Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Beth A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
I never got a chance to meet Ryan in person, but over the phone he was very genuine, kind, and I could easily tell he cared about me and about making my car perfect. He kept me up to date with everything that was going on and being done to my car and expressed great customer care and service. He made my car look like new and I couldn't be more thrilled! A very big thank you to him is well deserved.
Jack J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/14/2017
Great job all around. Courteous, friendly, knowledgeable, repair looks brand new.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Very nicely done
Greg K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Butch is great--worked with him for many years and love the work Abra does
Christian V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Completely satisfied with service across the board, as I knew I would be. That's why I pass other auto body shops on the way to bring my vehicle to Butch and team at ABRA-Chahassen.
Kimberly J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
My experience with ABRA was seamless with the help of Butch at the Chanhassen location. He coordinated everything from start to finish with my insurance company as well as Hertz. I'm so happy to have my vehicle back looking brand new! I will be telling my friends and family about how great my experience was. Thank you!
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Always great service
Patrick R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Great work great service thanks guys
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
Thanks Ryan and Tom!
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Abra kept me well informed during my car repair.
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Butch kept me informed and was very pleasant to work with during the entire process.
Barry V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Excellent customer service.
Susan Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
The SUV looks great--inside and out! I really appreciate the inside cleaning that was done to the vehicle as well as the repair
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Ryan Hol was completely attentive throughout the entire process. Truthfully, my insurance company was not being that easy to work with, and this was my first time having to go through this process. Ryan made things very easy, giving me updates, etc. to the progress. When all was said and done, my car looked good as new! Even some of my coworkers pointed out how great my car looked when I took it to work the next day! If I ever need more body work done I'll definitely be back!
Lee Ann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
It was a great experience.
Ram G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
Great job on a timely fashion. Thanks
Matt W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
Car looked great. Excellent job working with the insurance company and keeping me informed through out the process.
Kendall G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Fabulous service... Butch is the best!!
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Butch was great!
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Wonderful customer service:)

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications