Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Conor G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
The team at the Elk River ABRA went above and beyond in every way to make sure my car was fixed on time and with the utmost quality. I've never received such excellent care from an automotive repair company. I will definently be coming back and recommending ABRA of Elk River to friends and family! Thank you!!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Good job
Jean H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
I would tell customer to read the warranty about paint care guidelines.
Lindsey E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Very fast turnaround. Repairs appear complete. Thank you!
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Good workmanship and very efficient.
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Kevin was wonderful! Super helpful and friendly, I will definitely come back for my next service needs! Thank you
Jose D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/24/2018
It was hassle free. And they washed my dirty car!!!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/22/2018
no problems kept me updated
Gene O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Great customer service and the truck looks great!
Todd R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/22/2018
Job well done in a timely matter
Allison D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
You worked seemlessly with my insurance and communicated status on a daily basis. Very satisfied with your service.
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Everyone was friendly and made it easy.
Jaden K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
3/16/2018
They were willing to hold my car until I returned from my work trip. They worked with the insurance company to ensure I was taken care of. Truly best-in-class service.
Kelley F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2018
Very informative during the process and friendly service.
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2018
Got my vehicle in quickly and finished repair earlier than promised
Leah C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Totally satisfied with the whole experience! Ross made sure everything was fixed back to it’s perfect condition. And it was done in a couple days and I was back in my nice new Subaru!! Will continue to recommend Abra!! Thank You!!
Marsha H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/3/2018
Perfect, great service and WOW! My winter dirty car was also detailed!
Sarah P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Ross and team provided exceptional service with the repair of our vehicle. We were completely impressed with the professionalism and care that we received. Our vehicle came out perfect, top to bottom! We could not have been more pleased with the service! Thank you, Abra of Elk River!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
I was treated well and kept informed about any add ons. The entire staff was top notch. If this gets to coporate, disregard this: "Hamlin is a big poop!"
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Professional, courteous and prompt.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications