Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chandan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
4/18/2018
There was miscommunication from Ryan who was my point of contact from Abra. He was not courteous and respectful at times. Car was held for extra week for just diagnosis which could have been worked in 2-3 days, during this extra week there was no communication on what’s the progress with repair.
Terence M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
4/10/2018
Everything on the outside looks great but I noticed some minor damage to the inside door lining which was not there before. Maybe it's because the door was replaced or it was damaged when they were refitting the panels. No big deal
Kim R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Butch was great. It’s the 2nd time we’ve used you in 2 months!
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Extremely great service.
Sherri P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Everything was smooth and I was kept updated throughout the whole process
Benjamin K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Thank you Ryan!
Jamie A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Great customer service. Never had to wonder how things were going because they always kept us informed. A great surprise was my car was returned cleaner on the inside and out than when I dropped it off. Thank you!
Evan D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
Great work done and Butch was great at communicating the progress
Sam Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Nicely done and very friendly.
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Easy to schedule, professional, timely, and great workmanship.
Douglas P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Abra did a great job as usual! Friendly, professional, and efficient.
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/17/2018
Nicely done ?.
Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/16/2018
Butch has been great to work with. Thanks Butch
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
They did a fantastic job, kept in contact, finished my car on time and made the process very easy for me.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/13/2018
Outstanding, professional, friendly service. Excellent communication both in person and via text and phone. When I took my car in it was filthy from driving in snow and slush. When I picked it up it was shining and clean outside and in.
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Brian was awesome!! Great customer service!!
Cindy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Exceptional work; excellent customer service! I am VERY satisfied!
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Ryan Hol is such a great employee with his customer facing attitude and communication. We have used ABRA a number of times and the service, quality and communication is always top notch. Seamless !!!
Benjamin K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/26/2018
Thanks Ryan
Chanthan H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Thank you so much ! You guy do very good job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications