Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kyle C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/13/2018
There is still a dent in bummer,
Brandon F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Friendly,fast and did a really good job. Definitely will be coming back.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/24/2018
My Abra representative in Muscatine Iowa Josh was great. He examined my car provided me with a cost estimate for repairs along with a loaner car and a tentative date to get my car repaired. He also called sooner than I expected an was able to repair damage to my car in less than two days. As a military veteran. I salute Abra(Josh) for a truly great customer service experience! MAJ(R) US ARMY
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/2/2018
I had the best experience I have ever had . Please contact me if u would like further details.
Alonzo H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/27/2018
Great Job Thanks a bunch!.
Chelsea W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Everything was wonderful!
Ashley C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
I was very happy and impressed with the whole team! The customer service was above and beyond and I had my car back in no time!
Leanne M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
A wonderful job we will be back thanks for everything
Madison A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Josh was great... he kept me updated throughout the whole process. Great experience thank you so much for your help!
Johnathan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Outstanding service as always!!
Brenda T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
My car looks great, good communication and it was done on time.
George F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Great job & nice people
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
Great service, didn't receive text messages, however.
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/25/2017
Absolute best, complete experience with a body shop that I have ever had!
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
This is the second time that you have fixed my car???? for me and both times I've been very impressed with the job you have done. Thank you all very much I will recommend you to all my friends???????????? and family.
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/29/2017
Everyone was so friendly and made a bad situation (car damage)much easier to deal with. I really appreciated the text messages telling me about the status of my car. Getting pictures of the damage and the repair process was great. A+ in customer service! The repairs work is fantastic! You can’t even tell there was damage! If I ever need repairs again I will be back! Thank you!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Superior Customer Service by Josh and his team I will recommend this company
Randy A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Quality work every time. I'm very satisfied. Thanks again
Laurie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Always nice and friendly and got me in before my appointment day. Very satisfied!!!!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
We are very satisfied thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications