Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ernest C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Great communication. No insurance problems. Friendly staff. Highly recommend!
Bill M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Rick and his crew are awesome to work with.
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/7/2017
When I initially brought the car in first repairs, I mentioned that the car had a long scratch and door ding that happened at a different time than the initial estimate for hail damage repair. I asked the gentleman who looked at my car to have them give an estimate for repairing that damage along with the hail damage. We never got an estimate for the scratch or door ding. Also when I picked up the car today no one even walked out with me to inspect the car before I drove it away. Communication was a few text messages, but nothig else until we called for an update. Every time we talked to anyone we had to keep repeating ourselves about how the insurance was directly deposited to Abra. Seemed very disorganized and terrible communication. So now I am driving a car with a scratch tjat I asked Abra to look at, but obviously didn't.
Roxanne F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
My car looks just as good as it was new!
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/1/2017
They are awesome any time I go in with a problem big or small I am welcomed with open arms and a smile. They make me feel as I am part of there family. They have a great crew working for them as I had a bad rock chip and went down there right after it happened and they got me right in no problem and I just want to say thanks to the glass guy for going the extra mile and staying an extra 15 minuets for me. I send everyone one there and so does my husband. Thank You Rick and your group. Debbie
Bruce L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Great job!
Lesa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
The car looks brand new, you did a great job! :)
Rita V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Looks like new! Thanks for the good work!
Theresa K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Awesome job—thank you! Will recommend Abra to my froends
Jon H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Very professional team.. really appreciated the updates and great customer service!
Randy H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
My truck looked great once it was completed! My experience was very easy and everyone was great to work with. Great job! If i ever needed work done again i would come back to abra. Thanks a bunch!
Bonnie K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/1/2017
Took much longer than originally expected and was not kept updated
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Everyone went out of their way to make this experience better than I ever thought it was going to be.
Paula/ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Good job on the windshield repair have recommended you to other people all ready. Pull harder
Suzi G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
Great service and the work was well done.
Areli S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
The lady who answers the incoming calls has such a great attitude and was always so polite . The rep that I sat with who explained all the damage when I went to sign papers also very professional and very nice :) it's easy to get into a bad mood or have a bad attitude when you have different types of customers that you have to deal with daily , but you guys were always nice . God forbid I hit another deer on my way to work again , but if I do I will be coming back to abra y'all were all so great ! Thank you for taking good care of my mazda :)
Bernard A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Would recommend abra great service
D D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2017
Great job repairing our Ford.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Everyone was very nice and I liked being kept informed on how the progress was on my vehicle
Jon O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Juan Castenada was a great representative. He was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications