Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ana G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
The staff is great. I was completely satisfied. Thank you
Aaron I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/28/2017
Excellent work. I can't even tell it happened
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
I have absolutely only good things to say. I especially appreciate the frequent updates on the repairs.
Charles And.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
I was pleased with the way the folks at Abra kept me informed about the status of the repairs on my car and that all work was completed on time.
Samantha P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/24/2017
We could not be more pleased with the excellent customer service we received from John and Don (2 separate locations). We will recommend ABRA to friends and family.
Sabrina T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
They really did a great job on keeping me informed on the progress.
Ronald J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
I give them a 10 super job!
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Everything looks great. The text messages did throw me off with the approximate date of completion. Other than that everything was terrific.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Great work, and ahead of schedule! Thank you!
Walter D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Ok!
Emily M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
7/9/2017
It was touch and go for a minute but those guys pulled it together and really came through for us with a timely repair. Thanks!!
Christine L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
From start to finish this has been an excellent experience and can't say enough good things about this business,
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Everyone was so great, the information passed along, was great you all will be highly recommend Thank you, Linda
Darlene W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
The repair job was excellent. Everyone was extremely professional that I dealt with.
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/15/2017
Very dissatisfied that we were not informed completely about the 500 deductible at the beginning of body work. The truck was in the shop 7 days without any mention of a deductible. We had three update calls without our preparation for the deductible.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
3 out of 5
6/5/2017
There is a tiny issue with the indicator light on my left hand driver window but there's nothing mechanically wrong. The light just blinks instead of staying on at night.
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
I will recommend ABRA to friend and family since I am very satisfied with the service. Thanks to the great team in Castle Hayne!
Nc Collision.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Great job and faster than expected!
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Thanks for the professional service and quality work.
Aurora S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Everyone was professional, friendly and very accommodating. My car was well taken care of and in pristine condition when I picked it up. The work is beautiful Thank you so much

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications