Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 57 Reviews
4 stars 9 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Krystal G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
Car came back much much cleaner then I had left it, very happy overall.
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
The staff is very pleasant, helpful and conpetent. They finished the work on my car earlier than anticipated. They also were considerate about the expense and kept me informed on the costs. I believe that they are honest and I would return if necessary. I would recommend Abra in St Cloud to my relatives and friends. It's a good company.
Lori P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Everyone was friendly and made this experience painless.
Rajan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
It was good
Katie W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
I was very happy with everything. They kept me updated and made me feel like my car was just as important as the rest.
Rodney P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Exceptional job. Plus auto is very clean. Thanks
Lloyd B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
10/16/2016
Repair is not finished yet.
Sean T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
10/8/2016
I was told initially that my car would be ready on Tuesday, then the next week by Thursday and finally the first week but on Friday. It was better than having to wait another week and I know they were estimates but it was very annoying.
Patrick T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Chad was very nice to work with, and I was kept informed of the repairs as they were made
Felicia &.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
They were super helpful and did everything they could to make my experience the best.
Pamela R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Great service. Above and beyond. No complaints.
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
As of now we are satisfied.
Ray H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Impressive staff & positively helpful...
Gerald T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great service, kept me updated on progress with text messages which I appreciated. Excellent results even detailed my vehicle when they were done. Little things like that made me a happy customer
Serena S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
Thank you everything looks great
Maria V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/25/2016
Looks better than the last repair from someone else
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
5/5/2016
It took 2 days to do a 1 day job and they did not fix everything I asked them to and they said they would.
William J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Very nice job thanks
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Extremely professional and work was done in less time than anticipated. I have used ABRA in the past & have been very pleased with the work & fair price.
Lauren B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Appreciated the updates. Incredible customer service
Chelsey W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Wow, I have to say I have had the best service! I really never expected it to be so easy working with anyone. Very happy I picked Abra!
Bobbi B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Lonny was positive and insulted confidence in me regarding the whole process. My trust was well placed in expecting a competent and professional job.
Warren B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Fine work at a fair price.
Patrick R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
We are satisfied with the quality work done on our vehicle. The status updates via text were also very helpful to know how long we were looking at!
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Thank You!
Bradley K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/18/2015
I drove away with a smile. Thanks.
German P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
You guys did a great job. With my car.
Gerald L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
Great people
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Good job! The car looks as good as ever. I appreciated how you kept me updated on the progress.
Jon M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Great communication. Job looks like it was done right. What more can you ask for? Very pleased
Kari A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2015
The Abra team was fabulous! Great communication and easy to work with. Very friendly and patient! Very accommodating. Great overall experience and the car looks better than new!
Debra V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Excellent job done.
Caroline L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Nice job
Danyell W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/10/2015
Thank you for the great job and for getting me back my truck ahead of schedule
Jeff P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Very Professional. They made it look like new. Thanks
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
Awesome
Kathleen T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Great service. Thanks.
Jamie R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
Great job
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
Smooth experience thanks
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
Great job
Jared A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/27/2015
I was impressed by the car wash added during my wheel bearing and alignment. That's above and beyond. Thanks
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/2/2015
Job well done
Maureen O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
You folks turned a mishap into an experience of renewed faith in good business. From start to finish, you were thotough, professional, and communicative. And your sense of humor was much appreciated, too. Thanks so much for everything.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/12/2014
Truly satisfied from start to finish. I'm telling you the communication was very much appreciated and our vehicles look great again. Thanks Lonnie and everyone involved a job well done!
Evan K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
Great customer service
Qing Liang.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2014
Good
Ken M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2014
Great job very easy to work with the team
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/18/2014
Best customer service I have received in years! Scott took care of everything: provided updates, arranged rental car and answered all my questions. My car is as good as new! I would recommend Abra to anyone!
Preston W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2014
Whent above and beyond expectations of quality, very friendly, answered any questions I had or concerns very confidently. I would recommend Abra to anyone who wants it done right.Great job Abra team!
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/29/2014
Excellent job done by all, thanks again to all involved from paperwork to shop floor cleanup, thanks again.
Joel G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/23/2014
I really liked being kept in the loop about the progression of my car.
Gerald H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/20/2014
No comments
Aimee N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/10/2014
Very professional staff, excellent customer service and a beautiful repair job!!!!
Dale G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/13/2014
I have replied to numerous emails that you you have the wrong number. And you keep sending messages to this number. Remove mine I am NOT Dale!!!! Ridiculous..
Lynn L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/31/2014
Abra charged me for my deductible although my insurance told them I was not at fault and the deductible did not apply.
Scot O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2014
Great. service.
Jeffery D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/3/2014
Kind, considerate, and accommodating.
Anne B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/1/2014
excellent
Lloyd M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/28/2014
Fast service and kept me updated on repair status
Kim W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/7/2014
Speedy and friendly, Thanks!
Kathryn B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/13/2013
I understand now why Abra is a preferred body shop for State Farm. I would highly recommend Scott and his team for any body shop repairs. He and Gail are both friendly and professional!
Peter K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/3/2013
They kept me informed on the progress.
Waldon N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2013
I was very satisfied with my experience. I was kept informed at every step of the process. They made it easy for me and the repairs were done well.
Patrick R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/19/2013
After the windshield was replaced there is noticeable wind noise above 35 mph. It worsens to a whistle at about 55 mph. This was not present prior to the windshield replacement. Please contact me at ***-***-**** to discuss.
Yvonne B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2013
Very happy to see they washed my car, every thing looked so nice and clean. Looked like a new car. I would recommend Abra to anyone.
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/5/2013
it was a good experiece
Stacie K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/27/2013
The staff did a nice job with my repairs. They kept me up to date with what was going on with my vehicle. It was done a day earlier then what they originally thought.
**** &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2013
We were kept informed of the progress on our vehicle. The staff was very professionsl. We enjoyed working with Abra.
Melissa F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/5/2013
I have never had to have my vehicle repaired and was very nervous about being treated like a "female" but from the beginning everyone was very professional and respectful! I would definately recommend them to everyone!
Rukshan W.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
3/31/2013
I have had several of my vehicles repaired at ABRA. I have always been more than happy with the outcome. The work is exceptional and attention to detail is fantastic. Thank you for doing such a great job. Everyone in your team is fantastic.
Sarah G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/17/2013
You did great work on my vehicle and will recommend anyone with body damage to you.
Allison M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2013
My experience here was great. It was quick and the people were very polite.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications