Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steven E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
8/16/2017
I got a text that it was ready when I got there it was not . Waited 45ish minutes for detailing
Elizabeth Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Great communication throughout the process. Looking forward to seeing finished product
Melvin O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Looks like new!
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/7/2017
You guys were absolutely amazing.
Ward V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/5/2017
I received mixed messages for three weeks about the status of my car, which is my only form of transportation. After about 10 days of repairs I was told it would be done within the next two days, and it took another 10 days of back and forth. The team was not receptive to my calls and I spent more than one day attempting to reach someone to ask why we were getting mixed messages. The doors were replaced, and my front driver's side door has a burn mark or some other kind of error in the fabric. In addition, I know the representative I spoke to lied to us at least once. We were told at one point that it may take our car a week to get through the paint department, although on every other call we were told it would take around 48 hours to get through that department. We found out later that the estimate was because the vendor had sent them a Nissan Sentra door instead of a Nissan Versa door; that's not Abra's fault, but it seems the rep knew of this error and quoted us such a long timeframe to cover up the fact that they didn't yet have my door. I'm not at all satisfied with this service and would not recommend it to anyone else. The timeframe, mixed messages, and lies are ridiculous, and I'm not even satisfied with the finished product after all that.
Ashley Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/2/2017
I was under the assumption that my car would have been detailed and at least washed prior to me getting it back. It was in fact not. The inside was not thoroughly clean and the outside had very clearly not been washed.
Lu Ann.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
There were some scratches that were supposed to be birthday out that we're not done but I was reassured that I could bring it in anytime and it could be done in about 20 minutes so I'm going to do that
Alicia Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Excellent, would definitely recommend.
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
10 / 10 would use again.
Lauren T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Amazing staff and amazing work!
Edmund E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Everyone with whom I had contact was very pleasant, helpful, efficient, and professional. I remember Christina or Christine who answered the phone and helped me at the front desk and Shaun who was the technician who walked me through the whole process. I'm not sure who it was that sent daily messages of progress and encouragement, but it was much appreciated. I would not hesitate for a moment to recommend ABRA to anyone. Ed Everette
Evelyn P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
Good job
Aisha S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Shawn was awesome and kept me informed about my car. Excellent customer service. Thanks!
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Great job!
Robin E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
The staff was very friendly and made the experience seamless. My car looks great. I also like the updates via text
Colleen G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
The people were very nice and specially the one gentleman that explained by Bill he was very nice and the work on my car was really really good thank you so much for your work that you did
Amanda G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Everyone was so kind and helpful! My car was ready exactly when I was told it would be. AND my car was SO clean! Thank you for your quality work!
Bennie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/26/2017
The right side window will not go up from the driver's side operation. It was put in the papers to fix it.
Marti S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
the customer service i received was world class. thank you!!
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
Very polite Kept me up to date on progress

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications