Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 170 Reviews
4 stars 18 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brett G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/9/2016
Passenger side of my grill was not aligned with the rest of the grill and the passenger side is where the work was done. I pointed it out and the guy just brushed it off. It is minor but still noticeable if looking from the side.
Rene P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Great job
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I am so thankful for Yaron, how considerate he was about my needs. He was awesome. My van looks great. Thanks again everyone at ABRA.
Heidi W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Very happy, great job. Thank you!
F J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Excellent work completed in the time frame given at the time of the quote. Great communication during the process. I would recommend ABRA to anyone.
Bruce W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great job and fast service thanks bruce
Holly F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
It was a great job!
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Excellent work. Excellent service. Will be ecstatic to recommend this company to others!
Wayne L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
ABRA is outstanding; they do excellent work and they take the time to keep their clients/customers informed regarding the status of their vehicle. The staff are courteous and professional; they inspire confidence and make what could be a dark situation brighter.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Awesome job! You made my car look new again!
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
First accident and Abra Auto body was amazing to deal with and everyone from Colleen to the guy that helped me with an adjustment I needed was amazing and courteous! (Sorry I didn't get your name). I would highly recommend anyone that needs work done to go there. I also enjoyed the text to let me know what was happening to my van!!! Thanks again
Don E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
great job
Erin F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
I appreciated being greeted with a smile every time I came in to the shop. The work done was impeccable! I wish I wouldn't have had to wait as long to get an appointment, but I'm glad I did!
Raymond L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Very good communication, pleasant to work with and excellent work. Thank You!
Tarra I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Fast turn around. Much appreciated ~ Tarra
Bradford F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great service!
Debbie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
The street were very polite to work with fast in what they do and made it very easy to pick up my car when done, the work they did I was very pleased thank you so very much for a job well done by all that work there keep up the good job
Austen R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Deron (Darren?) was awesome. Always initiated contact with me with updates on the progress of my vehicle. Very professional and courteous staff! This is my second time working with Abra and both experiences have been great. Thank you!!
Allen A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
The truck looks great, just like when it was new
Keaton H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Very good customer service, thank you!
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Nothing but good things to say...the communication was amazing. I felt very comfortable about letting them work on my car, again. They amaze me!
Raymond B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Completely satisfied!! Great work and so fast I couldn't believe repairs were already done. Superb customer service!
Elizabeth O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Did a very nice job
Tim S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Excellent setvice
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Thank you!
Gwen J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
They were fast, they got my car in right away and they do quality work. Extra bonus they cleaned my car when they were done. Thanks!
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
5/22/2016
I feel that the technician did a very good job on the repairs to my car. I would say I am very pleased with the work that was done. The body work and paint appear to be done in a professional manor. Abra was very good at keeping me informed and the job was completed when promised. Overall the experience with Abra was very good.
Jean Y.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Darin was exceptional with his knowledge of how the insurance system works and with staying on top of it much thanks to him
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Excellent job. Super service!!
Tristian V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Larry and the whole staff was fantastic. Ms. COLLEEN IN THE FRONT RECEPTION DESK IS VERY WARM AND WELCOMING. ILL HEAD BACK IF EVER I NEED AND RECOMMEND FRIENDS AND FAMILY
Kylie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Very nice job!
Brandon Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Very professional and courteous. Thanks guys! The car looks great!
Anne H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Great job
Sherri G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
They were very professional
Merari M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Everyone was really friendly and my car looks and smells awesome. Thank you!
Anne H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Great job !!! Fabulous !!!
Shannon A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/8/2016
Everyone was great! They were very helpful and answered all of my questions. I especially appreciated the communication aspect of my repair. Abra kept me up to date on the status of my repair and made me feel that my car was in good hands. They spoke with my insurance agent to make all the arrangements which I was beyond grateful for. Thank you for all your hard work. Oh and did I mention, my car looks amazing!!!!
Sara B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Very happy- great service, great price.
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Good job, thorough, easy to deal with. Glad to have used new parts and not used, which is preferred. Thanks...
Gordon H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Great job ! And completed on time. Thank you and your team at
Valarie E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
3/1/2016
Excellent work! Recommend to all my friends and family. Friendly staff and has customer satisfaction.
Donald O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2016
Great job. You guys did everything we needed. Our pickup looks great.
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Very fast prompt service
John R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Excellent,courteous service. Done a day early and car spotless inside and out.
Kari D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/6/2016
No thanks
Kaia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/12/2015
Nice work! I like how it was completed before expected although I did have to rearrange my schedule to make it work. Thanks!
Youngah K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Loved receivING text updates
Cameron O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2015
Truck looks great! Thanks to everyone who worked on it.
Christy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
I was very satisfied with the work of ABRA they made my car look new again
Randal E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
The car looked like it came off the show room floor. We will recommend Abra to friends that need work done.
Dan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/21/2015
I will talk to the manager regarding this.
Melissa K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
It was an overall easy and quick repair. The car looks awesome and they even washed the exterior & cleaned the interior! Thank you Abra!
Tory B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
People are nice, repair was quick, and worked well with the insurance I was using. A
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Everything looks great.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Thanks for a good job.
Huiting X.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/6/2015
Service is good.Schedule was accurate.Nothing to complain.
Antonia O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Excellent service.
Tyler K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
The car looks as good as the day we picked it up thanks to your team! Job well done!!!
Sara D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Everyone was very nice and helped me right away.they did a great job on my bumper.
Gopal B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/18/2015
you guys are doing excellent job
James W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
I was impressed by the quality of work done in a timely manner. My brother recommended you as an excellant repair shop. And he was very right. I will be recommending you to friends and family if they should need auto repairs in the future. Thanks again...
Lesa W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
9/12/2015
I really liked the emails keeping me updated! I did not even have to ask or wonder what was happening I hate to say but originally initiated the repair with a dealership in GF and was more upset than when my car was damaged. My first call with you made it easy and hassle free. Everyone I talked with went above and beyond, and made this situation so easy. I will highly recommend you to my insurance company and friends. Thank you for making this painless and worry free!!! Lesa W
Aaron H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/9/2015
They did a great job. I liked that they clean the car inside and out. Thank you for everything.
Allen E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
A job well done!
Fredrick S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
The service on the car was top notch and the personal service I received from the front desk and the service agent were also top of the line. Thank you for the great job!
Shanna M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
I was happy with the service I received and would recommend ABRA to anyone, plus I would come back again.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
8/1/2015
The molding was not in place took it back now I have no radio, forgot to hook up antenna, need to take it back. I live 30 miles away so will I be paid for gas?
Hollie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Quick, quality work by a professional bunch. Much appreciated
Hn Jeff.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
Great job.and great communication
Daryl L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Quick friendly service
Duane D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
We were very satisfied with the quality and expedience of our repair of our Toyota Corolla. The company is very professional and friendly and we hope we don't need to use the service again but if we do, we know we will be handled in a very efficient mammer.
Chad And.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Excellent job. Car was done on the day they said they expected it to be. Friendly customer service.
Allen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
Great to work with. Everyone was knowledgeable and efficient. The car looks wonderful.
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
You went above and beyond, my truck looks new INSIDE and out great job thank you
Shane N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
As with previous experiences with Abra, the work done was excellent and your staff were helpful and courteous. And I love picking up a clean vehicle, inside and outside! Thank you!!
Joe W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/27/2015
There were a few marks in the plastic when I looked at the lower cover more closely.
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2015
Great experience! Made the whole car repair process easy. Will definately go with them again.
Randy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/8/2015
All went according to plan. Work was done well.
Ashlee F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2015
A fast job
Keith W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Great fast work. Even gave me a ride to and from work.
Amy D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/21/2015
The text messages were a little corny guys.
Marlene N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
I don't know where to answer the survey questions but my experience from start to finish rates a 10
Angie H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Everything was fantastic! My jeep looks brand new and amazing customer service. Would definitely recommend you guys :)
Kerry A.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
4/17/2015
It was a nice surprise to see that the interior was vacuumed too!
Jesse L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/11/2015
Excellent service
Peggy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Did great job very satisfied.
Vivian B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/5/2015
I really enjoyed working with ABRA they did an awesome job.
Emilia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/27/2015
The whole experience was simple great!!!!
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Looks great.
Joan L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/16/2015
I thought the repair job was excellant--the vehicle was ready when I was told it would be.THANKS!--Joan L
Rachel A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
The work was done fast and it looks great. I am so happy with Abra!
Raynold B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2015
Very impressed with the exceptional job done on our Rav4 from outside to inside. We've already recommended you to others.
Danny D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
My third visit to Abra and have always been completely satisfied.
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2015
very professional. work was done on time and very well done. kept me informed. very happy with alba and would definitely recommend this shop.
Kun L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/26/2015
very good
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
Service was quick and the replaced door looks great.
Rhonda H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
Very prompt and professional. Courteous . Car looks great. It was returned freshly washed. I would highly recommend them.
Jeffery S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2015
Thanks for getting my car fixed right away. I'm completely happy with the end results.
Drew J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/13/2015
Superior job
Summer H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2014
Great service! My car looks great and done in a timely manner!
Joanne B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
I appreciate that everyone was pleasant and upbeat about their jobs and making sure that I was totally informed and comfortable with the process of having my car repaired. They kept to the schedule and my car was ready when promised. I wouldn't hesitate to use ABRA in the future or recommend the business to anyone I know! Deron and all of the crew were very professional.
Martha H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
I have nothing but good things to say about my experience with ABRA Auto Body. Customer service was excellent, the work was done in the time at which is was estimated, and the body work and paint made my car look new. Very, very satisfied.
Olivia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
I was impressed with how quickly my car was repaired. Also I liked the text messages it allowed me to know what was going on with my car quickly.
Hilary S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
1 out of 5
12/13/2014
There is a clunking noise under the car and the battery is dead. We tried to start the car today and it won't even turn over.
Jana L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/11/2014
Great job!
Aaron S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2014
Repair was completed quickly and well. I am very pleased with the results.
Theodora K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/10/2014
Good service with fast estimate and turnaround.
Heidi E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
I have nothing but positive words to say about abra! They always have exceptional customer service! Their prices are affordable and appropriate. They constantly keep you updated with the progress on the job being completed! I will highly suggest abra to anyone that needs the service!
Kason F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/6/2014
you buffed out some damage not related to the accident that caused our car to be in your care.. it means more than you know. thank you.
Grant E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
11/27/2014
I found the lower cowel panel under my windshield on my z4 broken where the it's clipped under the hood. One clip was not properly installed and one non oem clip was used. Considering the factory glass was in the car prior to taking the car in, I ave reason to believe this damage happened during the repair. Also, the repair took an additional day because all the parts were not ordered. Other than the two above issues I found the shop pleasant to work with and the staff ffriendy and pleasant.
Duane S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2014
Great job...Great people! Thanks for the nice work!!!
Cameron C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2014
Very. Professional. They constantly kept me aware of the progress of my truck. Would recommend them without hesitation.
Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/22/2014
Thank you the truck looks awesome you did a great job
Catherine R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/20/2014
they did a great job on the repair and we're very good about keeping me informed of the status
Zach C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/18/2014
The process was fast and efficient once the parts arrived. All personnel were very kind and helpful.
Curtis E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2014
Good job
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/15/2014
They finished in less time and repaired things we didn't know we're broken. Great work.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/7/2014
The work was completed 2 days sooner than expected, which was nice, and I've always liked that they go the extra mile by vacuuming the inside and getting rid of any obvious trash.
Jill W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/6/2014
Speedy repair time, easy to work with! Appreciated the interior and exterior cleaning as well!
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2014
Completely satisfied-- good job
Matt M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/31/2014
Very courteous. Surprisingly fast service. Liked how the truck was clean inside and out and not just what was fixed
Melissa K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/31/2014
It was a wonderful experience .. Thank you
Jenny O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/22/2014
Awesome to work with! Great updates on my car
Greg P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2014
Quick service, friendly people, job well done
Dan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/6/2014
I chose your shop based on confidence and the shop spends capital on equipment. This reason alone prompted me to stick with you guys. End result is a very nice job. I appreciate the ability to see it under way and the little things I asked for prior to commencing the repair. Well done, Abra of GFK.
Carla V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2014
Beautiful job done and pleasantly surprised by the clean car inside and out.
Erin S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/3/2014
Good job
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/30/2014
Great fast service
Marissa N.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/26/2014
The work was done very well. My car looks amazing. Definitley an improvement from when i took it in. They even washed and vaccumed her for me which i greatly appreciated. Very good service. The staff was very nice and helpful as well. Thank you so much for your time and efforts!
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/25/2014
Awesome work and service-- thanks
Angela E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2014
Very efficient and it was awesome knowing what stage my car was in at all times!
Lonnie O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2014
Repairs couldn't have gone better. Great job guys.
Kerr M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/17/2014
TheY Were Very Fast AnD Did A Great Job!!
Jesse L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/11/2014
The staff was very nice and explained everything clearly. The turn around time was excellent and they provided me updates on everything that was happening on my truck. I Was very pleased and will be going back in the future. Abra you have my confidence and loyalty. Thanks V/R, Jesse
Verona P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2014
My car looks great! Thank you very much.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/28/2014
Finished quick. Looks great. Very easy to work with
Heather T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2014
Everyone was so nice and went the extra mile to make sure that I was satisfied.
Jason K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2014
You guys were amazing. I was under a time crunch and you executed flawlessly. Thank you.
Mathew B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2014
excellent service. Quick service. Polite employees.will return if ever necessary.
Vlod C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2014
The service help was very nice!
Marc S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2014
I would definitely reccomend and use your services again
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2014
10 experience!! Very personable employees. Appreciate kkkkkkkkkk
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/3/2014
Very efficient & professional service
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2014
Great service with updates thank you
Wayne K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/13/2014
Excellent service!
Shari L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/12/2014
Thank you so much! The service I received was excellent!
Brent Or.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2014
Great job
Vamshi M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2014
Timely updates, great customer service, esp. at the front desk
Antonin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/30/2014
I had initially requested an online estimate, but was told that the damage could not be estimated based on my pictures. The individual I was in contact with was very helpful and directed me to the nearest location. She also followed up, which I really appreciated. At the location, all of the staff were very helpful and quickly answered any questions I had. Also, initially the repairs were supposed to take three days, but they were finished after a day and a half, which saved me a lot of trouble. Thanks! ?
John W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/30/2014
Time required, excellent. Will repair hold over time, time will tell. JW
Tanner A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/30/2014
Awesome job on the repair. Very fast and efficient. Bonus on cleaning up the inside and washing too. Excellent work
Amanda N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2014
They did a good job and kept me well informed
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/16/2014
Excellent work!
Louis S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2014
Customer service was awesome. The job outcome was better than I hoped for and the color matches the rest of the car. I would definitely go back for any future repairs.
Keith P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2014
Looks Good
Kaleb A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/8/2014
Great job, excellent service, speedy results
Jodi B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/3/2014
My vehicle looks great! Good work! All of your staff was very friendly and helpful. Thank you!
Kathy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/25/2014
Friendly, prompt and did a great job on my Honda. Greatest people to work with! i give them an A plus!!!!!!
Elena F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2014
You did a good job!! 10
Andrew A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2014
Thanks for getting it all taken care of so quickly!
Dylan O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/17/2014
Looks great, you got it done very fast! Thank you!
Tricia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2014
Great job! Loved the text updates!
Jennifer Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2014
My car looks wonderful, inside and out. Thanks, Guys!
Lauren D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2014
The car Looks great.
Alex P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2014
I was very happy with how helpful and personal all the employees were and overjoyed with how quickly my car was finished. If I ever need repairs again I will definitely go to ABRA, they did a beautiful job and in a timely, friendly matter.
Dennis F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/15/2014
Verry nice job
Edwin B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/1/2014
Overall a positive experience. They fixed my car quickly and efficiently. They kept me in the loop the entire time. They were wonderful!!!
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/1/2014
Darrin and Lonnie were great to work with! Called me personally with updates. I will use Abra again if need be. Thanks!
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/1/2014
Great service and my van looks great
Jared W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2013
Abra was very professional and would use them again
Rory T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2013
Great job
Daryl L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2013
That was one of the absolute best experiences I have ever had with an auto repair. Thank you all for providing such great service. I felt like I was back in my small home town. Way to go!!!
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2013
The work looks good. Only thing I wish is that the time estimate would have been more accurate. I rented a car for a week, but I only needed it for 2-3 days. In any case, thank you for working on our van.
Matthew J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2013
Worked well with insurance
Brad R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2013
Amazing Props to the entire staff at Grand Forks Abra. My truck looks as good as it did new. Excellent job I would recommend you to all my friends. Thank you for a job well done
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/14/2013
Excellent friendly service professional job
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2013
None, ever thing was Excellent
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2013
Friendly, fast and reliable service. Highly recommend them!
Jacob G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/21/2013
Abra was able to repair my car in just a couple days, and did a wonderful as well.
Fred G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2013
What a fantastic job! They even went as far as to fix my crushed license plate. Looks even better then when I first bought it. My AM band radio even sounds better! Will recommend this shop to others for repairs. I would give this a 5 out of 5!
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/14/2013
Excellent work my friends thank you.
Gary T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2013
Repairs were done well and on time Interior of car smelled body shop chemicals and stayed for days
Cole M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/2/2013
Beautiful work. Very happy! They said it would take 1 day and i would get my truck back the next morning. It actually took 2 1/2 days, but that is ok because the work was great. The customer service was excellent as well.
Rachel E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/17/2013
I had a great experience taking my car to ABRA in Grand Forks! Everyone I came in contact with at the shop was very friendly and informative! Very professional! I really appreciated their phone calls with updates throughout the time they had my car. And when I picked my car up, they even had cleaned the inside! I would highly recommend ABRA in Grand Forks! Thank you!
Alex Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/3/2013
Customer service was really bad and then the estimate specialist tried to blame it on the insurance company instead of doing the right thing being honest and saying sorry!
Dean J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2013
Great job made an older truck look new
Gina M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/21/2013
The whole experience was great! I'd go there again in a heartbeat! And I'd recommend them to people as well!
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/19/2013
I thought the service was great and they did a great job repairing my car. I would also like to say that the recipionist was great to deal with , very friendly, and easy to communicate with. Over all top notch
Darren B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/12/2013
The car looks better than new. Thanks
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/21/2013
Body repair looked great, a lot of glass pieces still in vehicle interior.
Gary T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2013
Just got car. Looks OK.
Erica I.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
5/14/2013
Great experience. We will always come back.
Maria Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/8/2013
Great service
Airman Paul.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2013
No comment
Mark N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/17/2013
Nice job. On time on bid
Sandy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2013
Very helpful, accommodating, make sure all needs addressed, make fone call 4 rental, give updates, schedule work quickly, done promptly, friendly
Lithia C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/27/2013
best place to have your car repaired hands down
Joey T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2013
Be prepared to do more work on my Truck in the future. It has a few bumps and bruises that will need some tending too. When the time comes I assure you that the ABRA team will in charge );-J
Nikki A.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/20/2013
You guys were very prompt, friendly and the text messages were handy! I will definitely come back if I need anything fixed on my car. Awesome service! Thank you!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications