Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Everyone went out of their way to make this experience better than I ever thought it was going to be.
Paula/ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Good job on the windshield repair have recommended you to other people all ready. Pull harder
Suzi G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
Great service and the work was well done.
Areli S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
The lady who answers the incoming calls has such a great attitude and was always so polite . The rep that I sat with who explained all the damage when I went to sign papers also very professional and very nice :) it's easy to get into a bad mood or have a bad attitude when you have different types of customers that you have to deal with daily , but you guys were always nice . God forbid I hit another deer on my way to work again , but if I do I will be coming back to abra y'all were all so great ! Thank you for taking good care of my mazda :)
Bernard A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Would recommend abra great service
D D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2017
Great job repairing our Ford.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Everyone was very nice and I liked being kept informed on how the progress was on my vehicle
Jon O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Juan Castenada was a great representative. He was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
I was pleased with the hob done on my car. Appreciate the work done.
Nicole J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/16/2017
There is not anything that I would change, I was highly satisfied with the text alerts and the customer satisfaction and great hospitality that I received from the staff is wold like to say a special thank your to Ann, Justin, and the general manager for everything
Hemlata M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/9/2017
Very professional and prompt, very courteous. Highly satisfied!
William A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Friendly, considerate staff led us though the the process.Wea are very grateful. Job done was excellent.
Karla L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Very good service
Shelly H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
They were very fast and kept me updated the whole time
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
6/23/2017
Repair had 3 issues that needed to be fixed so we had to send back. Horrible
Martin P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great work really good people
Rosette S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great job and very helpful with my little boys!
Arlen D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Very nice people ????
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/3/2017
I cannot tell you how impressed I was with the customer service with the exceptional service from ABRA employees. With the daily, plus, text messages updating me in my car, I didn't have to wonder what was going on. It makes me want to take my car back there! KIDDING!!! I hope never have to use your service again, but I can refer my many friends and relatives to you all! Thank you so much for taking care of my vehicle
Adam W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Very fast, thanks.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications