Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dorothy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/8/2017
Top job in returning my vehicle to its 8 month old condition. Good job on detailing also.
April .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
You did a great job fixing my car . Thanks
James H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/23/2017
It incomplete and there is a huge drip from the paint on n the quarter panel. Like 7 inches long. They’re going to redo it
Edwin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Shawn was very helpful. He did a good job
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/14/2017
Pleased w/ work. Just was surprised it took a week.
Norman P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
We were very pleased. We think the car looks great. Very courteous staff. T
John D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Great and friendly service couldn't be more satisfied with the whole experience thank you
Robert Mark.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Very good service work looks great
David H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Excellent work, fast repair and courteous service. Especially appreciate how clean the car was inside and out. Thanks.
Samantha B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
9/22/2017
Did more damage to my car by someone backing into it, took way longer than said, and when i was told it was ready for pick up i spent an hour at the shop because it wasn't.
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Great Job guys and thanks for the wonderful customer service
Chuck L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Outstanding customer service. My car looks great and I would recommend ABRA to all my friends and clients. Job well done. Thanks so much.
Lenor M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2017
My truck looks great thank you
Timothy O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/31/2017
I still don't have my car back I have been told the same story twice in a matter of a week and another story in the middle of that I do not get phone calls yet I have to call to find out and again I have still not got my car back after it was near complete 2 weeks ago
Jacob W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/30/2017
I am still extremely surprised that your team was able to restore the major damage to my vehicle to look like it just left the lot for the first time. It looks so great. Along with the matching of the paint color and topcoat. It looks like a job well done
James W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/27/2017
The car looks wonderful. Thank you. I would like to mention that the seat, radio, mirrors, and dash settings had all been changed such that it took me 10 minutes when I got home to put everything back the way I had had them previously. As a result, the drive home was abit disconcerting. I felt as though I was driving someone else's car. I have never understood why it is necessary for those changes to be made other than the seat position forward or back to accommodate the height of the person moving the vehicle. Janet Walters.
Dalene O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
Honesty I wouldn't change anything you are all doing a great job..best experience I have had.had a car repaired at Harry's on the hill.and it didn't look as good as the job you all did on my Fusion..thank you again for the great work..i will defiantly tell every one about you all..Dalene Swann
Steven E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/16/2017
I got a text that it was ready when I got there it was not . Waited 45ish minutes for detailing
Elizabeth Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Great communication throughout the process. Looking forward to seeing finished product
Melvin O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Looks like new!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications