Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steve J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Aleisha kept me updated and pickup looked great and completed earlier than I expected. I have used Abra many times. Always been very satisfied.
Jamie B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
From start to finish I was kept informed of the process and where they were at with my truck. When I picked it up it was as good as knew.
Beth J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/24/2018
Thank you all for the wonderful experience working with you to get my Kia Soul fixed. Lonny was great to work with as well as the rest of the staff. My car looks amazing again and love the new front windshield also. Thank you all and I will make sure to recommend Abra auto body & glass to everyone I know.
Lillian B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/20/2018
I was extremely happy with the services I received from you. Lonnie was very good he kept me informed regarding the repairs that were needed. He explained everything that needed to be done and the time table of when it would be done He kept me posted on where everything was. When I received my car back it looked brand new and shiny. I can't thank you enough and would highly recommend your business.
George Eldon.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2018
Everyone was so nice and helpful and efficient and the car looks beautiful! We are so pleased!
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
I’m very satisfied with the work, my car looks very nice. It looks like new.
Jeanne K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Customer service and quality of work were both awesome. Thank you very much. We will highly recommend Abra Auto Body and Glass to anyone needing such services.
Philip R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/17/2018
Personal service - in person and on phone was great. Text messages were unhelpful. Coordination with Enterprise was very smooth. Thanks
Brian I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
The process went very smooth with the car rental. The constant updates were much appreciated.
Megan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Awesome work and amazing customer service. Thank you for an all around great experience.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
It was nice getting updates on the vehicle repairs.
Julie J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Everyone at ABRA was wonderful to work with and I got my car back sooner than expected and it looked beautiful! They even cleaned it up better than when I brought it in!
Roxanne W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Very helpful. Lonnie communicated well.
Walter P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Excellent job. Thanks!
Carol Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
The best care my car has ever had!!
Jodie P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
I felt like I was driving a new car on my way home. Abra did a great job fixing my mirror and cleaning up the dents and scratches.
Angela L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
I appreciated how you guys kept me updated every step of the way and how helpful you were with other requests of mine. I will gladly refer anyone in need to you guys. Thank you again!
Gerald Jr.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Great job and experience. ABRA was more helpful than my insurance company.
Rochelle W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
The staff was friendly and helpful - always! I liked the texts regarding the progress of the repairs!
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Great service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications