Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gerald Jr.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Great job and experience. ABRA was more helpful than my insurance company.
Rochelle W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
The staff was friendly and helpful - always! I liked the texts regarding the progress of the repairs!
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Great service!
Ruby E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Scot was very helpful, answered my questions about insurance coverage and repair options. I would definitely return to ABRA for future work.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Thank you!! Quick and painless experience! Everyone was super helpful throughout the process!
Dorothy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/16/2017
Very happy with the work done on my car. Excellent timing of only 2 days. Also the help in getting a rental. Had work done on a car years ago by a man called Harley. Excellent service then too That is why a chose Abra to do my car this time. Thank you to all who made an unfortunate accident less stressful for me. Dorothy
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Fast, professional and perfect
Audrey L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
My car looks beautiful!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/20/2017
I was thoroughly impressed. If I wasn't the owner, I would've thought it was brand new. I highly recommend ABRA.
Sara V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Extremely easy company to work with. Communication was excellent and friendly staff!
Tara T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
The team at Abra in Saint Cloud did an amazing job on my repair. Chad kept me informed on the progress every step of the way and they even did a detail on the inside of my vcar which was a great surprise. Thank you all for your help!
Sonja Q.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
I can't say enough wonderful things about Abra Auto Body. From their customer service to their quality of work- everyone was amazing! Thank you for making my car look like new again! I highly recommend Abra for all of your repair needs. Thanks again! Sonja Q
Evelyn K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Did a great job.Would recommend ABRA to others.
Patty W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
8/2/2017
They were all very nice I need to contact Scott there is wind noise on the door I had fixed
William D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Job was done quickly and the car looks like new
Ileana M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
As always fast and dependable quality work
Raymond H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Very impressive of the fast turn around to get my car back. Job well done as this is the 2nd body work as I was very satisfied the 1st time. I plan to continue to take future work to ABRA.. thanks
Chad F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
You guys did an awesome job on my car!
Trisha B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
The crew at Waite Park understood that I was in a time crunch and helped me completely without leaving myself unsure of what was happening with my claim. I was notified every step of the way, which secured my trust in them. Also they were very kind to my dog and my friend while I went to get my rental car. Thanks again!
Melanie F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Nice folks. Got my car done quickly as I was going on a trip.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications