Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 182 Reviews
4 stars 23 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donald O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
Grand Forks ABRA is the best.
Amy Or.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
I appreciate how easy it was to get an appointment. This is the second time having a repair and both times we were completely satisfied.
John J.
Vehicle Make : Smart
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Simple clean transaction. Thank you.
Cheryl W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
My VW looks great! Thanks for restoring my pride and joy
James N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Nice job, professional staff.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Thanks for being so friendly and professional! And for getting my truck back on the road so quickly!
Robert Jorgenson&elfriede.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Great job in a timely manner completely satisfied will use your shop again if needed.
Larry &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
Vehicle was repaired and CLEAN!
Shelly N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
The text messages were awesome!! My car looks amazing!! Thank you
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Excellent service and the consistent text message updates were helpful.
Nathan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/25/2017
It looks good the paint looks slightly darker than the rest but it may be due to natural sun fade over time.
Joseph E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Thank you for your quality and timely work!
Anthony E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Was great. Would recommend
Gregg E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Estimate was lower than a place I trust Quality of work was amazing! People were nice and helpful
Timothy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Thank you for the updates throughout the process
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Courteous people. Job done in a timely manner. Clean car upon return. Partnership with Enterprises Rent a Car.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/22/2016
Everything they said that was gonna be done was and on time. Vehicle was nice and cleaned when we picked it up also
Garnet S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/15/2016
Have had several vehicles repaired by this ABRA location. Only place I want touching my vehicle. Excellent work and excellent people.
Brett G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/9/2016
Passenger side of my grill was not aligned with the rest of the grill and the passenger side is where the work was done. I pointed it out and the guy just brushed it off. It is minor but still noticeable if looking from the side.
Rene P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Great job
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications