Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Thank you for the quick, professional, and awesome service.
Cody S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Looks great, truck was super clean when I got it back and I was updated along the way about progress
Amos T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Abra autobody did a very good job repairing my car. I will recommend them to anyone. Thank you Amos T
Alan J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
These guys were great. Super friendly and answered all of my questions. The car was finished ahead of schedule and they did excellent work. The car looks brand new.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Thanks
Angela F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Great costumer service.
Monica S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Everyone was friendly, respectful and helpful. My great experience was from start from finish.
Alevtyna G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Thank you so much for your professionalism and accuracy!!!
Ian M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/16/2017
To start off there are still scratches on the side of the car where the tree that fell on it left the scratches... obviously the pictures showed the branches hitting that door and it was still not taken care of. Next there is paint missing from where they buffed the car and where there wasn't chips before there are definit chips now. Paint bubbling on the hood that wasn't there before. Side trim on the front passenger side front window isn't down all the way and flexes and I can't imagine that it's going to last long the way it is.. this is stuff I didn't notice until now because My wife grabbed the car during work and had to get back to work quickly. I'm happy I got my car back in a timely fashion but mad that these subtle things were missed
Joanne L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
As always, you guys are Great! Got done a day early too! I am a very happy customer, thank you.
Zak S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Car looks great! Thank you for fixing it up. I enjoyed the text updates that let me know where it's at in the process.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Everyone we worked at the Duluth ABRA was very competent and professional. Wonderful experience for us. Thanks much to all involved.
Vonda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
They did a real good job on my car. Thank you
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Great service. I delt with Bob and he was great, very helpful and easy to deal with. Very Professional. Fast response time. I was very impressed when I picked up my old 2001 toyota siena van and it had been washed and the inside vaccumed out and detailed. It's hasn't been that clean in years. Love it. Great job. Thanks.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
You folks are excellent. You kept to the schedule and kept me apprised of the status all the time. Thanks!!
Melisa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
My car looks great and was done pretty quickly! Thanks everyone!!!
Denise O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Repaired as promised... very professionally done, great job...
Sherry K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Staff was professional and a pleasure to work with
Roy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Nice job. I am very happy with your work. Thank you.
Terese J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Good service and friendly staff.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications