Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ladawn S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
Excellent service
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Everyone was friendly, helpful and professional.
Travis G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/29/2017
I will be returning on Monday to discuss a few things concerning the uneven gaps in the tailgate and the tail light not fitting correctly.
Debra A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
I greatly appreciate the professionalism of Dave and the whole team.
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/7/2017
I'm very satisfied with the work done to my car, the ABRA team were very courteous and helpful. They gave me a paint sample for free and even washed my car and polished my headlights! I'm sure I will recommend them to anyone who needs work done to their cars. Thanks! Ryan
Heidi L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Matt and the crue were awesome! Will definately recommend Abra to others.
Orbanna W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/19/2016
The first time I took my car to be repaired, ABRA told me 2 days. The mechanic that was supposed to work on my car got sick. I took my car out bcz no car rentals available. Second car appointment, ABRA told me 3 days my car would be ready. On the third day I called ABRA & they were unsure my car would be done!! The insurance provider only allowed the car rental for 3 days. So I called Nodak & told them about my situation. They weren't happy about renting the car for the weekend. So they called ABRA & she called me back to say my car would be ready that day. I replied, are you sure? She said, it will be ready & if it isn't call me back. I told her thank you.
Tim R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
The staff I delt with (mostly Dave) was very friendly. He kept in touch with me regarding any issues that came up with the vehiclw. I was impressed with the work that was completed.
Kaitlyn G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
You guys were beyond wonderful to work with!! Dave was excellent in keeping me updated and informed about how things were going with the insurance company. He eliminated a significant amount of stress I had. Justin was also great about explaining the repair process! I also appreciated getting a nice clean vehicle back...that was really above and beyond. I can't thank the team enough!!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I wouldn't trust anyone else. Always great customer service and exceptional craftsmanship.
Karon M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Excellent service! We are new to Bismarck businesses and are so pleased we found you! We'll definitely be back for all necessary repairs! Thanks too to Dave who walked us through the process!
Gerald M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Great service by your employed
James G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Excellent service and workmanship
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
Great job -- no surprises-- will continue to go there auto body work!
Tammy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Looks better than new thanks so much!
Lauri D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
All well
Trevor P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/1/2016
I was a couple of times that my car was going to be finished and it ended up being over a week past I was initially told it would be done. I was told I would be called on 8/31, and never received a phone call. I also called and left a message with a female employee, who stayed she would have someone call me as soon as possible. I never received a call back.
Megan W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Service was fabulous and they helped me along ever step of the repair process. Thank you for handling all the insurance issues along the way
Jim J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
8/25/2016
Confusion on insurance claim etc...
Agnes F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Very friendly staff to work with.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications