Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Janel H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
12/6/2017
My car was damaged pretty bad, and you wouldn't know it now! Want to thank everyone: Jerome, J, the lady at the desk, and ALL the people who restored my car. Also, I had just received my license plates the day before I brought my car in and through them in the car. I got home yesterday and noticed that someone had placed them on my car. Thank you so much! That was so kind.
Connie W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
We had a wonderful experience! The car looked perfect! The staff were awesome, and we really appreciated all of the updates we received from Jay! Thank you!
Bernadette C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2017
The car looks great. Jeremy called with regular updates so I knew what to expect.
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Very timely and friendly updates. Reception staff as well as repair staff were friendly and professional. Thanks for taking care of my baby.
Jaqueline P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
First class! Exceeded expectations and worth the wait. Car looks brand new. Extremely grateful. Thanks Abra!
Travis G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Staff was great. Car was clean when I got it back. Thanks!
Brandy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Great communication, thank you!
Audrey P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Thank you for doing such an amazing job!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
Jay is incredible at his job. I'm also in the customer service industry and I know employees like Jay are rare and very hard to find. He made the entire process stress-free and hassle-free. The lady at the front desk is super cool as well. I would recommend you guys anytime!
Victoria T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
You guys are great at keeping customers informed of the status of their car.
Karolyn W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
The whole staff were friendly and helpful. The work they did was done well. I was impressed with the whole operation. Thank you!
Jerry K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Everyone was very courteous, helpful and attentive to my needs. Very pleased with your service. Jerry K
Sue C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
I appreciated the courteous and prompt response in handling my repair needs. The work looks great now, and I would certainly recommend this business to others. I feel confident that I can return there , if need be, for advice and /or serious work. All people who helped me were very professional. Thanks for my new comfort level!!
Shannon G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
I couldn’t have been happier everyone I talked to were absolutely great people
Rosalie A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Thank you ????????
Natalie A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/28/2017
I really appreciated the updates throughout the maintenance process. I’m not able to carry my phone with me during school/clinicals, so it was nice to see the updates via text. I went through a lot of stress with the insured to get to the point where I could actually bring my car in for repair. I wasn’t expecting the rest to be so easy! I dropped my car off and drove away in my rental in no time! Lastly, my car looks like new, thank you!
Brittany K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Everyone Abra was amazing. I was kept informed of the progress and they did a great job.
Eileen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Abea handled everything so efficiently.I didn't have to make a separate trip for an estimate. They contacted Hertz to arrange for the rental car and kept me updated on the progress on my car's repair. Many thanks
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/2/2017
Everything was fixed and the car looked great when I picked it up. It was likebthe deer didn't hit it.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
I appreciated the frequent updates from Jay and the thorough explanations. The car looks like new. The office was friendly and helpful. A very good experience overall.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications