Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 238 Reviews
4 stars 34 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Excellent work! Thank you ????
Betsy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Quick,knowledgable and friendly
Kate P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Thanks for your fast repair and for recommending I didn't need the extra work done. You guys are great!
Amanda F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
The car looked great after I got it back from my accident. It even looked like it had been vacuumed and washed too! Thank you so much for making it look perfect again.
Jim M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Very good and timely repair
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Great job. Looks showroom fresh.
Stephanie K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Great customer service!
Ontika F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Chad was very professional & informative. Thank u
Kurt S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Great service!
Daryll L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Loved the text updates. Great employees and very helpful!
Diane K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Chad in office was very thorough and excellent follow-up skills Another gentleman assisted me on 2nd visit All of them capable and very pleasant to deal with Will refer many as I am very selective Smiles Have a great day!
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Every expectation was meant. The highest standards in quality and craftsmanship were used on my vehicle. Always presented with the utmost respect from the Abra staff.
Jacqueline K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Excellent service great to deal with and no issues whatsoever. The entire staff was professional and timely. Thank you
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Chad was very conscientious and thorough. He was also very knowledgeable and friendly. My experience with the process was excellent.
Harold D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
I am very happy with everything Dave Bigelow was very helpful
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/13/2017
Excellent Service..:))
George C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Thanks
Barbra I.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Your representative was courteous and very helpful. The service was great and the car was done faster than I expected. I lovwd the updates on my phone. Thank you, Abra
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Did a nice job on finishing car and detailing it after accident.
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
The staff was friendly and understanding! The repairs were done quickly and my car looks like nothing even happened to it in the first place.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications