Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 63 Reviews
4 stars 10 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melanie F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Nice folks. Got my car done quickly as I was going on a trip.
Joshua O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Thanks! Really appreciate it!
Amanda L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Great service. Very easy to work with. Very happy that all insurance processing is taken care of by them.
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
Had to take it back to get bumper straight. They were fast and courteous to fix and very happy with their work
Lois W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Very efficient. Friendly service
Kathy L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
They did a very good job. I was glad to get the daily texts.
Amity H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
12/12/2016
My van looks great, the physical work was wonderful. However I have 4 children, 3 in car seats, so when I originally set up my appointment I specified that I needed a van for a rental because a cat simply wasn't buy enough. I was told it would be no problem and the van would be there waiting for me when I came in. As this was scheduled more than 2 weeks out I called again the Friday before my Monday appointment to confirm everything and was told at that time only cars were covered under the rental Pegram and not vans. This employee ended up calling the rental place and making sure I did get a van at no extra charge, but if I hadn't called to confirm everything thus would have been a huge headache on Monday with me potentially not being able to have my van worked on at all because I was not going to be able to leave there in a car. Then when the van was done being fixed they washed it, which is nice, if it isn't freezing with high winds. My doors were frozen shut and when my husband tried to open one of the sliding doors to get the car seats in the handle broke. Thankfully we didn't have the children with and had found someone to watch them. My husband went inside to talk to them about the broken handle and was understandably upset when the guy told him that if it was one of there employees that broke it, they would fix it, but since he was the one that broke it they weren't going to cover it. After some arguing the guy said he would try to get it covered. Which a manager at corporate or wherever did approve it to get fixed. But what upset me the most is your employee proceeded to call my husbands work to complain to his boss about him stating that he acted rude and unprofessional. We were never asked if we wanted our vehicle wanted and put outside in freezing, windy weather. Of course the doors are going to freeze shut. And this guy, Scott kept making excuse after excuse. "It could have happened with the wind and the snow without us washing it" "We are required to wash the vehicles" "we wipe down the doors before placing them outside". Then they did pull the vehicle inside for us to see if the dots would open, and they did after the vehicle ran with the heat on high for 10 minutes, then sitting in the shop for another 10. So then he said to me "I know these doors aren't going to unfreeze after just sitting in the shop 5 minutes" it was all very upsetting and frustrating. We never wash our vehicles if the temp is going to be below freezing. It is common sense. And to have the nerve to call and try to get my husband in trouble with his boss and jeopardize the job of a man who is a husband and father to 4 children, all because he argued with you after getting upset with the poor costumer service. Scott is the one who acted unprofessional. Then when I went in there to have my door handle replaced he made me feel quite uncomfortable when he said "sorry about the other day, your going to get a survey and just remember that the door handle breaking doesn't have anything to do with the original damage from the deer hit, so please keep that in mind." We will never have our vehicle serviced at this particular Abra again.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Chad was superb
Krystal G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
Car came back much much cleaner then I had left it, very happy overall.
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
The staff is very pleasant, helpful and conpetent. They finished the work on my car earlier than anticipated. They also were considerate about the expense and kept me informed on the costs. I believe that they are honest and I would return if necessary. I would recommend Abra in St Cloud to my relatives and friends. It's a good company.
Lori P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Everyone was friendly and made this experience painless.
Rajan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
It was good
Katie W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
I was very happy with everything. They kept me updated and made me feel like my car was just as important as the rest.
Rodney P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Exceptional job. Plus auto is very clean. Thanks
Lloyd B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
10/16/2016
Repair is not finished yet.
Sean T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
10/8/2016
I was told initially that my car would be ready on Tuesday, then the next week by Thursday and finally the first week but on Friday. It was better than having to wait another week and I know they were estimates but it was very annoying.
Patrick T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Chad was very nice to work with, and I was kept informed of the repairs as they were made
Felicia &.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
They were super helpful and did everything they could to make my experience the best.
Pamela R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Great service. Above and beyond. No complaints.
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
As of now we are satisfied.
Ray H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Impressive staff & positively helpful...
Gerald T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great service, kept me updated on progress with text messages which I appreciated. Excellent results even detailed my vehicle when they were done. Little things like that made me a happy customer
Serena S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
Thank you everything looks great
Maria V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/25/2016
Looks better than the last repair from someone else
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
5/5/2016
It took 2 days to do a 1 day job and they did not fix everything I asked them to and they said they would.
William J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Very nice job thanks
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Extremely professional and work was done in less time than anticipated. I have used ABRA in the past & have been very pleased with the work & fair price.
Lauren B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Appreciated the updates. Incredible customer service
Chelsey W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Wow, I have to say I have had the best service! I really never expected it to be so easy working with anyone. Very happy I picked Abra!
Bobbi B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Lonny was positive and insulted confidence in me regarding the whole process. My trust was well placed in expecting a competent and professional job.
Warren B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Fine work at a fair price.
Patrick R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
We are satisfied with the quality work done on our vehicle. The status updates via text were also very helpful to know how long we were looking at!
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Thank You!
Bradley K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/18/2015
I drove away with a smile. Thanks.
German P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
You guys did a great job. With my car.
Gerald L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
Great people
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Good job! The car looks as good as ever. I appreciated how you kept me updated on the progress.
Jon M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Great communication. Job looks like it was done right. What more can you ask for? Very pleased
Kari A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2015
The Abra team was fabulous! Great communication and easy to work with. Very friendly and patient! Very accommodating. Great overall experience and the car looks better than new!
Debra V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Excellent job done.
Caroline L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Nice job
Danyell W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/10/2015
Thank you for the great job and for getting me back my truck ahead of schedule
Jeff P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Very Professional. They made it look like new. Thanks
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
Awesome
Kathleen T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Great service. Thanks.
Jamie R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
Great job
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
Smooth experience thanks
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
Great job
Jared A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/27/2015
I was impressed by the car wash added during my wheel bearing and alignment. That's above and beyond. Thanks
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/2/2015
Job well done
Maureen O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
You folks turned a mishap into an experience of renewed faith in good business. From start to finish, you were thotough, professional, and communicative. And your sense of humor was much appreciated, too. Thanks so much for everything.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/12/2014
Truly satisfied from start to finish. I'm telling you the communication was very much appreciated and our vehicles look great again. Thanks Lonnie and everyone involved a job well done!
Evan K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
Great customer service
Qing Liang.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2014
Good
Ken M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2014
Great job very easy to work with the team
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/18/2014
Best customer service I have received in years! Scott took care of everything: provided updates, arranged rental car and answered all my questions. My car is as good as new! I would recommend Abra to anyone!
Preston W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2014
Whent above and beyond expectations of quality, very friendly, answered any questions I had or concerns very confidently. I would recommend Abra to anyone who wants it done right.Great job Abra team!
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/29/2014
Excellent job done by all, thanks again to all involved from paperwork to shop floor cleanup, thanks again.
Joel G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/23/2014
I really liked being kept in the loop about the progression of my car.
Gerald H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/20/2014
No comments
Aimee N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/10/2014
Very professional staff, excellent customer service and a beautiful repair job!!!!
Dale G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/13/2014
I have replied to numerous emails that you you have the wrong number. And you keep sending messages to this number. Remove mine I am NOT Dale!!!! Ridiculous..
Lynn L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/31/2014
Abra charged me for my deductible although my insurance told them I was not at fault and the deductible did not apply.
Scot O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2014
Great. service.
Jeffery D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/3/2014
Kind, considerate, and accommodating.
Anne B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/1/2014
excellent
Lloyd M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/28/2014
Fast service and kept me updated on repair status
Kim W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/7/2014
Speedy and friendly, Thanks!
Kathryn B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/13/2013
I understand now why Abra is a preferred body shop for State Farm. I would highly recommend Scott and his team for any body shop repairs. He and Gail are both friendly and professional!
Peter K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/3/2013
They kept me informed on the progress.
Waldon N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2013
I was very satisfied with my experience. I was kept informed at every step of the process. They made it easy for me and the repairs were done well.
Patrick R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/19/2013
After the windshield was replaced there is noticeable wind noise above 35 mph. It worsens to a whistle at about 55 mph. This was not present prior to the windshield replacement. Please contact me at ***-***-**** to discuss.
Yvonne B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2013
Very happy to see they washed my car, every thing looked so nice and clean. Looked like a new car. I would recommend Abra to anyone.
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/5/2013
it was a good experiece
Stacie K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/27/2013
The staff did a nice job with my repairs. They kept me up to date with what was going on with my vehicle. It was done a day earlier then what they originally thought.
**** &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2013
We were kept informed of the progress on our vehicle. The staff was very professionsl. We enjoyed working with Abra.
Melissa F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/5/2013
I have never had to have my vehicle repaired and was very nervous about being treated like a "female" but from the beginning everyone was very professional and respectful! I would definately recommend them to everyone!
Rukshan W.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
3/31/2013
I have had several of my vehicles repaired at ABRA. I have always been more than happy with the outcome. The work is exceptional and attention to detail is fantastic. Thank you for doing such a great job. Everyone in your team is fantastic.
Sarah G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/17/2013
You did great work on my vehicle and will recommend anyone with body damage to you.
Allison M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2013
My experience here was great. It was quick and the people were very polite.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications