Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kaylan P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Thank you so much! My car looks as good as new, could never tell it was even in an accident. I am a very satisfied customer. This process was so easy and the communication was great as far as updating me on my car. Thanks again. -Kaylan P
Valery L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
The overall quality of the work - as assessable until now, less than a week after the return of the car - is very good. Customer service was friendly and the updates via calls and texts helped keep us informed.
Bert P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
We worked with Shawn and he was great. This was our second time working with him and he was attentive and responsive as before. Great to work with Abra!
Tarah P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Fantastic customer service, quick repair and super clean car upon pick-up
Dena M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/15/2018
My repair was completed very quick! Erik was great to work with!! I’ve already referred someone else.
Steve N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Great service!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2018
Shaun did an absolutely fantastic job keeping me updated on the progress of my truck. Everyone who worked on my truck did an incredible job. It looks like I just bought it! Thanks ABRA!
Leonidas G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Looked like a brand new car inside and out!
Mayra H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
It was speedy.
Vanessa T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Great job
John G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Very satisfied
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Shaun assisted me throughout the process and he was excellent. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
Everyone I dealt with at ABRA was friendly and professional! I hope I don't need any more bodywork done for awhile, but if I do, I'll be back at ABRA! Thank you to everyone!!
Janet W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/5/2018
Terri (spelling) was an amazing communicator. He kept me up to date with all phases of the repair and was extremely informative and professional. The repair itself was amazing. After close inspection I can see no traces of the initial damage. All in all I would give Abra and the team that worked on my car a 10 out of 10!
Jordan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/1/2018
I was told on many different occasions, that my car was ready going to be called back later to say that they found something I was wrong with it it was going to take longer. The first time wasn't a problem but as the problem persisted it became quite a nuisance. Also I noticed a couple small spots on the front bumper where either the paint or plastic was a little rough.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Seamless process. Excellent communication. Auto looks like new. Thanks to everyone on the team.
Olga M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
They kept me up to date all the time which helped coordinate with work.The staff is kind courteous and overall just wonderful experience and workmanship.
Judith B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/5/2018
It took longer than what we were told but the car looks great.
Victoria B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
1/3/2018
In the 20 days that my vehicle was at Abra I was never once called to notify me of progress or even if it was completed. Each time I had to call and attempt to leave messages for the individual working my case. Generally, I was not called back. I had to call other techs to find out the status of my car after the morning meeting. The time estimate that was given to me was wrong each time and was told by the individual working my case that they didn’t like to “deliver bad news” so they felt that silence was the best option. I was entirely dissatisfied and plan to use a different body shop in the future.
Sonita W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Great job, car looked awesome!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications