Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alexa L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/21/2017
My car looks great! Abra made the whole process very easy. There is a bit of paint on my driver side window but I'm sure I can call and have them take care of it. Just haven't gotten around to it yet!
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/21/2017
I appreciated that the estimate I received was considerably lower than other places I had looked at. The staff explained what needed to be done in a way that was easy for me to understand. Also appreciated the text updates along the way. Great service!
Christine H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/20/2017
I appreciate how nice the car looks and the customer service was great too. Thanks! Christine
Carolyn G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Beautiful work and fantastic service.
Joni J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
I was very satisfied and happy with the repair. It was timely and I was told of the progress. I was given easily understood information about the repair process. I'll bring my old Toyota to ABRA again for repairs - but hopefully not too soon!
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
I appreciate the attention to detail not just for my truck repair but also for me as a person. They were efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. They even fulfilled a special request and were very understanding. You're in the service business and from my experience, you're doing a good job. It was also very nice to have a clean truck both inside and out. Thanks
Janet C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Matt has been very helpful and knowledgeable both times ABRA has worked on my car. Elise very pleasant and helpful.
David O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Our vehicle had less then 5000 miles on it. The repair looks as good as new. We were very happy.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Very professional and courteous. Excellent service and quality. Thank you!
Kathleen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Everything was excellent
Anne R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/7/2017
Great job. Auto detail lovely . Beautiful work .
Huy N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
Good work. That van looks great. Thank you.
Virginia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Everything looks good so far.
Brad J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Professional service. Was surprised how quickly Abra rectified my bumper. Thanks, Jason!
Joann B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Awesome service. So glad to know we have a company that provides such wonderful service right here in Iowa City
Dorothy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
The people I talked to were smart, professional, and they listened to what I said. They promised what would be done and when it would be finished. Stephanie covered all the bases re. insurance coverage, making several phone calls to make sure things were right.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
This is second time I've used A BRA. Not only was the damage treated great but the EXTRA detailing for the entire car was great. Thank you for finishing early and the updates.
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
We found an area at the primary damage was still rough and dull. Mike did some buffing and apparently coated with some clear coat and looks great now. Thank you for doing an excellent repair.
Alisa S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
Although my van was in for outside body work, it was returned to me looking excellent on the inside as Well! Thanks!
Kevin O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Great job with the repair

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications