Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 471 Reviews
4 stars 69 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christine L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Excellent customer service & car looks great.
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Great service! Thank you!
Kathy H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Everyone is so helpful and patient. Butch is great, he really works with you, keeps you informed of the process and answers all questions with a smile. I've only used the Abra in Chanhassen but am a repeat customer that won't hesitate to come back when needed.
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
WELLdone
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Butch was wonderful, very helpful throughout the the whole process!
Judy O.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Butch did a great job. I'm very happy with the service.
Tan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Ryan Hol was great to work with. The whole process of repair was efficient , accommodating and hassle-free. Good job!
Dean S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Abra is the best! Quick service and friendly staff. Hard to believe the work was done in one day and it looks like there was never s problem. 5 stars from me!
Jane F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
Certainly the work/repair is beautiful....looks bran new. I can not say enough about the ease at which the whole process occurs. From the first phone call to returning my rental to Abra when my car repair was complete was smooth and very minimal effort on my part!
Joel W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Great job. Timely updates and communication. Great work on our car.
Dustin S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Everything was handled promptly, Ryan was very professional and kept me informed. I'm very pleased with the body work and how amazing the paint job looks! Better than new, Thanks
Lang H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Very satisfied with my Honda
Sarah F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
Was not happy when I was told to 'hurry up' to make sure I was there by 6pm because we close at 6. Ok. I understand that but I was making an effort to let them know I was on my way. Not the greatest customer service. But my car looks great! Thanks.
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Butch and the crew there were awesome. They got the car done in a timely manner. I would recommend anyone to go there.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
Your team was extreemly professional and communicated every step of the way. Well done, and Thank you.
Stefanie V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Ryan was outstanding
Guadalupe P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
Everyone from the lady that checked me in to the young man, Ryan Hol who took care of me and my car were exceptional. First class all the way!
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
I was pleased with the CSM Butch, my van looked great when I picked it up.
Kathleen J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Butch was great to work with!
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Easy & fast process!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications