Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 181 Reviews
4 stars 39 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
I was pleased with the hob done on my car. Appreciate the work done.
Nicole J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
There is not anything that I would change, I was highly satisfied with the text alerts and the customer satisfaction and great hospitality that I received from the staff is wold like to say a special thank your to Ann, Justin, and the general manager for everything
Hemlata M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
Very professional and prompt, very courteous. Highly satisfied!
William A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Friendly, considerate staff led us though the the process.Wea are very grateful. Job done was excellent.
Karla L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Very good service
Shelly H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
They were very fast and kept me updated the whole time
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
6/23/2017
Repair had 3 issues that needed to be fixed so we had to send back. Horrible
Martin P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great work really good people
Rosette S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great job and very helpful with my little boys!
Arlen D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Very nice people ????
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/3/2017
I cannot tell you how impressed I was with the customer service with the exceptional service from ABRA employees. With the daily, plus, text messages updating me in my car, I didn't have to wonder what was going on. It makes me want to take my car back there! KIDDING!!! I hope never have to use your service again, but I can refer my many friends and relatives to you all! Thank you so much for taking care of my vehicle
Adam W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Very fast, thanks.
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
You guys kept me informed as to the status of repairs, y'all helped me out with a car rental and all your employees that I came into contact with were REALLY NICE! Thank you for your hard work, Steph McWilliams
Briget S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
5/18/2017
I've noticed some minor blemishes in the paint job. Time will tell how it holds up. Service also took longer and ended up costing more than estimated.
Alena B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Everyone at ABRA was extremely helpful and got the job done really well! Customer service is the best one I've ever dealt with! Also when I had to come back for a different situation they made me feel welcome and took care of me right away and even went the extra step to make sure I was satisfied and stress free! Best best auto body shop I've been to!
Roy S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Pleasure dealing with Rick and Ann Very fair and superb workmanship
Shawn H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/1/2017
I also have commitments to ahold and schedules as a small business owner so being told to come at end of day and then not done and MY truck sitting there running for no apparent reason was unsatisfactory to me personally i DONT play these games!
Stephanie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/16/2017
I had a rear bumper collision and the job was superior! Looks like. Othing happened and my car came back cleaner than when I had left it. I appreciate the service.
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
It's been a pleasure working with you. My ride looks great.
Kayla B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Your estimator Justin was very helpful and knowledgeable throughout the whole process. I am really happy with the work done and would recommend you to everyone I know for body work. Thank you for making my car look like it's brand new.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications