Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melissa L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Great communication through the whole process. Everyone was extremely friendly and made the whole situation much easier. Thanks for everything!
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
4/17/2018
When I got car back had a broken windshield, fine when I took it there. See you in court.
Ann F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Excellent work. Attention to detail. Focused on making sure my car was repaired to my total satisfaction. Work completed sooner than anticipated. Loaner car provided. Pleasant staff.
Sue D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Very helpful in my situation, very friendly, and good at updating me frequently. I would certainly go back if the need arise. Thanks to all of you...
Kimberly J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Abra was very patient with my insurance company and me throughout the process. I would use their services again.
Rhonda J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
I enjoyed text updates, very professional service and hassle free. Nice job guys!
Joan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/16/2018
Everything was great! Hoping I don't need you again, but if I do, you're my choice.
Ryan A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Thank you
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
The work done looks great! Appreciate the detail job done also!
Wenjie B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/2/2018
I’m pretty satisfied with the repairing process. ABRA did a good job of reparing the front part of my vehicle.
Ellen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Joe was great—kept me informed about any changes and the progress of the repairs. Happy with the repair they did. Looks great
Rhonda F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/24/2018
Thanks for working with us.
Lori D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
I loved how they took care of all of the details and I received text messages to apprise me of the process.
Garrett K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Was pleasantly surprised to find it cleaned!
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/24/2018
Friendly staff, didn't pay a dime, was played for by the insurance company. Haaha! I would recommend
Alicia H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
The repair was done well & I was updated when there was a delay in the van getting done. They went above & beyond by cleaning/vacuuming the inside as well. Great service & the people there are so nice!
. M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Excellent work
Inkham D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Kevin and the rest of that staff were great. They were knowledgeable and courteous.
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Great job everybody!!????
Jessica Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Looks great! Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications