Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 240 Reviews
4 stars 40 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
They did a great job, worked quickly, efficiently and kept me up to date!
Megan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
Justin was a pleasure tho work with.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Did a very good job, very helpful when Stuff came up, go me a loaner
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
My experience was absolutely incredible! Aside from the super friendly and concerning service from Brian and Justin and every one there, they provided superb service to my vehicle. Not only did they take care of my insurance claim, they were able to take care of some cosmetic issues for a great price. I will highly recommend this ABRA location! Thank You, Michael C
Monika U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Justin and his team are amazing thank you for taking good care of my Chevrolet and cleaning it out so good it looks and smells like a new car
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Did a good job and I was satisfied with there work
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
They did am awesome job. Took a bit longer than expected. But very happy with their work
Jeanne C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/5/2017
Professional, friendly, and committed service! We especially appreciated the suggestion to look into insurance covering damage done by unknown third party.
Annette R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
Great customer service and body work on my car ! ????????
Ruben S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
They did a great job 5 star place to go get vehicle work at
Michaelan K.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Very impressed with your work. My car looked better than new upon pick-up!
Kent M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Second time used Abra, & excellent again!
Andrew F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
They did a great job! Looks like a brand new vehicle.
Jacqueline F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
5/13/2017
A bra has never disappointed us! They have great customer service. Body repairs and paint are perfect! Thank you!
Stephanie P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Car was so clean and like brand new when I picked it up. I was very impressed with the work they did!
Jan B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/7/2017
The staff was very informative and knowledgeable! The repair work was thoroughly explained and completed in a reasonable amount of time. I would recommend ABRA to anyone!
Cassandra H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Abra is amazing.. love the customer service
Sandra T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/28/2017
Absolutely satisfied
Luis S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/27/2017
My number one spot to go to!
Thanh-kieu T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Great job!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications