Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 210 Reviews
4 stars 32 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 19 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sharron M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
It looked like my new car again (but without the damage). Very nice work. I'm glad I didn't have to go to the one in Rogers, as I like going where I've had work done before, and was satisfied! ????
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
I feel like I have a new vehicle. A huge bonus for me was the interior was detailed and spotless. (Something I was not expecting) It looks great inside and out! We worked with Rick ****, we were going on vacation and he assured us he would take care of everything and he did. The staff was friendly and professional. They kept us updated on the repairs. We are very happy with the service we received at Abra.
Jessica K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
The Pathfinder looks great! Thank you Kevin and team!
Dan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
Easy process and friendly staff.
Naomi H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Excellent all the way around. Friendly and knowledgeable staff, prompt, and the shop was welcoming and clean. Thank you!
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/1/2017
Bringing it back next week. See how it goes.
Dan E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Everybody from Stacey to Kevin were fantastic! Very friendly in a natural way and kept me very informed throughout the entire process. Would definitely use Abra again for any services they provide!
Harold K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Had a couple of repairs done here over the years... always great!!
Lorraine J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
5/21/2017
Friendly. Had my csr done when they daid they would
Robert &.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/10/2017
Great service!! Couldn't ask for any better! I'm so impressed with how fast it was done and getting it back to me before we had to leave for vacation. ????
Mike O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Great communication through out the process
Carol L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
I was treated greatly and my car ???? was done when promised and is beautiful ????
Karla S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
The process was very simple they kept me well informed and the turn around was very quick couldn't be happier
Helen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
Very satisfied with everything! 1- 6) 10. Everyone was so nice,the people were so nice,from the receptionists to Kevin who was so great @ keeping me updated! Thank you!
Gerald J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Kevin, the technician that worked on my Ford Edge, went above. and beyond to help me get my vehicle repaired and make the process very easy and efficient. He does great work. I would recommend him and Abra Auto Body anytime.
Sandra &.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/21/2017
My kia was done on time and it looks great. Also you picked a great person for the front office to be the face of the company. She was courteous and pleasant to talk with and helpful. Overall I would recommend you to my friends and family. Sincerely, Amanda
Timothy N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
The repair took a little longer than expected but I appreciate the job done right over a rush job
Don N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Great Job
Kevin V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Always good work good to deal with. Thanks
Madison P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/7/2017
When I dropped off my car it had 80,601 miles on it, and when I picked it up it had 80,734 miles on it. I don't know what or why it had 100 miles more. I am upset though if someone drove my car.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications