Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 189 Reviews
4 stars 26 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Debbie &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Liked the text messaging in addition to phone calls to keep us informed of the progress. Made a stressful situation having the accident a lot more relaxing. Thank you.
William J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Very happy! The staff were All so friendly and helpful. Thank you for the updates and your fine work. Sincerely, William Johnston
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful!! Kept me up to date on progress of the car. When I got car back it looked fantastic, like the day I bought it!
Katie V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Julie and Danielle were fantastic. The whole process was smooth and communication was great. My car got done earlier than originally estimated and it looks better than new!!
Minnie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Amazing experience
Ladonna B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Everything looked wonderful! Great job! Feels and looks like a brand new car! Over the top greatful for the customer service and the hard work you guys put into my vehicle. Will definitely recommend! Thank you!????
Dave J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
The staff was very helpful and friendly!
Anjanette B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great job, in a timely fashion, the people there feel like friends. Glad to know they will help in anyway. Need to keep my drivers safe. Anjanette
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
Great job at a fair price! I was quoted over 2x the price at a dealership so was very happy with Abra!
Meghan S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Very timely!
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Customer service was quite good. Impressed with quality detailing of auto interior.
Douglas O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
I was very pleased with the repair, and also about the helpful and courteous customer service.
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
The team at Abra did a fine job at working together to help get my truck back on the road after an accident. I also had them do some additional bodywork not related to the incident. I am very excited and pleased with the quality of the work and that I received a lifetime warranty on all repairs. It feels good to have my truck looking like new again. Thank you very much!
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
My car looks like it was never damaged at all! Looks great! Love the text updates as well.
Adam H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Excellent service and knowledable technicians! Will definitely recommend in the future!!
Kimmy J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
The best of the best!!! Thank you!
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I love it
Phillip W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Very impressed with your shop and the professionalism of your staff! Car looks great! Thank you!
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
I was very satisfied with the job done on my Chevy Equinox. From start to finish the team was very professional and friendly. Updates on progress were passed along as needed. Very pleased with Julie Orchard and the team. I would highly recommend ABRA MN Faribault.
Alden K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Very good people to work with. Thank you.
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
My truck looks great. Like it never happened. Very happy
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
They got it right away and did good job. Didn't expect them to clean my car was a nice surprise when inside of car was clean
Jon T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Arron is amazing always gets the job done right!!!
Bill B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Nice job
Atsede A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/14/2016
You did good job thank you very much but you take long time when I have question will call you back.
Jordan A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Awesome service, up to date notifications and a quality product delivered
Ilhin A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
It was a pleasant experience
Ron H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
My parents had there vehicle there for repair. You guys did such a good job I didn't think of anyone else for the repair. I am very happy with my repair as well. If any repairs are needed in the future I have my place of repair. Thanks again.
Susan V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
The car looks like new, inside and out! Great communication and very easy to work with.. Even helped return my rental car.
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Job well done.
Adam H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Adam did a great job! Adam answered all our questions with a smile. We will use ABRA again.
Kirk N.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Nice and quick
Claudia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Done in a timely manner. Friendly and seemingly competent staff.
Adam H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Quality work done by true professionals!
Adam H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
I really loved the time and effort the technician put in on my repair. Excellent work! I'll be back.
Barry C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
They exceeded my expectations, prompt and courteous service. Can not tell there was any damage. Very happy with results.
Wilbur P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
The team did a very good job on my 2015 Buick Regal! I would recommend them to anyone!! I was most impressed by the fine detail job they did to it before I came to pick it up!!! Thank you very much!!!!!!!!!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
I am glad that I took my vehicle to Abra. They are professional and take customer service seriously. I was always informed of the progress and Julie always greeted me with kindness and great care. I fully recommend Abra!!!
Pam A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
4/13/2016
Everyone was very good to work with and the follow up was great.
Genevieve A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/10/2016
Everything went about as easily and conveniently as possible, and they even cleaned the interior before giving it back (if I had known, I would have gotten more of the junk out of the backseat!)
Vanessa V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Fast service, great job. Julie was great to work with!
Vanessa P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
This is my second time bringing 2 of my cars in for repair and very satisfied with the good job you guys do thanks for everything ...
Jeremy J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
I'm thankful for the great job and the amazing job and the time that was done on my car.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Great job. I am totally satisfied.
Ben K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
My truck was fixed quickly and the staff worked with me and accommodations were excellent.
Jason T.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
My vehicle looks as good as new! Excellent job and immediate service!
Lindsey D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Very impressed with the customer service provided and how quickly the job was taken care of. Thanks so much!
Jenna C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Aaron did a wonderful job working with the uncooperative insurance company. Definitely on the side of the customer, which is always great!
Alex C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
Excellent service
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/27/2016
Fabulous experience! The shop manager, Aaron, made sure I was well taken care of. We are friends on FB and after I posted my issue he got in touch with me and asked what he could do to help me out. He made arrangements to pick my car up and took complete care of me. He even started to work with me by letting me know that I will need tires by this winter and that he will work with me on that. I was so impressed! I will recommend this shop to anyone!
Ruben S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
you're really professional
Abdirizak W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Thank,s you No one
Adam H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
The technician did a excellent job! I'm so so happy with my repair. I'll be recommending you shop to others!
Dave W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Very well done
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
"Really pro's"!!!!
Diane R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
The workers did a very nice job on my vehicle. I am very happy
Frank H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
We are very pleased with the high quality of the work and the capable and friendly service.
Amal A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Thank you so much, you guys did an amazing job. I'll refer people to you guys and if anything ever happens I know who I'll be visiting. Once again thank you. - Amal A
Lawernce H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
1/16/2016
Great job & right on time!
Adrianne M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Very polite & friendly & the car looks great.
Vern T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/4/2016
GOOD JOB TO ALL, AT ABRA AUTO BODY!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Looks great....thanks everyone. Regards, Bob and Deb
Zenaida R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
They've always done an awesome job on fixing my car, looks brand new like the day I brought it!
Jocelyn S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Thank you so much for getting my repairs done so quickly.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Excellent customer service and very pleased with the work done. Definitely will be back for any further needs. Job well done people!
Martha P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
From the minute I stepped into the building I was treated very well.The staff was polite and helpful.
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/6/2015
Our car was fixed fast and looked amazing. Very pleased with the repairs, but amazed at how quick it was done and the above and beyond of cleaning the interior. I was really appreciative of the updates as well as the personal attention regarding a couple of other unrelated dings in my doors. Everyone is top notch at the Faribault location.
Shauna E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Wonderful job, looks brand new. My car was cleaned inside and out, nice surprise and greatly appreciated.
Tony L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Awesome job!! Great service!
Laurie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/6/2015
Julie kept me infomed,kept me updated and went over any and all changes. Her awareness of customer wonderings were met before I could even wonder and it was very considerate. It was finished quickly and presented clean inside and out... very professional and well done. Score 11 out of 10 for over the top above and beyond service. That communication is so key... even that my car was "happy". Thank you! I would not only go back again, but I would recommend to anyone as well. God bless and Merry Christmas.
Christopher N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Excellent service, attention to detail, good communication. Nice job!
Duane B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Cat looked like New, very happy
Barry C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/21/2015
Very satisfied with the work and the help given by all at Abra. Barry
Sandra A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/18/2015
My car looks great! I couldn't be more pleased!
Briana F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Thank you for the positive experience while dealing with negative circumstances!
Jaclyn C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Excellent service, updates & very helpful and friendly staff! I'd recommend them to anyone! They did a fantastic job in my car! Thanks!
Rita W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
I'm very pleased with how quickly my car was ready. And, I really appreciate how clean it is. Thank you.
Marie S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Happy with the service and Joleyn is a great service. Rep U
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/2/2015
Everything was handled smoothly and professionally. Each person I interacted with was friendly, and helpful.
Lori N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
The car looks great. You did a magnificent job. Thank you for the great work. I would definitely come back again if needed. Lori
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2015
Really liked Jolayne. She was extremely helpful and patient with all our questions throughout the process. Car looks great!
Roy M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
The team was very professional and efficient, kept me posted on progress and great to work with them.
Bertha M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Excellent job done . Thank you
Cathleen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Car looks great
Mary Jo.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Jolyne is an asset to your company. She called me periodically to get my maintenance scheduled and was so enjoyable. I rarely get great service anywhere but did get it at ABRA!
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
The staff was very helpfull and friendly .
Diane O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Thank you
Alicia V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Great job!
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/26/2015
I felt the management should of contacted me more to keep me better informed concerning my being able to leave the rental at there shop when I came to pickup my vehicle before I drove over 35 miles to get my vehicle but know one communicated that information and told me what my full cost of my part of the bill was going to be, instead I felt they added hidden charges I felt I was lied too from the very beginning what my cost was going to be!!!!
Living Green.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/21/2015
Kept me informed throughout the process. Friendly and helpful. I appreciate having options versus someone cramming one option at me. Faribault ABRA - keep up the great service and great work!
Vyona J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Great team
Sue C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
I was kept informed on the status of my repair.
Kirsten L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Quick, easy, and no hassle. Great to deal with.
Jake L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
This was my second vehicle I've had at abra and have had a good experience with each truck. The staff was very knowledgeable and the workmanship was great.
Joan O.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Awesome job
John B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
8/11/2015
Unbelievable service...especially Jolene...she's a great person
Adam H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
You guys are the best!! I really like how everything was handled, and your technicians are very knowledgable! Repairs were perfect! I'll be Recommending you guys! Thank you again!
Brandon G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Nice job
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Awesome work, great service
Marcos P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
Abra es un taller de esperiencia sus trabajadores son de calidad principalmente otero jolayne atiende a los clientescomo se deve de ser se meresen un 10.
Dianne B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2015
Very satisfied
Cheryl D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
youdidavery good job thankyou
Andy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
All I can say is wow! That Andy is sure a class act!
Alan M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
Thanks to all personal at ABRA auto body the work looks like new.
Russell B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Everyone was very nice and very helpful, whether we were there in person or called on the phone. I was always kept up to date on the status of my car and it was finished in a timely manner. I am very happy that I chose ABRA and will gladly recommend it to others. Thanks again!
Micheal D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Outstanding customer service!
Deanna R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Jolayne and Sam in faribault were absolutely amazing with the whole process never a question unanswered would highly recommend abra!!!! Never made me feel less when I called always courteous loved the service!!!
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Good job
Todd Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
They always do a quality job and in a timely manner.
Leslie A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
Painless, efficient, friendly process. Fast turnaround. Excellent communication.
Vyona J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
Great place
Tracey D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/20/2015
Everyone was very friendly and helpful so don't take this the wrong way but I hope to never see you guys again! Sam was awesome so was Julie - I will recommend you guys to anyone else that decides to back into another car.
Brenda W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Exceded my expectations. Wonderful customer service agent. Will recommend to others.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
My Impala was done above and beyond expected. Totally satisfied
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Above and beyond the service I expected. Very knowledgeable and helpful
Jessica W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
The care and quality of service was phenomenal. I couldn't be happier.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Car looks great! Thanks
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Great job on the repairs and very helpful dealing with the insurance companies.
Earl F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Very fast and courteous staff made for a good experience and took the worry and hassle away.
Brittany T.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
The job was fast and my car looked almost new.
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
They did a good Job.
Maureen L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Professional and courteous staff. Easy to work with.
Swati B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2015
Very very good job. I am really surprised. Thanks Joann . I will tell friends about it
Nicole K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/12/2015
N/a
Oscar O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2015
Excellent service from Abra nice peaple. The text it's a good idea.
Tyler W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Has a great experience was super helpful and work was done great.
Shannan G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Aaron and Julie at the Faribault abra were great. Aaron really gave me peace of mind in my decision to have my autobody work done there. Great customer service and very knowledgeable.
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
4/2/2015
Fine work
Nicole W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/2/2015
Love that you clean the car inside and out. Very impressed!!
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/29/2015
Phenomenal service!!
Tanya H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2015
Great work!
Ben K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Your staff was great and helped in anyway they could I will be returning anytime I need repairs
Neil W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Thanks for the prompt friendly service.
Becky O.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
Easy to work with.
Luis R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2015
Friendly people, kept me updated.
Colleen W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2015
I worked with Jolayne O at the faribo branch. She was great at explaining my damage and keeping me updated on repairs. Will definitely recommend abra to others.
Trent R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
Jolayne was super nice and helpful. Everything that was worked on looks great. The updated texts were nice. Having the inside of my car being completely detailed was a nice bonus. Thats like a 60 value right there, and you guys did it for free. Love abra in faribault. I'm definitely going to you guys again and referring to friends. Thanks again
Diane R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
Thank you did a great job I will be recommending you.????????????????????
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
2/21/2015
They did a great job and kept me informed along the way. It was completed in s timely matter
Rolland E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
Did a great job
David K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
I am absolutely thrilled with the work you did on my car. The entire experience was as good as hitting a deer could be haha. Jolene did a fantastic job communicating with me at all times. I also really appreciated the access to a loaner car. It helped a lot. I will recommend you to all my friends.
Van B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
We've used your business in the past and had great results. This time was no different. We will recommend your shop to our friends and family. Van and Shari Bulow
Haley N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
Everything was great! My car looks brand new. Everyone made the process as simple and quick as possible. Customer service and the work was a 5/5! Shout out to Aaron and his crew for doing a fantastic job!
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/2/2014
They did a great job I was very appreciative of the complimentary loaner vehicle I would have had to pay for a rental car otherwise. Thanks for getting me back into my car quickly! Kendra
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2014
great service great product and friendly people
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2014
Everyone was so helpful and easy to work with...thank you!
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/1/2014
Excellent customer service. Excellent repair service. Wonderful experience. Thank you
Ken B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/31/2014
Great job, team! Thanks for making your top quality repairs so simple for us.
Kris N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/31/2014
Thank you so much for being so accommodating during a situation that was very stressful for our family. Your kindness and helpfulness was greatly appreciated.
Carole N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/30/2014
Awesome job guys. Thanks for putting up with me and my Kia withdrawals
Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/25/2014
very friendly and professional and what a great repair job. well done
Kurtis L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/23/2014
Courteous and quick service, thanks!
Raejean H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2014
all the staff was extremely helpful, friendly and made it worth the drive I had to make to Faribault. I was pleasantly surprised at how quickly my car was completed. it was also an extra bonus to have them clean it inside and out!
Phillip K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/1/2014
Perfect job and completed on time
Andy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2014
Wow! What a great team!
Cwo Robert.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/25/2014
Excellent job and professional staff. Very satisfied..thanks
Andrew G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2014
Took much less time than I expected. They also cleaned my car nicely which was a pleasant surprise.
Kirsten T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2014
My car looks brand new!!
Carrie W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/9/2014
Professionals.
Kathleen P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/6/2014
Wowza!:) better than expected... And ahead of schedule! ....And a great rental car! Thankyou! Kat
Sonja D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/28/2014
Angie was absolutely fantastic. ..from my initial phone call till delivery, she was pleasant and engaging.
Katie S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/27/2014
Aaron and Angie are awesome!!! You guys rock!! Thank you so much! You both deserve a raise! ;)
Harriet H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2014
I really appreciated the text messages and phone calls. The work looks great!!! I'm so glad to get back my car and that it looks so good.
Kris W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/16/2014
Abra did a fantastic job getting the car done and keeping us informed by text messaging. We had a small issue when we picked up the vehicle, but Aaron set things straight. Thanks for a great job.
Ryan G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
8/14/2014
Angie was amazing through the process. Impressed with the guy who discovered the **** bearing issue too! Good job tech!
Jill M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2014
Aaron was very nice and helpful to work with.
Liz R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/9/2014
Aaron and his team went above and beyond to ensure both vehicles were repaired to their original state. Communication was consistent and clear and the work was done flawlessly. I will recommend this shop to my network!
Jeff H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/6/2014
Aaron did a great job with the whole experience.
Rita M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/31/2014
I was very happy to see my car looked great inside and out. Great work to all that worked on it .
Allen M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/23/2014
Great service and great work. Very pleased.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/22/2014
Outstanding customer service, I highly recommend abra auto body.
Pock T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2014
Nice work ABRA?
Caleb C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/4/2014
Abra went above and beyond what I expected. I can't say enough how satisfied I am.
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2014
The Faribault staff was wonderful with updating me and making sure I got my car back in time to leave town for vacation!
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/13/2014
I was very happy of how smooth everything went. I was kept informed and my only complaint was with the rent-a-car. Not sure I would use Enterprise again. This had nothing to do with ABRA service.
Nathan W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/6/2014
Abra auto body of faribault did a wonderful job on my 2003 dodge ram. I was vee impressed with the finished box. Aaron and his staff were very helpful and knowlegable and the process. I will be recommending the to other people that are looking to have work done on there vehicles.
Liz H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2014
Excellent customer service, got my car in right away, had a loaner vehicle for me to use. I was informed at all times as to what was happening as well. Good experience all around.
Ambra J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/22/2014
Wonderful job!!
Sherri M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2014
As always the staff at the faribault location did an awesome job .
Christian P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/2/2014
Very helpful and nice staff
Erin L.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/29/2014
Perfect experience
Janelle K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2014
Great work, great customer service and great teamwork with my insurance company! Thank you for making this a painless experience! Janelle K
Amy R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/19/2013
I have always had excellent service and repairs done here! Top notch!
Brenda K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/17/2013
The Jeep looks great! I'm very happy with the results and the service!
William P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2013
We had a vacation planned for Saturday the 14th of September and the work was done in time for us to leave. And the car looked great. Thanks!
Adrianne M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2013
Thank you!
Steve L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2013
My truck looked like new when finished.
Teri M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/4/2013
They were great to work with and understood my situation and were willing to work with me.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/1/2013
You guys are the best! Keep smiling!
Randy L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/20/2013
Car repair made easy. Thanks
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2013
Easy to work with. Very professional people. Nice job.
Daisey S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/16/2013
Abra was a Great choice to help with my car! I'd definitely recommend!
Jim G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2013
Thanks!
Greg T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/9/2013
Very smooth and painless process. Did a great job coordinating w/ the insurance and rental car companies.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/19/2013
What a terrific job done by the staff. Very cordial and willing to go the extra mile to get the job done. Will and have recommended them to others.
Charles E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2013
After less-than-helpful 'customer service' from other large retail companies recently, it was such a pleasant surprise and experience dealing with both the ABRA staff in Faribault, Minnesota and with the Hartford Insurance Group. You have made an otherwise stressful experience as stress-free as one could ever expect. Thank you so very much! Charles and Charlotte Schwartz
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2013
The repairs made to our 2010 Toyota Highlander were absolutely perfect. But what has over-the-top was how clean it was when we picked it up. I don't thing it was that clean when we bought it!
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/26/2013
I did not get as many texts as I thought I was going to but the work was done in the time frame they set in the beginning and I love the work they did.
Christopher V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2013
Fast service and great work.
Dallen B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/11/2013
It stil took too long
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications