Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/23/2018
First rate treatment and work
Gary A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
I appreciate the above and beyond level of service and attention to detail.
Sandy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/1/2018
There is tape residue all over the side of my van and I just wish someone would have taken that off. I'm not sure what I can use for that. Thank you, Sandy H
Jami S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
The body work was fantastic as always, but they went above and beyond my expectations when they also cleaned the inside of my car so well. It feels like new. Thank you!
Brianna P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
This team was extremely professional, courteous, and efficient. My repairs were completed timely and with amazing quality. To top it off I've never seen my car so clean, inside or out! Thank you Brian and your awesome team!
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
This was the best service I could ever ask for!! I will refer Abra to everyone I know... My vehicle looks brand new!! Thank you Abra for all you did for me.
Nicole N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Thanks!
Heidi D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Can’t say enough about how kind, communicative and efficient everyone was. Special thanks to Brian for being so helpful. Made a hard situation bearable!
Larry A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Great service and pricing. Always a pleasure doing business with Abra.
Sheila M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/10/2018
Awsome staff- friendly outgoing- informative - in and out. Just replaced my bumper and a sensor in a day! Cleaned my car . Hoping to send more people your way, thank you!
Adam P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/8/2018
ABRA went above and beyond of what was expected to be done with a vehicle. They are a top notch Center and will recommend them again. They were very efficient and communicated every step of the way.
Gloria M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/29/2017
The quarter panel you guys fixed looked awesome! You guys always do a great job when repairing my vehicle. The staff was extremely friendly!
Connie T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/17/2017
The message I received on my phone stated my vehicle would be finished between four and five that day and could I please pick it up due to lack of space. I could not do that so I came first thing the next morning at 8 AM and my vehicle was not ready.I drove from an hours distance and the roads were not the best. I was told that they said they would call when it was finished. That is not what the message on my phone said. Other than this I was satisfied with the repair process and the professional atmosphere.
Hue P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
good
Santos V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
They all did a great job. They kept me updated throughout the whole process letting me know what was next to be worked on on my car. I will definitely recommend Abra Auto Body & Glass. Thank you all!!
Roger B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
From what I have seen it looks good it’s covered on snow so it might take a day or two but all seems well.
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
The guys at Abra Auto Body and Glass did an incredible job with my truck and I’m one of the fussy guys that wanted a my truck taken care of. These guys listened to me and went above and beyond to make sure my truck was done right. Also first time using you guys and will always be back for more work. Plus did one hell of a job detailing the inside. Job well done guys and THANK YOU for the fast turn around. Thank you!!!!
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Great service, quick turnaround time, thanks!
Darren H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Service was fast and friendly
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Being a licenced P&C agent for Allstate not only do me and my family use ABRA but I recommend them with confidence to my clients. Brian and his staff are knowledgeable, courteous and accomodating. The work is always done right the first time. It's not often that you can drop your car off at a shop and be completely confident that everything will be attended to including the Claims side of the repair.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications