Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Aliisa D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
To everyone at ABRA: Thank you for your wonderful work! From our first phone call to us picking up our car, you made us feel like we were your only priority. We feel like we have made friends with all of you at ABRA! Your professionalism, hard work, and dedication truly sets the bar for all others to follow.
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
I had a good experience at Abra. I would use them again, But hope I'll never have to. Thanks
Martha K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Communication, coordination with insurance company, and ease of scheduling all excellent. Love the extra touch of detailing the car. Unexpected and wonderful surprise!
Jane M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/14/2017
Sensor lights came on on my way home. Now I need to have appointment with dealership for adjustments. They were not on prior to your body work.
Firman G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Great service!
Alexa R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/11/2017
My car looks AMAZING and like it is brand new. I knew that the repair was going to look great, but what I was most impressed with was how clean my car is now. I had a whole lot of junk in my car from a recent road trip and have a habit of cramming trash into the door pockets, but when I got in my car everything was clean! Dust and dirt (and trash) were gone! It was clear that the team pays attention to detail and I greatly appreciate it. Thank you so so SO much!
Danielle G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2017
My car looks brand new! I love how every time I need something done I can trust you guys to do a great job in a timely manner and at a reasonable price.
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Very nice job inside and out! Great service!
Christine R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/1/2017
I appreciated the explanation of work done to repair damage behind the bumper cover. My car was cleaned inside and out, making it look as fine as the day I purchased it. Thank you!
Sue B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Great place to have work done . Everyone is so nice!
Matt M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
Great work. Car looks excellent.
Neal P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Unfortunately my car was declared totaled by the insurance company, so I was not able to take advantage of the skills and great workmanship I have experienced with Abra on the same car in the past.
Alexa L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/21/2017
My car looks great! Abra made the whole process very easy. There is a bit of paint on my driver side window but I'm sure I can call and have them take care of it. Just haven't gotten around to it yet!
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/21/2017
I appreciated that the estimate I received was considerably lower than other places I had looked at. The staff explained what needed to be done in a way that was easy for me to understand. Also appreciated the text updates along the way. Great service!
Christine H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
I appreciate how nice the car looks and the customer service was great too. Thanks! Christine
Carolyn G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Beautiful work and fantastic service.
Joni J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
I was very satisfied and happy with the repair. It was timely and I was told of the progress. I was given easily understood information about the repair process. I'll bring my old Toyota to ABRA again for repairs - but hopefully not too soon!
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
I appreciate the attention to detail not just for my truck repair but also for me as a person. They were efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. They even fulfilled a special request and were very understanding. You're in the service business and from my experience, you're doing a good job. It was also very nice to have a clean truck both inside and out. Thanks
Janet C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Matt has been very helpful and knowledgeable both times ABRA has worked on my car. Elise very pleasant and helpful.
David O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Our vehicle had less then 5000 miles on it. The repair looks as good as new. We were very happy.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications