Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 90 Reviews
4 stars 19 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wayde L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Looks good.
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
They did a great job! Once again we would recommend them very highly! Thank you so much!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Carla and her crew did an absolutely outstanding job. They have a very personal touch the work was done quick. The quality was outstanding and I am very satisfied.
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Job well done thanks guys
Deweese Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
4/7/2017
This survey is to soon after the repairs. Haven't even been able to check everything that was removed to complete the repair. Like the amplifier for the radio and speakers. Just now got it home. Because if I didn't pick it up when called they would have called the insurance people and I guess complained that I hadn't come to get it. So I haven't tried everything. But hey thanks for the push.
Amber P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
4/7/2017
Top Notch!
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/1/2017
Stop
Chad R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/29/2017
Hopefully I never have to have Repair's done again but if I do I'm definitely going there.
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
They did great taking care of me. Even though my car is a total loss.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/12/2017
My car looks beautiful. You went the extra mile and cleaned inside and even waxed the entire car! It looks as good as the day I bought it. What a surprise! Unfortunately, it is not going to last as we have significant snow forecast. Welcome to Iowa!!!
Ronald K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/23/2017
All repairs were done in a timely manner. I'm thrilled that the hatch was replaced instead of repaired.
Carol D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
Completed on time. Car looks like new which it is, having only 2,000 miles on it. Service manager great to work with.
Shelby B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Karla did a great job of keeping us informed!
Jimmy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Josh and Carla are amazing. The text and email updates are awesome! The quality of work is also a bonus. Can't tell my car was even in a ln accident. Thank you Abra and Toyota of Muscatine
Marty D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
Great job by you guys. Class A outfit. Glad state farm said go to u guys. Marty D
Carmen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Thank you Josh from ABRA Muscatine, IA for going above and beyond and getting my car repaired by getting my insurance claim reopened. Thanks so much for the great personal service.
Robin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
I think they did a great job with my car. I was surprised when I seen it was even vacuumed and washed. I give them the highest ranking Jason was great. He kept me informed the entire day. I thought that was great service.
Edmond B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
A service, kept me informed every step of the way, looks better than new!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Liked the updates throughout the process
Marika K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
By far the best in customer service. Highly recommend. Truly can not say enough of the professional and friendly service I received the whole way through process.The updates with pictures, wonderful idea, it allows them to do there job without having to stop to answer phone questions.BRAVO!Will always recommend. Thank you.
Johnathan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Josh and Carla are absolutely excellent to work with and the repair is always first class
Arleen K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
The best service and Carla kept me up to date every day. I will let everyone I know Abra is where to go for body work
James L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Josh was very effective in documenting our damage and preparing an accurate repair cost. With that information we had no problem getting repair authorization from USAA. ABRA Muscatine did a great repair job. Thanks so much! Jim Lang
Johnathan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Simply the best
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Excellent service from all the staff ! Very quick service for us that have distance To come & tight schedules. Many Thanks! Charlie Renaudo
Jeanne E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Josh was excellent. He went above and beyond satisfaction of customer service.
Betty B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Carla was great. Explained everything very clearly and kept me apprised every step of the process .
Larry/tina W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
The service I received was excellent.
Barry G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
Josh was excellent. He kept me up to date with the progress of the repairs daily. He was prompt in getting an estimate done and sent to my insurance. Over all would recommend Abra to friends and family. The work done was excellent. The paint match was perfect. The voodoo blue seems like it would be very hard to match. Very hard to tell on the inside where the new inner fender and radiator braces was welded in.
Christine O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Job well done thanks guys
Robyn H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Awesome job...thank you so much to all involved !!! All your efforts are/were deeply appreciated !!! Robyn
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
The crew at ABRA are awesome. They did an outstanding job from the estimate to the completion of work and the delivery of the vehicle. I would recommend this team to anyone to have their vehicle repaired. Thank you, Sincerely, John P Biondo
Regina H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
I qppreciate the quality of work and the ease of the whole process of having the car repaired.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Very friendly and accommodating staff, super fast service!
Eric Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
As always, Abra did a FANTASTIC job. My vehicle looks like new. Highly recommend Abra for all your body and glass needs!
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
The process to get me truck fixed was very efficient. The people were very friendly and helpful.
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
You got the job done fast and complete. It's wonderful to have my baby back looking beautiful. Thank you!! MJ Reinier
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
Car looks great. Everything was done as and when expected. No added costs, other than what was agreed upon and really appreciated the use of a car while mine was being repaired. You do a great job of making a hassle very bearable. Thank you!!
Dorenne &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Carla is wonderful to work with. She is just a genuinely great person.
Sara D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
Work was done extremely quick and with superior quality. All work was completed when promised and no return visit was needed. Thank you!!
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
So fast and very good service!!
David Elizabeth.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Excellent job !!!!
Brad &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Carla Orr was wonderful and so accommodating
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
They got my work done so fast and it looked great!! Thanks!!
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
I appreciate the work being done well and on time.
Johnathan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Absolutely outstanding customer service. You could not ask for better ambassador for your company than Carla.
Ashley J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
I was well taken care of in a timely manner . My windshield looks great and would recommend to anyone.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/18/2016
Completely satisfied. Great response and delivery along w/ what appears to be excellent quality of work. Carla Orr was prompt in her estimate an detail to the insurance company which allowed her to turn the job around in record time. She has a great sense of the job to be done an a personality that leaves the customer comfortable in their work. Would highly recommend this shop. Thanks
Rebecca A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Everyone was very friendly and the repair was well done!
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
It couldn't have been a better experience. It was quick & easy, and I was given excellent customer service. The work was superb. Everyone there went above & beyond my expectations. I would recommend Abra & Toyota to everyone.
Jamie P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Wonderful at keeping me up to date on the status of the repair. Great communication, pleasant to deal with, and excellent work on the repair
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Super great job 10.
Dara B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Very professional service and appreciated the communications on the repair progression. Definitely will recommend your services to friends and colleagues
Timothy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
They did an excellent job
Christy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Great job!! Fast service!!
Evelyn T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
3/1/2016
No comments.
Martha T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Great communication and great service
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Awesome job. Car looks amazing!
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
I will certainly use word of mouth to let people know about ABRA and what a fantastic experience I had in the process of having my dream car repaired. However, a visual, like an eye-catching sign might help people like me become more aware of your awesome business located at Toyota since there is no obvious name association with Toyota. At any rate, this experience was the best I've ever had with respect to duration and quality of automotive repair!!
Alan G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
1/7/2016
I did have trouble starting the vehicle when I picked it up because the battery must have drained down during the repair work.
Debbie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/1/2015
I was very pleased to get a call from ABRA this past Friday stating my car was done! This was even with thanksgiving and the hold up with insurance approval. Car looks great, thank you!
Gerri G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Great job the car looks great too
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
I appreciated how quickly my car was repaired. Thank you also for loaning me a car!!! What a great first experience! Blessings to you for a wonderful Holiday season.
Steven J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
What a great group of people.
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
My car looks like a brand new one. You did a great job.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Josh in the crew did an outstanding job of communication through the process of the repair and also the repair itself it is phenomenal I am very thankful for your services A
Teresa B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Thanks for doing a good job
Carolyn R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
They were fast!
Jon K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Great job
Katherine K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Very professional and prompt service.
Marlin A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Carla &Josh were great to work with will diffently recommend to all my friends.
Steven A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Very happy with the work that was done and the text messages letting me know of the progress was awesome.
Roger W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
The best customer service I could ask for. Definitely a 5 Star Operation.
Ling T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Carla was great at explaining everything clear to me as to what I would get in the repair.
Bradford M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Bear communications I have ever had while a car was being repaired. Pictures were an added bonus. I give Abra a 10!
Juan I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/30/2015
Fixed quickly. And happy with my car being detailed. Unexpected.
Renee J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
I was very satisfied with the friendly and super fast service!
Nicole K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
I was happy for all the updates and the pictures. I would definitely take my vehicle there to be fixed if it needed it again and I will also let others know what a great place it is.
Martha P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/17/2015
it could not have been better!
Tj N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
Great job
Don T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Car looked great! Everyone did a great job! Thank you all!
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2015
Josh was very helpful thru this whoke process
Jessica P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/23/2015
Karla was very helpful in answering questions about the process and keeping me updated since I needed my car before I left the state for the summer. I would advise to make sure that the inside areas where workers were was dusted or cleaned. It wasn't anything bad just a lot of dust in the areas by the passenger seat area that wasn't there beforehand. Leaving it as clean as it was left would be great. Overall I had a wonderful experience because of how fast and effective the work was done!
Jay P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2015
The actual work/ repair on my car very well done. The people I encountered at Abra very curtious, friendly an knowledgeable about the repair,a A for work done an A for the staff.
Ashley T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
If was excellent! So fast and easy! Highly recommended
Shannon B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Friendly fast and professional service.
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/1/2015
Josh rocked
Lovell E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Great people and experience .
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2015
Very happy, Treated great, fast and very professional. Thank you. Kevin an Mary Ann.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/24/2015
the repairs went very quickly and it was done to my liking
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
The repair was done quickly and the work was excellent and My wife and I was treated great.
Dawne M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
Friendly, helpful, excellent experience!!
Eric Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/16/2015
I was informed of the progress of my vehicle, including a one day delay when the bumper cover needed to be repainted. The van looks as good as new and I am super happy!
Kris J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
Josh and Carla did a great job.
Shelly L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2014
Excellent job by all! Thanks Shelly
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2014
Excellent work and car back ahead of time
James T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2014
Thank you! It looks great.
Jeff H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
Great personnel,very great to work with
Cindy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/2/2014
There was nothing wrong with it but now it don't line up and come completely off which it never did that before
Jeremy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/24/2014
Carla Orr did a great job keeping me informed of the progress and explaining everything to me. She also went the extra mile in helping me to return my rental car. So far I don't have any complaints about the actual work done. Hopefully I don't need an auto repair shop again, but if I do then Abra will be at the top of my list.
Kate K.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
11/21/2014
My car looks great! Thank you...
Joel T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2014
Super fast service, did all the dealing with the insurance and car looks great
Darrin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2014
I'm very satisfied with the care abra out into repairing my car. Also I really like the text updates in how my car is coming along.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2014
all of my questions and concerns were taken very serious and answered asap. a job very well done. thank you!
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/28/2014
My repair was very short notice, no appointment, just walked in, and had me taken care of in 30 minutes! Thank you.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2014
Great communication and customer service all across the board! Highly recommended!!
Tammy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/19/2014
Whoever replaced my windshield gouged deep cuts into my dash. I also have a hair stuck into the paint. I reported this today and they said the will make it right. Otherwise very nice.
Deb D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/27/2014
It took a month but it is now repaired and correctly.
Jeff G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2014
Good people to work with. Always enjoy the folks there.
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/2/2014
Needs some buffing. May of missed an area check with Toyota tomorrow. All in all pretty satisfied.
Jaimie L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/11/2014
This is the 4th time since July 2012 that I have had to have body work/repairs done due to no-fault accidents. My luck has bee frustrating to say the least! the folks at ABRA have made it easy for me to take my car in, get a loaner, and get my car back looking great! Special thanks to CARLA, shop manager, who is AWESOME!!!!
Connie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2014
Easy to work with. Very accommodating. Friendly staff. Great work done on it.
Eric Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2014
I appreciated the periodic updates and everyone was great to work with!! My van is as good as new!
Bernie D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/18/2013
The body work looks very good and well done. "Carla Orr" was super and made the whole experience a pleasant one. She deserves a huge thank you for being so helpful and for making it happen quickly too.
Kent H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/16/2013
Thanks for completing the repairs in a timely fashion. It was convenient and easy to get the repairs done when you said they would be .... Thanks!
Kelli S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2013
My car looks great. I appreciated the work!
Stephanie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2013
The auto body manager was awesome best customer service ever. Would definitely go back
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications