Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 153 Reviews
4 stars 28 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Adele W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Thanks for your patience.
Rob B.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Best body shop in town
Gerbin E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
The staff were all very courteous and helpful! They did a beautiful job on my car!
Malcom M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
The service was top notch and exceeded expectations. I will definitely be recommending Abra Auto Body & Glass to my Family and friends.
Josh M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Repair was done in a very timley fashion. Thanks for your help.
Kristina H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/5/2016
They were great. Pointed out that some paint on my car wasn't buffed and they took it right back in and did it while I was there. Will go back if I need them
Christian G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Everyone at the office was very friendly and great group of people
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Everyone kept me well informed with the progress of my repair and I really appreciated it. They were easy to contact and answered any questions I had. They made it a very easy process for me and my vehicle looks great.
Levi H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/27/2016
It took much longer than anticipated
Jerry F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Amazing service and impeccable work!
Jeremy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
You guys did an excellent job. Thank you
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
I believe his name was Justin, very nice and helpful.
Jim A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Thanks for all the help. It took a little longer than anticipated due to Abra not having any rental vehicles However once in the shop their updates with texts and phone calls were great. The work they did was very good, and the customer service was fantastic. The peace of mind knowing they guarantee their work is also a welcomed change. I do thank them.
Julie L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Quick and great service!
Kaye W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Everyone at this shop were very courteous and knowledgeable about the jobs they were doing
Bruce D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great service and very friendly and professional staff. Thank you!!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Miguel was so warm and considerate to me. He made me feel appreciated. Jason, who initially helped me was very nice and thorough with details towards the repair process. Everyone was good to us and I would come back in a heartbeat.
Jamie &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
We are very satisfied with Abra and plan on using them for any future needs. You do a great job and go above and beyond what is required. Thanks for all the extra time and updates.
Rod W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
9/19/2016
Only problem was took day off work to get car fixed, the person that scheduled the appt didn't tell anyone and parts weren't ordered. Very busy at Work. Had to stop and get parts and put them on myself drivers side mirror 2016 Mazda 6. Hope I never need you services again, but if something happens. I will be back
David L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Great work & friendly!!!
Sandy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Was definitely a job well done! Everyone I dealt with from day 1 were some of the most pleasant people I have dealt with and will continue to do so. Thank's again to a satisfied customer that there are still businesses out there that actually care!
Arlen D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Good job????
Katie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Thanks for making everything so easy! Everyone was very kind and helpful!
Francis R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/9/2016
Your receptionist when I first called was rude to me, promised to call and never did. After a week I called again and spoke to someone else who was very helpful. Then the same woman called me to tell me my truck was ready, but she left a message that was very confusing. She stated that she was not sure if she had called before but just in case she had not she was calling again. The work that was done on my truck is great. Thank you.
Angelo R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
No comments
Tara E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
Was great!
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Excellent communication from start to finish of the repairs to my vehicle. Jason was an excellent representative for Abra, professional at all times and very helpful.
Dana B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
The service was good and good customer service
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
It was my first experience with a auto body repair. They made everything effortless. I was sent there by a friend & I will send my friends also. I did like the updates or took away the unkmown. Thanks so very very much.
Lee D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
Excellent quality!
Maria Luisa.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
It was great since the day I got to the shop. Rick was attentive to what I needed and went out of his way to make it possible keep me up to date and let me know how the repairs are going great customer service the work done on the vehicle shows that you have a great team.the body shop guys probably get overlooked because as a customer we do not get to see who is actually doing the work overall I know everyone needs to come together to make the customer have the best experience at your place of business and you have found the right group of guys to make that happen.
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Excellent customer service from start to finish Love the results on my car
Michele H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
I am very pleased with the work that was done on my car Prompt service and very friendly staff. A big THANK YOU to Rick C Very professional I will recommend your services to everyone
Jay M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/15/2016
Abra is the king of Sioux city
Viengsay H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Good job
Gary D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/3/2016
Everyone was intent on excellence in workmanship and customer satisfaction. I don't think either could have been done better.
Jamie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
A1 customer service. Customer satisfaction is always first. Would highly recommend to friends and family. Job well done!
Barb S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
Thanks for fixing the paint
Pamela J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
excellent service. I am very satisfied with all the work that was done. I would highly recommend Abra to anyone who needs body repair to their vehicle.
Keith H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
I'm a first time customer, it was A great experience I would recommend everyone to use them Rick was an excellent repair man to work with. Customer service was great. Did a great job of getting my car in and out.
Norman A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
My experience both times has been far beyond expectations. Thanks again. Jason and the cleaning crew were exceptional.
Georga J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/27/2016
Took to long and part was missing on car
June D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Done on time and looks great. Love the guarantee to back up the work.
Kristine D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Wonderful job! Everyone was great to work with!
Bruce L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Excellent service!
Erik H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Best body shop in town!
Diana H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Very helpful and professional. Would definitely recommend Abra!
Daniel E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Jason was excellent in helping me get my truck in and out. helped with the insurance claim. I was extremely satisfied with the whole experience. The work looks excellent. If I have any body work in the future I will probably be returning my business to you guys
Jacob H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/10/2016
Repairs were not complete. My vehicle is left with damages.
Brenda G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Jason kept very good communication with me.
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Nice job! Kept me informed of progress and completed on schedule. Thank you!
Rj H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/13/2016
Good job the window works great and you even cleaned it haha good job and you even got me a deal and saved me some money
Dana Z.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Fast service. Great communication from Abra. Excellent job!
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Rick and team did a great job! We had a couple special request concerning pickup, they accommodated without any issues.
****S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
A mistake was made, but fixed so all is well with me.
Michelle T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Thanks guys for the great work. I appreciate your timeliness and hospitality.
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Always professional.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Excellent job. Will use your company again in the future
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
Nice folks to work with. Repairs and cleanup very well done.
Donald N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
I appreciated how Rick and Justin helped me with the other person's insurance to get my car repaired. Whenever there was a question, they were willing to help get the answer in a professional manner. In addition, they were very personable. I was more than "just another customer", I was a person. That's a quality that I would cause me to recommend Abra of Sioux City to a friend! Thanks for being there when I needed someone. Donald N
Scott A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Good service
Cynthia J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Jason went above & beyond expectations to have my truck done. I was really impressed by his efforts. It was my first time working with this company & I will definitely use them again & highly recommend them to anyone needing a repair. Thanks guys for the great service & exceptional care of me & my truck.
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
Very professional. Appreciated the updates. Finished ahead of anticipated schedule & looks great! Thank you!
Linda &.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
They were great to work with . very nice people
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/6/2016
My heater does not work. My radiator was not completely filled with antifreeze. My car interior stinks terribly. The smell hit me when I opened the door. I will be contacting my insurance company so that Abra can make this right.
Angela /.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/30/2016
Only issue encountered was that they never called when the parts arrived after being on back order. We finally called after 4 or 5 weeks and found out parts had been in for awhile
Rodolfo R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Great team great management very friendly and easy going give it a 10
Matt D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Great customer service and job well done.
Rebecca G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Great communication and extremely friendly group of employees!
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
The work was done well and the car delivered very clean. However they kept it for two entire days-seemed excessive.
Amy N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
The staff is amazing there ! Always nice and willing to help ! Used them twice and will continue to in the future !
Tammi M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Great job keeping me posted on work and well done
Gordon J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
This is our fourth experience with your shop & we have always been very pleased with your service. Everyone there is very friendly & helpful & you have always done excellent work each & every time! Thank you Ann & Jason!! Heather ****
Debbie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Very nice
Sheryl P.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Looks very nice, very good work.
Amber S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/31/2015
ABRA did a great job kept me posted. ????
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Customer service was fantastic! I am very pleased with how smooth the process was, and with the outcome of my car ????????
Sarah L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Great team to work with. They were very friendly and accommodating!
Andrew D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Great job. Kept me in there loop during the whole process, with phone calls and text messages. Very polite and helpful.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
The ABRA team went beyond expectations. excellent service
Meghan L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Top notch work and services! Thank you!
Fn Elisa.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Best auto body shop in Sioux city
Shawn S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
My GMC Yukon was repaired on time and the work they did on it was perfect. I am 100% satisfied. Thank-you ABRA
Michelle T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Great group of guys. Did a wonderful job!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Jason was most helpful and expedited the ordering of the part and repairs. I would definitely recommend ABRA and would refer them to Jason. Thank You
Bruce H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/27/2015
Jason was great. He explained how it was supposed to happen and followed through with updates every day. Also the car looks great! Thank you so much for turning a bad situation into a good one Bruce H
Kent B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/21/2015
Best experience I have ever had from a body shop. They keep me informed every step of the way and understood how bad I needed my car back. They came thru with everything said either on time or sooner. Great people!!!
Brett B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
I had great service working with you guys. I give you guys 10 stars and will definitely recommend you to friends and family!
Farrells H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Fast and courteous service. Everything was explained well. Very happy with the repair.
Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Everyone was awesome. Justin Eberly was very professional, helpful with any concerns that I had and help me know that my car was in good hands. Thanks
William &.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
You kept us informed on repairs. Repairs looked great and friendly service.
Pam Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Rick is very personable and made the experience a great one . Chris Voss and his team did a wonderful job. Looks as good as new!
Justina K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/6/2015
Justin Eberly was super awesome! When they didn't have my reservation set up for a rental car, he called to double check that they were able to get me a vehicle! I liked the picture updates that was nice to see! And the driver who took me to the rental was very nice as well and carried the car seat to and from the cars for me! Good customer service!
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
We have had a couple of cars taken care of by Abra, always great job.
Thompson Electric.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/23/2015
Abra repaired a very large dent in a work of ours. Rick the manger made sure that he gave an affordable quote. Once he got the job to fix the damage Rick kept me informed of the progress and made sure that the work was done in a timely manger. What a great experience. In my line of work I get a lot of promises that aren't kept but Abra did thanks.
Iris P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
I have always had good results & was always treated well by Abra. I am satisfied.
T Dub,.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Very knowledgeable and good to deal with. Would highly recommend.
Desiree R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/13/2015
Was just a little concerned with my back right window not working. But other than that the repair looks awesome. Thanks!
Pablo R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Great team great service
Roger N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Excellent customer service. Kept us updated as to progress. Work was excellent - truck looks like new. All staff members were knowledgeable and polite. We are very happy with ABRA's work. We would recommend ABRA to any one we know.
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/1/2015
I am so very pleased ditch everyone I came in contact with. It was a surprise that the GM called to check on things. I got fast service and very surprised that there was no line to get service due to the fact how I was treated should be line out the door. Funny how some business have the talent and done don't and there still get customers. I truly love everything about my experience never thought o would say that who likes to wreck there cat but you all made it a good experience thank you and God bless.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/29/2015
None
Kathy B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Very efficient and easy to work with.
Suzanne P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
Justin communicated with me on a daily basis and was always very professional.
Jim K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
Nice guys with great service!
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/11/2015
Got me vehicle back. Drove it 100 miles and lost all **** fluid. They replaced the **** cooler but not correctly. Stranded 100 miles away waiting for a ride back home.
Zach M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
9/11/2015
Had a chip in my windshield it was repaired right the first time an in a bery timely manner and a great price
Launah P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
I am extremely satisfied with the service and quality of the work Abra has provided me.
Desiree A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
We're amazing and flexible to meet our needs! Highly recommend!!!
Floyd B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Great company and even greater people!
Martha H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/25/2015
Manager Rick made us feel very welcome and took great care of us by going out of his way to make sure this difficult experience felt lesst frustrating
Ron L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
They did a very good job, and I'm very well satisfied with the work.
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Jose did a fabulous job making sure that all the damage was repaired to the best of his ability and was a great mechanic to work with. Justin was amazing by always keeping us up to date and making sure all of our questions and needs were met. Thank you for your hard work... our car looks emaculate.!! Will definitely recommend your shop.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/30/2015
No comments, well done!
Jamzin G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/27/2015
Justin was a great ear. O told him of some prior experiences and he made me feel heard and the techs eliminated my woes. The paint was matched very well and whenever there were issues I was kept informed. A minor adjusent had to be made after I got my truck back and it was quick and was fixed once it was known that there was an issue. I have other vehicles that need some TLC and I will be taking them here.
Tonette L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Everyone was very professional and explained to detail the process. Thank y'all
Austin D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Great customer service.
Maggie O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Everyone I spoke with was very positive and kept me informed with how the work on my car was progressing. I picked up the car today and it looks great!
Joshua A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Great job; courteous, efficient, and exceeded expectations.
Chad M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
You guys did a great job keeping us informed. Thank you.
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
Great work
James J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Justin Eberly was professional, courteous and kept me well informed on the progress of my car. It was a great experience and I will recommend to friends. This business is an asset to Sioux City!
Milissa R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
:)
Karla P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
They did an excelkent and fast job
Kip C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
EXCEPTIONAL service and my car was perfection. I would definitely use them again and will recommend them
Jeff F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Professional service, upfront and honest. Quality job, no complaints.
Lawrence V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
4/25/2015
Your customer service was good. When I got my car home and was able to look at it in the light there was a dent and chip on the inside frame of the driver door that was not there when I brought the car in. My driver door was unable to be opened after the accident so that would have been hard to assess but that was not there prior to the accident. almost looked like something. Was dropped on the floor of the door frame during the repair. It is quite noticeable and my car is only a few months old so i would want it all repaired. I'm hoping someone calls me as I can see how this could have been overlooked.
Jackson H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
My experience was fantastic! The crew did an awesome job! The service was excellent!
Michelle V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Justin was very helpful and accommodating to our particular situation. Thank you so much for making an inconvenient situation much more manageable. We will definitely come back to ABRA again and will highly recommend to friends, family and coworkers.
Erin G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
I loved the frequent updates. It really made me feel like I was part of the loop. Everyone I spoke with was friendly and helped make a difficult situation easier. Thanks!
Marigold A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/2/2015
Great job!
Glen F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/2/2015
A Rating
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
I appreciated the professional, yet friendly, customer service I received at Abra. It was easy to schedule a time to have the maintenance done on my vehicle, I received periodic updates (both via text and personally) and the it was completed expeditiously. I was extremely impressed with the overall service and have shared with family and friends. I will be sure to state my satisfication to my auto insurer, since they referred Abra when I made the claim. Two thumbs up!
Robin Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/14/2015
Kept us informed as to how the repairs were going and how long it took
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2015
Great customer service!
Brian N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
The folks at Abra Auto Body in Sioux City at great people. Enjoyed my repair experience.
Tonya O.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/27/2015
excellent service!
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/26/2015
Mirror not completely fixed when picked.up. still waiting for someone to call me back about it
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
Jason was very helpful and communicated excellently.
Jerry W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
the repairs were timely and well done
Shelly G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
Looks great. Thank you all!That's
Ashley L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/20/2015
Great job
Luis G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/13/2015
Everything was perfect. I was being informed all through the process. I was getting pictures of the process which was pretty cool. The whole Abra team was nice and help every time I walked through the door.
Barry R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2015
We are impressed with work quality and the whole repair experience. Thanks so much for a job well done. Sincerely, Barry & Joan Ratley
Fred D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
I was amazed how great it looked
Christian G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/27/2014
Very nice service great customer service
Ramon P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/25/2014
Great communication
Shari B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/17/2014
Very good service. Kept me updated. Was happy with work.
Dawn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/12/2014
The staff really made me feel my time was far more important than theirs. In addition I let Rick know how the spray on bedliner is intended as Christmas present & surprise. Rick and the staff at Abra did all they could to get the work done in a professional and timely manner. Everyone deserves credit, not just those that have a desk, but they are on the frontline. Thank you!
Tyler S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/9/2014
Ricky was a very good salesman on your bedliners and answered all my questions and was nice to deal with
Will W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
Did an awesome job in a timely manner. Will recommend to everyone
Michael .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/29/2014
Still isn't fixed.
Stuart C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2014
You guys are the best! So professional yet friendly. Thank you for being such an awesome resource
Claudia F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/7/2014
Very well satisfied,Rick an his guys went above and beyond. I will highly recommended Abra to my family, fiends, and colleagues Thank you Abra!
Jacob W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2014
Great work done at a great price and easy to work with my auto insurance
Tim P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2014
Great job. Thank you!
Lynn D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2014
Top not h!!
Floyd B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/11/2014
Well done!
Jerry W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2014
it looks like a new 2003 Impala. very pleased with the outcome of this job
Pamela J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/26/2014
I think the whole team did a excellent job on My Chrysler and went well beyond their duties and expectations. I would strongly recommend Abra auto body to anyone and everyone.
Zachary H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2014
Rick and team did a great job.
Zachary H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2014
I worked with Rick everything went great.
Todd P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/17/2014
I was suprised how fast the car got completed. The price was also right where we needed to be to get the car repaired. Nice job !
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/15/2014
Nice work
Lawrence C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/4/2014
Great staff and work.
Layn M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/4/2014
Under promise and over deliver! Body work was fantastic. Paintless dent removal for some extensive hail damag, and as far as I can tell they didn't miss a single one. I also asked for a little paint touch up when I dropped the car off. They completely detailed the exterior with a good buff that masked most scratches. They even did a bit of an interior detailing. Didn't expect this considering the messy state in which I left them the car. This is the second time I've had the pleasure of allowing abra to work on a car. For any future glass or body repair there is no doubt in my mind I'll be calling abra to do the dirty work! Over all completely satisfied. These guys go above and beyond! Thanks again, Layn M
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2014
Outstanding service from start to finish. Thanks to Rick and all the crew for doing such a great job!
Jessica W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2014
Loved that I was kept in the loop with everything that was happening with my car
Joe O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2014
Tell everyone they did a great job!
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/5/2014
Everyone was courteous and helpful. Thank you.
Robyne S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/27/2014
When I first brought my van in they told me it would take about 10 days to repair but they had it done in 5 days. Then when I wasn't able to come in on friday evening to pick it up the manager said he would meet me Saturday morning so I could pick it up even though they aren't open on Saturdays.
Emilio V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/22/2014
Good job
Lydia R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/5/2014
They did great work in a timely manner!
Byron H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/14/2014
Exceeded greatly our expectations.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2013
Very fast.
Cristian S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2013
The team at ABRA gave me the best experience I've ever had at a body shop. It was done on time and it was done right. I was very pleased!
Brian N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2013
Excellent work... Very happy, my truck looks awesome.
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/4/2013
Repair was completed quickly. Impressed my car was washed and vacuumed. Very clean
Gerald A.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/3/2013
Very professional. Good work!! Very happy they could fit us in!
Keith C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/3/2013
Very nice job
Damon M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/1/2013
Great Service and very friendly
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2013
Rick, the manager, is always extremely personable and professional! Very satisfied with the work and service! :-))
Misty L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2013
Jason and Ricky are the best! I have never seen such professional and courteous people, it is rare in this day and age. Thank you for getting Baebe Blue Lue (2008 blue Ford Escape) back looking her best! Best Reguards and Wishes for your new to you Store, Misty L
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2013
Everyone wasfriendly and the work was done in a timely manner.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2013
I have never had a body shop detail my vehicle after the completion of the body work. I truly am impressed and appreciate the job well done!
Polly Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2013
The texts and phone calls regarding the progress was awesome. And my car looks great!!!
Jean S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2013
As of right now, Abra staff and techs were prompt,courteous,and friendly,They did inform us as progress went,I will be back. Thank everyone involved
Sheila R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/4/2013
Rick was very pleasant to work with and they did a great job...
Cidny V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2013
The repair was done quickly and I love that my car was detailed....your staff is great.... thank you
Ricky F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2013
Great service always keeping me up to date truck looks brand new
Gregg A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/9/2013
Very helpful staff and quality work
Wayne L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2013
Would recommend you to anyone . did a fantastic job thks
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications