Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Very nice professional quick...great work. Thank you
Marysol G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Service was fast. It was great to be able to get my vehicle back in great condition faster than expected.
Brent M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Everything (body work, paint) looks great.
Kelly O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
I went back to abra because of the great service and the regular updates.
Cheryl K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
The staff was very helpful, and the work was excellent!
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/23/2018
When we walked in the door at Abra we were greeted immediately. She knew exactly why we were there and knew just who we needed to talk to. The whole experience took about 10 - 15 minutes and we were on our way. The people we dealt with were very friendly. We were pleasantly surprised when they called 6 days later and said our car was done. I didn't expect the paint to match exactly because our car is 12 years old but it did match. I would recommend Abra in Faribault, MN to anyone.
Kandra H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
They kept me well informed and made the whole experience easy, from the estimate to picking up a rental car!
Herman N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/16/2018
Great jobl
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
I was very impressed. It was easy to communicate and my vehicle was fixed within 2 days! It was also a very nice suprise to see that they had also vaccuumed out and wiped down the inside of my car as well, I did not expect that and it was above and beyond!! Thank you to everyone, you do a fantastic job!!
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/6/2018
Thank you you guys did an amazing job
Susan V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/5/2018
I appreciate the quick service, excellent communication and friendly staff. The quality of the work in the car is outstanding and why I recommend it to friends who need work on their car.
Pamela H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Was so pleased with how quickly the repair was completed.. also, they provided a shuttle for me to and from my home..and, they did a fantastic job of washing and cleaning my car.. certainly will recommend them to others.. thank you for the great customer service!!
Casey L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
2/22/2018
Good work preformed quickly. They were also very good about about accommodating me with a rental car after I had initially declined it.
Edward F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/22/2018
They had a loner vehicle which was very nice. Staff was friendly and they kept in touch with you so you knew approximately when your car was done. Very efficient and frreindly people to work with. I’d do business there again.
Baltazar R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Thank you very much for excellent work they did on my car are very satisfied with their work thank you so much. God Bless you all
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/17/2018
Your office staff that communicates by phone and email were very polite and thorough. They followed up with questions that I had. They also connected me to the mechanical technicians in the shop when I had questions. The gentlemen in the shop that I interacted with were very thorough also and listened to a few requests that I had and followed up with them. I appreciated the communication and the final results.
Teah M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
My car looks great. I knew the repair would by prefect, but I didn't expect my car to be so clean also. I am appreciative to everyone there for working so hard on a small repair. The communication and coordination was great. Thank you.
Connie O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
It was very helpful to get text updates. I felt well cared for and appreciate getting my car repaired without any concerns. Thank you!
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Aaron and his team did a great job. My RAV4 looks great, like nothing ever happened to it.
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
It was a job well done, they are the experts over anyone else, very satisfied with the work they do.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications