Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 288 Reviews
4 stars 35 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Aisha S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Shawn was awesome and kept me informed about my car. Excellent customer service. Thanks!
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Great job!
Robin E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
The staff was very friendly and made the experience seamless. My car looks great. I also like the updates via text
Colleen G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
The people were very nice and specially the one gentleman that explained by Bill he was very nice and the work on my car was really really good thank you so much for your work that you did
Amanda G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Everyone was so kind and helpful! My car was ready exactly when I was told it would be. AND my car was SO clean! Thank you for your quality work!
Bennie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/26/2017
The right side window will not go up from the driver's side operation. It was put in the papers to fix it.
Marti S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
the customer service i received was world class. thank you!!
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
Very polite Kept me up to date on progress
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/18/2017
The rear lift gate was replaced and bummer was repaired the vehicle looks brand new. Amazing work!
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Great customer service! Thank you
Tammy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/5/2017
Although I did have a three-week wait to get my car in the shop, once my car was in the repair was fast. they didn't excellent job and everybody was very kind and said hello when I walked in
Kathleen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
The process was seamless- from my initial conversation with Sean through picking up the car. Repairs were completed on schedule, my car was clean and shiny in addition to being restored to its pre-'incident' state. I also loved the daily texts with updates.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
You exceeded my expectations for the repair! The crew at the Asheville NC shop did a beautiful job repairing my car! I will definitely be back when and if it comes to that! Will spread the word. . . THANK YOU
Adam C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
They do a great job!!!
Gerry B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
I was treated with friendly care. I was kept Up to date on progress and wasn't kept waiting at any time. It was a pleasant surprise to have my car washed and cleaned out. I am happy to recommend Abra.. Thank all of you for a pleasant experience.
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Shawn is a great USAA Appraiser and is great with customer service.
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Fantastic Service!!
Colleen H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
3/22/2017
Shawn & the staff was very friendly & professional. The text messages were cute. Fridays text said everything was on schedule & if there was a problem they would call. I waited until 4 on Friday and I called but was told my car would be ready on Monday. Monday i called again around 4 to be told my car would be ready Tuesday. The car looks good but I think the customer service dropped the **** on keeping in toucher by making a simple phone call.
Zach G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/15/2017
Very happy with all services completed. I had some outside issues that arose a couple of times that delayed me being able to bring my car in for repairs, but Eric and Christie were absolutely amazing with all the help and outstanding customer service they provided!
Gary F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Professional, customer oriented service and the repair job looks great. Thanks for the great job.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications