Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cort F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
ABRA did an excellent job om my Nissan Frontier.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Abra did an excellent job with the repair and communication was flawless while the repair was completed.
Tomasz S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Very friendly people and so far very satisfied with work/repair done Thanks
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
I am very impressed by the dedication and hard work to make this a pleasant experience for me and my family. No one wants a car accident, but I don’t know how this could’ve been easier. Thank you.
Theresa B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Car looks great after the fix. The updates provided were very nice to receive.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/24/2018
The body shop staff and the shop itself was exceptional. I am just over 70 and this is the first major (no fault) accident I have ever been in. The most I have done previously is knock a mirror off. This was major. I took it to the first shop I knew of and they said it would be May before they could get to i t. Jay and the staff took exactly 9 business day to restore it to new and did a great job. He called or emailed me daily to let me know of progress and the major repair was done 5 ****/2 business day before promised. Exceptional service in all aspects. I have already recommended you to 3
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
My vehicle looks great! The team did a great job and got done fast with great quality work. Thank you!
Erik E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Not my first experience here.... just like the other experiences, my car is always looking brand new when it’s done. Really appreciate the car wash on top of the repair also. I’m blown away how fast this repair went and how often I was informed about the car during the process... the friendly staff is by far the’ icing on the cake.’ This is my go-to for auto body repairs.
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/24/2018
Looksgood
Kimberly V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Staff communicated, were patient and timely. All around a great experience for someone first starting out on their own!
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Communication on job status was very good!
David A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
I was very impressed with the communication of the progress. I appreciated having the updates. I also was very excited that the inside was no longer such a “mom-van”. I appreciate that the inside was vacuumed out...it was a very nice touch that I didn’t expect.
Kim L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Very impressed with the level of Communication during the repair of my vehicle !!
Clinton S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/14/2018
Communication was the best I have ever had. Along with finishing in stimulus manor - 5 stars all the way around
Judith K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Jay kept me informed of my car’s repair progress and let me know what parts were needed and how long the repair would be. My car looks amazing, I am so happy with the results. Amber and Theresa were excellent representatives. Thank you all so much!
Benjamin B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Best on town, seriously reassuring to have such a professional crew working on my vehicle. Couldn't be happier
Clairissa W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/30/2018
Wonderful job as always! Smooth process from the very beginning to the end! And whoever managed to get all the dog hair out of my hair, wow with 3 dogs that is hard to do. My car looks amazing inside and out!
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
From the moment you had our car, you kept us informed daily with either a text or phone call. I loves the details in each phone call. The texts made my day because I knew you cared about me and my car. I've been singing your praises and will continue to do so!! You should be an example of amazing customer service like southwest airlines
Elaine H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
I really appreciated the texts and calls I received to keep me updated on the car repairs. Everybody was extremely helpful and friendly and the car looks amazing. I also appreciate that they even cleaned the car for me
Glenn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/25/2018
After my first visit to ABRA, I will never take my car anywhere else for bodywork or glass replacement. I was absolutely floored by the job they did in repairing my rear bumper. From the second you walk in and see how immaculately clean and well laid-out the facility is, you know you’re in a top-notch business. That realization is quickly followed up by great customer service at the desk, Jay’s friendly and knowledgeable consultation during the inspection (including text and voicemail updates regarding the status of the repair), the exceptional quality and speed of the repair itself (it was done much faster than anticipated), and the way they stand firmly behind their work - guaranteed for the life of the car! I will recommend them to everyone I know. Truly the best experience I’ve ever had having my car repaired. Thanks again!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications