Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ian M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/16/2017
To start off there are still scratches on the side of the car where the tree that fell on it left the scratches... obviously the pictures showed the branches hitting that door and it was still not taken care of. Next there is paint missing from where they buffed the car and where there wasn't chips before there are definit chips now. Paint bubbling on the hood that wasn't there before. Side trim on the front passenger side front window isn't down all the way and flexes and I can't imagine that it's going to last long the way it is.. this is stuff I didn't notice until now because My wife grabbed the car during work and had to get back to work quickly. I'm happy I got my car back in a timely fashion but mad that these subtle things were missed
Joanne L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
As always, you guys are Great! Got done a day early too! I am a very happy customer, thank you.
Zak S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Car looks great! Thank you for fixing it up. I enjoyed the text updates that let me know where it's at in the process.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Everyone we worked at the Duluth ABRA was very competent and professional. Wonderful experience for us. Thanks much to all involved.
Vonda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
They did a real good job on my car. Thank you
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Great service. I delt with Bob and he was great, very helpful and easy to deal with. Very Professional. Fast response time. I was very impressed when I picked up my old 2001 toyota siena van and it had been washed and the inside vaccumed out and detailed. It's hasn't been that clean in years. Love it. Great job. Thanks.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
You folks are excellent. You kept to the schedule and kept me apprised of the status all the time. Thanks!!
Melisa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
My car looks great and was done pretty quickly! Thanks everyone!!!
Denise O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Repaired as promised... very professionally done, great job...
Sherry K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Staff was professional and a pleasure to work with
Roy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Nice job. I am very happy with your work. Thank you.
Terese J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Good service and friendly staff.
Valinda L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Your shop is the best!!! Its,worth the hassle of traveling from Grand Mara is to know my vehicles are in great hands. I hope to not see y'all for a long, long time!!
Kristin M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Good communication with me throughout the entire process, I really appreciated that.
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/14/2017
Very friendly staff. They went above and beyond expectations. Shawna (I hope i got her name right) was super great! If not for her i wouldnt have gotten a rental from Enterprise. She called them for me and had it set up by the time i got there which blew me away. I also want to acknowledge both Jon and Joel for being super friendly, answered all my questions, and being willing to explain things to me better. Everyone i interacted with provided amazing customer service. As for the repair itself it looks absolutely beautiful and i cant believe they even cleaned and vaccuumed the inside as well. Completely earning 5-stars from me! Thank you all!
Lanee M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Bob was excellent to work with and I love the way my car looks after every repair. I will definitely recommend to others.
Lauren S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Thank you! Very impressed with the efficiency. Would highly recomend.
Rillis E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Thank you for the excellent service.
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
Truck was done well and earlier than anticipated.
Holly M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Our truck looks great!!! Thanks!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications