Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Dave and his team did a fantastic job once again. They were very helpful from start to finish and accommodating to my schedule. The repairs and paint were flawless. Abra is always my first call when I need repairs- and the first I recommend when someone needs a job well done. Thank you. Kevin C
Cheryl P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/1/2018
Chad took great care of me. I had a nice loaner car (that he warmed up for me) within 10 minutes and was on my way to work. My car looks great - I can't tell it was broken. Thanks to you and your team for everything. Cheryl P
Steven N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
They did a great job and we were happily surprised at how quickly the job was completed. Chad Hahn was great to work with and kept us informed about everything from start to finish.
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Chad was very helpful! Thank you!
Lawrence A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Chad was very helpful and was communicating with me through the entire process.
Justin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Very quick turnaround
Gina H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Just to ssy thank you ABBRA you guys did a good job hope in the future I will bring my car if there anything wrong with it thanks very much
Jonathon B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Dave was so amazing! He communicated throughout the whole process and you guys did an amazing job. I definitely have my future place for any body work in you guys! My husband and I were both so pleased by the service and care!
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2017
Always great!
Erv H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2017
Very helpful thanks chad
Katherine T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/22/2017
Rick helped me thought process of fixing my new vehicle due to a crack in the front end. He went above and beyond answering my questions and looking into my repair options. I didn’t have much interaction with anyone else, the little I did where very kind and helpful. Rick did such a great gob we will bring any future needs to ABRA!! Thank you for the outstanding job!! Kate Tully
Dana B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Fast, expert service. Much appreciated!
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
Very very easy to work with. Would do business with them again
Amanda D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
It was a very smooth transaction. Everything was handled in a quick and professional manner and the results turned out great.
Terry K.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Looks great. Very happy. Thanks.
Travis S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Wonderful helpful staff and very quick service.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
12/2/2017
We've had multiple occasions to use your services -- they were all handled professionally and with great quality results, regardless of whether the job was large or small. Thanks!
Beverly T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
A bra business has to be the best there is around. The men are very courteous and accomplish so much quality in their work. I feel blessed to have a business like Abra in our area. Always service with a smile.
Paula G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
They were very thorough and efficient, and made sure the repairs were complete. Chad kept me informed of their findings and their progress. Chad and Dave are very personable and pleasant to do business with. I will recommend Abra to my friends!
Mike C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Teriffic service and quality, fair price.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications