Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 213 Reviews
4 stars 34 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lois L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
Very good service
Jerica &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
This was the best experience I have had with ABRA or any auto body shop. I worked with Kent and the transition, service, and body work was top notch.
Kerry A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Everyone at Abra is so friendly and helpful! Such a pleasant experience. Thank you!
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
It looks great, and you did it over a holiday...thanks!!
Barry &.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Car looks amazing plus the fixed some things around the car to make it look better! Thanks again!
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I had a great experience at ABRA. Everything was quick , easy and smooth. My car looks great and the people were extremely friendly. Jason had me in and out in no time.
Jane G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great service and worksmanship!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
I was very happy with the quality of the repair. Great job! Paint color and sheen were spot on.
Crawford M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Jason was a great help and I enjoyed getting the texts. Thanks.
Visarut B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Awesome job!! I do really love the painting.
Megan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Friendly and professional staff! I will definitely will recommend your service to others.
Darrasia V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
11/3/2016
They were great. I appreciated their work. My only complaint is the paint I had left on my driver seat. I was able to get it out but not without damaging my leather seat a little.
Hamilton J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Great job. Vehicle was ready a day early. Thanks for all the great work Jason.
Michele H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Excellent work! I'm a repeat customer and I wouldn't trust my Toyota anywhere else. Loved the texts every day, hilarious!
David N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Always pleased with the way we are treated - Excellent work, you can count on. Appreciate user friendly staff. Thank you!
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Well done.
Kyle E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
I loved the text updates about my vehicle and my car was done ahead of time!
Yi Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Everything is great
Margrett S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
You made the car look brand new. Very impressive.
Ousmane S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Thank you very much for your hard work I really love the car it's like nothing ever happened to it. Keep up doing a good job
Michaela A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Thank you for your excellent work on my Camry! It looks like a brand new vehicle!
Fayga G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Super
Kami S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Excellent service and job well done. Jason was helpful and professional. He made a situation,that could have been challenging, easy and smooth. Thank you for the clean car upon pickup. What great customer service!
Bingzhou C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Good
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
The staff was very helpful and my car looked amazing when I picked it up.
Tony S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Fast and easy, great job.
Nicky H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Thank you Stephanie everything is turned out great
Marcia A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
i returned because i was completely satisfied last time!
Amy N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
The work was done ahead of schedule and my car was beautifully cleaned when I picked it up. Lovely!! Stephanie was friendly and very helpful!
Elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/28/2016
Not sure the color was a match
Jerad K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Quick service, friendly staff, will be back for all my auto body repair needs.
Sujit D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
I have had the experience of using your service several times-I have found you guys to be fair, honest with friendly pleasant helpful employees. The update texts were simply wonderful!
Monique W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Everyone was friendly, and professional from start to finish.
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Exceptional service and exceptional customer service!
Anne W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Jason provided outstanding service. I was very impressed with the high level of customer service during the entire experience. If I ever need car body work again I won't even consider any other shop. Thank you very much.
Kerry B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Very pleased with timeline and workmanship.
Ryan W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Very well done, perfect customer service, A1 all around!
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
Even cleaned the inside!
Doris H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
All ok so far
Jason K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/31/2016
Definitely surprised me when I found my car as clean as it was when I first bought it. I really appreciated having my interior cleaned even though I only expected the body to be fixed. Thanks to ABRA, I fell in love with my car all over again
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Bear of care and Stephanie throughout the entire repair was exceptional... Thank you!
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
The car looks great! I hope we will never have to do business with you again, but only because that means something destructive happened to our car. Thanks for a job well done!
Clara O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Excellent service! Matt even noticed a small part lying near a cup holder. It had been removed after a service check the day before at the Toyota dealership when they rotated the tires. Matt spotted that piece and wanted to make sure it was put back on. We were very impressed with that level of care and service. Thank you!
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Good job!
Sheila W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Body work was done in a very timely manner. I appreciated the progress updates.
Christie D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Very nice customer service
Dawn R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Well done, good value.
Kenneth J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
They always do a great job. Very happy with the work
William H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Car has repaired on time and returned washed and clean. Easy in and out with good service.
Emily K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/30/2016
Service was good. It's just expensive !
Bev .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
Wow! What service you gave us! The puncture in the side of our car is no longer there...thank you for ordering just the right part to make our car look new! You cleaned up our dear Prius so it looks NEW too...what a lovely bonus!Thanks so much, Bev n Lee Witwer
Victoria G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
My car looks great (inside and out) thanks to the great work you guys all did! Thank you so much for fixing my baby :)
Andrew A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Looks good thanks
Barry D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Thanks for communicating the progress so regularly
Kurt R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Job well done
Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
You are very flexible with my schedule and smoothly working with my insurance
Arden S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Well thank you! I've had you do work in the past on other vehicles and cannot see myself taking my vehicles anywhere else. You deserve my business because you understand that I deserve the best care of my vehicles when I entrust them to you for repairs. Arden
Clive L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Excellent quality repair completed ahead of schedule.
Arthur B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
This is the thiird or fourth time we've used Abra and each time I have been completely satisfied, from the estimate and initial interaction with our insurance company through all stages of the repair. Everyone, and especially Kent, is courteous, professional, and forthright in explaining the process and answering questions. A job very well done this time and each previous time. Thanks.
Karin P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/8/2016
It was above and beyond getting a car back not only fixed, but cleaned on the outside and inside. Great customer service from the receptionist to the adjuster. Will be back again.
Perry R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
Repair took longer then promised. When I came in at the time they told me to I thought they were rude.
Alvaro D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
The installation was quick and the quality was great. Abra is very flexible and works with your schedule which is a plus. The staff was very helpful and attentive.
Carolyn J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Efficient, easy to arrange service, no hassle with insurance payment, quality job. I am very happy with Abra.
Heather F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Awesome job! Definitely made the repair process easy!
Tom L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Your receptionist is very nice and everyone was very professional. Turnaround was sooner than expected. Thank you!
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
How about . . . a job well done?
Timothy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
It was a good experience and I would recommend them
Jeff Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Thank you!
Thuy N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
My Toyota is good now thank you so much to you
Lucy B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Really appreciated Stephanie. She made the whole experience pleasant and easy. Love that you also give the car back much cleaner than it came in!
Rhonda D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Awesome job! I was always kept informed and everything went smoothly.
Diane R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
Done on the day promised. It had been washed and vacuumed. Really appreciated it.
Gordon W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
ABRA met my expectations . I would recommend your business to my friends.
Nora K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
My car looks great and customer service was awesome.
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Excellent communication, service, and quality of work. I would recommend your services to everyone I know
Greg B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Great surprise having the work done do quickly and much appreciated the car being washed and vacuumed out. Will be recommending Abra to family and friends!
Peter F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
Kent was very helpful and customer-centric!
Raymond K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Kept well informed and work completed ahead of schedule
Betty R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
My experience with Abra was totally satisfactory,from my first phone contact with Nancy to continued help from Kent Hayworth. I just can't thank you enough for the superb repair job on my car, done with such a high degree of professionalism from all involved.
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Kent Haywood was very thorough and helpful. It was much appreciated.
Troy B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
John did a first rate job taking care of me. Best experience at a body shop ever. Honest quote, kept me informed, repaired the vehicle as promised. I will recommend Abra to anyone needing repair work.
Douglas H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Thank you it looks great
Gary K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
Appreciated text and phone call updates regarding our Toyota car repair. Gary & Patsy King
Cory C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Excellent customer service, communication, and all around experience.
Cathy E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Car looks great. Thank you.
Joan F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
Your service really stands out and please know the extra effort is noticed and appreciated. We even had an issue that will require me to return again, but your communication makes it all fine by me. I truly appreciate a company who does what you do and you've made me a loyal customer as a result. Thank you.
Rich T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Everyone was kind & considerate. Car looks great.
Jan V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Abra is awesome, I always trust Abra with my car. Quick, efficient work that is always spot on. Matt Ryan in Iowa City took care of me from start to finish. Kudos, and thank you!!!
Sonja L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/16/2016
I was a bit shook with my first " car crisis" since my husband passed away 3 months ago, The way they took care of me as well as my van was most assuring and I left feeling peaceful.
Koleen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/5/2016
Have a great reputation for doing great work and lived up to it!!!
Verne F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Quality work and follow through.
Deborah E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
This is my first experience with an auto body shop and I am very pleased with the outcome.
Linda J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
You did a great job on the car its like it was never damaged. I appreciate that you cleaned my car inside as well as out. Thanks Linda J
Angela D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Great customer service and wonderful to have car washed and cleaned inside and out--that really made the whole experience positive
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Fast and friendly. Car looks great.
Francisco O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
The staff was polite, courteous and thorough. The vehicle looked like it drove off the dealer lot when I picked it up. Great job!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/6/2016
Very thorough work. I appreciate the daily progress reports on the work on the vehicle. Also I like having the vehicle returned cleaned and cared for-in better condition than when I brought it in. Thank you.
Irvin E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/2/2016
We appreciated youbcompleting our repairs timely as promised and the car looks wonderful.
Molly K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
You guys are awesome. Very customer friendly. I am really lucky to have an autobody shop like this in the town I live in. Everything is excellent
Eltoum H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
It's a great job I appreciated Thanks a lot
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Thank you all very much,great service an great job.Happy to get my car back so fast an so clean.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Quick and efficient service. Our car looks brand new. Nice people to work with.
Ken B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
12/15/2015
I payed 70 for 15 minutes of labor seems excessive to me.
Euphemia T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
I like to worked with the staff there, they are most helpful & friendly. The owner is a very kind gentleman. I had a very good experience with the shop
Rick Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Best Ever! Stefanie And John Were So Wonfrful. Thankyou So Much!
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2015
John was very thorough& helpful in his explanations
Timothy F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
Thanks!
Andrew K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Perfect service, very professional personnel, friendly atmosphere.
Arvin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Kent was great to work with in getting our car repaired. Wonderful customer service.
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/12/2015
Firstly, very courteous and professional staff. I was upset when I came in, from out of town and they were apologizing for my inconvience. The workmanship superb. Thank You again.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
very friendly staff and very clean and good job. I am very happy and grateful. I would definitely use their services again.
Scott E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Like how they cleaned inside too/wash.
Trishul D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2015
Thanks for the updates and customer service. Appreciated your responsiveness and the loaner vehicle.
Lucy X.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Great experience with Abra - Good job. Warm welcome. Patient explanation. Thoughtful follow-up. Thanks a lot!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Great job. I was treated with respect, and the repair work was excellent.
Duane S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Car looks great. Wonderful updates as work was being completed.
Laura K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
The car looks fabulous and your customer service is wonderful. It was a pleasure to work with Abra.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/17/2015
Will do more elective repairs with you.
William F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Thanks
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Professional personel - hogue in every way - answered all questions and sent frequent updates as warranted Thanks for your help
Sarah F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
I dealt with Matt and ****? (receptionist) they were awesome and helpful. I will definitely be recommending ABRA to anyone who needs body or glass work done on their vehicle. Everything looks great. Service was prompt and I felt well informed through the entire process. Thank you very much for your service.
Yan T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
you guys did a very good job?
Diana H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Kind people and kept us posted as to what was happening. Will differently use then again if I ever need. Thank you.
Shelton S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/26/2015
Thanks for the thorough explanation of all that was done to "fix" our car when we came to pick it up!
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/24/2015
It looks better now than when we bought it.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/9/2015
I really appreciate the way the car is returned in pristine condition inside and out.
Ben A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Kent is awesome. Top service. And we're ahead of schedule!
Kristina A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/27/2015
John is great to work with. The only part that surprised me is how it took multiple phones calls and over a week to get my estimate, and even then I never received the copy over email that I was promised. However, some of that be be that John did me a favor and squeezed in appraising my car without an appointment, which I did appreciate. Aside from that hiccup, my experience was stellar.
Lawrence H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/14/2015
Thorough; reliable; courteous
Cheryl N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/14/2015
The repair was I pressingly efficient. We appreciated being kept up to date. This allowed us to plan accordingly . Use of text updates was great! Only negative experience was at the end. John calked to say the car was complete. We called back and asked how to access the complimentary shuttle to provide a ride retrieve and pay for service. The receptionist first said out SUV was not done. After she corrected her response , she then said that there was no shuttle. We would have to pay for it. afted attempts to convince her that we were informed otherwise, we gave up and picked up the car the next day when I had access to a ride to your building. The important aspect of the repair which was the work completed was highly rated.
Ben L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
The work that Abra did on my car was of superior quality. I was very satisfied and would recommend Abra very highly. They not only did a superior job but gave me back my car clean inside and out. I am so thankful I used them.
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/31/2015
They set up my estimate quickly, explained how the process worked with insurance and made sure I was kept up to date with the progress. They completed the job right on schedule and it looks like new!! They were patient with my ? S and very friendly but professional.
Jane A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Looked new and professional! Thank you for vacuuming my car - that was special treat!
Miriam N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2015
Excellent use of txt messages and phone calls to keep us updated .Made the wait easier and gave us assurance the car was in the right hands.The job was professionally well done!! All the people we talked to were polite and efficient! Even went the extra mile to clean the car and straighten out a dented wiper! Keep up the great service!
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2015
Really appreciated the calls from Kent to keep me updated on progress of repairs. I think the text updates weren't as helpful, as they felt like canned, automated texts. Great work on the repairs themselves!
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Very happy with the timeliness and end product! Also happy with the cost, lower than the 2nd estimate. Thanks to all of you!
Kyle J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Excellent service and great communication.
Bobby J.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
Excellent work!!!
Audrey S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
I was very satisfied with the service from Albra. I will recommend them to Friends and family as their service was courteous and professional.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2015
I am extremely pleased with the quality of your work. My car looks new again, inside and out! My thanks, also to Stephanie for her updates. All, in all, I am so happy with the final outcome. I highly recommend your body shop to others. Thanks, again. Joan McMains
Roger K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Amazing customer service and I loved the text updates. Thank you to kent for all of the help!!!!!
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Job well done great communication friendly staff couldn't be happier. Thanks for the quick response time ????????
Tom D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Great work by the entire team! Thank you.
Lyle W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/6/2015
My car looked great when I got it back!
Yvonne O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
I appreciate the service and repair to my car. Yvonne
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
This is the third time in the past year I have needed repairs on my car and every time I've gone to abra. They are fast, efficient and very courteous with the repairs. My car looked great each time. I will keep going there in the future and recommend them.
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
Bonnie very pleased.
Monzer A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
You exceed my expectations job well done
Xunxi Q.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
These guys are awesome!
Tom J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
Prompt, friendly service. Thanks!
Mary Rae.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
Everyone, especially Kent, was kind, helpful, informative and accommodating as I dealt with a total loss of my vehicle.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/28/2015
The van looked great, but my radio stations were all re-programmed. And the smell of the paint gave me a headache. I wish you would have left the windows open to air out.
Anne J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/27/2015
Already sent a survey with comments
Zehra K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Everyone was very kind and helpful and was great about keeping me informed about the status of my car in the repair process.
Shane S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Everyone at ABRA was extremely helpful and professional. We were always kept informed and up to date with what was happening in the process of our vehicles repair. Excellent customer service! Thank you!
Nicholas R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
Great, speedy service. I really appreciated the help with the loaner car. Thanks for everything
Jay J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
Awesome service and so appreciative to everyone at Abra for their help!
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
Thanks for all the help, and attention to detail!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
You have always done an excellent job, and I have never had any complaints. I would not go anywhere else. Thanks!!
Fannie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
Really great work and attention to detail. Thanks.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2015
The staff was very helpful and friendly. The re pairs were completed promptly. Thanks.
Patrick R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
Thank you so much for the updates as the truck was being fixed.it looked awesome when I picked it up cleaned in and out. Thank you Stephanie. We had a impressive experience with Abra.My wife's daughter works for Toyota we bought the truck there because of her and went to Abra because of her. Patr
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/13/2015
The customer service was great!
Chris K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
2/13/2015
They did a very good job of fixing my window and scratch. I was pleasantly surprised that the car was also washed and cleaned on the inside. My expectations were surpassed.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2015
Thank you all for making my car look brand new again. In addition, thank you all for being very personable.
Peter &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/6/2015
From initial contact with Nancy, to the estimate, the intake, repair and pick-up, everything went smoothly. Your office is welcoming and shining! Thank you! Betsy and Peter
Lori F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
1/30/2015
Estimated 2700. Bill 4600 big difference. Maybe hidden damage,was a little shocked. Happy with how the van looks, Mark Fedler.
Kristin H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
Everyone I spoke with was polite and pleasant. The estimate was quick and accurate. And we got our car back looking perfect the next day!
Lonne V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/21/2015
I will recommend Abra to my friends.
Ryan A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
Great communication throughout the repair process
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2015
My wife and I have always had a wonderful experience with all the staff at Abra. We will recommend your services to anyone. Thank you for your friendly services
Daniel U.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
Everyone was great and the service was wonderful!
Nikki D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
The updates along the way were nice. My car looks amazing! Thank you! :)
Helen Ann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
Very efficiently run business ; very professional staff also. Excellent service from beginning to end. Thank you !
Jannette H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2014
Thanks looks great. Punctual and professional
Miterrand M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/14/2014
You guys are awesome I never thought you would do as great job as you did! Thank you so much for repair my Nissan! Keep up with the good work! I would recommend anybody to come to ABRA other than elsewhere! Once again THANK YOU FOR WHAT YOU HAVE DONE TO MY CAR!
Roy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/11/2014
The text updates were very helpful, or a Voicemail for those not using social media.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2014
Good service as always.
Dawn C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/15/2014
My car looks better than it did before I wrecked it! Beyond impressed! Thank you!
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2014
Job well done thanks.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/14/2014
Awesome service and I loved that I was able to have s loaner car as a complementary service!
Dave W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/14/2014
If we need body work in the future we will definitely use Abra again.
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
It actually looks as good as new! I don't know the technical distinctions of what you did nor do I need to know. All I know is that it looks and feels like a new vehicle. Thank you so very much!
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/6/2014
Communication and work was great. I was only surprised that all electronics needed to be reset, from my clock to my radio settings to the seat cool/heat & the location memory on my seats, etc. but I suspect that was Toyota and not you, so, yes, everything is great and the car looks perfect!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/1/2014
Just got home with it. Too soon to tell but I am sure everything is fine
Jeffrey J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2014
Outstanding communication during process and John was very informative
Burns W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/23/2014
Yes, except for the cost
Charmaine S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/21/2014
I felt that my car was very well taken care of and it looked great. I felt it was a nice touch keepinge in touch by email . Thank you for everything , even helpings put my key back Ony keychain
Craig V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2014
Kent was excellent
Gae W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2014
LOOKS AWSEOME! Your professionalism and sincere care and service are so very appreciated.
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/11/2014
Whole process was very efficient. I enjoyed the text message updates and knowing about the progress on my vehicle. Loved the fact that the repairs made my car look great on the outside and they washed it and vacuumed inside. Really nice to get it back clean and fixed!
Vannasa B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/27/2014
Great job on fixing my bumper
Dean P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/12/2014
Great service and professionalism from start to finish... Thanks
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/7/2014
They kept me updates through text messages and very pleased with the results
Pamela R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2014
I really like being kept informed
Laura J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/22/2014
Matt was great to work with! Everyone was very professional and easy to work with! Abra was recommended by usaa, I can see why! Thanks everybody!
Laurey E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2014
I appreciated the excellent quality of the work!
Eugenie M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/10/2014
Thank you!
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2014
Incredible service and organization. Almost makes me want to wreck my car again
Jo J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2014
We very much appreciated the very professional care and attention that we received. And the car looks wonderful!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications