Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Betsy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
It was a great experience! They were very nice and helpful.
Rafael H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Great service
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
The staff was courteous and very responsive to all the needs and inquiries that I had. I would recommend Abra to anyone.
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
They really did a great job communicating with us, keeping us updated with progress or problems that may have arisen. Answered any questions we had and responding to our concerns. Brian and the entire crew went beyond and above giving us great service.
Ronnie T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Very good job with the work on my car and completed in good time. Given a car to use while mine was being worked on was extremely helpful. Nothing beats hassle free service.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Excellent service, car looks awesome
David B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Wonderful work, great and respectful team- 10 out of 10!
Maneeka B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Great Job Abra. My vechicle looks like new. That kind for the courtesy updates they were much appreciated. If anyone looking to have car repairs please try Abra they provide and exceptional service.
Jessica K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Everyone was so friendly. They went above and beyond. Thank you
Robin I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
Greatly appreciated the frequency of updated on my vehicle's progress. All interactions were friendly and helpful.
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
The staff was extremely friendly and I really appreciated the text updates. I will definitely refer y'all
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/3/2017
All of my auto body needs will come to you, I will not trust any other body shop to give me the complete satisfaction I received from a ABRA. Great upfront discussion, awesome text system that provided updates, and complete handling of the insurance issues so I did not have to worry about anything.
Leon D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
TRUST.ME.I.WAS.SATSIFIED.WITH.THE.WORK.THEY.PREFORMED.ON.MY.CAR.
Dirk V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Our rep, Brian, was super helpful in getting us what we were looking for for the right price. Thanks!
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
They did a great job, worked quickly, efficiently and kept me up to date!
Megan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
Justin was a pleasure tho work with.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Did a very good job, very helpful when Stuff came up, go me a loaner
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
My experience was absolutely incredible! Aside from the super friendly and concerning service from Brian and Justin and every one there, they provided superb service to my vehicle. Not only did they take care of my insurance claim, they were able to take care of some cosmetic issues for a great price. I will highly recommend this ABRA location! Thank You, Michael C
Monika U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Justin and his team are amazing thank you for taking good care of my Chevrolet and cleaning it out so good it looks and smells like a new car
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Did a good job and I was satisfied with there work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications