Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Perfect work as always! Just like the day I bought it. Plus going the extra mile to detail the interior is awesome since I live on a gravel road.
Elizabeth A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Very impressed with detailing my car!
Laurinda K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Very professional! Car looks brand new! Even cleaned the inside! Super nice employees!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/18/2017
The car was finished so late in the day that we didn’t have time to pick it up. Therefore we needed to come back the next day and deal with the payment over the phone. I would rather have had time to pick up the car during your regular working day instead of having to pick it up on a Saturday when nobody was there. I still need to look at the job that was done before I can judge how I liked the work you did.
Jeff T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Handled very professionally. Timely and quality work. Thanks!
Judy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Everyone was very friendly as they assisted me with my fender bender problem. The receptionist had all the paperwork ready for me and explained everything thoroughly. Kevin was also very thorough and explained the time needed to complete my repairs. When I went to pick up my car today, I found it washed and cleaned inside and out!! My 2013 Camry looked like new!! I would recommend ABRA to anyone that needs auto body repair. Thanks for a great experience!!
Patty F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
The service was fantastic and the car looks incredible Jason did an outstanding job! I am so impressed with Abbra Thank you, Patty F
Kathleen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Car looks great. Kevin was really good to work with.
Sonya J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/4/2017
Always courteous! This is the second time using Abra and I haven’t been disappointed!
Carolyn Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
What kind people you are! Thank you for all you did for me. :)
Ellen A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
You do very professional work and have great customer service. Thank you
Bryan J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Above and beyond. Extremely impressed!
Holly C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
I took my car to Abra because you had done a great job for me some years ago. This time was even better.
Marilyn H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2017
My family & I have used Abra 3or 4 times. Once again, I was completely satisfied with the finished product. There was no hassle, car was finished when they said it would be and the work was very well done. Marilyn H
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/21/2017
The repainting is seamless with original. The dents and scrapes are entirely gone. Great job.
April T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Very easy process from the customers end. Helped coordinate with insurance and rental car.
Aliisa D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
To everyone at ABRA: Thank you for your wonderful work! From our first phone call to us picking up our car, you made us feel like we were your only priority. We feel like we have made friends with all of you at ABRA! Your professionalism, hard work, and dedication truly sets the bar for all others to follow.
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
I had a good experience at Abra. I would use them again, But hope I'll never have to. Thanks
Martha K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Communication, coordination with insurance company, and ease of scheduling all excellent. Love the extra touch of detailing the car. Unexpected and wonderful surprise!
Jane M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/14/2017
Sensor lights came on on my way home. Now I need to have appointment with dealership for adjustments. They were not on prior to your body work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications