Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kaitlin K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
The service was great, they took the time to call me with updates and they got my car in and out so quickly.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Awesome customer service. Fast and easy process too.
Hillary H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
They did a good job of letting me know what was going on the whole time.
Nicole R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Great communication, fast service
Adam H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Excellent work!! Very impressed with the speed of the repair done earlier then expected!
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
It look new inside and out
Shawn S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
They ever very polite while working with me, and very well with dealing with the confusing hertz company.
Jeremy D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Did great job was updated a few times everything done on time great job
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Julie was great to work with she had awesome communication and it was great that they took care of my rental car the truck turned out really awesome it looks great
Gary N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/6/2017
I really had a hard time believing that the color was right and also that there was an outie dent because I had hand washed and hand dried the vehicle before and neither did the other 2 estimates mention it.
Harry D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Great job and done in a timely manner.
Dan S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Well communicated through out the process. I am quite satisfied.
Sunny H.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Excellent service from beginning to end! Top notch.
Jeff W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Thank you for expediting our vehicle for a Monday morning pick up. Very happy with the customer service.
Ron R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
I was very impressed with the level of service I received at the Faribault Abra location. They did a great job and I'll definitely recommend them to my friends.
Rosemary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
The staff in the front office were incredibly efficient and professional. They made sure I was well taken care of
Terry P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
Everything that was promised to us was done in the time frame that it was offered, customer service was very good and in this day and age customer service is a lost art it's good to see that it is still surviving at ABRA. I will definitely be back and recommend you to other people, in fact my auto mechanic asked me where I had the work done because he is looking for a body guy to recommend to his customers and for his personal use. Thank you ABRA
Brenda W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
Above and beyond expectations. They listened to my personal situation with a family emergency, made sure I had transportation....even renting a car for me as their loaners we're currently in use.....and beat any expectations on time to get the work done. They coordinated with my insurance company and made sure I was satisfied with the plan before implementation. All this without batting an eye, giving a second thought, It was in their nature. This company cares.
Emily H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
They did a great job on the repair, provided some complimentary work, and even cleaned it out. Very satisfied, thank you.
Jay H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/15/2017
My steering wheel starts to shake when I start to slow down. My car didn't do that before. It happens when I slow down after I reaching speeds of 40mph or more. I don't know if they didn't test the brakes or check for that. Other than that my car looks great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications