Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Julie was very accommodating. She went beyond my expectations in dealing with my incident. She has been so helpful through the process of my car being repaired and I appreciate her hard work. She's honest and straightforward. Julie was very professional and personalable. She is someone I would always want to do business with.
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
As my previous experience with you, your business has been very professional and met my needs in a very expedient way. Thank you.
Mariah B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
excellent customer service!
Courtney L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
Great service by julie
Adam H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/24/2017
They were quick. They were able to order the part and called when it came in and put it in. Was in and out in one day! Excellent service I highly recommend!
Emily S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Very nice people working and very helpful.
Suzette C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Na
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
Great job, truck looks as good as new. Customer service was excellent, they helped by lining up rental car to use while my truck was being fixed. They also took car of all the paper work with the insurance company.
Joan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
They did a perfect job so happy!!! And a lot people asked where I had it done at said ABRA Auto Body
Pat C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Great to work with. Kept me informed regularly. Handled everything - even shuttle service when I dropped off and picked up. Car looks brand new!! Everything is perfect this was my 2nd Great experience with this A bra.
Lynette Q.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/31/2017
Thank u!
Kathryn F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
Great job!
Audry T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Easy to work with and Jon well done b
Mercedes R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Thank you so much, I really apreciate the job you guys did to my car, I'm more then satisfied, it looks and it feels like a new car.
Janice W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2017
Thank you for all of your help!
Roger J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Very nice group to work with. Compitant professional
David &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Working with Aron and Julie was awesome, they were super helpful in many ways and we really appreciated it.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
I am very pleased with the outcome. With the limit I placed on what I was willing to invest in my repairs, my car looks outstanding.....
James &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Excellent professional service, start to finish.
Jared T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
The team was amazing, fast, courteous in getting me and my family ob the road again

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications