Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Julie J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Everyone at ABRA was wonderful to work with and I got my car back sooner than expected and it looked beautiful! They even cleaned it up better than when I brought it in!
Roxanne W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Very helpful. Lonnie communicated well.
Walter P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Excellent job. Thanks!
Carol Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
The best care my car has ever had!!
Jodie P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
I felt like I was driving a new car on my way home. Abra did a great job fixing my mirror and cleaning up the dents and scratches.
Angela L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
I appreciated how you guys kept me updated every step of the way and how helpful you were with other requests of mine. I will gladly refer anyone in need to you guys. Thank you again!
Gerald Jr.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Great job and experience. ABRA was more helpful than my insurance company.
Rochelle W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
The staff was friendly and helpful - always! I liked the texts regarding the progress of the repairs!
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Great service!
Ruby E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Scot was very helpful, answered my questions about insurance coverage and repair options. I would definitely return to ABRA for future work.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Thank you!! Quick and painless experience! Everyone was super helpful throughout the process!
Dorothy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/16/2017
Very happy with the work done on my car. Excellent timing of only 2 days. Also the help in getting a rental. Had work done on a car years ago by a man called Harley. Excellent service then too That is why a chose Abra to do my car this time. Thank you to all who made an unfortunate accident less stressful for me. Dorothy
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Fast, professional and perfect
Audrey L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
My car looks beautiful!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/20/2017
I was thoroughly impressed. If I wasn't the owner, I would've thought it was brand new. I highly recommend ABRA.
Sara V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Extremely easy company to work with. Communication was excellent and friendly staff!
Tara T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
The team at Abra in Saint Cloud did an amazing job on my repair. Chad kept me informed on the progress every step of the way and they even did a detail on the inside of my vcar which was a great surprise. Thank you all for your help!
Sonja Q.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
I can't say enough wonderful things about Abra Auto Body. From their customer service to their quality of work- everyone was amazing! Thank you for making my car look like new again! I highly recommend Abra for all of your repair needs. Thanks again! Sonja Q
Evelyn K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Did a great job.Would recommend ABRA to others.
Patty W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
8/2/2017
They were all very nice I need to contact Scott there is wind noise on the door I had fixed

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications