Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sheila W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Great service!
Wallace G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Excellent work
Quentin T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Great service, professional staff, kept me updated during entire process
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
They were great!
Victorine C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Great job. Super friendly helpful staff
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/22/2018
The damaged part of my vehicle now looks as it did when I drove it off the showroom floor. Totally satisfied! Thanks to all involved with the repair!
Amy Y.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/12/2018
Professional, warm, customer focused employees. I would recommend recommend Abra to anyone! Thank you!
Christine Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Very professional and friendly! I would definitely recommend ABRA !
Erika B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Everyone was very courteous at the body shop. They did a great job on my car. It looks as good as new. I would recommend them to anyone who needs body repair.
Susan J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Pleased that work was done sooner than expected
Anita M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
I was welcomed warmly and assured that ABRA would do everything to restore my car to excellent condition. I received regular updates as to the progress of the work. When I picked up my car, I thought it was a new one. Well done ABRA. I will continue to recommend ABRA to my friends. Thank you for excellent service !!
Melissa D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Every person that I came in contact with, either at the shop or on the phone, was very friendly and patient, and the work looks great.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Great place
Frances S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
From the start Abra was professional, friendly and they kept in touch with updates. They did a beautiful job on my car. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
Edna E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
2/2/2018
Only problem my car would not start the next morning, still have not had a chance to see what the problem is.
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
I appreciated the frequent updates on my car. The staff was all friendly and professional and the work on my vehicle looks good.
Cathy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/13/2018
Such a pleasure to meet professional yet extremely courteous staff; they go above and beyond to take time speaking with you when you know how busy they must be.A lovely facility as well. And to top it off I leave the premises with a cleaned car. ABRA was recommended to me and I will do the same in return, especially since I access our local Nextdoor Recommendations (that reaches approximately 3,000 residents in my area.) Kudos
Amber J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
The fellas there were top notch! Stayed in contact with me, always returned my call, and they were very patient with me during the whole process. Couldn’t have asked for better service.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Repair was completed in the time allocation and with no problems. Everyone at ABRA was very helpful and informative.
Carolina J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Every one there was great, very helpful and informative. The text messages updating me on my car were also great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications