Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alvin D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/14/2017
The finish looks like there never was a accident. Thanks again.
Wendy O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Really appreciated that you arranged the rental car for me. Also the text updates were great. And my car looks brand new! Great job!
Kimberly F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/4/2017
Thank you Abra! Amazing service by everyone I delt with! Quick with the repair and went above and beyond my expectations! My car was cleaned on the inside and out! Will definitely be recommending you and using you in the future!
Ladonna H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Always great service
James W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
12/3/2017
There r a bunch of spots and scratched paint ...the car was only two years old and it didn’t have all the spots it does now.. and the paint looks duller... I was surprised at the job being inferior...we had great work done on a vehicle coup,e years ago by ur people. Pjgood
Connie I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Rick is a real professional. He went above and beyond for our family.
Edward N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Wow, very quick service and friendly staff! Thank you to everyone at the Elk River location.
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Friendly staff and stress free repairs
Kacie W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Thank you for getting my car back to me so quickly! The communication was great. Rick at the Elk River location was wonderful to work with.
Janell H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Excellent service, with a great turn-around time!! Very quality repair!!
Kathryn L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Very friendly staff. It was awesome to get it done fast as it was
Nina M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
My vehicle was repaired quicker than estimated. Everyone was friendly when I called and I received constant updates.
Betsy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Good communication and friendly service.
Luann A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Very customer friendly....excellent repair job. Very satisfied with your service
Jared W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/17/2017
Did a good job but missed a small adjustment of the passenger door or fender, which is rubbing requiring a return visit to correct.
Mandy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Repairs a little longer than I was expecting, but overall work was well done & efficient. Great communication regarding where the process was at throughout. The texts are a great way to stay informed!
Chad J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Great service and good communication! Well done!
Sharron M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/9/2017
I just wish that my phone and settings could have put back the way they were when it was brought in. I will have to have it reset by someone that knows how, as I don't ????????
Brandon C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Friendly and prompt. Did great work. Very satisfied
Judy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Thanks for cleaning my car so good!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications