Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nancy J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/31/2018
Really appreciated that they cleaned up the inside of the car too. Looks great both I side and out!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Great people to work with. Repairs were completed when promised. All repairs were satisfactory. No problems. They always go the extra mile to make sure you are happy with your experience at ABRA.
Janet G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Our entire experience was excellent. Helpful, professional, & quality work. Thank you!
Scottie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/21/2018
It took longer then I though but it got done right that’s all it matters. Thank you for helping my son with the car rental that’s very nice of you guys to do that . Thank you Scottie L
Gerald C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Thank you
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
You communicated with me while time either through text or phoned me & the end results were beautiful! Thank you! Shelly,
Edward W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/24/2018
Thanks for the repairs and washing my vehicle. This was first of its kind
Andrea R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
2/17/2018
Repairs were great just took a long time (42 days) to complete.
Arthur K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Excellent service. Great job on the repair. Thank you for your assistance
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/18/2018
The work was beautifully done and customer service was very friendly. My only criticism was that they estimated 2 days of service, texted on Thursday that my repair was underway, so I figured the car would be done Monday, but it took until Wednesday. Would have been nice if they had been in touch a little more proactively about if service was running behind, rather than me having to call in to see when they estimated it would be ready. I received a text on Monday saying my car was looking good, which I thought meant it was nearly finished, but that apparently wasn't the case. Some sort of estimate would have been nice. I really appreciate the work that you did, though. That's looking very nice.
Ken F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
The communication, the customer service, the timeliness of the repair plus the quality of the work itself were all top-notch. I couldn’t have been more pleased. Thanks again to Anthony and the rest of the gang at Abra.
Marilyn K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/30/2017
My car was delivered during the snowstorm I have not really had a chance to look at it but I’m sure that it is perfect. And I thank Anthony and whoever took him Anthony brought it to me and I thank him and whoever took him back to Abrams
Rodney J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Greatly appreciate the customer service and the body work.
Stephanie L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/2/2017
Answered all of our questions including the "is it done yet" question as professionals.
Lynette M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Even though it took longer than expected, I appreciated the regular updates.
Joette L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Abra was very good fixing my car very timely Scott was a pleasure to work with
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
I worked with Dixon and Anthony . They were wonderful they went out of the way to make sure the job was well done . Abra has always been good to me. Wonderful people .
Trinity R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Very welcoming and makes me feel that my car was going to be well done and it was I'm very impressed
Paula L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
Very professional and did an excellent job on the repair!
Julie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Excellent service from start to finish! Loved the text updates. My vehicle was spotless when I picked it up. Job well done. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications