Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Judith G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/18/2017
What a nice surprise to find the interior cleaned and the gas cap fixed! Thank you!
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Ryan was awesome!
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Thank you for getting the car done earlier than expected and it looks brand new!
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Thanks to everyone.
Amanda L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
I am very happy with how my vehicle turned out and the service I received was amazing! Ryan was the best! He kept me well informed and he was very nice.
David N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
Thanks for being willing to fix the one dent that did not get done on first appointment at no further cost to me!
Mitch S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
I was very happy with the work. Butch communicated very well and made everything very easy.
Ron N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Butch was amazing, excellent customer service! Looks great and on time!
Joseph And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Ryan was friendly, helpful, and very efficient. I will definitely return if I need service in the future.
Erik J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/20/2017
The experience was good but I did fill out the online request for appointment which was ignored.
Timothy A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
The GMC the GMC Yukon that was repaired by the Abra team looks more than wonderful! Thank all of you for the wonderful job. It seems as though you go the extra mile to do things right. So I could say you went the extra 100 miles! Thanks for the great job! Carleen Arland
Scott D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Great experience- done on time and looks great!
Kris C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Great service and work
Tom L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Fantastic work - Great service. 3rd repair at abra and have been more than satisfied each time. Ryan demonstrated outstanding customer service by working with my insurance company and also providing daily updates on the repairs. Thanks again guys
Earl M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/31/2017
Immediate, low price repair!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
I always come to you guys for my work. Top Notch service every time. Ryan and Butch always take care of things.
Ken &.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Great job thanks!
Patty N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
I liked the daily text and Ryan left voice messages that kept me updated on the progress.
Beth A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
I never got a chance to meet Ryan in person, but over the phone he was very genuine, kind, and I could easily tell he cared about me and about making my car perfect. He kept me up to date with everything that was going on and being done to my car and expressed great customer care and service. He made my car look like new and I couldn't be more thrilled! A very big thank you to him is well deserved.
Jack J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/14/2017
Great job all around. Courteous, friendly, knowledgeable, repair looks brand new.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications