Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cindy H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Always informed, my vehicle looks new again. What an awesome job!! Thank you!!
S R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Kevin was outstanding! He let us know what was going on daily with our car.
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Great job
Laurie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
car looks perfect!
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Thank you so much with the communications!
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Very professional and helpful! They put the customer first at all times and was very responsive
Kevin N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Awesome job
Jaimie K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Ross and the rest of the staff are great! Everyone did a wonderful job making sure my car was taken car of. The work done on my car was spectacular.
Julie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Staff members were patient with all my questions. I was kept up to date with progress reports.
Wayne M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Rick at Elk River did a great job keeping me informed. My van came back ****-n-span, an added bonus.
Chris R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Great job
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Vehicle looks great!
Justin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Looks perfect! Thank you!!
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/12/2017
guessing when the car was finish it was placed out side under some pine trees in the back yard. Once I got the car home I notice pine sap on the trunk of the car.. Still haven't gotten the sap off
Sharyn M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/8/2017
They ordered parts right away, texted me as they worked on it. They knew I needed transportation on Thursday and I picked up my car Thursday morning, so didn't have to get a rental. It looks great.
Adam P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/8/2017
The team did an amzing job and it got done faster than they had originally told me. Very pleased. Good job guys
Carrie H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Stacy was the best!! And everyone there made a bad situation so much better. My car looks better than it did when I bought it. Thank you!!
Peter R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Thank you ABRA and thanks to Kevin. This is the second time we have worked with Kevin and once again he did a great job of communicating and getting our vehicle back on the road in a very timely manner, awesome job!
Dalton S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
8/28/2017
I'd like the automated text messages to contain more useful information... rather than basically informing me that my car is in for repair... I don't have short term memory loss... I know where my car is. Suggestion: est time to completion, current work, work left to complete, current hours into repair, technician notes, any issues.
Louie M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/28/2017
Everyone did a great job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications