Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 104 Reviews
4 stars 14 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
Everything was good except the strong chemical smell in my vehicle.
Forrest B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/29/2016
Weird thing kinda idk what it could be but when I start my car sometimes not everytime but sometimes it makes a weird noise you can feelit under your feet and it's just a weird noise
Alexander G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Joel andringa.is a outstanding.and the guys that worked on it too ????
Shelly M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Very pleased with my experience at ABRA Auto Body & Glass. Would definitely recommend to a friend.
Lauretta K.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
10/22/2016
My car was not done when the called me to get it. Still a crack in the fender. Paint job sucked. And the employees were rude and disrespectful to our wishes.
Joanne L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
You guys are awesome! Thanks so much for a a job totally well done.
Carolyn N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
The repair was completed in a timely manner and the customer service representative was very helpful and informative.
Jordan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Nice work
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great and timely work
Rita H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Did an amazing job and looked better after they were finished then before
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
My car looks awesome!!! Thanks!!
James A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
REAL HAPPY GOOD JOB NICE PEOPLE TO WORK WITH.????????????
Business S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
8/25/2016
Missed some repairs that were supposed to be done. There are places where you can see the paint dripped like it was over sprayed. And there were was a place where there was no paint at all. The service was great. John was very nice to work with and apologized for missing the repairs. I just noticed the place where the paint was missing so I will show him when I go back in next week.
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Bob was very helpful and informative.
Jacqui J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/8/2016
Even tho the repairs were on the outside, I was pleasantly surprised to find the inside of my car cleaned also!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Our car looks great!
Leo S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
All were very kind talking to us. Text messages are a neat thing to do!! Repair was done very quickly!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
8/5/2016
ABRA went way above and beyond my expections. Not only did they detail my vehicle they touched up the other side orf my bumper.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
The work is very well done. The repair professionals are clearly proud of their work. And I really liked the daily updates.
Ed K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
The folks at Abra are FANTASTIC. Very professional, fast and great quality of work. Kept me posted on every step of repairs.
Alexandria E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
You guys are awesome! You did the best job on my car & I am going to tell everyone about it!
Ross P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Your team excelled getting the repair s done
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Looks beautiful! Thanks!
Caitlin S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Great customer service. My car looks great and it was nice and clean inside and out as an added bonus! Keep up the great work.
Peder S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Outstanding customer service in all respects! I've used this shop before and recommended it to friends and colleagues. Peder S.
Ariuna T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Best service with friendly and professional people!
Aaron F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/21/2016
Can't tell anything ever happened!
Phillip .
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Thanks for your good work. We have used you before and will,if necessary, come again!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Fast, professional, car was even cleaned!
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
I was very pleased with my experience! When I received the car, it was very fresh smelling -- thank you for that. I hate when people use my car, and it smells like smoke. :-)
Adam B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
Thank you for your quick service, and for the surprise of a car wash and detail! As a mother with young children, it is wonderful to have my car so clean again! The replaced parts also look like new, and the worm was well done. Thank you!!
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Thanks for cleaning everything out too, I was not expecting that. Great work. It looked like the vandalism to my car never even happened.
Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
I love how my car looks brand new again! Inside and out. Thank you for taking the time to make it look beautiful.
Bennett J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
3/13/2016
I went in for a new door, but came out with electrical problems. I got a call when the repair was nearly finished saying they could not get the car started. Having never had a single starting issue prior to taking my car in to ABRA, I cannot say I am completely satisfied. The new door looks great and the customer service here has been phenomenal, but the fact that my car is sitting in another shop trying to figure out what went wrong during the repair at ABRA has left me disappointed.
Roger T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Great service!
Jay S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Thanks for cleaning my car.
Alexis S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
very kind and helpful employees, quick service, always gave updates on the progress of my car, washed my car in addition to fixing it up, and looks like nothing ever happened to it! I would definitely recommend/go back to Abra again if a fix is necessary!
Debra L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Great job
Pamela F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Great staff. And excellent work on my car.
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Hot mechanics, great service!
Mark N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Work was done beyond my satisfaction. I was kept informed on progress. Vehicle was cleaned and ready when I picked up. Bob and his crew were very courteous and professional. I was sent there from my farmers insurance and I was very glad and pleased with repair to my vehicle. A big thank you to Bob and his team at Abra auto and glass.
Joan L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Thank you for your help!
Kristin N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Thank you for keeping me updated daily. It was an unexpected bonus. I also was surprised at how clean my car was when I picked it up. I felt like I was driving away in a new car.
Kelsi B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Great communication, fast, and easy to work with!
Sean J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/16/2015
Will come back in the future
Harry B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Great job thanks
Pamela E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Very good service and patient with me. Thank you for washing and waxing car and cleaning the interior - I wasn't expecting this! Thanks, Joel! Pam Enrici Pam Enrici
Samuel G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
So thankful for the quick turn around time. Additionally, overwhelmed with joy as my car was also cleaned. It really meant a lot.
Ida A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Very organized and very accessible . I am pleased
Marjory E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
I am nothing but pleased and satisfied with the service I received at Abra. The staff was extremely helpful and they communicated with me often which I appreciated.
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
From start to finish, every aspect of our body repair was better than expected and the quality of the body work was superior. The staff was helpful, informative and very profesdionsl. Thank you
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/4/2015
Very pleased and appreciated the frequent text updates. Great group to work with!
Tim C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
I like the speediness and great service Great job and thanks for everything
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Great to work with!
Kyle C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
100% satisfied Customer.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/8/2015
Thank you so much for the work you did on my Nissan Rogue! I couldnt be happier with the overall experience and work you did on the car!
Colleen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Fabulous job. My car looks great. I would recommend to anyone who needs car repair.
Devon H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/26/2015
Whole new door you installed had orange peel and you missed some scratches cause by accident and the bottom of the passenger door doesn't line up with the rear passenger door :/
Taylor/christine R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/22/2015
The team kept me fully aware of what was happening. They also had finished my car in a timely matter with it be 100% satisfaction.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Courteous, responsive and thorough. Very good team.
Theodore H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
The repairs were done in less time than expected and everything looks "off the showroom" great! Thank you!
Rachel J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Handled very quickly and seems to be done well. Thanks Joel!
Kyrsten O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
I was very pleased with Joel and the rest of the Abra team. He did a great job making me feel comfortable and explaining the procedure for getting my car fixed. It was a painless experience getting my car fixed, and I would choose Abra again in the future!
Monica S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/11/2015
As the guys were all very helpful and friendly to deal with and their customer service skills are great-- the body work done to my SUV was not satisfactory. And even though they are willing to "fix" the issues no problem, now I am inconvenienced at having to bring my vehicle to the shop for another unnecessary visit as the work should have been done properly the first time
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
7/11/2015
Inside of my truck was a left a complete mess.
Tasha R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
I loved the text updates and they were SO polite!
Laine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
SUPER friendly, kept me updated throughout the entire process of my vehicles repair. Really great place to work with, my husband is going to also choose Abra for his repair as well. Bob from Abra on Central Entrance in Duluth was awesome and so nice!:)
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/24/2015
My car was ready 6 days earlier than promised. Staff was friendly & when it didn't start when I picked it up, they quickly determined the problem & took care of it.
Leslie B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
I was completely satisfied. They went above and beyond to meet all my needs. It's very appreciated!!!
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
ABRA was fabulous. Top notch service.
Angela K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/18/2015
My Service Traction System sensor has been reactivated again and will turn on the ABS and TCS light.
Aaron W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
I appreciated your care & concern about how well you were doing.. your up dates were on time. Your company did a fantastic job on my car.. your office personal had a good sense of humor.
Pamela F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Your staff is terrific. My car looked so much nbetter (inside and out) than when it went in. They were courteous, professional, helpful and accommodating.
Michele S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2015
My experience greatly exceeded my expectations! The waiting room is attractive, comfortable, and clean. The staff are all very friendly and professional, the repairs were done on time and look great. Please tell the shop that they are exceptional and I will recommend them to anyone needing work on their car.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Great service...wonderful communication...love the text updates...our vehicle looks brand new... we ? ABRA
Taytana B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
I thought the service was great. The whole processes was very quick and when by smoothly. Afterwards my car looked as good as new! I couldn't have asked for anything better!!
Jackie C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Good job! You are professional in your work and courteous to your customers! Thank you, Phil & Jackie C
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
Abra is outstanding! Great service. Great people. Estimates right on. Job outcome perfect!
Erik Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
Dealing with a damaged vehicle is never enjoyable. The staff at Abra in Duluth,MN did a wonderful job on repairing my car. Thank you for making the process so easy to deal with. From insurance claims to setting up a rental vehicle, a perfect 10. Top notch work and quick turn around. I'll be sure to reccomend them to everyone.
Kay L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
Absolutely satisfied! I would never go anywhere else. Thank you.
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
We trust ABRA for all our body and glass needs. This was our third time back. And we will be back again if the need arises. Joel has done all of our work, and he does excellent work. They are a great team at ABRA. Thank You.
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
Thanks for washing and vacuming the car, made us feel a lot better about the repair when it felt like a new car when we picked it up.
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
Thank you.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/2/2015
Joel was great, don't let him get away!
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
Your staff are absolutely personable, professional and kept me totally up to date daily via text.They did a fabulous job on my vehicle,looks brand new!Thanks so much for your fabulous job, I'll tell all my friends and family about your great services.
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/30/2014
Joel provided great service. Our car appears as good as new.
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
If I'm ever in need of autobody work again (God forbid), I'll choose you!
Tara K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
Very wonderful staff interactions from start to finish.
Jay A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2014
The truck looks awesome. They way exceeded my expectations!
Nick A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/4/2014
They did an excellent job
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
12/3/2014
It was done 2 weeks latter than we were first told there didn't seem to be any hurry to get it done
Delaina C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2014
Thanks!
Willam M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/1/2014
It's was fast and on our schedule.
Ardelle B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2014
Good customer service!!
Glen /cassie.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
10/17/2014
There was no internal check on your work so doors do not lock and tail light dash light is on.
Pam B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/10/2014
You always do a great job, and you make every step of the process, which can be hugely stressful, as easy as it can possibly be. Love you guys!
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2014
Very happy with quality of work and timeliness of job
Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2014
Worked as fast as they could. the people that I worked with seemingly cared about my car and wanting to restore it to beyond perfect. I will be going back to Abra if I need any future repairs.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2014
We were very satisfied with our service. Bob Rodenwald was excellent. He was very helpful, easy to talk to and quick with answers. So far, we are very pleased with the work that was done. We would come back to ABRA and would recommend others to do so.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/16/2014
Quality work. I appreciate the effort put into fixing my car. Pride in workmanship shows. Thank you!
Charlene C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2014
Friendly and personable
Brandon V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/30/2014
They were very polite and overall did good work but my back bumper step is pealing up and the inside of my car the panel comes off which it never did before
Cheryl E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2014
It's refreshing to find service like this!
Roger V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/3/2014
Very friendly staff
Deana W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2014
Great customer service! Thank you!!
Kathleen A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/27/2014
Thanks for great customer service.
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2014
Joel A was great to work with and very helpful.
Fawn L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/4/2014
Very efficient and friendly
Sam L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/4/2014
Great service! I enjoy talking fishing with Joel.
Debra V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/1/2014
You did a great job. I appreciate the cleaning too.
Jackie H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/21/2014
Awesome job done in estimated time. Loaner car was appreciated. Thank you for your prompt and excellent service as always.
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/1/2014
The only thing I wish is that there was a loner car available for when my vehicle was getting repaired.
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2014
I appreciated the updates. My son who drives the vehicle said you did a beautiful job. Thank you.
Ella P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/12/2014
very friendly good customer service
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2014
All I can say is bob help out hugely answered all question make me feel great about using you guys than seeing my truck look like its brand new again priceless. I will always use you guys,
Larissa T.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/7/2014
The job was done sooner than expected and I was glad to get my car back. And I love that they vacuumed it for me, even picked all the oennys up off the floor. Thank you.
Kimberly F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/8/2014
I was very impressed with your friendliness from the first visit, your estimate that was pretty close and completing the job when promised. The work done looked A MAZING!!! Although the check in texts were sent to my husband, not me, I think that is great how you update your customers! A in every area and I will tell others. Thank you, Kim Faynik
Roberta I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2013
I have never been so impressed with an auto body shop's attention to customer service. The work on the Truck appears to be top knotch as well. Though I hope we don't need your services Any work needed will definitely come your way. Thanks
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/18/2013
Great communication with your customers!
Mary Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2013
I am very satisfied with the work. Joel was awesome. I am only disappointed that the work took more time than expected, resulting in more expense related to rental vehicle
Patric O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2013
Great customer service. Cory Dufault was concerned about my complete satisfaction throughout the entire repair process. Truck now looks as good as new. I will return to Abra for any future auto body need.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/14/2013
Great service - friendly caring staff! Great communication on vehicle progress;)
Jean D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2013
Very helpful staff.
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2013
Awesome job....I will recommend everyone I know
Peter C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2013
Good job Abbra!
Jackie H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/5/2013
Awesome customer service. I work at a local hospital with the 'patient first' thinking, you guys rock with your customer caring approach. People I work with say the same. Keep up the good, hard work.
Dean &.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/22/2013
They were very courteous explained everything very well. They were near the car rental place also. Cory was very helpful too. If I ever have another accident I will go back to Abra for the repairs.
Martin D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2013
Excellent customer service. Thanks Joel Andringa:D
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/14/2013
We had a little confusion about the date but once we got the car there everything was fine...
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2013
I was nervous living my tundra with anyone but with the excellent technical support i received with your employees and the high quality craftsman ship i am fully satisfied and Will bring my truck back for everything thank you
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications