Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Randy A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Quality work every time. I'm very satisfied. Thanks again
Laurie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Always nice and friendly and got me in before my appointment day. Very satisfied!!!!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
We are very satisfied thank you.
Blanca H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/4/2017
Thanks, I am really satisfied with the work done on my car. I knew it wasn't going to be 100 percent the same but I am extremely happy with all the services provided to me. Thanks to all the people that was involved.
Joshua L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
Very friendly and helpful, car was done in s short amount of time. Can't see where the damage was.
Cindy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Excellent service and completed quickly
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Great service and work.
Doug M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
Josh did a great job helping me with my claim, I traded out of my van and got a new one while mine was being fixed
Jeanine L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
They kept us updated promptly.If an issue was found, we were notified immediately.I would recommend them to everyone.Rate them a TEN.
Abel V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Vary satisfied with your all around service..thank you for your prompt service.. will definitely recommend your company...
Wayde L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Looks good.
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
They did a great job! Once again we would recommend them very highly! Thank you so much!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Carla and her crew did an absolutely outstanding job. They have a very personal touch the work was done quick. The quality was outstanding and I am very satisfied.
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Job well done thanks guys
Deweese Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
4/7/2017
This survey is to soon after the repairs. Haven't even been able to check everything that was removed to complete the repair. Like the amplifier for the radio and speakers. Just now got it home. Because if I didn't pick it up when called they would have called the insurance people and I guess complained that I hadn't come to get it. So I haven't tried everything. But hey thanks for the push.
Amber P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
4/7/2017
Top Notch!
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/1/2017
Stop
Chad R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/29/2017
Hopefully I never have to have Repair's done again but if I do I'm definitely going there.
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
They did great taking care of me. Even though my car is a total loss.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/12/2017
My car looks beautiful. You went the extra mile and cleaned inside and even waxed the entire car! It looks as good as the day I bought it. What a surprise! Unfortunately, it is not going to last as we have significant snow forecast. Welcome to Iowa!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications