Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 138 Reviews
4 stars 30 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gloria Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/8/2016
From the moment you walk into Abra (this is my second time) you are warmly greeted by the receptionist and do not have to wait long for the service tech. They are extremely customer-orientated and since I have experience with many auto body shops from the past, this one gets an A
James H.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
You guys did a great job on the Porsche. My wife is completely satisfied with the outcome. Happy wife happy life. I will be using your services on my other cars as needed. Thank you so much. JLHAUDER
Tim G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
complete service excellence from start to finish
Javier C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Very frenly people. And high professional work. Thank you HABRA body shop. Javier.
Loretta B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
They went above expectations, didn't expect the inside to be cleaned.
Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/13/2016
Glad to have it back. The car looked great. Mechanical is still unknown as it takes time to evaluate function. One suggestion: Inform the customer on fluids changed. As an example, my car leaked a variety of fluids. I think oil was one of them. Although I would expect that the oil was changed in the repair, my car states it is time to change the oil. Did it get changed in the repair process and the OLS wasn't reset? Also, I noticed the valve stem for the passenger rear tire was flattened on one side, making it hard to check tire pressure.
Shelley H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Everyone did a great job. I appreciated all your help
Tim J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
My car looks great. I am very happy with the way it turned out. Thanks.
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Thank you for being professional, kind, and responsive.
Ann J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Jay was fantastic in keeping me updated on my vehicle. And answering all my questions! Otherwise excellent service!
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Kept me well informed.
Sangeeta B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Thank you for the fabulous job on fixing our car. The customer service was amazing! The communication from ABRA kept us informed of the progress. Calls from Jay described what was going on. Never had such customer service before.
Jillayne K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Very cordial and respectful company. I found them to be very personable.
Emily M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Jay did an amazing job with my Honda. I was very happy!
Raul D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/7/2016
Jay was very helpful with explaining what was done to my vehicle and to inform him if there was anything I notice to bring it back and they will take care of.
Natalie R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
From start to finish, your shop was both professional and personal. You made the entire experience easy, and I knew immediately that I could trust Abra with my car. I truly appreciate your business, and will be recommending your shop to all of my automotive friends and my professional community.
Glenn C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Keep up the great work.Thats why I came back. If I need work done you are my only choice!
Courtney M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Thank you
Dan K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Good job. Done on time.
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Super job, delivered my truck early and looking beautiful! Thank You!
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
I really appreciated being kept informed as to the progress of the repairs on my car.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Everyone there was wonderful and they fixed my car in record time!
Lyndsie L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Everything was handled with excellence, my car was fixed so fast, the customer service was top notch, I did not have to be a middle man in any way between my insurance company or the car rental. I will definitely recommend Abra to friends and family!
Phil W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
I really appreciated the constant communication, and that you completed the work early. Also, the car looked great inside and out. Thanks for taking good care of it.
Simon D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Your work was superb, the car was spotless when returned, and you kept me apprised of progress at least once a day. Whenever something unusual happened, you let me know ASAP. Thanks for great service by a truly professional group of people. Simon Danigole, Colonel USAF (Retired)
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Jay, the office girls and obviously the auto body/glass crew did a fantastic job on my car issues. Thank You everyone involved!!!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Very happy! Thank you.
Raebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
The only thing I was unsatisfied with was how unprofessional the process seemed with miscommunication between the front desk woman. I'm very happy with the results of of the repairs.
Luann S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Everything was great
Jan B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/12/2016
thank you jay for all your kindness and taken extra time to talk to me about my car. your company is great. I will be recommending your company and hopefully I won't need you again but if I do it will be you. thanks again janet brown 2005 jeep the staff that I did meet was so kind and helpful.
Justin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Thank you for being so thorough! It's much appreciated!!
Joel R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Fantastic job!! Very please and done super quickly!
Mark Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
Very helpful, made the process easier by dealing with my insurance company so I did not have to. Thanks.
Dwala H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/4/2016
my satisfaction with ABRA was a 10 in all aspects -personal,email updates,clean at pickup,looked like the day I bought it.Called Amica and told them how satisfied I was.
Jack R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Looks awesome!!!!!!! Thank you
Edwin W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
We know these guys all too well. They do an excellent job every time!
Wesley H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
They were very helpful and friendly
Kylee W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
They did an outstanding job! The costumer service was awesome, and it was nice getting texts and phone calls of the updates on my car! I definitely recommend you guys!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Wonderful service
Denzil J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Jay's daily messages on progress were appreciated.
Stacy G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Polite and friendly extremely helpful and professional
Debbie W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/18/2016
My Hyundai dealer introduced me to you when you were Ryan Collision. He said you were Hyundai specialists. Ive always found you to do an outstanding job, but not just with my Hyundai but with my daughters Mazda and any other vehicle weve brought to you. You are organized, efficient and professional. Furthermore, you cleaned the inside as well as outside of my car and ....that over and above care has restored my faith in customer service. Customer service may be dead in most places, but it lives on at Abra! Outstanding job, guys!
Lori W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Wonderful experience and the staff was always very pleasant and helpful. Would definitely recommend.
Sydney S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
I really liked the daily text updates and exceptional customer service!
Angelo P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
I was very satisfied with the speed of the repair & the quality of the work. Thank you. Angelo P
Douglas K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
My cars have been hit in several car accidents, and your company handled everything very quickly and efficiently. Hope I never have another accident, but if so, I will use your services.
Josiah W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Great sraff, good people and awesome service thanks!!!!
Arnell H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Very nice professional company. Kept us updated on the car status. This was my second time using the company. I will definitely comeback if need be.
Joyce S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Excellent
Lance M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Friendly and professional staff. Outstanding service and the car looks great. Thank you.
Chris Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Picked up my Jetta last evening, and am so pleased as to how quickly the Abra team was able to put it all back together after the a§cident. Will highly recommend to anyone in need of auto repair. Thanks again!!!
Garry T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
1/19/2016
Great service and professionalism from initial phone contact to the estimate to the final repairs. Done on time and within initial estimate. They even detailed it and touched up an area that I chose not to repair this time. I will definitely go back later to repair. I will also refer my friends and coworkers to them Thanks!!! Garry T
Wyatte S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
the staff did a great job repairing my truck. i really liked the daily email updates. all in all, it was a great experience.
Floyd M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Happy and speedy service
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/6/2016
Jay was great at keeping me up to date. The work was done beautifully and I received the Escape back squeaky clean and sparkly. The only recommendation I have is tiny. I normally don't like sales pitches for extra stuff when I go in for one thing, BUT while you had the paint out, I would have paid extra for touch ups on the little paint chips and a scratch. I never thought to ask so it's as much my fault. Thank you for a great job and I will recommend you to anyone who needs body work or glass.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Thanks for such good service. Very friendly and competent crew!
Tony M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Very pleased with process from start to finish.
**** Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Jay was awesome!! Great communication start to finish, even lined up the rental car while mine was in the shop. The results were wonderful, no detail was overlooked, all the way down to delivering my vehicle cleaned inside and out!! I've used many body shops in the past, none compare to he level of service and professionalism demonstrated by ABRA! Will definitely use them again and recommend to anyone looking for a body shop. Thanks for the job well done.
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Truck looks like new, thank you!
Ladys C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Good services and customer service.
Ron Graeve.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
I was kept well informed ,completed ahead of time and looks great.thanks Ron Graeve
Douglas K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/9/2015
The service was top notch from the front desk to the repairs my car looked brand new when it was ready no complaints at all nice work very Sharp quality.
Yvonne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
We were very satisfied with the entire procedss, from the preliminary visit through the completion of the work at the price that was first quoted for us. The car was in excellent condition when we got it back, both outside and inside. Also their daily communication on their progress was very reassuring as well. Congratulations on a job well done. Thanks.
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Best service ever received from a auto shop. Kept me posted every step of the way. Cute text meassages.
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Very good at communicating progress about vehicle and friendly staff. Thank you for your hard work and effort.
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Exceeded our expectations - couldn't have asked for a better experience.
Hem G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
I'm 100% satisfied with my recent jeep repair experience with ABRA auto body glass appreciated Thnks alots ????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Abra Auto Body far exceeded my expectations in every way. Personal & timely communication, professional service, precise attention to detail, and the project completed ahead of schedule.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Love the work done and costomer service was great. Jay was rasy to work with and a man of his word. Good job, enterprise rental was also excellent
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/10/2015
From the first call to getting my car back, everyone was so friendly and helpful. My old car looks brank new. Jay was great and I loved the email updates. And to pick up my car and find it detailed was a big surprise. Would recommend Abra to anyone needing auto repair.
Jared P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Awesome job! My truck looks better than before the accident. Finishing the work ahead of schedule was the icing on the cake. Very happy and they will be my first choice in the future.
Buck W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
No complaints! I was taken care of, & will refer others to ABRA if I hear they need any auto body needs. Thank you for the excellent service!
Peter O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2015
Aaron was very professional took the time to answer all my questions. I would definitely recommend my friends thanks
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Thank you for the great experience. Everyone was very helpful in assisting in the entire process. They allowed me to drop off early, help me with a rental car, and returned my car in pristine condition. Very nice experience. Thank you.
Brian O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
ABRA is top notch in every aspect: customer service, quality of work, attention to detail and communication.
Janet T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
I was very grateful for the frequent updates on the status of my car repair. All of the staff that I interacted with were very courteous and friendly. I would certainly recommend Abra to anyone who needed car repair. Thank you guys!
Carly C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
It was a great experience! Thanks!
Adriana M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Looked great! Thanks so much! :)
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/7/2015
I really appreciated the communication throughout the 2 week repair process. I was always at ease, from the time I came in for the estimate to when I picked it up. Everything was taken care of with insurance and I didn't have to be a part of it. Thank you so much! My van looks great!
Preston M.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Thanks! Jay did a great job!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/30/2015
Excellant staff and repair. Very courteous and professional. I have used this auto body repair shop in the past. Other repair shops are closer to where I live but I choose to use ABRA because I am quite confident in their work. A special thanks to Jay and James and all the others behind the scene that I haven't met. Thanks!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Incredible service!
William V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
I am very happy with my truck. Your team did an awesome job. Thank you.
Joshua &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Such great Customer Service. Helpful in every way possible. Gave me information on my car that I might want to look into after the initial repairs were completed. Kept me updated on the progress of the work that was being done on my car. The repairs were even finished two days earlier than they anticipated. Great place with great people.
Ebony H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
I was kept updated very often and I appreciated that! Very informative and helpful from start to finish. Great job!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/24/2015
Excellent customer service. Very open and friendly, prompt, clear communication, zero pressure, business clean and welcoming. Jay, should teach all of the above to the many floundering businesses in this country today. He "gets it" and has never met a stranger. The unique service that I loved was the daily notes in my email about my car and what was going on... To include the comment that they were taking care of it while away from me. Cute BUT very heartfelt. We do miss our cars and love knowing the shop is aware of that. I have let friends know this gem of a "1950"'s customer service business us right here in Omaha. Not sure it would be the same without Jay as the face of the business. My CRV looks like new and acts pampered. Thanks for asking. Sally Whitaker
Rick A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2015
Jay, was great ! Your man Aron did an amazing job!!! You have my referrals... Thanks Rick A
Nathan R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
They were very friendly and finished a day early, very satisfied
Clayton C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Great job. Thank you for keeping me up to date on the progress throughout.
Martin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
Very professional very clean neat premises courteous sales person and staff.
Mary Beth.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/21/2015
My car looked better than it was originally. Very clean and body work...well done! Everyone there was exceptional in customer service. Will definitely use Abra again and will share my experience with others.
Scott F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/15/2015
Staff was very professional and courteous. Vehicle was finished before promised and looks great.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/12/2015
Jay was fun to work with and my car got finished one day earlier than anticipated !! I have already recommended Abra to others. YA done good !!!
Jeanne L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2015
I appreciated being updated during the process. There isn't any Hassel when you have insurance coverage, as in my case (even though I missed a round of golf). Everyone was easy to do business with. Thank you for taking care of me. jeanne
Tia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2015
I would highly recommend abra to my family and friends. Everyone was friendly and the job completion was timely. Thanks for everything.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/15/2015
Jay was outstanding. Communicative and I felt like I could trust him. We were initially headed to the dealer after the estimate but talking with Jay convinced me otherwise. The bonus was the detail job after the car was fixed! Almost worth the accident! Thank you. Amy Faulk
Henry H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/15/2015
it looks better than when i got it new Hank
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/14/2015
They did a nice job in less time than they had said
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
I appreciated the continuing updates and the completely professional treatment throughout this experience. Thank you so much.
Maribel C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Very good job and very good services,,appreciate the time they took to informe the progress of the job... Well done
David T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/7/2015
You repaired my wife's lexus previously & did a great job on that car also.
Adam W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/6/2015
In honesty I was nearly tested after I seen my jeep was fixed and back to its old self, I couldn't ask for anything more Beyond satisfied customer, A. Woltjer
Hilary C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Very efficient check in/check out. Car was washed and interior cleaned at time of pick-up. Clean facility. Nice employees
Jaime C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
Your shop was the most organized, courteous and professional shop that I have been to. The repair process, from renting a car, to updates and final pickup, was seamless and stress-free. Thank you!
Jenean T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/8/2015
Great customer experience. Will always choose you guys over competitors because of the personal touch every time!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Great job!
Joanne G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
GREAT EXPERIENCE....WOULD RECOMMEND TO MY FRIENDS...THANK YOU AGAIN ABRA AUTO BODY TO ALL YOUR EMPLOYEES.....BILL AND JOANN GREEN
Vincent C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2015
I appreciate the speed and efficiency of your work. Great job. thank you.
Phylliss S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
AWESOME JOB! Outstanding customer service every step of the way.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
Fast, friendly, and excellent work. I would recommend ABRA everyday! Thanks for explaining every step Jay!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Abra did a great job. I will recommend them to my friends
Thanh H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
The team did an awesome job repairing my car! A very satisfied customer.
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/17/2015
Very pleasant to deal with. Jay was friendly and helpful.
Kristie A.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
3/14/2015
Jay Zetterberg was amazing! He kept me very informed the entire time my car was being worked on. Also the two ladies at the reception that I encountered one Monday and then one on Friday were also very professional social and nice. I Felt welcomed from the time I walked in the door until I picked my car on Friday!!! Amazing service! Couldn't have been any more pleased! -- Kristie A
Timothy V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
Great communication through phone calls and texts!
Scott Wiese.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
Impressive service.
Bob P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/25/2015
Very cooperative regarding scheduling my work. Very satisfied with the quality of work-finished product Looks great. Thank you.
Carla P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2015
Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Nice, clean facility. Repairs completed on time and as promised. Would highly recommend!
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
Excellent service from start to finish. I am totally pleased with the quality of work and with the way I was treated and kept informed. Impressive! Thank you.
Rolland M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
Highly skilled and very professional. My car looks great!
Arnell H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/15/2015
Great job! Fast service! The only complaint I had was the tow truck driver was not very professional when he came to pick up the car.
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
2/14/2015
It was good. Wish the text was not so generic. I wanted to know what stage car was in each day. Maybe some pictures would have been nice to see progress.
Reed F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/13/2015
Jay was very friendly and kept me up to date with phone calls often. The repairs were done sooner than expected and the car has felt great driving the past couple of days. The final report and ease of the whole situation really made me feel confidant and calm.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2015
Undoubtedly the best service I have ever experienced. Quick, efficient, friendly.
Brieana S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/6/2015
Jay n the lady at the front desk are awesome!
Randall K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2015
vehicle was returned immaculate, staff was friendly and repair was completed ahead of schedule, I couldn't be happier.
Shane G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2015
good job
Qing Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2015
Great work! Very warmly and friendly communication with customer! I definitely would recommend ABRA to my friends when they need a car repair! and I would choose ABRA again in future. Thank you!
Sam B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
They did a great job
Fernando C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/21/2014
Muchas gracias a todo el equipo de ABRA auto body quiero felicitarlos por su exelente trabajo no cave duda q fue la mejor eleccion para q ustedes arreglaron mi veiculo..MUCHAS GRACIAS y voy a recomendarlos ampliamente por su exelente atencion y trabajo
Darlene H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
11/20/2014
Excellent work in service. The only thing that I can mention that kind of upset me was when I dropped off the car and they told me that everything was going to be okay but the insurance company hadn't even approved yet? I spoke with someone on the phone the day before about this. I sad enterprise Rent-A-Car for almost an hour trying to get things straightened out with enterprise and USAA auto insurance. It worked out okay but I wasted an hour of my time which I don't get a lot of cause I work a lot. I know it is extra work for you guys to do a preliminary quote but it might save your customers some time and headache.
Shailyn H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/14/2014
I was happy to have the updates and progress reports. I also liked that they kept their word and did everything they said they would as well as kept up with making sure my car was released to me on the date given.
Lawrence L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2014
Very good. Car looks new
William V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2014
Thank you so much for going above and beyond by bringing our car to us. After 5 spinal surgeries I knew I couldn't drive what you did for us will ensure that we use your company whenever we need our cars worked on we will bring them to you and tell all our friends. Thank you again so much.
Dale P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/1/2014
This was the absolute best experience I have had for a long time by a professional service. They knew what they were doing in fixing my vehicle with fantastic follow up and educated me through the entire process. Thank you is all I can say.
Lorrie J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2014
Very professional personal. And outstanding job on our vehicle.
Joshua B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/26/2014
So glad I went with you guys. You guys did a great job. Jay was so nice and very helpful. I will be back if I need it and I will be sending people your way. Thanks so much
Lenore C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/19/2014
Hi. I thoroughly enjoyed your protocol of emailing the progress of your work. The quality was second to none!!! Great job and I will come back with any future car needs. Many thanks Lenore C
Sonny R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/10/2014
Great job. Well informed on updates mainly through text which was very convenient. Had a few phone calls but for more detailed updates. Overall satisfied with all aspects of the process. Recommend!
Joan T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2014
Everything went great with repairs looks like new again! Thank you for all the updates!
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2014
Professional. Great work
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2014
Everything was fabulous. From the time I drop off my car to picking it up. I was Kept updated on my car's progress. The staff was great. Thank you all so very much
Thadd B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/23/2014
Looks great and appreciate the daily updates.
Rachael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2014
You guys were great! Always kept me updated on the status of the car.
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2014
It was a great experience. I appreciate the great customer service and will use them again if needed. Awesome job to entire staff there Greg Neujahr
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/10/2014
Car wasn't clean when we picked it up. Told us 11 working days and it took three weeks. It was hard getting an exact day of when it would be ready.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/3/2014
I appreciated your efforts to complete the work In a timely manner.
M. Lee.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/3/2014
It was a pleasure to meet Josh & I appreciated his professional opinion on the car maintenance. Very courteous totally professional, Thank you for asking, Lee Franck ****-****-xxxx
Craig Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2014
All repairs were completed within expected timeline. The car looks great!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/30/2014
Your staff is very cordial and helpful. Thank you for wonderful service.
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2014
Fabulous! Performed exactly as they said they would
Sandie M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/27/2014
Good job and finished 2 days early!
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/21/2014
Thank you for having my vehicle done early.
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/9/2014
K.C., Josh, and Ron couldn't have been nicer and more professional. It was a very, very satisfactory experience and I thought I had inherited a brand new car (inside and out) when the repairs had been completed. I was always given updates on the repair status,too.
David &.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/8/2014
The work was done promptly and to our ysatisfaction. We were kept up to date throughout the process. Everyone wast friendly and helpful
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/27/2013
My car looks great. You do good work.
Greg P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2013
you guys made my auto body experience as easy as dropping off and picking up my dry cleaning. Very professional, honest, and prompt. I will recommend your services with confidence!
Emily K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/26/2013
It took several times to relay information from me to the people at the shop. Other then communication problems I was satisfied with my car other then the fact I had a half tank of gas when my car was put in the shop and on empty when I picked it up.
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/17/2013
From the time I brought my car Into your shop to get it repaired I was treated with the most friendly Office staff. Then I was given daily Report how it was coming. Then I received a call it was finished. What I saw was a miracle. She looked like new. It was polished & clean. I want to thank the whole Team for a job well done. I will be most happy to recommend Abra Auto Body & Glass to everyone I know that needs your Service. Blessings Sharon M. Stearns
Nicole W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/13/2013
I thought that someone should have walked out with me, showed me the repair, and made sure that I was satisfied before we left, not just pay the bill and be on my way.
Alisha K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2013
Very positive experience - not one single complaint or problem with repairs Thank you
Troy E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/5/2013
Hail damage was bad. Now the car looks great. I can't find any hail dings anywhere! Troy
Kim Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/4/2013
My car is perfect! I've been using your repair shop for years as has my family. We have always been satisfied with the workmanship, professionalism, and timeliness of your company. Thank you again!
Tyree B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/25/2013
I was completely satisfied with the results with my repairs to my vehicle, looks as if it never been touched, but I do have one issue my fog lights are missing.
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2013
Could have re-set the clock back to the correct time
Don L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/20/2013
James the assistant manager is very cool, nice guy. One more car to go.
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/15/2013
My overall experience was awesome! Jeremy was particularly helpful and made the experience extremely smooth. Thank you!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2013
You got the repair done in two days which was very helpful.
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/4/2013
I love the way that Abra coordinated with the insurance company. The whole process was easy from start to finish. Thank you.
Nick G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2013
So far so good
Dan R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/11/2013
Very happy looks great And the employees treated us very nicely. Could not have been happier with your service or your employees thanks for all you did
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications