Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/17/2018
Your office staff that communicates by phone and email were very polite and thorough. They followed up with questions that I had. They also connected me to the mechanical technicians in the shop when I had questions. The gentlemen in the shop that I interacted with were very thorough also and listened to a few requests that I had and followed up with them. I appreciated the communication and the final results.
Teah M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
My car looks great. I knew the repair would by prefect, but I didn't expect my car to be so clean also. I am appreciative to everyone there for working so hard on a small repair. The communication and coordination was great. Thank you.
Connie O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
It was very helpful to get text updates. I felt well cared for and appreciate getting my car repaired without any concerns. Thank you!
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Aaron and his team did a great job. My RAV4 looks great, like nothing ever happened to it.
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
It was a job well done, they are the experts over anyone else, very satisfied with the work they do.
Jonathan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
The team has been great to work with. I always new my car was in good hands. My car came back so shiny & clean inside and out as well. I will definitely plan to use them any time I need any auto body work in the future. Thank you.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/1/2018
Just wish it didn’t take as long
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2018
Everything looks as good as it did before the accident. Very impressed with the customer service and quick turnaround on our Honda Pilot.
****A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Thank you for all your help
Cwo Timothy.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Very proactive with communnication about status
Olivia P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Great communication and very helpful staff
Penny Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Great job
Gerald U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
The service seems to be complete. They were very courteous and kept me informed.
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/2/2018
Everything was great .
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
The car looked amazing when I picked it up. I could tell that a lot of hard work went into it and they even cleaned it inside and out. I'm very impressed.
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/24/2017
Nice, simple, i appreciated the updates on my car
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
I am 100% satisfied with the work Abra did on my automobile, if I was unfortunate enough to have another accident I would like for Abra to help me out again, thank you.
Cory L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Done when promised, they made the process very easy.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Everyone was very kinf, effeciant, and helpful!!!!
Corinne S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Thank you for making the process very easy and fast!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications