Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 203 Reviews
4 stars 29 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Beverly S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
I am very pleased with the work that was done on my car and especially the care and attention that was given to me and our need. A special surprise was that they wiped done my dashboard area. Wow! I have already recommended your company to a family member.
Jc W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I was informed about the progress and static of my car at all times.
Nenad P.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
10
Nneka C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Very nice and friendly. Loved the updates on car repairs and coordination
Eugene G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
My Jeep looks brand new inside and out. You have exceeded my expectations. Thank you very much. Plus I appreciate the texts and calls from Justin keeping me informed along the way.
Shatericka B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Thank you guys for the awesome experience! I already referred a friend!
Timothy J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
So happy to have my car back! I got it back in perfect condition. A job very well done!!
Mark N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
This is my second time working with Abra and both experiences were great. Doug and Brian are extremely friendly and easy to work with. They keep me informed and do very high quality work.id recommend them to anyone.
Fred W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
10/22/2016
Car wasn't quality checked before picking it up. Needed to take to Lexus dealer to have sensors reset.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
10/14/2016
Quick to get car in and finished on time!
Dortha L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
I was very impressed with the reception I received and the thoroughness of Doug's explanations of your process. Please pass on my 'THANKS' to everyone on the team that assisted in the speedy repair of my vehicle.
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
I was very happy with how quick Abra got my car in, fixed, and back to me. My truck looked awesome! Very happy with the repairs. The customer service was great! April was very nice and talked me through everything. I was very impressed with the text message updates I got while my truck was in the shop. Thank you.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Repairs were done in a timely manner and looks just like new! Car was also washed and seemingly vacuumed and wiped down inside.. what more could you ask for? Great job! Thanks!
Aubrey W.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Doug was awesome and helpful. Thank you!
Selina R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
They were great as always!
Ngul T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
Yes they do very good for me
Ryan N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Everyone did a great job. Brian was more than helpful as always.
Dustin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
The team was very professional and courteous and did a great job all around car looks brand new.
Belinda N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Perfect paint match!! Customer service was absolutely amazing. Brian kept me updated with pictures and everything I could ask for. Will for your recommend abra to all of my friends and family thanks for the amazing experience!!!!
George P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/9/2016
Doug helped make a frustrating situation as painless as possible. He was helpful, knowledgable, and very efficient. I never waited more than a few minutes for a return phone call. He walked us through the whole process professionally and with ease. He certainly is a great asset to your company. His customer service skills are excellent!! I really was hesitant about not using the dealership, but my vehicle looks great, and I would use ABRA again if the need arose. We are going on vacation, and our vehicle was ready ahead of schedule! Thank you!!
Rhonda L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
I was very pleased with the work they did
Gary A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Car looks beautiful!
Ericka C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Very easy to work with. Fast and quality work. Vacuumed and washed my jeep- topping off a great experience!
Nicholas K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Awesome job and customer service
Gerald M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Above and beyond my expectations
Garry S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Great people - great work. Will always go to them.
Samir G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/30/2016
I go into Abra with no issue with my car other than fixing my bumper... get it back worse than when I gave it them. And they basically say it's not their problem.
Mariah C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
6/20/2016
The only thing I wasn't satisfied with is the interior detail. There was still gunk in a few places in the center console.
Tony/nina P.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Great job, and excellent service. Many thanx!!!
Arthur A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
I loved that there was one person in charge of my 'case' who I could easily contact with my questions
Brent G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
As always Brian handled everything professionally. First class all the way.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
The communication was great. The customer service was courteous and thourogh. I would definitely recommend to anyone.
Lee S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Great job!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Excellent work a job well done.
David E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Great job and easy transaction
Jeff G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/5/2016
I knew what to expect from Brian, Bill and Kim what you can be proud of is the consistently high level of customer service. I appreciated the progress report text messages it anticipates the customer's need to know. As a suggestion walking the customer through the phases, your repairs have begun, your cart is J the paint booth, your car is in final finishing etc. as an Allstate agent I will continue to recommend ABRA
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
Very fast service. Makes you feel at home. Great customer service would definitely come back or highly recommend!!!
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Thanks for cleaning the car up! Looks great :)
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
I feel they went above and beyond they even detailed my car!
Bethsaida M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Wasn't expecting that great service, will recomend your business 100%.
Justin A.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Always a great experience and well taken care of.
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
You guys did a great job and offered a loaner vehicle which is awesome
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Great job! Everything was taken care off before time and the updates were nice.
Victor V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Excellent service. Bill kept me informed on everything throughout the entire repair. Completely satisfied!
Joyce O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Everyone was professional courtesies. My car looks great. Thank you. I will share my experience with others when they are in need. Thank you
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
I feel like the team went above and beyond to make sure my van was perfect. Thank you.
Wayne U.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
My car was extremely clean inside and out. It made me very happy.
Tracey F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Thanks for your professionalism and for making the process so easy!
Manfred T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Our repair agent Bill Dixon was very professional, responsive and kept us informed. Who knew in 3 days our Pilot was better than new. Arba has won a new Customer and I plan to recommend others to your repair facility. A 12 out of 10.Thank you
Tanisha G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
4/14/2016
Brian and Bill were both very helpful and very quick to respond to any and every question I had. They're custumer service was exceptional! Thank you Abra! I will definitely recommend!
Glorinel P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Great job on my car. Once again
Brenda T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/31/2016
Just a big thumbs up????
Marko S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Totally satisfied on a job well done
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
They were very helpful; friendly, and kept in very good touch with me about what to expect. Not only did they get the vehicle done earlier than expected, they did a beautiful job!
Chris R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Communication through out process was perfect. Keep it up!
Terri B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Everything was excellent!!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Great job great people
Zachary N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Thank you for all the help great job
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
I could not be happier with my experience. I worked with Kim. She was personable, knowledgeable and professional every step of the way. The office is clean and inviting. The text updates are very helpful. In terms of the time it took, the team over delivered. The car is perfect- I could not believe they cleaned the interior! I had to check to be sure it was really my car. I can't imagine one single thing Abra could have done to improve this experience. Thank you very much!
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Great service! Great communication! Job well done.
Shawn H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
3 out of 5
2/20/2016
Can not follow simple directions. One man seemed intelligence out of the whole bunch.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
I just want to say that the team at Abra glass and autobody did a wonderful job on my Dodge truck. They were very professional and caring and understanding and I think you should do very well in your location there and if anything ever comes up with any of my vehicles or anybody else that I know, I will definitely recommend your company. Tony MacDonald
Arthur G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
The team in GR is awesome. Brian makes things easy. Speed and quality is fantastic.
Andrea T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Awesome !
Ralph P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/10/2016
Courteous and professional
Catherine R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/8/2016
Thank you for making sure my car was repaired properly and thoroughly cleaned inside and out when I picked it up. Very nice and friendly customer service.
Maria K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
They were very nice , friendly and they did excellent job. I will come back other time to and I will refer for others too. Thank you
Vahida J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Very professional and doing s a great job keeping the customer up to date on all of the repairs. Very happy with the job and would recomend them to anyone.
Paige S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
I was very pleased with how thorough the repairs were, and how the car shined inside and out when it was returned to me.
Michele O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
The employees where great! It was nice to use their car while my car was having repairs. This gave me peace of mind. Sincerely, Michele O
Yolanda S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
The people at ABRA were very nice and kept me informed of what was going with my car to completion. They really do work with you. I would recommend ABRA to anyone and everyone who is need of some repairs.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Thanks guys for doing a timely job on my Hyundai and returning it cleaner than I dropped it off!
Paula S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Car looks great, inside and out! Too bad my experience with the car rental company wasn't as good.
Amy R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
The team finished my car ahead of schedule, and kept me "in the loop" the entire time. I am very pleased with Abra
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
They exceeded my expectations! I have already recommended them to others.
Dan T.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Brian Wojczynski. Did a amazing job. Could not be happier with my experience. Great job guys
Marylou L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
They did a very good job I am very happy with my car
Rabya A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Thank you for doing such a great job with my car! I worked with Bill and he went above and beyond for me. I am very impressed and will definitely return for any other work in the future!
Greg K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Great job!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/8/2015
Very pleased with the work on my Yukon..customer service was awesome..I will recommend you to others.
Jose L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Job well done and it was done in a very reasonable time I like that
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
Bill was great! Thanks for keeping me so well-informed, and for being picky about parts.
Jack C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/23/2015
Quick. Easy. Called me and I picked up when I wanted after hours when someone was still there. Looks great. Interior also clean as a whistle. Thank you. Jack C
Adam B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/23/2015
I appreciate the updates even when I haven't called. Also, the bodywork and paint are superb.
Alex W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Great work, and great communication throughout the whole process!
Carey P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
The service was friendly, fast, and amazing! Brian was wonderful! I will tell my friends about Abra and will for sure bring my business back there. Thank you very much!
Randy M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
My experience with Abra Auto was great. They kept me informed of the progress of my vehicle on a daily basis. I am very pleased with the quality of their work! My car looks beautiful!
Wendy &.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Great!!!!
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/17/2015
They did not put a plastic that I left them to put and have not called me yet about it and when they installed my fog light the dash is loose/damage.
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Great service nice appearance
Eric N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Terrific experience. Thank you.
Jen E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Very impressed with the work as well as the fact that they washed my car and cleaned the inside of my car!
Herbert D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
I was extremely pleased with the service done to my vehicle and the individualized customer service I received from each member of the staff I interacted with. During the entire process I raved about how great Abra is and I would definitely recommend to friends, family, & coworkers.
Beulah G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Excellent service, courteous, timely, made everything convenient. Did a great job repairing my vehicle. I had a very positive and pleasant experience!!! Excellent communication!!
Donald O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/26/2015
Very good job exelent servace thank you
Steven O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
I am a very satisfied cuatomer. Abra covered all bases,as far as taking care of doing all the work with the insurance company as well as the body work on my vehicle. They were very professional and foneshed my vehicle in a timely fashion,which is always a good thing. I will definitely be back sbd would recommend Abra to anyone without hesitation.
Stanlee J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/18/2015
Everything's great, thank you
John S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Extremely friendly! Great group to be working with! Would highly recommend to friends and family!
Lynelle J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Great customer service, extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Completed in a timely manner. Thanks abra!
Bartolo M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Everything excellent. Thank you.
Darcy J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Job well done.
Greggory D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Everyone was very helpful and treated me nicely
Chris R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
Great job
Stephanie V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
Very helpful and understanding. Repaired my car in a timely manor and kept me up to date during the entire process.
Frank D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Excellent work, completed quickly, and my car was spotless! Thanks to Bill Dixon and the Abra team.
Ed Y.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Great customer service and quality workmanship
Mary Kaye.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/29/2015
Brian and Bill did a fantastic job regarding the repair of my car, from the first time I walked in the door. Paperwork was complete, followed up with everything they said they would do. I would recommend them to anyone as my experience was 150%.I related all of this to my insurance carrier. Thanks to Brian, Bill and everyone at Abra.
Kaycee S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/24/2015
Excellent customer service. And high quality work, brought in a difficult color to match they did an excellent job with blending it in. I would highly recommend this shop.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Abra was great to work with. They are a reliable company you can trust. The tect updates were helpful as well.
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Very friendly service and wouldnt go any where else they got me into a rental took care of all the paper work and did an amazing job on the repairs. Thank you
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/15/2015
Nice job overall. They had to work me in so the car day at the facility about 7 hours. A bit inconvenient for are really small job. Overall, excellent work.
Lakia B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
8/11/2015
Bill Dixon was very professional, did a great job keeping me updated as my car was being repaired, and very congenial. I am very pleased with the post accident repairs done to my car, looks like my car was never hit. Kudos to the guys in the garage who restored and repainted her too.
Josie M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/7/2015
I was totally impressed with your team member Bill.l didn't deal directly with anyone else,From a distance they appeared to be professionals. Bill made me fell very comfortable right away, I eas surprised when he laid on the ground to look underneath my vehicle. That action along assured me that he was genuine in helping me decide if l would trust his knowledge and the establishment to do a good job. He got my vehicle repair time set for the next day. When l arrived the next day, l didn't have to wait (which l really liked). Once again Bill and l talked about my repairs and l knew he cared that l wanted the repaired done correctly. He was true to his word that his team member would do an outstanding job. I am very pleased with the results and given an opportunity,l will recommend others to allow your place of business to do the work. All because Bill was very easy to talk with and knowable and he made me very comfortable.
Darryl M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
Thanks guys!
Chad O.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
The team is amazing and the best customer service I have ever seen
John L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
Everyone was super nice and professional. My vehicle looks GREAT!
Jun Cheol.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
Great service and the text updates were very nice
Ranulfo C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Good job
Shelly G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
7/19/2015
They were able to get me in at the last minute and had fixed the issue in a timely manner. Great service!
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/16/2015
Between Met Life, Enterprise, and ABRA, it was effortless on my part !
Joohwan C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Best customer service
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/13/2015
Brain is always very friendly and accommodating.
Vickie W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
7/6/2015
Abra auto body shop has and will always be my number one choice. The customer service is excellent and the work they do is always beyond my expectations.They literally roll out the red carpet.
Ramon L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
Excellent job
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
The car looks awesome! Many thanks for cleaning the inside!! I don't know if I am more excited with the body work or the clean interior. Thanks again, Elizabeth H
James L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
Great job
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
They were completely helpful and professional. Will def. be back!!
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Great service. Nice clean car upon finishing was a nice surprise. Thanks!
Antonio C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Awesome customer service and professionalism. Will return again if ever needed to.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/14/2015
It was a great experience from the minute I walked in. Bill greater me with a smile and had a good knowledge of all aspects. He made me feel confident that Abra was on the up and up. Victor, the technician that worked on my vehicle, explained the how's and whys to what he was doing. The entire staff at Abra make you feel welcome and relaxed. Thank you to them all for a job well done. I will refer anyone I know or meet.
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
They did a great job on the car and it looks like brand-new
Freddie W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
One of the most professional companies I've had the pleasure to work with. They even detailed my truck after they were finished with repairs I will use them for all of my future needs and refer anybody who needs this type of work done to their vehicle..
Marcus M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
Brian did a fantastic job.
Sam G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/21/2015
1st Class All The Way Briian and Nick take Care of All my Needs with professionalism and integrity
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Great work done on time as promised. Looks perfect!
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/10/2015
Bill was great and the technician that drove me to my house
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
The yeah at ABRA did an excellent job not only did they repair my truck but they also cleaned it. It looks showroom new. I Would go back for more work and I would recommend ABRA to my friends and family. Thank you ABRA team.
Ashley J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
Wonderful and courteous customer service. Hopefully I won't need them again. I would gladly recommend them to someone. If by chance I ever need service, I'd gladly return to ABRA.
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2015
Very good employees and service
Ken W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/24/2015
Great staff and extraordinary services
Kent M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/24/2015
Great experience. Top notch people, service & work!
**** I.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/20/2015
Bill is patient and explains every detail that has been done to your vehicle.
Melissa D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Thank you for the great service and returning it as clean as when we bought it!
Heridania S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Keep doing the good job.
Magan O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
Everything was just excellent from the beginning of the estimate to the final quality of work on car Thank you
Jimmy E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
It was great to see an update on where the progress was with the car. I was kept completely informed of the progress and when the car would be done. They also completed the job ahead of schedule. When I receive the car back it was even cleaned and detailed very professionally and that was awesome. Abra was very professional at all times.
Meribell B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
This is the second time I had my car fix there and again I'm VERY HAPPY with the results. Brian is the BEST worker you have at ABRA. As always, he made easy every step until the work was done. He really take great care of the costumers. Awesome job ABRA.
Helene F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
You guys were great! Fantastic costumer service and completed my car Ina timely manner. Bill is great!!
William W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
The team was very professional. Their communication was clear and frequent. They explained each step and made sure that I was aware of what my costs would be and why at each step.
Shawn S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
2/16/2015
Do not leave personal belongings in vehicle as mine belongings were thrown in the trash. Completely unsatisfied with the service.
Chris L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/13/2015
Fantastic customer service. Bill and Brian were amazing. Great job done on my car. ABRA treated it as if it was their own car. Thanks guys!!!
Andrew G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
2/13/2015
Job well done, my car looks great
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
The staff was courteous and customer service is excellent. Thus will always be my body shop!
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2015
The car looks amazing- thank you!
Connie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
Super job, super people and we couldn't be happier!! Thank you so much for the EXCELLENT repair and service!!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
Incredible service
Wayburn D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2015
Great service, timely and quality work...I'll be back a day will recommend friends and family to ABRA
Adam B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/25/2014
Love the car cleaning work! Nice bonus for this busy/messy family of 6 ????
Dauri H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2014
Kept me updated.
Robin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
I was referred by my daughter. I was very happy and pleased with their timely and courteous services.
Patty G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
Everything was easy to set up and vehicle was completed early. Very friendly service.
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/18/2014
Brian and his team made this transaction very easy! I will continue to tell my friends and family about ABRA......
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
Bill and the crew were fantastic. Great communication and fast efficient service. Thank you.
Nicholes L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/11/2014
The service was top notch. My car looks like it never happened! Thanks again Abra. I will recommend this shop to everyone I know.
Tabetha C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
Great work and friendly customer service.
Elizabeth Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/4/2014
I will recommend Abra to my friends. Great customer service!
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/3/2014
Thanks for taking care of me from start to finish. Plus, giving me a ride to and from my temporary home were beyond 1st class and endeared me as a lifetime customer! Thanks, for outstanding service! Sir Charles Miller
Sam G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2014
Awesome Job. Thanks for all your Hard Work
Virginia P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2014
it was a job well done! very accommodating.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/12/2014
The shop did an awesome job, everything was perfect on my car.!!!! The even picked me up to come get my car when it was completed. Very nice job..!! Richard D
Allison S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
11/10/2014
Bill at Abbra was great! I called 20 minutes ahead before arrival- when I got to the shop he had my paperwork ready to sign and a rental car ready for me! I was impressed from start to finish. My car was done in 3 days and looked great! Will be sure to recommend Abbra to my friends and family. It is the best customer service experience in Grand Rapids!
Rebecca E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/31/2014
Bill did a great job from start to finish including the estimate, communicating w/ USAA, explaining the process to me, and coordinating the work being done and borrowing a car. As for the actual work done, it looks perfect. Great job by everyone.
Cecile W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/1/2014
They did an excellent job fixing my car as well as cleaning the inside. I felt like I was driving a new car!
Grace H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/24/2014
Bill is very nice to work with. The entire process was very quick and efficient
Katharen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/23/2014
Bill & the staff are courteous & stand by their workmanship. I was greeted w/ a smile & they were eager to help. I will come back, should I have any other issues w/ my car (I need a windshield replacement). I'm definitely going to share my experience w/ friends & family.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
9/18/2014
Very professional
Jaysin E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/17/2014
Great job. So nice. Thank you.
Mike Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/11/2014
Excellent repair work. Excellent desk staff. All around great experience.
Mathew E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/10/2014
Great job! Brian was great to work with.
Derek T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2014
Great communication & great results (especially the detailing -- holy cow! That was awesome.)
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2014
all perfect
**** I.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/30/2014
Bill and Brian did an outstanding job from start to finish.
Rebecca D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2014
Thank you for the outstanding customer service and excellent job on car. I hope to be back under different circumstances!
Tim H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/13/2014
It was great. Exceeded expectations!!
Khai T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/13/2014
Best in town!
Beth V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2014
I'm a repeat customer. I wouldn't take my cars anywhere else! Brian is so personable, nice & kind, as well as knowledgable & professional. Bill also is great. All around a good experience to what is a stressful & annoyance that brings you in. I have Abra in my cell phone, my family was impressed that I was talking & planning with Brian at the scene of the accident. Another car buff friend of mine was most impressed with my new paint job! You do great work, I hope not to be back but Abra is definitely my only auto repair place.
Kathy N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/10/2014
Keep up the great work
Alan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2014
Got job done on time.Bill was very cocky and arrogant on the phone.
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/9/2014
Great job!! Looks perfect!!!
Kurt T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/3/2014
Bill is awesome ! A Credit to what he does!
Joel D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/27/2014
Brian and the staff did an amazing job on my Raptor!!
Ebony C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/21/2014
They did a very good job thanks ..
Brad C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/21/2014
Very responsive. Fimished job ahead of schedule Kept me well informed of progress. Did excellent quality work!
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/12/2014
Very pleased!
Samantha G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/11/2014
Bill was super helpful. Car looked great. Thank you for making the experience smooth.
Ken K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/6/2014
Had small scratch and flaws in repaired area. Very dusty inside back part from doing body work. Very frustrating
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/3/2014
They went above and beyond for us!!
Ken M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/22/2014
Looks like new again - Thanks again!
William U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/15/2014
Thank you for a job well done!
Kim K.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/9/2014
Thank you so much, my car looks amazing! I also really appreciate that you washed and cleaned it, I did not expect that service and was pleased when I was told it was complements of Abra. I feel my car was in good hands with Abra, you did great!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications