Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jan L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
The work was done quickly and the results were perfect!
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
Everyone was fantastic thank you
Darlene L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/5/2018
I appreciated the fact that they took out that little ding in my car door thank you
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Thank you Rick for your incredible customer service. My little mishap was quite embarrassing but your professionalism and teams ability to repair my car quickly was outstanding. I will highly recommend ABRA to all of my friends and family. Thank you!!
Sheila W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Rick was great to work with and the shop had the van done a few days early, which we appreciated. Thank you! Sheila W
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Very great job, very happy with the complete experience.
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
I appreciate the fast and excellent service ! I will recommend A BRA to others.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/10/2018
The work was done a whole week earlier than expected, They cleaned the car. The paint matched perfectly and the people I talked to there were very professional & polite. I also lov d the texts with updates.
Don O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Rick was a pleasure to deal with. Upfront and open about the repairs Work completed as promised, very timely. Hopefully I won’t ever need to return but should the need arise I will use them again.
Dave F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Quality repair work every time. Great knowledgeable staff
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2018
Excellent customer service. They went above and beyond
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Dave and his team did a fantastic job once again. They were very helpful from start to finish and accommodating to my schedule. The repairs and paint were flawless. Abra is always my first call when I need repairs- and the first I recommend when someone needs a job well done. Thank you. Kevin C
Cheryl P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/1/2018
Chad took great care of me. I had a nice loaner car (that he warmed up for me) within 10 minutes and was on my way to work. My car looks great - I can't tell it was broken. Thanks to you and your team for everything. Cheryl P
Steven N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
They did a great job and we were happily surprised at how quickly the job was completed. Chad Hahn was great to work with and kept us informed about everything from start to finish.
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Chad was very helpful! Thank you!
Lawrence A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Chad was very helpful and was communicating with me through the entire process.
Justin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Very quick turnaround
Gina H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Just to ssy thank you ABBRA you guys did a good job hope in the future I will bring my car if there anything wrong with it thanks very much
Jonathon B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Dave was so amazing! He communicated throughout the whole process and you guys did an amazing job. I definitely have my future place for any body work in you guys! My husband and I were both so pleased by the service and care!
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2017
Always great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications