Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
The guys at Abra Auto Body and Glass did an incredible job with my truck and I’m one of the fussy guys that wanted a my truck taken care of. These guys listened to me and went above and beyond to make sure my truck was done right. Also first time using you guys and will always be back for more work. Plus did one hell of a job detailing the inside. Job well done guys and THANK YOU for the fast turn around. Thank you!!!!
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Great service, quick turnaround time, thanks!
Darren H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Service was fast and friendly
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Being a licenced P&C agent for Allstate not only do me and my family use ABRA but I recommend them with confidence to my clients. Brian and his staff are knowledgeable, courteous and accomodating. The work is always done right the first time. It's not often that you can drop your car off at a shop and be completely confident that everything will be attended to including the Claims side of the repair.
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
Abra did a phenomenal job and went well beyond my expectations. I am definitely recommending them to everyone I know, and I will use them from now on. Best experience I've had anywhere.
Erik K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Your guys at the 28th st location are absolutely amazing!! Extremely helpful and understanding!!
Teresa A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/1/2017
Kanya, Justin, and Brian made me feel very welcome in the body shop. When I walked in on Thursday, 9/21/17, to have some touch-up work done, Kanya was very accommodating. Justin wrote up an estimate, and the following Monday, 9/25/17, I dropped off my car for a bumper repair and a driver side window replacement. I picked up my car yesterday, Friday, 9/29/17--so far, so great! Thank you for your exceptional customer service and your consideration. Terri Ashmore
Paige M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/20/2017
Abra impressed we. I hope I never have to get that kind of work done on my car again but if I do, I'll come back to abra. Kanya was very friendly and proactive. I was so happy to get my car back after 2 days when I thought it was going to be double that. Thanks
Walter B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Great customer service and a pristine auto body repair on my car!
Alejandro G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Thank you guys you did a good job in my car
Kathy V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
This was the 2nd time taking my car over to abra within a year and both times they did exceptional work. I really like abra auto body
Meredith C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Great job! My car looks brand new!
Jay C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
The service and experience I had at ABRA was excellent . The guys were very professional and thorough, and they communicated with me every step in the process. I would highly recommend going to ABRA.
Betsy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
It was a great experience! They were very nice and helpful.
Rafael H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Great service
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
The staff was courteous and very responsive to all the needs and inquiries that I had. I would recommend Abra to anyone.
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
They really did a great job communicating with us, keeping us updated with progress or problems that may have arisen. Answered any questions we had and responding to our concerns. Brian and the entire crew went beyond and above giving us great service.
Ronnie T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Very good job with the work on my car and completed in good time. Given a car to use while mine was being worked on was extremely helpful. Nothing beats hassle free service.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Excellent service, car looks awesome
David B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Wonderful work, great and respectful team- 10 out of 10!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications