Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 92 Reviews
4 stars 19 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeanine L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
They kept us updated promptly.If an issue was found, we were notified immediately.I would recommend them to everyone.Rate them a TEN.
Abel V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Vary satisfied with your all around service..thank you for your prompt service.. will definitely recommend your company...
Wayde L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Looks good.
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
They did a great job! Once again we would recommend them very highly! Thank you so much!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Carla and her crew did an absolutely outstanding job. They have a very personal touch the work was done quick. The quality was outstanding and I am very satisfied.
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Job well done thanks guys
Deweese Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
4/7/2017
This survey is to soon after the repairs. Haven't even been able to check everything that was removed to complete the repair. Like the amplifier for the radio and speakers. Just now got it home. Because if I didn't pick it up when called they would have called the insurance people and I guess complained that I hadn't come to get it. So I haven't tried everything. But hey thanks for the push.
Amber P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
4/7/2017
Top Notch!
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/1/2017
Stop
Chad R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/29/2017
Hopefully I never have to have Repair's done again but if I do I'm definitely going there.
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
They did great taking care of me. Even though my car is a total loss.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/12/2017
My car looks beautiful. You went the extra mile and cleaned inside and even waxed the entire car! It looks as good as the day I bought it. What a surprise! Unfortunately, it is not going to last as we have significant snow forecast. Welcome to Iowa!!!
Ronald K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/23/2017
All repairs were done in a timely manner. I'm thrilled that the hatch was replaced instead of repaired.
Carol D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
Completed on time. Car looks like new which it is, having only 2,000 miles on it. Service manager great to work with.
Shelby B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Karla did a great job of keeping us informed!
Jimmy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Josh and Carla are amazing. The text and email updates are awesome! The quality of work is also a bonus. Can't tell my car was even in a ln accident. Thank you Abra and Toyota of Muscatine
Marty D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
Great job by you guys. Class A outfit. Glad state farm said go to u guys. Marty D
Carmen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Thank you Josh from ABRA Muscatine, IA for going above and beyond and getting my car repaired by getting my insurance claim reopened. Thanks so much for the great personal service.
Robin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
I think they did a great job with my car. I was surprised when I seen it was even vacuumed and washed. I give them the highest ranking Jason was great. He kept me informed the entire day. I thought that was great service.
Edmond B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
A service, kept me informed every step of the way, looks better than new!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications