Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 256 Reviews
4 stars 26 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ann J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
It was fine. Took longer than expected but nice people and good end result.
Jackie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Ryan, our collision appraiser was Awesome. The shop was great as well. They were able to answer any questions I had. I would definitely recommend them to friends. GREAT JOB to all of you!!!
Frances S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
Abra went above what was required toake me happy with the repair. My car looks great !
Alan L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Very good
Karen O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Lucas was excellent at getting my car in and getting the repairs done quickly. The repair job looks amazing!
Allyn A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Thank you! Everyone there was so polite, professional and helpful!
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
My car looks fantastic! Thank you to all who worked on it! I will be more than happy to recommend Abra to anyone I hear of in need of auto body repair. Thanks again.
Gatha D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Very professional staff. Job appears to look like a brand new car. Appreciate your guarantees on your work.
Stacey S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Thank you Eric and the rest of the ABRA team!
Kristen P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
I had a wonderful experience with this team! They are so polite and willing to help! I will continue to recommend to everyone!
Elaine L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Every person I talked with did an excellent job in providing me with information regarding my repairs and answered all questions that I had. I appreciated their assistance also in the rental car process. I will recommend Abra to all friends and family.
Paul Z.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Excellent work excellent customer service
Carson O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
I followed Ryan Davison to Abra. He is fantastic. Car looks fantastic too.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Honestly the best customer service (calls &I texts) to keep me informed. Great job setting expectations. I would highly recommend you
Megan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
It was great
Robin J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Outstanding customer service and excellent work looks brand new!
****R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/12/2016
The door handle on the rear passenger side is still damaged.
Sarah F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Really appreciate how friendly all staff members were. And the car looks great. Thank you!
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Great job, friendly service,I will definitely recommend ABRA to friends and family
Blair S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Erik was amazing at keeping me informed about my car. He helped answer any questions that I had. I'm thankful a lot of time and care was taken in making my new car new again.
Cynthia A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Friendly staff and excellent work! Thank you!
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Trust established from the start, all questions answered accurately and without hesitation. Your team, especially Shawn Nour, were proactive, professional and took the stress out of an otherwise stressful event and day I appreciated the text updates and consistently reliable information Excellent job
Diane P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/7/2016
From you receptionist, to Erik, to the manager, all were exceptional reps for your business. My vehicle was fixed quickly and correctly.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
I was completely satisfied with the excellent work and service that I received.
Julie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
You guys do incredible work that went above and beyond my expectations, thank you!
Roger H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/31/2016
Thank you for finishing on time. Haven't noticed anything wrong but only had it for 3 hours. But so far we are very pleased.
Beverly B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
Work done on time thx
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful
Donald D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Entire experience was great.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Good communication.
Jonathan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
It was a simple job but everything went according to what they told me what happened. Car looks good
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
None
Heidi M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Very nice people.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Well done!!
Sean H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
The team at Abra was wonderful. They kept me in the loop on the repairs and met the schedule they told me they would meet. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone. Thanks to Sean and his team for taking such good care of my car.
Freddy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/3/2016
Apparently the insurance company refused to authorize some repairs, but they didn't tell us this until we picked up the car. As it was the Friday before a holiday weekend I couldn't reach anyone from the insurance company. Also, the drainage channels in the trunk aren't sealed, which will funnel water into the tail lights whenever the car is driven in the rain. Eventually the wiring will corrode. On a positive note the car looks good appearance-wise. There's no exterior evidence that the car was hit.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Lucas and other staff members were very professional and efficient in their work.
Roxann S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Awesome job on my car
Rhett F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
Lucas is great and goes above and beyond the norm.
Mariah L.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Professional and friendly service, and did an amazing job on SUV!
Lyndsey W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
They did an excellent job and I will be getting my repairs there again.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
You can't tell anything was even done. Nice work very polite and helpful
Albert W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Staff was very efficient and friendly . The work to be done was explained professionally. I was kept up to date on the progress by text message. The job was done to my satisfaction. I would recommend them to others.
Ann H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Appreciate the text updates. Nice touch.
Eugene C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
My truck looked like new. Thanks.
Rafael J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
I am very happy with the professionalism and quality of work at Abra Auto Body and Glass. Excellent work! Thank you.
Jonathan .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Great group of staff! Very helpful!
Alicia .
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/9/2016
Communication near the end of the project was an issue as well as one incomplete repair (trailer receptacle). Quality of repair was good. Cleanliness of car upon return was excellent.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/3/2016
There were a few issues with my truck upon receiving it that were taken care of but I don't think should have happened. There was spray paint on my window, that should not have been missed, It was an easy fix but in my opinion it should have been seen before hand. Also there was an issue with one of the door handles that was supposed to be fixed but still had damage. This makes me think about attention to detail. Granted my damage was not as severe as others but if little issues like mine were over looked how would I feel if I needed more intense repairs and how well would the work be done would little issues be over looked? My problems were instantly addressed and fix even before leaving the facility and parts were going to be ordered to fix my handle. Im over all pleased with the work and customer service, but felt like I should tell about the problems.
Ashley C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Wonderful experience. Thank you for the constant updates and great customer service.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/31/2016
Outstanding work. Great service.
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Very kind and thoughtful staff. Quick and fantastic looming job on my vehicle.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Very nice job. Appreciate how quickly the work was down and how well we were treated by the staff.
John J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
5/13/2016
When will it be finished? They haven't told but now are asking for my opinion? What gives with you folks?
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Best car repair service we've ever had. Awesome !!
Shawn N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Excellent service, professional staff and the car was repaired to my high expectations as well done in a timely maner, Job well done
Marion R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
The best service I have worked with for car repairs! Kept me up to date on the progress, excellent customer service and great repairs. Thank you
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Excellent work performed in a very timely manner. Everyone was extremely nice and very professional.
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/14/2016
I am now having to take my car back because they did not fix the things they were supposed to. The things they did fix were very poor quality and are having to be readjusted. I would not recommend Abra to anyone. I trusted they did good work because they were a preferred shop through my insurance this was not the case. I will never take another vehicle to Abra.
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Nice professional people quick job got her back today and she looks brand new
Christen M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
4/6/2016
The text messages were a little confusing, I wasn't sure if they were saying my car was ready or not.
Tiffany M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Thanks for the repair and your wonderful customer service!!
William P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
Supremo job! Could not have looked better.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
I want to say thank you for taking the time to do such a thorough job fixing my car. Y'all clearly take great pride in your work. My car looks like I just drove it off the lot! From the bottom of my heart... Thank You!
Wendy T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/10/2016
I was charged for the replacement of a damaged wheel. The damaged wheel was still on my car when I picked it up yesterday! I was charged for an alignment and balance that obviously wasn't done. ABRA had my car for a week, and it cost me 500! They are supposed to come pick it up this afternoon to replace the damaged wheel. I hope they also do a four-wheel alignment and balance, since I was charged for the service. I would like my 500 deductible back.
Adelaide S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful and my truck looks great!!
Tyler R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Kept me in the loop about my repair! A
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
The car looks great, and the staff were very courteous and helpful. The only thing we would have changed is the time it took to complete the vehicle. We understand the holidays were a factor, though. Overall our experience was great.
David O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/24/2015
Staff was very good. Kept me updated. my only complaint is that someone changed my preset radio station some kind on rap station. I hate that music overall I was pleased. Thank you
Megan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/9/2015
I had to take my car back in less than 24 hours of picking up due to not being fixed correctly.
Phyllis G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/28/2015
2 weeks has turned into 6 and I still don't have my vehicle.
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Attentive and professional! Excellent
Melanie P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Sean and Alex were great to work with, and I am very pleased with my car...I'd never know there had been a scratch on it. Thank you!
Charles Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/19/2015
Excellent service
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
Andrew Klingman was awesome. He took care of me in a very timely manner and updated me throughout the process of my bumper repair. He really went the extra mile with providing excellent customer service. Everyone at Abra was super helpful and nice. I will go there again and refer family and friends.
Danny R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
They did a great job
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Everything was great.
Jessica T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
The work looks fantastic and the team there was a pleasure to work with! I'll make sure to recommend them.
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Excellent service! Simple, easy and fantastic communication. God forbid I ever need any more body work, if I do it will be Abra.
Emilly H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Very helpful and nice!
Terry H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2015
The entire processing with my insurance was so hassell free. The updates on the process was bonus, to keep you from wondering what going on. They kept to the time frame origally planed and gave great service.
Jackie V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Very impressed with the body work!!!! Very good job rating coming from the pickiest woman in the world.
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/29/2015
My car was not complete the speed thermometer glass was not replace and my car was ransacked someone took the power stirring fluid the windshield wiper fluid the all the transmission fluid And my antifreeze no need to be in the back of my car why Ranset my car and take things that don't belong to you including my garage opener is nowhere to be found !
Randall W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
You guys do good work!
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Great work. Been there unfortunately three times. Always great.
Dwight B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
I was impressed with professionalism and customer focus of this company. Enthusiastic and customer caring employees and management. I was pleasantly surprised beyond my expectations. I would highly recommend Abra to anyone needing auto damage/collision repair services.
Jacqueline M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Everything was efficient and very well done
Tonya P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
as always very noce folks to work with and do an amaing job
J T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/30/2015
Work done on time and well.
Lee S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Great service and excellent workmanship.
Zachary S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/17/2015
Super professional! I will be back.
Tony P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Excellent customer service and great job done. From the front desk assistant to the general manager Mr. Matthew Goode they are true professional. Will recommend Abra Auto Body & Glass to family members and friends. Thank you for a great job.
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Very quick turnaround
Newton C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
9/5/2015
Everything was great except I will not use Enterprise for the rental ever again.... Bad windsheild wiper blads, horrible air freshener in car that was completely intolerable the first 3 days.... But you guys at abra were excellent and my car is fantastic!
Edward K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/3/2015
Taking much longer than I was told. Costing me a lot more than anticipated. In retrospect I would go somewhere else. I still haven't got my truck and no one will tell me when I can get it. As of now I would not recommend you.
Ellen O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
All aspects of the repair were handled smoothly, in a timely and professional manner. The interface with Enterprise was seamless as well. The actual repair job was professionally done in a timely manner and ABRA kept me updated throughout the process via cell phone messaging. I would recommend you to anyone needing vehicle repair. James Wulff
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/29/2015
The check in and check out process was very well done.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
Was satisfied with the work done on my car.Matt kept me informed of the progress on the car.Would recommend ABRA to everyone
Ruth P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
7/28/2015
The only thing that bothered me was that yesterday I got a text that the car was almost ready, when, in fact, they'd had to order another door and it hadn't even been painted yet. The message has not come from my local shop, but rather from corporate who really wasn't familiar with my repair. Therefore, I waited all day to hear from the local folks, but they didn't contact me until today and were unaware of the text is received. They apologized and were very nice, and I would definitely recommend them.
Tiffany P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
The girl at the front desk was very helpful and assisted me when my rental reservation was very late. All the employees that I had contact with were friendly. We will definitely use Abra again if needed.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
Great job.
Pamelia O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
Staff was awesome!!!! Great repair job
Douglas D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Great job, car looks like new. Very happy.
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
I COULD NOT BELIEVE HOW PROFESSIONAL AND KIND.THE REPAIRS EXCELLENT AND CAR WAS CLEANED AND SPOTLESS.THANK YOU
Norman W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Very quick repair
Elsa H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
Great customer service. Kept us informed of repairs
Don A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/8/2015
Everyone was very professional very courteous and we will definitely be back also we will recommend you to other people thank you very much !
Orville M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
Great Service and Friendly People
Franklin C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
Excellent quality work. The vehicle was completed on time as promised. They also washed it, a nice touch. The cost was very fair too, less than a body pro friend estimated. Keep using them!
Emma L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
Quick great experience . Repeat customer. Shelby is excellent. Her customer service is above and beyond.
Deborah E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/28/2015
Great service! Knowing that the work is guaranteed, particularly the window that would not go up and down initially, gives me great peace of mind. Thanks so much!
Terry J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/27/2015
Thank you! Allstate called for the phone survey, which we completed by phone yesterday. Teresa
Billy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Thanks for the fast service! My truck looks brand new again! Everything went quick and painless!
Randal T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/20/2015
Shawn was very helpful and professional.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/18/2015
The receptionist, Matt, and the entire team at ABRA did a great job on my car repair. The repair was done quickly, expertly, and at a reasonable price. Thanks!
Tonya P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2015
handled very profesionally. couldnt ask for better team
Sally S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/17/2015
Matt was very professional and wonderful to work with. He did a great job of keeping me up to date regarding the progress with my car. I definitely felt like I was in good hands.
Sherry M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Every one was very helpful and wonderful
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
The team did an excellent job. I received pictures and updates on the repairs to my vehicle daily. Shawn Nour was very professional,courteous and understanding about the vehicle. Since it was my wife's and she was undergoing chemotherapy. He said they would take care of it in a timely manner and get it back to us before her next treatment, and they did. Shelby Hill is just adorable. We came to pick up the vehicle and she saw my wife ,came outside and gave her encouragement and pep talk about her chemo journey. You have a A1 class team there. Hopefully I won't need your services in the future but if I need glass or body work done I will come see you again. Sincerely, Robert P
Jermey S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
Matt was awesome. He was great to work with and kept me informed the entire time. It's not often you have customer service like he provided.
O`neal M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Awesome job!!
Wendy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Friendly, quality service
Neil .
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
I think you did a good job I like that you keep me informed about the job thanks for the information I will use you again
James C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/23/2015
The top of the bumper I will have to compound out, attention to detail.
Mark O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2015
Very friendly helpful employees!
Kenny/theresa S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2015
The process was handled efficiently and professionally. I appreciate the staffs knowledge to handle the repair promptly.
Terrill G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
We really appreciate that the guys worked hard to get our truck done in a shorter time frame than originally expected. Thank you.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
You guys rock!
Isabella R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Amazing job on my car. Wouldn't take it any other place. Staff was excellent and very friendly.
Lucy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2015
This was my second time working with ABRA of Asheville. They were very professional and quick to get my car back to me. I would definetly bring my car back if I was to again have any problems.
Kingkeaw M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
You all do a good job thank you so much.
Paula P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/26/2015
Roger Shelton is the best!!!! :)
Farrell S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Great communication, explained work to be done, friendly staff, made to feel as though work on my car was important to them, responsive to questions, prompt and I would highly recommend them.
Madelon C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
aprreciated the rapid response and the updates that kept me informed on the progress. Matt was really easy to work with.
Prexa N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Very fast and professional
Nancy O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
I am very satisfied with the work ABRA did on my car. It looks good as new. Thank you for the excellent work and the excellent customer service. Nancy O
Maricruz V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
The staff was incredibly friendly and would recommend yo friends.
James And.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
Thanks you great job
John R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/14/2015
Thanks to Shelby for switching us to Matt Matt went out of his way to get things done and completed correctly Thanks to paint department that found a way to buff the front light and save us time and money. Thanks to all for their pleasant attitude. Made us feel welcome.
Ronda S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Good communication, efficient, friendly staff... Car was returned in great condition. Will use again.
Randall L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Great work! Thx
Maurice C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
Iam very thankful and pleased with the workmanship all of you at Abra have done on my car Thanks for everything all of you have done and god bless from Timothy cheek
Amy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
I experienced great customer service. The communication was superior. I loved the text updates! Thank Sean and his team for excellent work. My car looks wonderful.
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
above and beyond a great job. very pleased. thank you
Duston D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
Great work along with amazing service!
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
Timely repair. Great communication during the process. Very customer friendly
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
My car looks great. Service was prompt and well done. Everyone who works there was helpful, pleasant, and professional. I would recommend Abra to anyone needing auto body work on their car. Thank you.
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Great work!
Rachel F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
Just wanted to say thank you for doing a great job on fixing my Car.
Jerry D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
They kept me updated daily about the progress of my repair and completed the job ahead of schedule. They showed that my Complete satisfaction was very important to them.
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/1/2015
We do not have the car yet. We are waiting on a call to pick it up. So far the experience has been good.
Madelynn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
The car looked great & everyone was extremely friendly & helpful.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
Customer service is much improved! Fantastic staff and always great service.
Mary V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
They were very nice and kept me up on everything they were doing I will recommend them and will use them should I need to again
John N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
Definitely a job very well done! Professional staff & service, committed to keeping us updated, accommodating with great service. Thank you!!
Robert .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
Would highly recommend. Customer satisfaction is truely their top priority.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
Love the text messages.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/15/2015
All the people I deal with were professional and competent. Would recommend them.
Shalene W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/15/2015
I really appreciated the text updates
Allbre E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/11/2015
I have always had an excellent experience with Abra!! There customer service is outstanding!!! Jesse, Shelby and Chris Allan are the best!!! I would recommend them to anyone! Thanks!
Gene C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2015
Yes job well done and ahead of schedule
Erik S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2015
Very fast and very thorough. I liked the text updates. Thanks
Suzanne D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
Friendly. Did a nice job. Kept me informed.
Gayle H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
Very professional team.
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2015
Everyone was great from start to finish! Great communication and great service. I will certainly recommend ABRA to anyone who needs body or glass work done.
Nick P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2015
I was stressed over the damage I did to my car but ABRA was very well organized and took the stress away. And they washed my car and.cleaned the inside. It felt like a brand new car. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2015
Very attentive to the needs I had and questions I had
Hannah S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Wonderful work. Always a great experience working with Abra
Josephine W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Everyone was very nice, helpful. Job was well done. It was a very good experience.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Excellent service. I was truly impressed withthe results. Thank you
Samantha W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
Very personable and attentive. Car looks like new again! Thank you.
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/24/2015
I was very impressed the minute I walked in the door. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. State Farm gave me a list of business names to choose from. I ask my son-in-law and he said he had used Abra before that you did very good work. So I chose you and glad I did!
Allison J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
Awesome job! My car looks great and customer service was over the top!
Shawn S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
Everyone was excellent to deal with, excellent quality work and my car was finished sooner than expected!
Martha C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
I was completely satisfied with the service I received. I could not ask for a more professional and friendly service by Jessie. And the staff at Abra. I will recommend Abra to everyone . Leonard and Martha C
Lori C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
Everyone was very professional which made me comfortable with ABRA repairing my car.
Kathy P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
So far, so good. Looks good and no complaints. Will let you know if anything changes but not anticipating that we will need to. Thank you!
Julia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2015
I was also impressed with the updates by phone and by text about the work in progress with my car.
Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
Great customer service
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/15/2015
I haven't picked it up yet to see how the workmanship on the truck is bUT the people have been great. From renting me a truck so I wouldn't go without over the holidays and to the text message s to let me know how the work on the truck was going. it did take a little longer to fix than they told me but thats ok. So far working with them has been great.
Jonathan J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
1/8/2015
They even fixed a problem with the side view mirror controller that occurred during the repair.
Shirley S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
Good job
Hannah L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/8/2015
Great smooth service from estimate, setying up rental and pick up, to getting my car back!
Nancy K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2015
Did a great job and everyone was extremely pleasant and professional.
Doris H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
Done in a timely manner. Was texed or call on every part of the job. Very good job.
Raymond M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/17/2014
Tell me when it will actually be done versus stringing it along. The work looks good though.
Lonnie F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/16/2014
The team was amazing ! No other way to say it. They were friendly, courteous, professional, and quick with updates and messages. The car was perfect when we left ! As we left the shop, one team member actually stopped us and noticed that the chrome trim had sticky stuff on it from the dealership and offered to clean it up and brought out some magic fluid and took the time to clean it off like new. It wasn't even part of the damaged area we had to have fixed initially ! That's outstanding customer service ! I WILL be recommending ABRA to everyone I know ! Thank you guys...for a most satisfying and amazing experience !
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2014
The service was fantastic from the minute I walked in with my claim to the moment I drove away. Congratulations on a superb business model for service and efficiency. you made an unfortunate event into a really OK experience. Thank you
Scott T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/7/2014
Got my truck back early and they went the extra mile
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/1/2014
I was told it would be done today. You sent me a thank you text and I went to pick the car up this morning. It was not ready and it was a major inconvenience.
Cwo William.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/30/2014
We haven't seen the car yet to see how to answer
Roger D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2014
I enjoyed the entire staff very helpful and very fast with the repairs would recommend to anyone
Tyronne C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
11/17/2014
Job well done and in a timely manner.
Brendan H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/15/2014
Quick and courteous service.
Corinne R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2014
Amazing customer service and excellent body work on my car. I couldn't have asked for a more pleasant experience getting my car repaired!
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/14/2014
Professional and competent !
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/13/2014
Great work and customer service.
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2014
Great service and great workmanship. Thanks so much!
S S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2014
Once again, amazing service, both with the repair and customer service. A top notch operation!!
Chris A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
Excellent service,on time repairs, couldn't ask for a better crew to work on our vehicle. Everyone was great to work with all of our questions and repairs.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications