Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/17/2017
I have been there alot. They are fantastic every time.
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Very friendly staff and reasonably priced
Joseph N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Everyone was very polite and friendly.
****F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
You Abra guys from office to repairman did best job ever. Whole car looked brand new when we picked it Up. Great job and friendly service. Thanks. Rik
Betsy F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/27/2017
My car was fixed quickly and done very well! I can't even tell it was backed in to! All the staff was so friendly and helpful and eased my nerves as I never have had to go through this situation. I would recommend ABRA to anyone who needs work done on their vehicle!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Very professional staff and quick turn around w as greatly appreciated.
Grace W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Chad is awesome. The repair guy did an incredible job! Thank you.
Sarah R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Fast and friendly service
Frank O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
The staff at a bra are always professional
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Well done , timely and was delivered when done !!
Pam T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Everyone was so helpful. It seemed they genuinely cared about getting me what I needed in accost effective, courteous manner. I will definitely recommend your service to others. Thank you.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Great job done fast & very professional.
Roy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Efficient, quick and good work.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
I wouldn't trust my car for anyone else. It Abra Auto Body to fix. They do a wonderful job and keep me informed every step of the way! Abra is a 10+ Linda W
Lidia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
I was very pleased with how quickly the work was done. I am also very happy with how well the car looks-looks like new.
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
I really trust the people at abra to do it right
William W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/14/2017
Chad was very pleasant and easy to work with.
Benny K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Everything went well, as promised. Please stop the text messages, especially at 6:30 in the morning.
Andrew R.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Fast service, friendly and professional people.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Everything handled as promised! Thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications