Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Fred B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
The car looks great, and we really appreciated the updates on the progress of our car. I would definitely use your company again, but hopefully I won't have to.
Joel .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Very satisfied
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
Looks amazing I actually think it might be better than new!!
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Staff easy to work with. Work and schedule is very professional. However I hope I do not have to use your services again
Sheila H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/9/2018
They did a great job repairing my car from start to finish. I received phone calls and text messages pertaining to my car. I was highly satisfied. They assisted me with getting into a rental. They went above and beyond to get quality products and inspect my car thoroughly They continuously kept me informed throughout the entire process. My car was washed and vacuumed like new. I greatly appreciate them working with my work schedule to drop the rental off, that was very convienent. I'm grateful for their compassion and kindness that they've shown. After a bad experience with damaging my car Abra was a positive in the situation. An unforgettable positive. I will tell everyone who needs their services to take their vehicle to Abra in Castle Hayne. Thanks!! You guys Rock!!
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/1/2018
I'm very satisfied with the service and communication with the team at Abra!
Samantha S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
They updated me on how my car was doing and they were extremely nice
Gwenetta J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/10/2018
My car looked almost new when they were done with it. Process way longer than I expected but totally worth the weight.
Dennis Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Great feedback with keeping me in the loop as to the status of my car.
Roger F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
I was very pleased with how all of u guys work together and keep me informed about what was going on with my jeep
James .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Great job
Gary J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Excellent work and on time. Lee Coffer in the Southport office is great!
Jimmie G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/12/2018
Everything went according to plan
Rashel L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Great check ins with me throughout the process. The staff at the Castle Hayne location made my unexpected accident an unexpectedly easy experience.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Thank u for keeping me updated with the progress of the repairs. I just picked up the car today and it looks brand new. Thank u so much. Merry xmas
William W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Very professional and kept me informed all the way through the process. Great job!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Huge thanks, it looks like brand new!
Dorothy G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Excellent and friendly customer service. My car looks great! Thanks so much!!
Carolyn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Everyone was friendly and they did a great job.
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
This was THE BEST service I have ever gotten I got daily updates, and my car looks better than when I bought it!! Plus the 8nside is also pristine!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications