Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 401 Reviews
4 stars 59 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Great job on the repair! Butch called me with updates often and my car was done two days ahead of schedule! Thanks!
Lisa O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/2/2016
I kind of felt like I was being accused of break the tail light when they called to tell me it wasn't covered under my insurance. Without even asking me any questions or how the accident happened:( I will be having that part repaired elsewhere but everything else was good. I don't need to be contacted. Thank you Lisa
Tom H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Butch and his team have worked on many of my cars over the years and their level of service is outstanding. Butch always does an excellent job from the moment I walk in the door in Chanhassen. Great work, great service. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else for repairs.
Myron J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Very professional and attentive staff...service was excellent and results A-1! Would highly recommend to others. Seamless communication with insurance company and rental car facility. Turned a very unfortunate accident into manageable incident. Thank you Chanhassen Abra!! Lynn ****
Heather W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great staff!!
Chris V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
Butch was spot on. Great estimate worked with him on prior incidents and he did not disappoint.
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
11/24/2016
I see many rock chips under the clear coat. I see a sanding bobo and swirl marks. The driver side is ok but the passenger side roof has a lot of orange peel and it does not have the same amount of clear as the rest of the car. The one gut Butch asked me to bring my car back in two weeks from now. I would not have seen this this in the dark but I asked them to bring it in under the lights. They are nice people but I can't accept that thick of orange peel and that flat of clear.
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Attention to detail. Great customer service!
Sanjay S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Great service, job well done on time
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Great job and great communication! Thanks!
Kathlen L.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
Ryan kicked major a**. Helped me find the best price for repairs, set me up with an appointment within a day, and even fixed the problem single handedly. Was told it would take 30 minutes and about 200. Was done in 10 minutes for 118. Impressed to say that least. Thank you!
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Repair job was flawless
Jodi G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
I was impressed with the customer service provided, including the update phone calls and the car being done ahead of schedule. When I picked up my car, I noticed that they had taken extra steps to armor all the inside of my car, rinse out my floor mats, and wipe down my tires so they were shining. I am impressed with the service, and glad returned to Abra after my last experience. 10/10 for Ryan, thank you!
Andrew R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Car was done 5 days ahead of schedule! Thanks guys!
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great job. Done when promised. No complications.
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Brian very attentive to customer and went extra mile to get repair promptly completed
Ralph B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great job -- so professional! Ralph Burrell's
Mamatha R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Excellent servuce
David S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Butch was great and kept me well updated throughout the entire process. Everything was great!
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Very pleased with the service!
Nathan P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Butch did a great job setting expectations and with great communication. The quality of work is very good. I'm a Very happy customer
Dale H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Butch and his team did a great job! If I ever need to, I will be back!
Mui L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
The entire process from the first call to picking up the repaired car was very comfortable. Clearly, the Abra Chanhassan team aims to exceed customer expectations. In my case, they certainly did. 10/10 Thanks!
Scott V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Awesome service
Brett H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Efficient and good communication via text messaging
Sheri B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
The team did a great job fixing my car and also kept me informed along the way. Thank you for all of your help!!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great work and follow up
Angela A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Easy process, no hassle. Thank you!
Mollie Maryhelen.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/9/2016
Great assistance and constant updates. Needed my car done by a specific date and they made it happen. Nothing to complain about whatsoever.
Roger F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
The repair on my car was done very efficiently and with no difficulties. All of the people were friendly and helpful. I appreciated the updates on my phone. I am pleased to have my car looking like new again!!
Judith G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Very good customer service!
Dan Or.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Nice job. Very happy with the repair work on our two vehicles that had hail damage. Thanks.
Dean M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Customer service had wrong date and location scheduled but otherwise all was fine.
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
9/29/2016
Butch made things right. I would not trek out to Chanhassen, but MIGHT do it if Butch was in charge of the care of my vehicle.
Dwayne S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
car looks great kept us well informed as they worked on our vehicle friendly and helpful
Steven &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Thank you for all your good work and for always keeping us posted about the progress being made on our car! Your communication skills are top notch!! ????
Damon L.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great work and even done a day earlier. The updates were helpful and customer service was second to none. I would highly recommend your services to any and all.
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
9/22/2016
When I went to pick up my car, the workmanship and detail were t less than acceptable. I had to point out more than a few things that needed to be addressed like doors that wet not closing properly, paint issues, unfinished areas, and a spot of adhesive left on my dash. Very disappointing given the fact that my previous experience was almost perfect. I waited another 30 minutes to have the issues addressed and then had to track down my rental car which was removed before my own car was ready, so I could get my personal items.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Perfect service!
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Completely satisfied wonderful people to work with my vehicle is so clean it looks wonderful thank you
Todd F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
The Abra Team was very professional and answered all my questions. The workman ship on my car was top notch.
Rose M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Nice people good job
Camille P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Butch was great to work with.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Butch & his team always do a great job! The a not so good time....car accident....painless. Thank you!
Yvette A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Good job and fast!!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
ABRA did an outstanding job and my car looks terrific. I highly recommend them. Mary Hageman
Jeremy B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Excellent communication on the progress of the work being done. Very polite and informative
Sara L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Well done, thanks for the great service!!
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Excellent service!
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
I liked that Butch kept me updated on everything that was happening. The automated text messages were unnecessary but hearing from butch in person was awesome
Eva N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Thank you for your prompt service and for vacuuming my car! A very positive experience.
Jon E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Very clean and very professional
Sumanth K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Very good job. Car looks good as new. Team members are real motivated and coordinate things well. It was a great experience getting the car repaired here
Conrad F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Good work. Done on schedule, even a bit early!
Dannie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Thanks great job
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
Wow! The repair looks fabulous. You even blended paint over on to the other area of the car where there wasn't damage. It makes it impossible to see where the damage had been. I also noticed a thoroughly cleaned car when I picked it up. Well done - nice touch. You folk at the E.P. - Chanhassen Abra are the best!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/18/2016
Nothing to complain.
Trisha S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Ryan kept me informed about the repair progress. The work was done well and ahead of schedule.
Mitchell P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Butch and Vita provided an excellent customer experience, and my vehicle looks perfect!!
Brett H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Great service, butch was very nice to work with
Jeff K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
I appreciate that my car was able to be repaired a day earlier than estimated. Paint and body looks great.
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Great jpb
Catherine N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Original estimate didn't change. Job was finished two days sooner then predicted. Professional customer service and great communication throughout the process.
Geno M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Great customer service!
Richard &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
They allowed me to keep my vehicle at there location after it was repaired while my wife was in the hospital at St Marys in Rochester, MN
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Great work! Very happy with the quality of work and with the service
Peter L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
Everything was positive. No issues
William K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Done quickly- well done Thanks, Ryan
Suzanne M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Great job! Thanks!
Joy L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
7/27/2016
They were very friendly, but we had to bring my car in twice because the past want there by the time it was supposed to be. And I'm going to have to bring it in again for the same reason. It would be better if they could work on the delivery of parts. I did like the text alerts.
Timothy P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Vita and Ryan were great
Bruce O.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Butch is great and the staff made the Navigator look new again
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Excellent service.
Sarajo W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
I was happy that the work was completed so quickly.
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Appreciate the updates and quality work.
Omot O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
ABRA auto body shop is doing great job.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
Fantastic experience start to finish. Very satisfied customer. :)
Jocelyn O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Your team always does an very impressive job on my vehicles! I'm very pleased with the quality of craftsmanship!
Carolina R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Ryan completed the work ahead of schedule and did a great job on the car.
Janeen M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
Ryan was wonderful about keeping me informed of progress and made me feel comfortable that my car was in good hands. I also appreciated the administrative efficiency throughout and the ability to rent a car directly from the Abra location so that my accident had no impact on my time during a very busy graduation season for our family with twins graduating from high school and attending college orientations, etc. kudos to u! I hope I never have to use u again, but if I do, I know it will be painless!
Bennett H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Ryan was excellent, polite and quick he could not have done a better job!
V C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Our experience with ABRA has been universally excellent. They are great to work with.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Butch did an excellent job (again). I have complete confidence in his work and he does a fantastic job of explaining what is taking place
Yiran L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
This is an excellent team. I'm more than 100% happy to get my car repaired there! Thank you Butch and your team!
Mark E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/10/2016
Our car still had issues with the running board and left rear fender. Although the team tried to address it just wasn't 100%
Ben F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/8/2016
Scuff marks were left in interior. Exterior work done on car was a good job.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
They're the best team. Excellent professional workmanship
Steve K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Bruce is very friendly and helpful as is the rest of his staff.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Overall experience was fantastic and would recommend your services to others. Thank you for making the experience so easy.
Bryce S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/3/2016
The entire process was unbelievably easy. I couldn't ask for more
Arielle C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/2/2016
????????????????????????
Wendy D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Great service, great job.
Wesley S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
Butch is awesome
Karl D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
Courteous Professional Compassionate
Craig W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Butch and team were great. Awesome experience. Thanks
James W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Great job!
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Everything was very professional and speedy. The communication was terrific.
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Keep up the good work and customer respect
Joan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Butch was extremely helpful and went above and beyond in my opinion!
Dina R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Butch was thorough and very on top of the job. He kept me informed daily of what was going on with repairs. Customer service is just as important as a well done job. He executed both. Very happy. Thanks Butch!
Samuel R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Excellent service ! Butch and the team there were awesome ! Kept me up to speed on progress , etc .
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Great job
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Responsive & very communicative about progress & status
Kathryn B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Very professional with great communication during the entire process.
Jack J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Job well done with great customer service.
Sara B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Butch wrote up estimate for my car: he kept me informed at every step and provided comprehensive information. Abra chan has worked on our cars before- always happy with service and price.
Andrew V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Best experience I've ever had with a repair service.
Dale P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Great service. Thanks
Katherine N.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Great job! Thank you!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Service and Butch are a perfect 10.
Pauli P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
I appreciate the updates, including phone calls and text messages, throughout the repair process. Thank you!
Kyle T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
Everything was nice and easy no problems what so ever
Matt W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Butch was great. Thanks!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Butch is awesome. Car looks great. Been coming to Abra Chanhassen for over 20 years and if necessary,I'll be back!
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Great customer service! My car looks fabulous!
Ashley F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
I appreciated the updates via call and text. Ryan was very professional and easy to work with.
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/26/2016
Ryan was great! He assured I'd be taken care of throughout my experience with Abra. The work that was completed looked great and I received my car again in a very short amount of time.
Jeff E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Great customer service.
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Thank you for the professionalism! Keep up the great work! Scott P
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Butch, Vita and Greg did an excellent job! Top notch work on my truck with only 7k miles on it and top notch service. Thank you! Steve Lillehaug
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Well done
Thi T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Ryan and butch were great at keeping updated with the status of the eepairs! Staff did really well on cleaning the inside and outside of my cat...another thing I don't have to worry about!
Leif O.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Good communication
Ann J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
You guys were great! You certainly exceeded my expectations...thank you!
Michael &.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/18/2016
Ryan was great to work with. He went out of his way to correct a problem with the insurance paperwork when I picked up the car.
Khani S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
I am very happy with the customer service. The car was fixed nicely and also cleaned inside and out. Very detailed. They kept me posted on status.
Lang H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
None
Joni H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Excellent care to my car.
Teresa T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Great customer service! Felt very well taken care of!
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Butch and his team did an Awesome job!! They did an outstanding job. They kept me up to date on the progress and they finished when they says they would. I highly recommend them!
Chad O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
3/2/2016
Butch is awesome.
Nick S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Butch kept me well informed!
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Very convienient and accomidating!
Brendon O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Ryan was great in communication. I would recommend your services to anyone. Nice job!
V C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Great work! Finished early and even washed the car! I am very happy with ABRA service and will recommend them to others.
Craig E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
2/17/2016
I was disappointed in the process taking so long and not having my car over the weekend. Abra did the estimate 2 weeks in advance, Abra scheduled the appointment, Abra knew what parts to order but the repair was delayed because the part was not ordered earlier in the process
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Professional, courteous, great communication, got my vehicle done on time. My vehicle was so nice and clean too!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Very pleased great communication
Joan K.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
They kept me informed throughout the process.
Lori C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Great job! Even cleaned the inside of my truck when all the damage was on the out side!!!
Kirsten L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Thank you!!!
Jocelyn S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
The entire staff was fabulous! They proactively kept me updated every few days. They dealt with my insurance company and made the process simple and painless. Thank you!
Chestin J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/4/2016
Car was done early without problems. Thanks.
Grant A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Butch and Bill were great to work with. Thanks guys.
Benjamin J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/23/2016
Butch went above and beyond
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/20/2016
Thank you for cleaning the interior too! Great Job!
Yevgen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/20/2016
Simply good job !!
Lynn O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
I received timely updates, my car was completed on time, and returned to me in beautiful condition.
Rebecca L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Butch and all the employees at Chanhassen Abra great! !! Will use them again.
Jeffrey T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/15/2016
Car was done when promised
Debrah H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Looks like new!
Dan J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
Great communication, car returned to me earlier than originally promised. Job well done.
Jason K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Great work!
Waldo J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
I felt very comfortable dealing with Butch. All questions and concerns were answered. Excellent customer service.
Taylor R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Great costumer service & great job on repairs!
Sandy L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Great team. Kept me informed during the repair process. Will definitely use Abra again.
Jim L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
They did a great job.
Joe B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Awesome job. Ryan was awesome.
Donna J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Very good experience. Would recommend.
Jean W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/23/2015
Car was treated well and returned in better shape than it went in.
Jeff D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Wonderful staff and service!!
George C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Abra did a nice job on the car and were great about keeping me Informed of repairs!
Laura J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Bruce is great to work with. This is my second transaction with him. He is thorough and detailed.
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Butch was great.
Mike T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Butch has always taken care of me. He communicates the status, costs, and what was done. Always happy with the service.
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Great job,good service.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Butch and his team did a super job - very professional and courteous!
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Great job on getting the repair done on time. Courteous staff.
Robyn D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
The service was great- very fast and respectful of my time and repair looks great. I very much appreciated the car wash too! Thanks!
Pamela &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2015
Super workmanship. Can't imagine the whole experience being better
Andrea T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Very smooth and quick process. Ryan was very accommodating to me only being in town for a short period of time. He also took care of all of the hassle dealing with the insurance company which was very helpful and nice.
Matthew &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Loved that they washed and vacuum my car out!
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Ryan went out of his way to get the car done and keep me informed Thanks for a job well done
Hassan A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
11/16/2015
They are not trust worth.
Ginny G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Ryan did a great job. He went above and beyond and made my experience wonderful. He always kept me in the loop. Best service I have ever received from an auto body shop! Keep up the great work!
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Nice work. Thanks!
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/31/2015
Thanks Ryan!
Jeannine C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
I have been there many times and I am always satisfied! The staff if friendly and very helpful! I am always notified and informed on progress and status of the work being done. Thanks!
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/26/2015
Great customer service.
Rob R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2015
It was a great experience - start to finish!!!
Ellis T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Pleasant people to work with. Speedy service.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2015
Kept informed on progress, done well, car clean at pick up
Sharron L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Awesome job! Thanks Ryan for going above and beyond! Best customer service I have seen in years!
Matthew J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Butch and his team were super friendly and did a great job. I was kept up to date on where my car was in the process and I felt Butch was very honest and helpful. I really felt he cared about what was best for me as a customer. I would not hesitate to recommend Butch to anyone. My car looks great and I am so happy with the work.
Jodi E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/15/2015
I thought they were going to buff out scratches on tailgate, too, but, they did not. I picked vehicle up after hours. Did not get to review work. Otherwise, nicely done and cleaned inside and out.
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Butch was very personable and curtious.
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Wonderful work and the car is so clean too. Thank you!
Ivan J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
all the employees are the best I've ever seen
Alan C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Bruce and Josh were super friendly and informed me throughout the process. I'll refer others to this location.
Kathi C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
I couldn't be happier. I feel like I have a new car again!!! Thanks so much!!
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/8/2015
Prefect A
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
It was very easy. Thanks
Mariam E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/5/2015
You did a fantastic job. We were very pleased.
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
The team was fantastic. Thank you for going above my expectations.
Ruth R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
The whole experience and service I received was excellent.
Carolyn R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Thank you for being so kind and taking good care of my car i would and will recommend you to others my car looks great you made me feel important keep up the good work.
Jean M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
The staff, especially Butch, were accommodating, helpful, and knowledgeable. The car was in excellent shape and it was also thoroughly cleaned, an added perk! Thank you. Jean M
Melissa Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/24/2015
Everyone was so nice and helpful. I couldn't ask for better people to take care of my car. I was informed right away when they found more damage and still got it fixed in a short amount of time. Very impressed!
Vincent Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/19/2015
Free loaner cars would be great. Otherwise I got the truck back much cleaner. Wasn't expecting that
John F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
9/18/2015
They took care of me.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications