Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Leanne M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
A wonderful job we will be back thanks for everything
Madison A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Josh was great... he kept me updated throughout the whole process. Great experience thank you so much for your help!
Johnathan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Outstanding service as always!!
Brenda T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
My car looks great, good communication and it was done on time.
George F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Great job & nice people
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
Great service, didn't receive text messages, however.
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/25/2017
Absolute best, complete experience with a body shop that I have ever had!
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
This is the second time that you have fixed my car???? for me and both times I've been very impressed with the job you have done. Thank you all very much I will recommend you to all my friends???????????? and family.
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/29/2017
Everyone was so friendly and made a bad situation (car damage)much easier to deal with. I really appreciated the text messages telling me about the status of my car. Getting pictures of the damage and the repair process was great. A+ in customer service! The repairs work is fantastic! You can’t even tell there was damage! If I ever need repairs again I will be back! Thank you!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Superior Customer Service by Josh and his team I will recommend this company
Randy A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Quality work every time. I'm very satisfied. Thanks again
Laurie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Always nice and friendly and got me in before my appointment day. Very satisfied!!!!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
We are very satisfied thank you.
Blanca H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/4/2017
Thanks, I am really satisfied with the work done on my car. I knew it wasn't going to be 100 percent the same but I am extremely happy with all the services provided to me. Thanks to all the people that was involved.
Joshua L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
Very friendly and helpful, car was done in s short amount of time. Can't see where the damage was.
Cindy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Excellent service and completed quickly
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Great service and work.
Doug M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
Josh did a great job helping me with my claim, I traded out of my van and got a new one while mine was being fixed
Jeanine L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
They kept us updated promptly.If an issue was found, we were notified immediately.I would recommend them to everyone.Rate them a TEN.
Abel V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Vary satisfied with your all around service..thank you for your prompt service.. will definitely recommend your company...

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications