Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
They made it very easy for someone my age to get help. I am 77 and appreciate the polite attitudes of all the folk I wish every company could take lessons thank you so much!!!!!
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Always do such a great job
Zackery V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Customer service and quality of work were amazing. Thanks you
Andrea E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Wvthe entire process, insurance and the actual repairs, was easy. No complaints, loved the text updates, and thank you for the excellent customer service.
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
You guys were easy to work with and did a great job on my vehicle it looks brand new you definitely went above and beyond what I was expecting
Dale A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Great job
Evan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Darren was very helpful. Quick turnaround.
Jacqueline G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Great job! I appreciate your wonderful work!
Trace H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
I like the fact that everyone there was very very professional and I got updates texted to me all the time. This is the best place ever. Thanks
Emmanuel H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
3 out of 5
2/16/2018
Highlighting new items on the eatimate that have delayed the inital repair date
James C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/13/2018
I appreciated the feedback on the progress, especially since it took a long time (it was a new kia so parts were slow, and it needed a lot of work).
Joe W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2018
You have a very nice Secratary
Makenzie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Was done in a timely fashion and I am very satisfied with the way my car looks
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Very quick turn around and excellent job thanks again!!
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/2/2018
Excellent service! My car was done 2 days sooner than expected and looks amazing. Would highly recommend ABRA for any car repairs.
Mckenzie B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/29/2017
The employees at Abra did a wonderful job!! I am so impressed with the job they did! My car was done two days early, they cleaned my car and filled up my tank! I will definitely be referring everyone I know to Abra. Thank you all so much for the wonderful work and customer service!!
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Since I came to Abra the first time I don't take my vehicles anywhere else. Always excellent service. Thanks.
Bernadine M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Good experience
Jason J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
He staff was great to work with. They all showed compassion for the situation, assisted me in advocating with the insurance company, and handled my repairs in a timely manner. Thank you again to Ryan Gustafson, Deron, and Lonnie for hamdelkng mynclaim and repairs.
Zach R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Service was exceptional. The vehicle looks brand new!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications