Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rachele C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Great experience I will never go to another auto body company, this is my place. Thank you!!
Paula P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/10/2018
They were fast to fix my truck, kept me updated on the status thru text msgs, which I loved, even called me about fixing an issue that wasn't connected to this accident, and overall very friendly. I will use them again.
Ashley G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
2/10/2018
I was involved in an accident when someone ran a red light. You made the process very easy. My door had to be re ordered because the first one was damaged. You were still able to get it completed in the same amount of time you originally stated. I was very satisfied and would recommend Abra to anyone looking for a repair.
Francis D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
1/25/2018
Great service, quickly done job, two days earlier than originally expected. Thanks for the use of the loner car, I filled it to over half full, it was half full when I took it. Thank you so much. I am sure I will be back again!!!!!!!!
Than S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/22/2018
Thank you for what you've done..
Drew C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/6/2018
I was very satisfied with my experience. They really went above and beyond and even checked out my headlights and helped me which was really nice. they also washed my car :) which was helpful.
Matthew E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
The repairs look great and the staff was professional in their work.
Mike W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
jenny is very happy, and says it is very clean
Craig P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Job well done thanks
Victoria M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Don was really good and keeping me informed
Suman P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Good job guys. Thank you. I dont hope to see you guys anytime soon, but if i need to, you guys will be the first.
Saara R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2017
The car looks better than it did before the accident! Repairs were quick. Customer service was great!
Curby F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Loved how well my car was cleaned up on the inside too.
Curtis M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Quick service and daily updates!!
Heidi B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
They went above and beyond all my expectations.
Ann S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/27/2017
My right side blinker, same side that was repaired, is now not working properly. ABRA needs to fix this today.
Kelly N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Very accommodating and easy to work with. Did a nice job.
Makayla P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
They did an excellent job!
Ashley W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great communication with me about the progress/status of my vehicle
John A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/13/2017
Unfortunately we actually had to rely on your professional work twice within five weeks to the day. Both times we were completely satisfied. You really have a wonderful reputation. Thanks again for your quality work. Hopefully we can take a break from your workplace for quite some time. John A

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications