Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Audrey L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
My car looks beautiful!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/20/2017
I was thoroughly impressed. If I wasn't the owner, I would've thought it was brand new. I highly recommend ABRA.
Sara V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Extremely easy company to work with. Communication was excellent and friendly staff!
Tara T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
The team at Abra in Saint Cloud did an amazing job on my repair. Chad kept me informed on the progress every step of the way and they even did a detail on the inside of my vcar which was a great surprise. Thank you all for your help!
Sonja Q.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
I can't say enough wonderful things about Abra Auto Body. From their customer service to their quality of work- everyone was amazing! Thank you for making my car look like new again! I highly recommend Abra for all of your repair needs. Thanks again! Sonja Q
Evelyn K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Did a great job.Would recommend ABRA to others.
Patty W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
8/2/2017
They were all very nice I need to contact Scott there is wind noise on the door I had fixed
William D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Job was done quickly and the car looks like new
Ileana M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
As always fast and dependable quality work
Raymond H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Very impressive of the fast turn around to get my car back. Job well done as this is the 2nd body work as I was very satisfied the 1st time. I plan to continue to take future work to ABRA.. thanks
Chad F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
You guys did an awesome job on my car!
Trisha B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
The crew at Waite Park understood that I was in a time crunch and helped me completely without leaving myself unsure of what was happening with my claim. I was notified every step of the way, which secured my trust in them. Also they were very kind to my dog and my friend while I went to get my rental car. Thanks again!
Melanie F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Nice folks. Got my car done quickly as I was going on a trip.
Joshua O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Thanks! Really appreciate it!
Amanda L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Great service. Very easy to work with. Very happy that all insurance processing is taken care of by them.
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
Had to take it back to get bumper straight. They were fast and courteous to fix and very happy with their work
Lois W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Very efficient. Friendly service
Kathy L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
They did a very good job. I was glad to get the daily texts.
Amity H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
12/12/2016
My van looks great, the physical work was wonderful. However I have 4 children, 3 in car seats, so when I originally set up my appointment I specified that I needed a van for a rental because a cat simply wasn't buy enough. I was told it would be no problem and the van would be there waiting for me when I came in. As this was scheduled more than 2 weeks out I called again the Friday before my Monday appointment to confirm everything and was told at that time only cars were covered under the rental Pegram and not vans. This employee ended up calling the rental place and making sure I did get a van at no extra charge, but if I hadn't called to confirm everything thus would have been a huge headache on Monday with me potentially not being able to have my van worked on at all because I was not going to be able to leave there in a car. Then when the van was done being fixed they washed it, which is nice, if it isn't freezing with high winds. My doors were frozen shut and when my husband tried to open one of the sliding doors to get the car seats in the handle broke. Thankfully we didn't have the children with and had found someone to watch them. My husband went inside to talk to them about the broken handle and was understandably upset when the guy told him that if it was one of there employees that broke it, they would fix it, but since he was the one that broke it they weren't going to cover it. After some arguing the guy said he would try to get it covered. Which a manager at corporate or wherever did approve it to get fixed. But what upset me the most is your employee proceeded to call my husbands work to complain to his boss about him stating that he acted rude and unprofessional. We were never asked if we wanted our vehicle wanted and put outside in freezing, windy weather. Of course the doors are going to freeze shut. And this guy, Scott kept making excuse after excuse. "It could have happened with the wind and the snow without us washing it" "We are required to wash the vehicles" "we wipe down the doors before placing them outside". Then they did pull the vehicle inside for us to see if the dots would open, and they did after the vehicle ran with the heat on high for 10 minutes, then sitting in the shop for another 10. So then he said to me "I know these doors aren't going to unfreeze after just sitting in the shop 5 minutes" it was all very upsetting and frustrating. We never wash our vehicles if the temp is going to be below freezing. It is common sense. And to have the nerve to call and try to get my husband in trouble with his boss and jeopardize the job of a man who is a husband and father to 4 children, all because he argued with you after getting upset with the poor costumer service. Scott is the one who acted unprofessional. Then when I went in there to have my door handle replaced he made me feel quite uncomfortable when he said "sorry about the other day, your going to get a survey and just remember that the door handle breaking doesn't have anything to do with the original damage from the deer hit, so please keep that in mind." We will never have our vehicle serviced at this particular Abra again.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Chad was superb

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications