Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bart P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
4/13/2018
The boys at ABRA Body shop in Grand Rapids, Michigan did an excellent job just as I expected. This is the second time my truck has had salt rust caused damage. Bryan runs an excellent well run shop. I don't see folks wondering around like the dealerships. This mean Bryan does a great job overseeing projects and people. This is why, I come to ABRA. Thanks for the excellent jod..
Ruby T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
They were all nice and helpful and fast.
Kimberly D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
The staff was friendly & professoonal
Ben H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/24/2018
The gentlemen at your Grand Rapids location gave best in class service. Courteous, timely and educated me about the whole process of repairing my vehicle. The GM Brian was exceptionally helpful through the whole process from finding me a reputible rental resource and he worked directly with my insurance provider to make sure they held up their duty to process my claim. I highly recommend their team and will make certain to be a patron of their shop for any future auto body needs.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
I appreciate the professionalism and the updates on my vehicle. I will definitely use Abra again abd recommend to my friends and family.
Alex E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
I am really happy
Xiomara P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
I liked to found a person that speak Spanish. Great job; thank you for all.
Alfredo T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/18/2018
The finish looks amazing and I love the fact that they clean the interior as well.
Janice P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/17/2018
Very pleased with how my car looks.I brought it in so dirty and you cleaned it all up!!
Kelly W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/12/2018
Car looks brand new! Highly satisfied with the whole process. Brian was extremely helpful with everything!
Craig G.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Justin was great to work with.
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/23/2018
First rate treatment and work
Gary A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
I appreciate the above and beyond level of service and attention to detail.
Sandy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/1/2018
There is tape residue all over the side of my van and I just wish someone would have taken that off. I'm not sure what I can use for that. Thank you, Sandy H
Jami S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
The body work was fantastic as always, but they went above and beyond my expectations when they also cleaned the inside of my car so well. It feels like new. Thank you!
Brianna P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
This team was extremely professional, courteous, and efficient. My repairs were completed timely and with amazing quality. To top it off I've never seen my car so clean, inside or out! Thank you Brian and your awesome team!
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
This was the best service I could ever ask for!! I will refer Abra to everyone I know... My vehicle looks brand new!! Thank you Abra for all you did for me.
Nicole N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Thanks!
Heidi D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Can’t say enough about how kind, communicative and efficient everyone was. Special thanks to Brian for being so helpful. Made a hard situation bearable!
Larry A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Great service and pricing. Always a pleasure doing business with Abra.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications