Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 250 Reviews
4 stars 41 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alisa S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
Although my van was in for outside body work, it was returned to me looking excellent on the inside as Well! Thanks!
Kevin O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Great job with the repair
Timmothy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Always does a great job and communicates with progress.
Donovan B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/30/2017
The van came back cleaner than when it went in - thanks!
Jerry W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
Loaner,time to do job, the repair and the great cleanup of car were awesome!
Craig G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Professional staff and excellent work!
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Stephanie kept me informed every step of the way and my vehicle was returned 24 hours before it was expected to be completed. You guys are awesome! Thank you for your prompt and awesome customer service and working well with my insurance company, its not everyday a business like yours comes so highly recommended!
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/13/2017
I've had body work done several times iver the years, but this is my first experience with Abra. It's also the first time I can't see ANY difference in the color between the original and rwpaired. Section. Seriously, the best body work I have ever had done. The staff was awwsome too.
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Excellent customer service through setting expectations and follow up. Impressed and very satisfied.
Jean H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Everything went smoothly. I was impressed that you had a relationship with the other insurance company and there was a level of trust. I was suprised I had to make an appointment for an estimate, but it beats sitting in the waiting room. Of course I live nearby.
Kathleen D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Truly wonderful courteous fast competent and the best price.
Lalitgaun D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Professional service. Thanks for handing back a cleaned car. Appreciate it.
Wendy W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Stephanie and Elise were very helpful and knowledgeable about fixing my car. They were professional and very courteous. They made it easy to get this set up and even worked with me on the rental car! My car looked great when I picked it up and I am extremely pleased with the work! I would highly recommend Abra to anyone.
Mary Helen.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Really excellent customer service. I received warm treatment and everything was just reall easy.
Michael And.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
4/20/2017
The section is like new. They even put touch up paint in a couple scratches on the rear bumper as a kindness.
Rhiannon L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Great service & excellent repair. Thank you to everyone involved!
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
We loved the service we received. Will recommend you to all our friends that need car repair. I liked getting the texts about how the service was going.
Malinda A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
4/7/2017
Couldn't have been better!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
All effected body work looks as good or better the before the incident.
Courtney P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/4/2017
Every time I bring my vehicle to Abra, I know everything will be handled well and I appreciate that piece of mind. I also appreciate the text updates so I don't wonder if my repairs are done or not. Thank you!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications