Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 176 Reviews
4 stars 25 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 15 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sharon D.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
The people at ABRA in Elk River were great to work with. I felt they knew what they were doing - and they certainly did. They were helpful every step of the way. These people have a clear idea of what Customer Service means and they carry it out seamlessly, but with a sense of humor along the way , I couldn't be happier about the entire experience,
Kurt M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
As a repeat customer.... Ross has done an outstanding job, representing both my insurance carrier and me as the customer, in facilitating a seamless repair of our car! I would not only utilize him and the Elk River Abra team, in the future.... I would recommend both, as a reference! Nicely Done!
David Glenn.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Excellent! Thank you!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Great service!! Friendly people and finished the job exactly when they said they would! Simply awesome service! No need to even look around for any body work in the future. Thanks for working with us!! Mike Beyer
Les L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Does excellent work in a timely way
Betsy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
My car was fixed in a timely manner. Great customer service.
Jim R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/17/2016
Went to fill up my gas tank after I picked up my vehicle. To my dismay gas powered all over the ground because the tube was not connected properly to the tank. They did fix it in a prompt manner. But I'm still out the money in fuel
Biz S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Kevin, Ross Tyler and Stacy were all fantastic and my car came out looking amazing!
Dee W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Helped out even after the job was done which is awesome.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
11/6/2016
Did not feel like I was updated correctly
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/4/2016
Repair took several weeks. Miscommunication regarding the repair. Dash lights were on when the car was picked up and needed to be reset. Traction control light is still on, so the vehicle will have to be dropped back off and analyzed. After market parts were used after stating that I only wanted manufacturer parts.
Uschi R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great communication at every step. I did have a check engine that came on at the time of the accident that is still in. Going to have bring it some where
Andrew D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Thank you Abbra for fixing my Ford, Your team mad it look like it was brand new! SD
Greg O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Excellent quality of work!! Car is restored to "new" condition! Beautiful paint work!
Kristin F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
10/27/2016
More communication, I had to call to see how things were going. My truck is like a child to me. When I finally received my truck back I noticed a few dings (one if fairly deep) on the passenger side front fender, work was completed on the left. I was impressed with the wax job and my clean windows!
Mel P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Did exactly what you said, repaired the damage to like new and finished it on time. Thank you.
Zoe K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
The staff welcomed us & took care of our car. Tyler kept us informed thru out the 3 day procedure. Stacy was very helpful & friendly. We give them a 10 in customer service.
Janine H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
AWESOME JOB!! Work was done quickly and perfectly! Vehicle was returned cleaner than when I brought it in. Much appreciated - Thank you!
Lou K.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Very professional and done when promised
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Looks like new and everything was cleaned up to perfection
Dan M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
I was in a rush to get the vehicle back by a certain date and ABRA made that happen. Excellent service and friendly atmosphere.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
The ABRA team communicated with me during the whole process and kept me informed of what was going on with my vehicle and the insurance company. The job took had a couple setbacks, but it was communicated to me clearly and I know it was so that the job was done at the highest of quality. Also, my vehicle looks amazing and I was very impressed with my whole experience at ABRA of Elk River. I will definitely refer people to ABRA of Elk River.
Wayne G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Thank you
Olivia Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
I've only had to use this Abra a couple times (thankfully), but I've been extremely impressed with the quality of the work and how great the people working there are!
Theresa G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Great costumer service.
Chelsea V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Kevin was wonderful! He kept me updated from the beginning to end of my auto body work! Thanks so much!
Donna J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/29/2016
We were satisfied with the work and continued updates were excellent. But immediately after leaving as we were leaving and driving down 169 I noticed the hood of my car was raising up in the wind. Traffic was heavy and I had to pull over on the shoulder and I had to get out of my car and shut the hood. My question is "why was the hood even open and why would it have been open. This could have had a dangerous outcome all because for some reason someone went under the hood and managed not properly closed it.
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Excellent Job!
Laurie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
the car looked great and I love how you even cleaned it! great service
Melanie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Loved receiving the text updates. Was taken care of very well and in a professional manner. Thank you!
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Kevin was easy to work with & the truck looks good, inside & out!
Bryant L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/24/2016
Had 2 claims. Informed abra at drop off and only one was done. They obviously missed it but gave me different excuses. Plus had over heating issues from accident and thats still a problem. Will seek other options.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Great job, great customer service!
Kathy W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Thanks for everything. I appreciate how quickly the repairs were done and for vacuuming my car. That was an unexpected perk!
Jacob W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Job well done. I am very pleased with your work and your outstanding customer service. Thank you.
Nicole H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Very happy with the service! :)
Michele &.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Customer service was good, kept me informed of repairs, appreciated the rental car
Alison R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I loved how they kept me updated on the progress of my car . They also were able to help me out by renting a car to me so I was able to get back and forth to work .
David L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Repairs look great and we're done in a reasonable amount of time. The text updates were a great way to keep up with the progress on the repairs.
Tara J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
7/13/2016
The communication was great but I have to come back to have another dent looked at which wasn't there prior to my damage and also forgot to change my windshield. A little disappointed since you had it for a week. I understand mistakes happen so I wasn't too upset but yet I do have to come back.
Edward N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Great work and the office staff were very professional and friendly! Highly recommend to everyone
Jaqueline H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/2/2016
My son brought the car in for a quote. When the car was brought back for work (Elk River shop) the wrong repairs were made. They fixed the work that was denied on my last rear-end accident.Although the work was good, they didn't fix the dent and paint ripple from the accident. AND they left buffing residue all over my car. I am going back Tuesday morning, after the holiday weekend. NOT HAPPY!!!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
A very friendly and cooperative staff
James B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great work! Took a little while but good work takes time!
Sara S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
The team was courteous and accommodating.
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
They made my car new again. Kevin was a very nice person.
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Great work!
Rob S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Very Proffessional staff! The 5 star work was completed in a timely fashion and looks awsome. I will refer friends and family to this location in the future. Thanks for the hard word!
Cindy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Very quick and efficient service, and to be able to drop off the Enterprise rental at Abra was an added bonus.
Andrea K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Car looks great. Better than prior to my accident. Great communication, via text, email and phone calls. Complimentary loaner car was greatly appreciated.
Irene S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Your technicians were an amazing group of people who did their ultimate best to ensure their clients receive the best care available and always kept up to date as to the stairs of the repair process. It was wonderful and I would recommend them to anyone in need of service.
Zach Christ.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Great communication.
Julie P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Personnel were very helpful. Went above and beyond my expectations...car was clean inside and out when I picked it up. Repair was done quickly.
Terry Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Fantastic and professional service!
Marion L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
I WILL HIGHLY RECOMMEND ABRA TO MY FRIENDS! YOUR WORK WAS SUPER! MARION
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Very nice to work with.
Jose T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
The service I received was "outstanding" from scheduling to finish job. Very please!
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
4/14/2016
Great service. Vehicle looks great, minor discoloration only seen in direct sun light. Service was completed on time with updates given during repairs. Would recommend in future.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Great service and solid communication!
Sabrina S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
I was so worried about my truck and when I talked to the team at Abra I knew that my truck was in good hands. The staff was very friendly and talked me though everything and answered all my questions. I am so happy to have my truck back! Thank you so much guys! You rock!
Benjamin F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Thanks you Tyler and team for fixing my broken Lincoln in such a short time with such high quality. Great work!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
They did a fabulous job in repairing my vehicle! The staff was friendly and courteous to work with! My car was cleaner when I picked it up than when I dropped it off! That was also impressive and appreciated!
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
I had a great experience. Customer service was top-notch. Kept informed regarding time periods and repair estimates. Was very satisfied.
Marcia S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/23/2016
I'm so happy because they always answer my question.
Brent S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/17/2016
Wow!! I am ecstatic about the outstanding customer experience I enjoyed at the Abra in Elk River MN. All the fine people that helped me were friendly, courteous, and professional. When I arrived to pick up my Honda, I found it absolutely spotless outside and the interior looked like it had been professionally detailed. Mega-Kudos to the Elk River Team. Couldn't be happier. Sincerely, Brent S
Brandon A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Thank you for a job well done.
Abby M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Looks brand new!
Bernadate S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
I was pleasantly surprised when I got my car back and you had cleaned the inside too! All were great to work with. Thanks for the great service!
Pam N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
2/5/2016
Thanks for getting me in right away after the part arrived. That speaks volumes for a customer!
Rachelle G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
I loved how they kept me completely informed. I never wonder what the status was in my car.
Kyle D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
They did a great job.
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Fast and quality work
Stephanie A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Wonderful work and customer service
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/7/2016
I've been using the Elk River Abra for many years and have always been very happy with their work and their customer service. This time they pulled off a miracle. I couldn't be happier.
Julie K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Thanks for cleaning the inside of my car. That was a nice added touch. Thanks!
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Excellent job on my truck. Will gladly and constantly recommend to anyone that needs work done. Thank you much.
Timothy &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Everyone was very nice. I liked getting the text updates on my car. When I got it back it looked great! It was all washed and clean. They even warmed it up for me to drive home. I would recommend Abra to anyone who needs body work done on their vehicle. Thank you!!
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
12/24/2015
The car is beautiful except one headlight lens wasn't buffed and still has a scratch. Oops
Tim M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Good job
Kent G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Everyone did a great job
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/27/2015
The car interior was not cleaned very good( still glass in car) the rear left turn signal lamp is not working, the drivers side door is a little out of allignment.
Chad J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Had a quick turn around time and was well informed as to how the repairs were going.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/21/2015
Appreciate the fact thst they noticed another small dent and took care of it along with the original one that the car was brought in for. Thanks for the good job.
Jeff E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Excellent service. Exceeded my expectations.
Joshua &.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/20/2015
Great job on the repair! Only thing that was a little frustrating was the poor delivery of the last wiring harness needed for the repair. The supplier seemed to take a very long time to get the part to you. It was a big job and you did great work. Ross was always very helpful on my questions.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
They did a great job on my car. I'm satisfied with the repairs done to my car from abra. Would recommend Abra to anyone needing repairs to there car.
Hal W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Every one was great to work with. Best shop to go to.
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Great experience...everything was timely and I was notified every step of the way. And the work that was done looks fantastic. Kevin was really great.
Vickie N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Professional, courteous, quality workmanship. Will recommend Abra to others.
Marlys C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
My car looks beautiful inside and out. I couldn't be happier! Thank you for another job well done!!
Jerome A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Great service with a friendly staff of people.
Jaime H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
I appreciated the excellent customer service as well as the amazing work that was done. I hope I don't need any body work anytime soon, but if I do I know exactly where I'll be going!
Ed S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
They did a great job and treated us well.
Linda N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Your staff were very polite and professional
Carolyn K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
The work that was done was great. The service was awesome.
Kyle R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Incredible work and customer service.
Ruth F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Our car looks great - thanks!
Scot J.
Vehicle Make : Unknown
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Ross was great to deal with. Kept me update on the repairs. Would highly recommend to anyone!
Brock T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Job well done!
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Excellent service. ...
Marlys H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
I'm very happy with my experience with Abra in elk river. My car looks great and everyone was very friendly, courteous and informative. Thank you.
Denel B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Great job on body repair and paint poor job on detailing.
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2015
Kevin Hamlin did an outstanding job keeping me informed! Couldn't be happier.
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
This is my second experience with Abra Autobody I couldn't be more happy and appreciative of your consistent high quality work and customer service.
Chris K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Very quality work, above and beyond on the coverage of work completed.
Matt L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/7/2015
nobody from Abra called me like they said they would do once the adjuster looked over my car. I never heard how much damage there was and when my car would be available to me approximately from anyone at Abra. The insurance company however did call me with everything that I was looking for abra to inform with. All I got from Abra was a bunch of silly text messages. There was no live communication of any sort except for someone calling me saying that my car was finished.
Jill P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/30/2015
Kevin called many times to update me. I appreciated his time.
Sherry R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/24/2015
The updated communication by text was really sporadic.
Jackie P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/24/2015
Work was amazing! People were very nice, and help set up everything. (This is not by Any message a complaint) but Only thing I would suggest in future- would be follow up with calls to let customer know more repairs are needed and the vehicle won't be finished that day. It only takes a minute and customers (while not happy about the wait for car), can make arrangements but aren't expecting their car. Even a voice mail, will help with this. Customers will be more satisfied and fell that everything is being done for their safety as well. But great job guys and ladies!
Dan W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/22/2015
I cant say enough about how pleased i am with the service I've received in the past few months. You definitely have a customer for life.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Job was done very quickly and I was on my way. Thank you.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Very prompt and well done.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/17/2015
The headlight lens was scratch from accident and was not taken care of.
Lee A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Great job, I love the text updates
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/1/2015
Body part not reattached properly, conveniently feel off while driving in my cousin's funeral procession.
Megan R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
Everyone was friendly and helpful. They took care of the insurance and set up my rental car, very convenient. The repairs were done ahead if schedule and looked great!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Great job
Debi Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
The Elk River Abra Body Team did a great job on my vehicle and am very pleased. Their top priority is customer satisfaction which shows throughout the process. They kept me well informed throughout and was even able to complete the repairs sooner than expected.
Ronald D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
6/4/2015
I was really glad you suggested the windshield repair. It was needed badly. Kevin was very helpful and did a great job.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Felt Kevin and the staff went well above whati expected. They made sure I understood each and every step and made me feel comfortable throughout the process.
Stacy F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/29/2015
The roof still has dent, the front passenger fender still has a dent,I will be bringing it back
Eugene K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Excellent job. I couldn't believe how fast the repairs got completed
Doug F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
A pleasure to work with, fast prompt service!
Collin O.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/21/2015
Kevin was very helpful great guy to deal with
Edward N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Excellent customer service and fast repairs
Doug O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Great job, I'm very happy. Thankyou
Doug K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Every one at Abra was friendly. I was kept informed on the status of the repairs to my truck. When I picked the truck up it looked brand new. Thank you to Kevin and the staff at Abra in Elk River, MN Hopefully I won't be needing your services again. But you definitely have my recommendation. Thanks Again.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
They were informative, courteous, efficient and did a beautiful job. I am well pleased!
Zoeann O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
Excellent service and updates!
Mike V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Great job thanks very Happy Kevin did great
Jared N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Everyone did a fantastic job. I am very pleased with the outcome. Shelby and Russ were great too work with. I'd recommend you guys to everyone:)
Wendy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
My car looked fantastic again, thanks so much for getting it back together! I was very impressed with how clean it was when I picked it up. It was detailed and looked 10 times cleaner than when I dropped it off. What a nice surprise!! I really appreciate that extra effort and will definitely be back if I need work done in the future! Thank you!!
Kevin J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
The staff was friendly and helpful
Karri L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Kevin was a pleasure to work with. My vehicle was returned in excellent condition.
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
They kept me updated and they were flexible with my car drop off and pick up
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
Thanks for cleaning it too.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/10/2015
Thanks for a timely repair !!!
Peter R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/8/2015
Kevin was wonderful. Excellent communication through the whole process.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
My Kia was completed quickly & the service technicians kept me up to date :) thanks!
Meghan P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
The service was outstanding. My car was finished in a very efficient manner and they kept me updated at all times. The car looked great when I got it back. They even stayed a little late for me because I was running late getting back from out of town so that I could get my car back because I needed it first thing the next morning. Great job.
Jason K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
quick job completion. awesome results.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
The car looks good. Good job and I appreciated the daily updates and being done when it was suppose to be. Fast great work thanks
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/14/2015
Tech broke glove compartment. Returned to abra, but service writer would do nothing to replace missing parts. I will be contacting store manager to attempt to resolve.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/13/2015
Getting the van back a day earlier as requested Courteous staff Good workmanship
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2015
Very impressed with the work that was done. Just a great great job!!
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2015
The frequency of the updates and the details provided were greatly appreciated.
Dan K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
They were great
Danyell W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2015
The customer service that we received was remarkable. Top notch repairs.
Don M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/27/2015
rental car we received was unsafe and driving needed to be inspected before you give to clients
Cole J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
everybody did a great job
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
I appreciated the constant updates via text. I also really appreciated the car wash!Thank you all again for fixing my vehicle. :)
Brandon M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2015
The staff was friendly and personable. Kevin kept me updated on my cars repairs and the repairs were completed a day early to like new condition. Thanks
Abby B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/21/2015
I loved the text updates. Everyone was super nice and friendly. I have seen their work before and knew I could trust them with my little red car.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
Awesome job! Thanks for the great service. You took good care of me. I appreciate it and will send more business your way.
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
I've (unfortunately - accidents are unfortunate) had the opportunity to use the services of ABRA several times in the past several years and each and EVERY time I have had outstanding personal service and a shiny and fixed car! Thank you so much for being AWESOME!
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2015
I cannot properly express my gratitude for how fast and thorough of a job they did. I live out of state and they were able to make 12k worth of repairs in just a few days, over a weekend no less, just to get me and my family back on the road. Their quality of service reminds me of a bygone era where the customer's satisfaction was all that mattered. Well Abra, I was truly and completely satisfied with your service. You have my sincerest thanks.
Kamal A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/13/2015
The job is done well but I expected a more thorough assessment of damage that could be a possible result of incident and don't rely so lolly on customers info .
Alan D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
my car was so clean! thank you!
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
All is good. Thank you kevin and crew at abra auto body.
Edward N.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
12/31/2014
I appreciate the fast and reliable service that Abra provides. Would highly recommend to anyone!
Pho H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/30/2014
None
Tim P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2014
Helpful, prompt, they kept me informed and did a great job.
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
I will recommend you guys
Gennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
12/18/2014
It was a little bit of an inconvenience having to take it back due to some minor scratches. However, it was still a good experience and quality work from what I can see.
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/17/2014
Kevin was great to work with as he explained everything up front and had great follow up
Becca G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/11/2014
I really loved how friendly the staff and how smooth everything went. The communication and how fast everything was, was outstanding. Enterprise was great to deal with. And they were awsome to get my car there and back. Thank you for a great experience. Love it. We'll be back. ????????
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2014
I really appreciated the courtesy text messages I received regarding my service. The phone calls regarding the progress on my vehicle were very impressive! Outstanding customer service!!!!
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2014
Very quick & thorough
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/27/2014
Looks great!! Thanks for making the process so seamless!!
Caleb H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/14/2014
Poor communication , repairs took longer then originally qouted, front desk staff was not helpful. Overall not impressed with how the repair was handled.
Gloria L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2014
Everyone especially Ross was so personable I wouldn't take my cars anywhere else
Staurt P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2014
Mark was excellent.
Kim N.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
10/25/2014
Fast and very friendly service! Highly recommend to anyone!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/3/2014
It would have been nice if you would have notified me instead of my husband. But all else was okay. Not sure you called & texted him
Lori I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2014
As always professional, courteous, friendly, informative and communicative and timely service.
Alyssa G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/2/2014
This was my first time and it will not be my last. Outstanding service! Thank you!
Todd P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2014
Excellent service as always
Russell A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
9/11/2014
The car wasn't fixed 100% . The outside of the car where the damage was is fixed and looks awesome, but there are some minor things that didn't get fully fixed.
Tim E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2014
Thanks
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/24/2014
There must have been a communication breakdown. I wanted the complete damage fixed, but the door is still needing work. I'll probably need to bring it in again.
Al Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/23/2014
You always do an excellent job. Will be back
Katty J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/13/2014
Dealing with multiple accidents and two insurance co. Could have been a real pain in the a** but Abra made it really easy for me. THANK YOU..
John &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/26/2014
All things seem to be perfect. I can't remember what the exter looked liked exactly before the accident...however it looks great now. one scratch is visab & I do believe you said it was there..so it is all goo d. thank you again. Janet Little
Chuck F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2014
Excellent workmanship - truck looks great! Very satisfied.
Todd J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/3/2014
Great job by all the staff
Jay &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2014
I like the text updates. Great communication! Worked really hard to get it done quickly!
Kim H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/23/2014
Couldn't be happier, looks perfect!
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/22/2014
Poor detail job
John E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/13/2014
Call me at: ****-****-xxxx
Ann K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2014
Thank you- very fast and helpful
Jr A.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
5/31/2014
A job very well done thanks
Eric Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/28/2014
Great job worked with great people!!
Benjamin &.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/17/2014
Ross (my go-to guy from now on) and the whole Abra team went above and beyond what I expected as well as finished in a timely manner faster than quoted. I will definitely stop here again as well as refer them!!!
Stuart P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2014
ROss did an excellent job
Tyler H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
5/4/2014
Jake was really great with communicating with me personally about everything that was going with my car. And any snag he hit, if there were any, he let me know the steps they were taking to rectify it.
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/3/2014
Jake did a great job
Wendy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2014
I really appreciated how much they kept me updated on the status of my truck. I was a little embarrassed because the vehicle I brought them was a bit dirty inside, when my truck was returned to me it was clean. They went above and beyond my expectations.
Mike K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/30/2014
Friendly staff, great communication and very satisfied with the repair
Riley H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/27/2014
Great help, very friendly, felt like I can trust you guys
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2014
I was kept well informed of the progress on my vehicle repairs with text messages and phone calls. The car looks beautiful and I really appreciate the way Ross helped me work out the rental car! Awesome job and I would definitely refer a friend.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications