Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rita V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Great job, looks like new! I appreciated the daily text updates.
Theresa H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Very nice people and fixed it right away.I will come back if I need ur help.ty
Zach G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/18/2018
I’ve already had a discussion with the local team about my frustration.
Rocio C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Great and friendly staff took great care of my vehicle.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
They provided outstanding service. Completed our van a head of scheduled and communicated throughout the process daily. Great job
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Great service, great people.
Miguel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
great customer service in all of siouxland area no other shop compares!
Connie G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
They did a super job i am very pleased they also are very friendly i would recommend them to all my friends thamk you so much
Jose Q.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Friendly and very professional,i would use abra again
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Looks good and it felt like you took good care of my car while you had it.
Carol G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
3/17/2018
Friendly employees and when i picked up my vechile there was some black stuff on the front drivera seat that wasnt there when i dropped it off. I told and showed Miguel and he took it to the tech and took care of it. They did get watever it was out. Very happy with the service
Mark N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/10/2018
Excellent customer service. Nice people. Had little smudge from spray in liner and came back removed it in 2 minutes. Would recommend
Tim K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Great service
Alan D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Great customer service and answered all of my questions
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Great to work with
Ernest C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Great communication. No insurance problems. Friendly staff. Highly recommend!
Bill M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Rick and his crew are awesome to work with.
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/7/2017
When I initially brought the car in first repairs, I mentioned that the car had a long scratch and door ding that happened at a different time than the initial estimate for hail damage repair. I asked the gentleman who looked at my car to have them give an estimate for repairing that damage along with the hail damage. We never got an estimate for the scratch or door ding. Also when I picked up the car today no one even walked out with me to inspect the car before I drove it away. Communication was a few text messages, but nothig else until we called for an update. Every time we talked to anyone we had to keep repeating ourselves about how the insurance was directly deposited to Abra. Seemed very disorganized and terrible communication. So now I am driving a car with a scratch tjat I asked Abra to look at, but obviously didn't.
Roxanne F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
My car looks just as good as it was new!
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/1/2017
They are awesome any time I go in with a problem big or small I am welcomed with open arms and a smile. They make me feel as I am part of there family. They have a great crew working for them as I had a bad rock chip and went down there right after it happened and they got me right in no problem and I just want to say thanks to the glass guy for going the extra mile and staying an extra 15 minuets for me. I send everyone one there and so does my husband. Thank You Rick and your group. Debbie

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications