Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Thank u for keeping me updated with the progress of the repairs. I just picked up the car today and it looks brand new. Thank u so much. Merry xmas
William W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Very professional and kept me informed all the way through the process. Great job!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Huge thanks, it looks like brand new!
Dorothy G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Excellent and friendly customer service. My car looks great! Thanks so much!!
Carolyn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Everyone was friendly and they did a great job.
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
This was THE BEST service I have ever gotten I got daily updates, and my car looks better than when I bought it!! Plus the 8nside is also pristine!
Kayla B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2017
Great work!
Catherine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Very polite and courteous people.Thank you all for your support.
Christophe C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/2/2017
Thank you to you and your team, the car looks great. I did find one spot on the door I thought was going to be fixed. I didn't see it there because I really wasnt looking at that. But other then that, the car looks great. Thank you
Ellen S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Were very professional and friendly. Did excellent work.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
One of the most professional and friendly group I've ever met. Thanks guys
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Excellent job, thanks!
Ellen Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2017
Could not be more pleased with repair work performed and communications provided by ABRA. It has been a very pleasant experience. I fel like I’ve made a new friend??
Ana G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
The staff is great. I was completely satisfied. Thank you
Aaron I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/28/2017
Excellent work. I can't even tell it happened
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
I have absolutely only good things to say. I especially appreciate the frequent updates on the repairs.
Charles And.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
I was pleased with the way the folks at Abra kept me informed about the status of the repairs on my car and that all work was completed on time.
Samantha P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/24/2017
We could not be more pleased with the excellent customer service we received from John and Don (2 separate locations). We will recommend ABRA to friends and family.
Sabrina T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
They really did a great job on keeping me informed on the progress.
Ronald J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
I give them a 10 super job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications