Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 173 Reviews
4 stars 37 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marjorie D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Everyone was very professional. Thank you.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
It looks great!
Mrs Reagan.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Always great service and a great result at a reasonable cost.
Raneta M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Wonderful and very professional experience! Kept up to date on progress throughout! Highly recommend!
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
6/13/2017
I had to come back for a replacement bulb, and despite the inconvenience, the entire staff was so incredibly helpful and enthusiastic. No complaints!
Jimmy B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/11/2017
I was extremely pleased with the repair of my car. The car is like new again and I requested the emblems be changed to silver, and they did a phenomenal job, they even got me the matching silver frame for my license plates. Thank you for a job well done! I do have a light on the dash that came on after the collision and it is still on, so I will call on Monday regarding that.
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
My car was finished early- and looks wonderful. Thank you for your help!
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Great service. Jay was great to work with. I'd recommend this service to others.
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Completed approve myself to a great service that have experienced and trustworthy. I would like to give positive about this company to my friends.
Dallas S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Very satisfied with Al aspects of service and workmanship.
Rodney M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/13/2017
Great customer service and outstanding craftsmanship .
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Great work, and great people!
Warren S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Friendly and professional. Did an awesome job!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Fast repair and really convenient text updates!
Catherine C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Fully trust the staff & workmanship. Appreciated the frequent updates and status reports.
Ruth B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Great communication Work was excellent Jay and Theresa were great I would recommend you guys to anyone needing repairs Thanks again Brad Bullock
Tracie H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Thank you so much for everything!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
I was extremely pleased with the repair work done on my 2015 Honda Accord. The quality of the work was exceptional and the work was completed in a very timely manner. My car was very clean and in tip-top shape when it was returned. I will gladly recommend ABRA Auto Body & Glass to my friends. Thank you very much
Matt P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
Friendly profession service
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
Jay was very diligent in getting the repair done - haven't driven the truck enough to know how well it was repaired.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications