to cancel appointments and rearrange things and it really caused me some difficulties. I was not kept well informed of the progress. Aug 21st, he left a message that the car would "probably be done next week". No further contact until I called him late on Sept 2nd, left a message and then heard back on the 3rd that the car would probably be done "tomorrow". On the 9th, I got it back. It does look nice, but I am not happy at paying 600 for poor service. I would not recommend Abra to others. Connie B
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/10/2014
Dan was great! He kepte updated each week and was very friendly. I would highly recommend Abra to anyone!
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/27/2014
I was thoroughly amazed at the professionalism and care that your team put forth during my cars stay! Thank you so much and I will refer you to friends and family!
Keith K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/28/2014
Thanks for the great job. Looks good! See you next time we have auto body needs.
Vicki H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/23/2014
Thank you!
Shanna M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/22/2014
Dan was awesome. This is the second time we have used Abra for repairs and just as before the job was perfect. My car looks better than the day I bought it!
Noel A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/21/2014
I was very satisfied.. They did a great job on my car! Very happy to be on the road again!
Karla J.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
1 out of 5
5/17/2014
All went great until I picked up my car. Several things that were fine when I brought the car in were in need of fixing when I picked up my car. My window on the driver side did not close. That was adjusted however then the auto close was inoperable. I found my rear view mirrors to be turned and inoperable. The dial also appears to be broken. There is a great deal of paint overspray on my fender. The sun shade for my sun roof was missing and unable to be found. Because my car wasn't ready at the time scheduled and confirmed, by ABRA, I was so late to work, I lost a vacation day. I live an hours' drive from ABRA and now must find time to drive back to Sioux Falls for repairs that didn't need repairing when I brought the car in. Along with finding time, I also have the expense of gas and an additional 100 miles on my car. I am quite disappointed with not just the cream color paint overspray on my black fender, but the condition of my car when I went to pick it up.
Angie H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/9/2014
I was very impressed with how much faster the work was completed and how clean and great my car looked afterwards
John M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/1/2014
The good looked fantastic
Clayton S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/12/2014
I only had a certain budget I could sick into the vehicle to make it operational and they stuck to it and did a great job
Kathi V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/28/2014
Abra was amazing to work with. I had the best experience from the day I came in for an estimate to the day I picked it up car. They took care of me and my BMW looks perfect. I would recommend Abra to everyone. Awesome experience!! I picked up my car and haven't had such great service in a long time. Thank you Abra for making this the best experience ever.
Hugh D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/9/2014
IMG_7028.jpeg And this in same door
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/8/2014
Did a great job and thanks for cleaning the inside of the car!
Randy &.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
3/4/2014
I would like to of had a better explanation why there was a delay in getting my vehicle repaired. It was an inconvenience that the vehicle was done in the designated timeframe. It felt as though they didn't order alk the correction parts.
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/1/2014
They painted my bracket professionally and then installed it for free... I really appreciate that! Thanks
Kim N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2013
It was great to know that my car was in good hands! I take my car to Abra with all of my car-care needs! You work with me on every aspect of the situation and I really appreciate it! I tell everyone to go to Abra! Thank you!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2013
Car looks great
Jana S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/30/2013
Dan was wonderful. My experience was better than I could have imagined. Thanks
Chloe M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/26/2013
Thank you! It was done before the estimated time!
Corbin J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/31/2013
The customer service manager was very polite and professional
Denise C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/17/2013
Thank you to everyone at Abra for doing such a wonderful job on my Rogue. Seems like every complication we could encounter actually happened - but the end result is gorgeous. You guys are the best!
Craig D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/3/2013
well I was told to bring my car in Tuesday night so that they could work on it all day Wednesday and have it done Thursday at the latest. Friday came around and haven't heard anything for anybody about my car so I called only to find out they hadn't started on it yet and wouldn't be done till the following week. the following Monday I stopped in to check the progress at 5pm cause I had felt like my vehicle kept getting pushed back and nothing was getting done, to see that it looked like they had just started working on it a few hours before I showed up. now today I went in and paid for the work done and then had to go get a truck and a trailer when I arrived I did a thorough walk around of my car and discover a new dent in my driver side door no one was there when I picked it up so they will be receiving a call tomorrow
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/28/2013
Repairs look great. However contacts with ABRA were missing. I was told I would receive updates on my repairs. The only update I received was when I called and when the repairs were complete. Also I received a call about three days after I had received an appointment asking if I wanted to make an appointment. I also had a feeling the parts needed handn't been ordered on the 14th and were not yet available when I arrived for my appointment and thus I had to use a rental car for 7 days rather than the 3 to 4 I had been told the repairs would probably take.
Roy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2013
I have used your services for years. Always good work at an acceptable price.
Jon V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/25/2013
Great responsive service. Would refer you to any potential customer.
Shayne M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/11/2013
Thanks
Gale B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/14/2013
Car looks great. Nice work!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications