Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lucas S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Top notch service! They even washed and vacuumed my car. I couldn't ask for better!
Gerald J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
I have had an accident free life until three unfortunate events in one year. I first heard from an emoyee from a car dealership, that they srnd their their cars to Abra Autobody in Elk River because of the high quality work. I brought mine there and agree the work is beautifuuly done and also very timely. Kevin has been my contact there and has always taken care of me above and beyond what he is obliged to do. I've met several of the employee's and believe the work ethic and customer service is top notch. Thank you Abra Autobody Elk River! Call Kevin for an experienced high leve autobody repairman and friendly guy. I will always use Abra Elk River.
Rick E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
Great customer service with an amazing lady up front that made the whole experience enjoyable. Overall really happy with everything.
Donna L.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
We are very happy with the repair on our car. Thank you
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/31/2017
Everyone was so nice and kept me informed about my car. A job well done! I felt you went the extra mile!! My car was clean inside and out when I picked it up. I would recommend you to anyone!! Thank you so much for a job well done!!!!!
Kermit B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/29/2017
There are spots and / or overspray over entire vehicle. Rear window feels like sandpaper. I cannot wipe it off. Spots on glass.
Aa Jesse.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Danielle & her team was amazing! My car was fantastic & they even cleaned the inside. Cannot thank you enough!!
Stephan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
The entire team was great to work with. Danielle was an absolute all star of customer service and professionalism.
Pam W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Excellent work! My car looks brand new! Your staff was always helpful and courteous. I would definitely recommend Abra Auto Body and Glass! Thank you!
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
I haven't needed any body work for decades. I tend to question almost everything. I was thoroughly impressed by the workmanship and length of time to repair my BRAND NEW KIA SOUL EXCLAIM. It only had 1100 miles on it. I am impressed at the entire job done.i was also impressed with the handling by Rick, the estimator and job handler.
Ed F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Looking good
Sharron M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
It looked like my new car again (but without the damage). Very nice work. I'm glad I didn't have to go to the one in Rogers, as I like going where I've had work done before, and was satisfied! ????
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
I feel like I have a new vehicle. A huge bonus for me was the interior was detailed and spotless. (Something I was not expecting) It looks great inside and out! We worked with Rick ****, we were going on vacation and he assured us he would take care of everything and he did. The staff was friendly and professional. They kept us updated on the repairs. We are very happy with the service we received at Abra.
Jessica K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
The Pathfinder looks great! Thank you Kevin and team!
Dan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
Easy process and friendly staff.
Naomi H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Excellent all the way around. Friendly and knowledgeable staff, prompt, and the shop was welcoming and clean. Thank you!
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/1/2017
Bringing it back next week. See how it goes.
Dan E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Everybody from Stacey to Kevin were fantastic! Very friendly in a natural way and kept me very informed throughout the entire process. Would definitely use Abra again for any services they provide!
Harold K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Had a couple of repairs done here over the years... always great!!
Lorraine J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
5/21/2017
Friendly. Had my csr done when they daid they would

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications