Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Communication on job status was very good!
David A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
I was very impressed with the communication of the progress. I appreciated having the updates. I also was very excited that the inside was no longer such a “mom-van”. I appreciate that the inside was vacuumed out...it was a very nice touch that I didn’t expect.
Kim L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Very impressed with the level of Communication during the repair of my vehicle !!
Clinton S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/14/2018
Communication was the best I have ever had. Along with finishing in stimulus manor - 5 stars all the way around
Judith K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Jay kept me informed of my car’s repair progress and let me know what parts were needed and how long the repair would be. My car looks amazing, I am so happy with the results. Amber and Theresa were excellent representatives. Thank you all so much!
Benjamin B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Best on town, seriously reassuring to have such a professional crew working on my vehicle. Couldn't be happier
Clairissa W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/30/2018
Wonderful job as always! Smooth process from the very beginning to the end! And whoever managed to get all the dog hair out of my hair, wow with 3 dogs that is hard to do. My car looks amazing inside and out!
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
From the moment you had our car, you kept us informed daily with either a text or phone call. I loves the details in each phone call. The texts made my day because I knew you cared about me and my car. I've been singing your praises and will continue to do so!! You should be an example of amazing customer service like southwest airlines
Elaine H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
I really appreciated the texts and calls I received to keep me updated on the car repairs. Everybody was extremely helpful and friendly and the car looks amazing. I also appreciate that they even cleaned the car for me
Glenn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/25/2018
After my first visit to ABRA, I will never take my car anywhere else for bodywork or glass replacement. I was absolutely floored by the job they did in repairing my rear bumper. From the second you walk in and see how immaculately clean and well laid-out the facility is, you know you’re in a top-notch business. That realization is quickly followed up by great customer service at the desk, Jay’s friendly and knowledgeable consultation during the inspection (including text and voicemail updates regarding the status of the repair), the exceptional quality and speed of the repair itself (it was done much faster than anticipated), and the way they stand firmly behind their work - guaranteed for the life of the car! I will recommend them to everyone I know. Truly the best experience I’ve ever had having my car repaired. Thanks again!
Allyson S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Overall, I was very happy with the service. Jay was very thorough and updated me on my vehicle frequently. The front desk was very friendly and nice. Unfortunately, my car was being fixed due to a hit and run and Abra made the experience better. My car looks great and I will recommend this business to others!
Krista S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Very satisfied. It was a very smooth process, communication was good.
Shakira M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
I loved the communication I had with Abra they always kept me in the loop whether it was via text or phone call, they made it a point to contact me! I made the experience so much easier than some of the other places I’ve experienced before!
Janel S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Thank you so much. My car looks amazing. I appreciate the work and attention to detail that was put into the repair of my MKZ.
Kyle W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
great job!
Marissa K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Thank you for keeping me completely updated along the way and for a job well done! The repair looks great and I was so happy you guys took the time to clean my car inside and out too!
Rachelle W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/24/2017
I was very pleased with the care taken for the safety of my vehicle. My family’s safety is a priority and I felt as if that mattered to Abra Auto Repair. Thank you!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Great staff
Donna L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
12/16/2017
The receptionist was rude. She had no customer service skills, and the car was not completed on time. Last time I had a great experience with you. I couldn't have been more pleased. I do like the emails and keeping me up to speed on how the repair process was working. My greatest concern I guess was with the receptionist's poor attitude.
Sharon A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
I love the fun text messages that are sent. I also really like how I’m kept in the loop.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications