Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/14/2017
Chad was very pleasant and easy to work with.
Benny K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Everything went well, as promised. Please stop the text messages, especially at 6:30 in the morning.
Andrew R.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Fast service, friendly and professional people.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Everything handled as promised! Thanks!
Frank O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Very professional
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Very pleased with your shop. All the staff I spoke to were very Courteous. The text messages were nice to receive and the repair work was completed in good time. Thanks for making the van look new again. ????
Heidi T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Very professional!
Steven &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Efficient and friendly service!
Bobbie Jean.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Everyone made our experience smooth & easy. From Chad checking out the damage & sending the insurance the estimate to dropping of our vehicle for repair. There was a loaner car ready for me to use while the repairs were made. I was kept up to date via text messages and was alerted when the repairs were completed. When I arrived to pick up my vehicle it had been freshly washed and the repairs were perfect. From start to finish it was a fantastic experience.
Dean N.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Excellent
John H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Dave B did a great job handling my claim from start to finish Job well done
Michele M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
These guys are The BEST.
Daniel N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/29/2017
The work initially looked very good. Everything still seems very solid but after closer observations, I noticed the gap between the headlight and body on the Driver's side (damaged side) was. It the same as on the i damaged side. Does not seem like a huge deal but curious.
Sheri Ann.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Excellent repairs and completed and half the time predicted great job
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Excellent work! Thank you ????
Betsy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Quick,knowledgable and friendly
Kate P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Thanks for your fast repair and for recommending I didn't need the extra work done. You guys are great!
Amanda F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
The car looked great after I got it back from my accident. It even looked like it had been vacuumed and washed too! Thank you so much for making it look perfect again.
Jim M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Very good and timely repair
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Great job. Looks showroom fresh.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications