Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 202 Reviews
4 stars 28 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brady K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Everyone was friendly. Great experience! I will definitely recommend to others! Thank you!
Kory B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great customer service and very timely
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Exceeded expectations
David A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Prompt service and fair prices. Finished product looks nice.
Mary Lynn.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great experience. Friendly knowledgeable staff. Work was done in a timely manner. Good communication on all ends, with estimate, scheduling, etc. I hope not to need them again but if we do, Rick will be the first guy I contact!
Janice .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
It met all my expectations and a big surprise as the car came back washed so they went above & beyond'
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Very well informed and up to date with information.
Kathleen A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Like being informed on how everything was going.
Bradley W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
The customer service was fantastic. I was kept informed throughout the week of the repair. Absolutely no headaches and the end result was exactly what I was hoping for. - Brenden West
John B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
Very polite. Treated me like a king
Colleen Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Friendly and easy to work with. Car looks like new.
Sheila W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Chad and the Abra staff did a great job and worked quickly and thoroughly. Our van looks great and we appreciate it!
Jeana M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
My van looked brand new! I received terrific customer service. Dave was especially helpful by providing a loaner car one day when I needed it. I would recommend it to my friends. My van was repaired quickly and on the exact day promised! Thank you very much. Jeana M
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Excellent and friendly service
Alyssa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Rick was very helpful with not only getting my car done in a timely manner, but with also getting me a loaner car, giving me updates, and had great Courtney service! Thanks for everything it is much appreciated
Greg J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Really easy to work with and got my vehicle in and out quickly.
Keisha B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Fast, efficient, and professional service work, great customer service. Couldn't be happier.
Geralyn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Car looks great!
Shirley W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/5/2016
Car looks new now!
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Chad Haun was very professional in our dealings. Schedules were met as promised, quality of work was very good, loaner car was appreciated and your messaging system is really slick. Thanks, Paul B
Rosemarie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Love your work and efficiency
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great service! Abra was very accommodating for our repairs. Thanks
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
The experience was superior! I cannot give you any input on how to improve it.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
They did a excellent job from start to finish, and kept me notified as progress was made. I would recommend their excellent service to everyone. Thank you Abra for your very professional care.
Jessica O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
We really appreciated the use of the loaner car & how quickly the repair was dine.
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Very nice job and completed quickly!
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Wonderful staff. Kept me informed the entire time. Sent me the estimate to review before doing any work and updated their progress along the way.
Marcia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
Please don't send so many text messages
Mark &.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Chad did an outstanding job!
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/9/2016
Discovered my antenna missing. Called & they will replace it. Was taken off when they painted it. No problem, will listen to CD's for a few days!!!.
Don M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Thanks much. Great communication.
Rhonda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Loved the updates and thought they were quite amusing! ! Rick was very very nice!!????????????????????????
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Great service!
Janet T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
We were very impressed with the personal service and follow through. Rick should be commended for his attention to detail and was very considerate. First class operation...please be sure to convey our appreciation to your staff. Thank you! Jtreat
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
The job was done in a quick and professional manner. I brought it in on a Monday and told it would be done on Friday. I picked it up the next day, on Tuesday. The work I had done looks remarkable! And I got my van back all cleaned up inside and out. Every person that I talked with was courteous and knowledgeable, hopefully I wouldn't need any body repair due to an accident in the near future - but if I do, I will definitely use the team at ABRA AUTO BODY. And will recommend them to family and friends without hesitation! Thanks!
Clifford T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
My car hasnt been that clean since I bought it. Nice work
Sara J.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
Fruendly, helpful guys. This was the repair from hell before I found ABRA, and then they did their magic and made it all better fast.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
The whole experience was very smooth. The estimate process was quick and the repairs done very quickly
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Wonderful experience all around! You'll get our business in the future!
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
They got the car in quickly and got the work done fast.
Frank O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
The crew at Abra alays treat you with respect and are very knowledgeable
Kate M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
the service exceeded my expectations. great customer service and communication.
Kyle, Rebekah.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
I liked being updated with text messages about my car.
Doug B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
I liked the job and clean vehicle upon completion.
Erin T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
The repair was very fast, and everyone was very friendly. If I ever need repairs again, this will be the first place I go to.
Carmela C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
My experience was great! My car turned out much better than what I thought! There were some extra details that were done and that made me very happy! Thank you ABRA!!! Carmela
Adeline G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
All aspects of this repair rate a 10 from checking in to checking out. Very efficient and professional. Addy Gard
Monica A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
The vehicle looks like it was never damaged as I expected from Abra!! You guys are great!! Thank you so much for the messages to let me know the progress! Dave and the guys are all very easy going and friendly which makes the experience pleasant!! Always come to Abra because you do good work and care. Thanks
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Fast and professional!
Helen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Treated very well-very satisfied
Manuel M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
The gentlemen very friendly I'm happy with the work and service , thanks for everything
Jeni P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Very professional and knowledgeable. Worked hard to give us all our options. Very good experience!
Harris S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Service was great
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
So far so good. Time will tell, service was great. Hopefully the work holds up for as good as it looks. If so I would rate them a 10.
Dennis N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Top notch crew to work with. Extremely professional, great quality, they do a great job of keeping the customer informed as to how the progress is going, and their honesty is greats appreciated. Great repair facility to work with.
Heather A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Great job
Stacy M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Great job, friendly staff!
Katie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
They did a nice job on my car!
Ted W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Thanks for keeping me in loop on the progress of the qork being done and treating me with respect and being true professionals.
Guy G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Did a great job. It also came back cleaner than I dropped off. Much better than miracle.
Merlin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great job! Completed under timeframe indicated. Merle Santjer
Lizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Friendly staff and speedy ewpairS.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
Chad was great to work with, he answered any question that I could ever think of. Thanks again
John R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Very professional. Kept me well informed. Fast repair, very fast.
Lauren T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Excellent service as always . Great team on staff thanks
Garry T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
Chad was great. Communication excellent. Have used ABRA in the past. Very satisfied then too. Hope I don't need ABRA again, but good to know they are available and ready to serve their customers and customer satisfaction seems to be paramount in everyone's demeanor. Garry Thompson
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Excellent Customer, Repairs were done with excellent workmanship and in a timely manner!
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Always a good experience
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
My experience at ABRA couldn't have been more positive! From the beginning Dave Bigelow was helpful and informative and kept me up to date every step of the way regarding the insurance aspect as well as the progress in repairing my vehicle. The automated text messages were nice to receive, keeping me in the loop. My vehicle looked just like it did before the accident when I picked it up. I would recommend ABRA to anyone and I will! Thank you! Susan P
Jack C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
I've had the pleasure of working with Dave over the last year on a number of vehicles that I've needed repaired and he always does a great job. Thanks
Sam H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/29/2016
Very good customer service with every process. Kept me informed of the progress. Only issue was layer of dust inside vehicle when I picked it up. No problem, ABRA is the best in Dubuque.
Judith S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Perfect job.
Tom, Jan.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Friendly, helpful
Jared R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Very friendly and service was conducted in a timely matter. Kept follow up with me with progress of my car.
Kathleen L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
The car looks great.Fast service. Friendly staff.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Very impressed with end result. Great professionalism. Dave is a very.good person to work with.
Geraldine H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
I was greatly impressed with the speed with which they secured the part needed for my car and even more impressed with the speed in which they completed the work on my car.
Mark V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/12/2016
Missed 2 damaged areas on front bumper and fender flare. Also The clear coat doesn't seem as shiny as original
Rickie H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/12/2016
I wasnt really sure what to expect, due to the odd color of my car. The auto body guys did a great job in matching the paint, looks like it came from the factory.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
They kept me up to date and were honest and kind.
Doug V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Incredibly prompt and efficient service and communication!
Jessica E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
The guys at Abra were so easy to work with! They kept me informed and let me know when my vehicle was going to be done!! I would recommend them to anyone!
Mike L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Chad & Dave did a great job making the process go as planned. My appointment was scheduled in a timely manner and the work was completed in the time promised. Really appreciate the loaner car!
Tricia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Awesome friendly customer service! Rick was great to work with. Very professional. Parts came quickly.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Abra did an outstanding job in repairing our Impala car, and we appreciate the great service provided by Dave Bigelow and his staff. Thank you !! Jim McNeil
Mary Beth.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Dave was excellent to work with-a real asset to your company
Sandra {alice}.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
The car looked fabulous, the guys were great, and the repairs were finished ahead of time.
Maryanne P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Abra always does a wonderful job! That's why I trust them with all of my auto body needs! They are helpful and timely, and they genuinely seem to care about me and my vehicle. Dave and his staff take good care of their customers and keep any disruptions of your life to a minimum. Good experience every time!
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Nicely done
Joe A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
ABRA staff was very helpful with providing transportation and keeping in touch with the repair process. I would recommend ABRA to anyone needing repair work done. Thank you.
Jack C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Dave gave us excellent service and the car looks great. Thanks, Jack
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/31/2015
Always great!
Robin N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Thanks for the fast service.
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Very professional with great communication. Outstanding service. We were very happy after experiencing an accident. The people at ABRA are all great.
Casey M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2015
Fast and professional service. I was very satisfied. Will definitely be going back for any future repairs.
Marilyn H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
My car was done in a timely manner, and very appreciated.
Edward G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Great job well done
Dennis N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
As always the service and communications was exceptional.
Mike P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
EverythiNg looks great. The front looks new
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/2/2015
Thank you for putting my marine sticker back on new tail gate.
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2015
Everyone was great. Did a Awesome job on my car. I'm very happy with everything. Thanks so much!!
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Great team of people you have working!
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Excellent work, professionally done, and on time. I am extremely pleased with the results of the repair on my truck. I'm very glad I brought my truck to Abra to be repaired. While I hope I never have to avail myself of their services again, if the need arises, I will definitely come back. I will also highly recommend Abra to anyone needing bodywork done.
Mary, Clark.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/25/2015
Parts not coming in time
Barb R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
That was fast!
Dan N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/18/2015
Very quick turn-a-round! We also appreciated the loaner. It ran fine but sounded like it need to be balanced. A lot of road noise via the tires. Like always...Very good work.
Ted B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Awesome service
Sandra D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Completely satisfied with the excellent service. Friendly and quickly there to help out. Thanks Sandra
Nancy N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/11/2015
Great job repairing the "door ding." Exceeded our expectations...
Jeff H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
It was excellent work done in a timely fashion. Very pleased, I'd send anyone there.
Rafael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Great job, in a perfect timely manner I really appreciate your profesionalism and helpfulness. Yes I will recommend your Company to any one in need of your services
Joan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Great customer service and experience.
Amanda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
They made everything easy and nonstressful!
Stephen T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Nice to feel like you are being taken care of. Staff was very professional. Drop off and pick up quick and informative. Van was super clean and could not tell it was ever damaged. If I should ever need repair service again I would hands down choose Abra Dubuque. Thanks
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
In addition to a perfect paint match, your team was very nice to work with and as a bonus, did an excellent job cleaning my Toyota, inside and out. A job well done.
Felix A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
They were amazing and friendly.
Helen M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
I worked with Chad and his customer skills are phenomenal, always friendly, accurately answers questions. He does his job well and is very patient. Car was well done and ready, no complains there. Thank you again and keep up the good work. Almost impossible to see outstanding work done nowadays...
Vickie T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
It was a great experience!
Amy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
The folks at ABRA are terrific and the work was even completed early!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
WONDEREDF ul great
Katie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Nice job.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
ABRA personnel were professional and were very friendly and helpful. Thank you for your service!
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Great ad always!
Randy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Great customer service and friendly staff. Very satisfied with repair.
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Great job by Dave and the crew! My car looks brand new and they got it done a week quicker than expected.
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Great job
Maureen H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Ric was very professional and friendly. Car was done when promised and work was excellent.
Casey Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Would highly recommend ABRA, customer service is 5 stars.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/26/2015
Great timelines Chad was awesome in his description on how the job would be done
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Looks awesome. Excellent work so far.
Stacey R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Bumper looks flawless & the detailing was a huge surprise!! Thank you for such great service!
Dave V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Awesome job.
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/29/2015
The hood of the car no longer closes properly. It is up by about half an inch from where it should be. I don't understand this as the hood was not a part of the repair (as I understood it).
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
8/19/2015
Well satisfied
David H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
They did an excellent job. We would recommend them to anyone. They have done work for us before and they did a wonderful job then, too.
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Wow! Everything looks great, and my vehicle was finished even before the estimated repair time. I am so pleased! Also, your staff is so friendly and courteous--so very appreciated!
Ashley P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Great service!!! The staff was so nice!
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Awesome job with the repair! It was done in a timely manner and I really appreciate the car wash/tire shine! Will recommend to friends and family!
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/8/2015
A nice experience all around, from the first time I called to when I picked up the car.
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Always great to deal with..:))
Dennis K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2015
Non event schedule worked out perfect. Looks like new!
Marvin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
They kept us up to date on the work being done on the vehicle.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/1/2015
Car looks better than before my accident, which is brilliant! It did take 30 days, which is much longer than I expected, but worth the wait.
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
6/17/2015
Rick was absolutely amazing. He was completely honest up front about the cost and time it would take, and worked with me to bring the cost down when I decided to pay out of pocket. He gave detailed status updates, along with his expert opinion on how to move forward (which most often worked in my favor). He even stayed late to make sure I got my car when I had to drive down from Minneapolis to get it. Made a very stressful time much easier to bear. 11/10
Stacie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2015
Car looks great!
Tatyana L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Great service!!
Cindy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2015
They were very professional and nice, they did a great job on my car in a very timely manner. I would highly recommend them.
Bill G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/19/2015
Very helpful in the whole process of repair.
Jody L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2015
Super friendly staff
Marge C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
The work was done beautifully, completed earlier than projected, and at the price level originally quoted. Thank you so much. Marge C
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2015
Was treated extremely well????
Mary U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/8/2015
Dave was helpful in calling Hertz to pick up rental car. Much appreciated.
Julie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2015
Thanks for making my car look great again!
Jo L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/3/2015
Great service, great folks.
Susanne N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Excellent
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
I can't believe how fast the repairs were completed. My truck looks great. Thank you for the fast professional service.
Bill H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/14/2015
Great service and fixed fast. I had a great experience
Joseph U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/30/2015
looked like it just came out of showroom hated to get it dirty
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
The staff are very mic and they do a great job keeping you updated on the progress of your vehicle.
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
The customer service was top notch and the work very thorough. Definitely a satisfied customer.
Jean H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/27/2015
The agent at ABRA was great about rescheduling our repairs. He even called my car rental and rescheduled my rental reservation.
Chris K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
Really liked that we were constantly updated on progress of our repair. Keep up the quality job. Will recommend Abra to others.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/17/2015
We have already called Abra for corrective actions to complete repairs to our vehicle.
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
Everyone I came into contact with was friendly, helpful, insightful & professional. I am very pleased with everything.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/4/2015
I was told car was finished. Got home, opened trunk found it all torn up,the side wall of left side pulled back, a container with the bolts laying there, my possessions tossed about. NOT ACCEPTABLE.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/28/2015
You did what you said.
Stan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
professional great customer service
Keith L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
Very good
Steven N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2015
Good job, as always!
Helen M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/15/2015
Timing was according to what promised
David R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2014
My experience was ideal in every way: courteous service, quality repair, timely completion. Fantastic!
Molly L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
Very organized and easy process. Updates were given regularly, which is great! Thank you.
Sandra K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2014
Great job and super frienday staff that keeps you up to date on everything. Sandy Koehler
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/4/2014
Very appreciative to be able to pick our car up on a Sunday
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
11/22/2014
Service was amazing. The people I worked with were great they kept me informed the entire way and delivered on time. Outstand service.
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2014
Always a good experience
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2014
The people at ABRA were wonderful to work with. They exceeded my expectations.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2014
Super job ! Thanks
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2014
Great customer service and excellent job on repairs. Thanks too for the no-charge loaner car. This was very helpful. I was very satisfied with my experience with ABRA.
Joe D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2014
Great work in a very short amount of time. I am highly satisfied in every aspect if the work that was done on my car.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/28/2014
Everything turned out fine. The Sable is happy and when it is happy, we are also happy! The whole experience was as painless as such an event can be. Dave Bigelow answered all our concerns so we were always at ease through the entire event. Thank you to all of the staff behind the scenes for their work and skill in bringing us back to normal. Thanks again! Sincerely, John & Joanne Carlson
David B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2014
We chose Abra because they had repaired one of our vehicles earlier in the year, and they did such an awesome job! They were so thorough, respectful, communicative and professional. We would recommend them to anyone in a heartbeat!
Eric F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/21/2014
Josh and his team did an excellent job.
Joe W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/13/2014
Very happy. Abra has down all body when needed
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2014
Very pleased with your work?!
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/31/2014
Great job. Wonderful to work with.
Sue E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2014
Polite, thorough, professional, fast.....great service, great personnel. Thanks.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2014
Extremely happy with the work. My car is like new again.
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2014
Done fast, good job
Felix A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/11/2014
They are truly professionals. Made every step of the way easy and made me feel like family
Rodney F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/3/2014
Completely satisfied with the car and service.
Darren L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/1/2014
Josh was great. Thanks!
Connie K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2014
Rick did an awesome job of keeping me informed every step of the way!
Nancy K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/24/2014
Service was excellent and repairs happened so fast. Thank you and will call if my family needs any other work done. Great job !!! Nancy K
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2014
The staff at ABRA helped make a bad situation (hit and run)a pleasant experience. Helpful, courteous staff, and great service. The repair work was completed in one day, and I appreciate the use of a loaner car while mine was being repaired. IF I am need of car repair again, I will definitely return to ABRA.
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/13/2014
The guys did a fabulous job. The paint matches perfectly. We were glad to get the text updates.
Don W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2014
I was always well informed of the work progress and very satisfied with end results. I would recommend Abra in Dubuque IA to my friends. Don W
Pat F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/24/2014
Josh was professional and I Would recommend them to Others
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/14/2014
Rick and everyone there went over the top to find a windshield that worked on my Escalade even though the supplier changed the specs and didn't include a critical part on the replacement. After trying three suppliers they sent a tech to davenport to find the correct replacement. I cannot say enough about there endless dedication and determination to fix my car Well done and I will tell all my friends to utilize you repair services. Thanks for a great job...completely satisfied!!!!!!
Stephan Mayne.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2014
I thought the service was great and very quick! I also liked the updates they sent me about my car!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications