Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 103 Reviews
4 stars 20 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christine L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
From start to finish this has been an excellent experience and can't say enough good things about this business,
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Everyone was so great, the information passed along, was great you all will be highly recommend Thank you, Linda
Darlene W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
The repair job was excellent. Everyone was extremely professional that I dealt with.
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/15/2017
Very dissatisfied that we were not informed completely about the 500 deductible at the beginning of body work. The truck was in the shop 7 days without any mention of a deductible. We had three update calls without our preparation for the deductible.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
3 out of 5
6/5/2017
There is a tiny issue with the indicator light on my left hand driver window but there's nothing mechanically wrong. The light just blinks instead of staying on at night.
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
I will recommend ABRA to friend and family since I am very satisfied with the service. Thanks to the great team in Castle Hayne!
Nc Collision.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Great job and faster than expected!
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Thanks for the professional service and quality work.
Aurora S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Everyone was professional, friendly and very accommodating. My car was well taken care of and in pristine condition when I picked it up. The work is beautiful Thank you so much
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
The staff at ABRA were not only professional but they were also sincere with third word, they also had my car washed and vacuumed, it looked like a brand new car. Thank you so much for being so very nice and kind and having my car ready before Christmas. MERRY CHRISTMAS AND HAPPY NEW YEAR!!
Dominador G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great Job. I have no complaints.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Prompt professional service
Vincent B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Very happy with your constant status updates. Looking forward to get my car back.
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Everyone was extremely nice and made the process very simple and stress free and my car looks amazing!
Dillon D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
I was really impressed with the crew working on my truck. They were always available and answered all of my questions.
Robin D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great work kept me informed
Christle H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Abra always kept me updated on a daily basis about my car.
Steve R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
9/27/2016
Car was detailed beautifully and repair as well. Not done quite as timely as told, however this was no fault of theirs and was due to insurance guidelines. Thanks for a job well done.
Hannah R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
My experience was outstanding! From the customer service to the condition of my car to the updates
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
No complaints. Service was great.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications