Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Excellent work, fast repair and courteous service. Especially appreciate how clean the car was inside and out. Thanks.
Samantha B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
9/22/2017
Did more damage to my car by someone backing into it, took way longer than said, and when i was told it was ready for pick up i spent an hour at the shop because it wasn't.
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Great Job guys and thanks for the wonderful customer service
Chuck L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Outstanding customer service. My car looks great and I would recommend ABRA to all my friends and clients. Job well done. Thanks so much.
Lenor M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2017
My truck looks great thank you
Timothy O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/31/2017
I still don't have my car back I have been told the same story twice in a matter of a week and another story in the middle of that I do not get phone calls yet I have to call to find out and again I have still not got my car back after it was near complete 2 weeks ago
Jacob W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/30/2017
I am still extremely surprised that your team was able to restore the major damage to my vehicle to look like it just left the lot for the first time. It looks so great. Along with the matching of the paint color and topcoat. It looks like a job well done
James W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/27/2017
The car looks wonderful. Thank you. I would like to mention that the seat, radio, mirrors, and dash settings had all been changed such that it took me 10 minutes when I got home to put everything back the way I had had them previously. As a result, the drive home was abit disconcerting. I felt as though I was driving someone else's car. I have never understood why it is necessary for those changes to be made other than the seat position forward or back to accommodate the height of the person moving the vehicle. Janet Walters.
Dalene O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
Honesty I wouldn't change anything you are all doing a great job..best experience I have had.had a car repaired at Harry's on the hill.and it didn't look as good as the job you all did on my Fusion..thank you again for the great work..i will defiantly tell every one about you all..Dalene Swann
Steven E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/16/2017
I got a text that it was ready when I got there it was not . Waited 45ish minutes for detailing
Elizabeth Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Great communication throughout the process. Looking forward to seeing finished product
Melvin O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Looks like new!
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/7/2017
You guys were absolutely amazing.
Ward V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/5/2017
I received mixed messages for three weeks about the status of my car, which is my only form of transportation. After about 10 days of repairs I was told it would be done within the next two days, and it took another 10 days of back and forth. The team was not receptive to my calls and I spent more than one day attempting to reach someone to ask why we were getting mixed messages. The doors were replaced, and my front driver's side door has a burn mark or some other kind of error in the fabric. In addition, I know the representative I spoke to lied to us at least once. We were told at one point that it may take our car a week to get through the paint department, although on every other call we were told it would take around 48 hours to get through that department. We found out later that the estimate was because the vendor had sent them a Nissan Sentra door instead of a Nissan Versa door; that's not Abra's fault, but it seems the rep knew of this error and quoted us such a long timeframe to cover up the fact that they didn't yet have my door. I'm not at all satisfied with this service and would not recommend it to anyone else. The timeframe, mixed messages, and lies are ridiculous, and I'm not even satisfied with the finished product after all that.
Ashley Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/2/2017
I was under the assumption that my car would have been detailed and at least washed prior to me getting it back. It was in fact not. The inside was not thoroughly clean and the outside had very clearly not been washed.
Lu Ann.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
7/28/2017
There were some scratches that were supposed to be birthday out that we're not done but I was reassured that I could bring it in anytime and it could be done in about 20 minutes so I'm going to do that
Alicia Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2017
Excellent, would definitely recommend.
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
3 out of 5
7/14/2017
10 / 10 would use again.
Lauren T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Amazing staff and amazing work!
Edmund E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Everyone with whom I had contact was very pleasant, helpful, efficient, and professional. I remember Christina or Christine who answered the phone and helped me at the front desk and Shaun who was the technician who walked me through the whole process. I'm not sure who it was that sent daily messages of progress and encouragement, but it was much appreciated. I would not hesitate for a moment to recommend ABRA to anyone. Ed Everette

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications