Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/13/2017
Everyone was great from start to finish!! The car looks beautiful and like new. I really appreciated the wash and interior cleaning! Unexpected extra service!
Kristin W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Communication was outstanding. It was important to me to keep getting updates on my vehicle repairs.
Carrie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Butch did a great job coordinating a service appointment for my car while it was waiting on parts. The car was clean, the work looks seamless. Thanks so much!
Denis H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Excellent as always.
Lana D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Excellent repair shop would highly recommend!
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
They did a very good job on my car and always kept me updated on the status of the work
Dan H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
I’ve utilized this ABRA location for several repairs and have always received excellent customer service and high quality repairs.
Ladang H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Very good service
Karri S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Great, friendly service. Thank you!
Candy S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
11/21/2017
Ryan was awesome. He kept me up to date on the progress of my car at every turn.!!! You are lucky to have him!
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Very easy to work with, made getting my rental car very smooth, kept me informed all the way through. A really pleasant experience!
Bonnie L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Butch always does a great job :)
Jeanne J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
My experience was very positive. They were efficient and helpful and knowledgeable. They kept me informed on the progress of the completion of the work. I really appreciated that. I’d definitely recommend Abra for service work. They were very professional. Thank you. Jeanne J
Ann R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
11/15/2017
Ryan called or texted with updates every day. So polite and informative. I can’t say enough about the Work Chuck did on my car.
Dawn S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Excellent communication and service.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/9/2017
The repair was done immediately and totally exceeded my expectations. I would come back !
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/6/2017
They were great about giving an accurate estimate and I enjoyed the detailed cleaning of my car.
Jay F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Very efficient, great staff, good work, very satisfied
David T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/28/2017
Professional, reliable and fast. Did what they promised.
Lee L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/24/2017
GreatcJob

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications