Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

. M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Excellent work
Inkham D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Kevin and the rest of that staff were great. They were knowledgeable and courteous.
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Great job everybody!!????
Jessica Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Looks great! Thank you!
Albert P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
very timely, very courteous, and very efficient. Thanks, Al Paxton
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Very professional and did a great job
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Kevin explain everything very well. When we stop in to check if it was done everyone was so friendly and helpful. I like the messages. When I picked up the van it looked great and it was so clean.i well refer Abraham to others. You made it so easy. Thank you. Linda H
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Great service. Car looked wonderful when picked up...and beautifully detailed, which was a bonus. Thanks2
Jamie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Joe was awesome! The receptionist, Alyse (not sure if that's how you spell it), was super nice and accommodating too! I'd definitely recommend ABRA to friends & family.
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
Excellent work! AND, the interior looks like a new car! Thank you ABRA! Jason Troester is super professional, we knew we were in the best hands.
Dan B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Very high quality of work as always, thanks much!
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Perfect work as always! Just like the day I bought it. Plus going the extra mile to detail the interior is awesome since I live on a gravel road.
Elizabeth A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Very impressed with detailing my car!
Laurinda K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Very professional! Car looks brand new! Even cleaned the inside! Super nice employees!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/18/2017
The car was finished so late in the day that we didn’t have time to pick it up. Therefore we needed to come back the next day and deal with the payment over the phone. I would rather have had time to pick up the car during your regular working day instead of having to pick it up on a Saturday when nobody was there. I still need to look at the job that was done before I can judge how I liked the work you did.
Jeff T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Handled very professionally. Timely and quality work. Thanks!
Judy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Everyone was very friendly as they assisted me with my fender bender problem. The receptionist had all the paperwork ready for me and explained everything thoroughly. Kevin was also very thorough and explained the time needed to complete my repairs. When I went to pick up my car today, I found it washed and cleaned inside and out!! My 2013 Camry looked like new!! I would recommend ABRA to anyone that needs auto body repair. Thanks for a great experience!!
Patty F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
The service was fantastic and the car looks incredible Jason did an outstanding job! I am so impressed with Abbra Thank you, Patty F
Kathleen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Car looks great. Kevin was really good to work with.
Sonya J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/4/2017
Always courteous! This is the second time using Abra and I haven’t been disappointed!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications