Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 125 Reviews
4 stars 16 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melisa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
My car looks great and was done pretty quickly! Thanks everyone!!!
Denise O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Repaired as promised... very professionally done, great job...
Sherry K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Staff was professional and a pleasure to work with
Roy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Nice job. I am very happy with your work. Thank you.
Terese J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Good service and friendly staff.
Valinda L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Your shop is the best!!! Its,worth the hassle of traveling from Grand Mara is to know my vehicles are in great hands. I hope to not see y'all for a long, long time!!
Kristin M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Good communication with me throughout the entire process, I really appreciated that.
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/14/2017
Very friendly staff. They went above and beyond expectations. Shawna (I hope i got her name right) was super great! If not for her i wouldnt have gotten a rental from Enterprise. She called them for me and had it set up by the time i got there which blew me away. I also want to acknowledge both Jon and Joel for being super friendly, answered all my questions, and being willing to explain things to me better. Everyone i interacted with provided amazing customer service. As for the repair itself it looks absolutely beautiful and i cant believe they even cleaned and vaccuumed the inside as well. Completely earning 5-stars from me! Thank you all!
Lanee M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Bob was excellent to work with and I love the way my car looks after every repair. I will definitely recommend to others.
Lauren S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Thank you! Very impressed with the efficiency. Would highly recomend.
Rillis E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Thank you for the excellent service.
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
Truck was done well and earlier than anticipated.
Holly M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Our truck looks great!!! Thanks!!
Jeanne R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Thanks for cleaning my car! It was a mess and it looks great now. Between the new repairs and the car wash I look pretty wonderful driving down the road!!
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Good work
Nicole H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Have no reason to take my business anywhere else. Great job and service. Thank you.
Dawn J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
My whole experience was handled professionally and on the time schedule I was told. Bob answered all my email questions promptly. My car looks great and I am very happy.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
The guys working were very nice and helpful .
Kaitlyn K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
1/17/2017
I was confused at the fact that when they got the car up for alignment the first time - they had found more damage. How wasn't this seen the first time. I also was a little disappointed in the fact that the estimate sent to State Farm was almost 800 less than the final price. I was expecting my car to be totaled and with the first estimate is wasnt enough; however the final price was enough to total it. I can see it if ABRA is trying to save me money by not totaling my car and giving me the better deal by repairing it - however I would've like to been given the opportunity to decide if I wanted it fixed or if I wanted it totaled. Good contact service for the most part. Car drives great. I just feel that my car should've been totaled or I should've been given the option to decide.
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
We always receive excellent service. We would highly recommend the Duluth ABRA shop to anyone.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications