Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Makayla P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
They did an excellent job!
Ashley W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great communication with me about the progress/status of my vehicle
John A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/13/2017
Unfortunately we actually had to rely on your professional work twice within five weeks to the day. Both times we were completely satisfied. You really have a wonderful reputation. Thanks again for your quality work. Hopefully we can take a break from your workplace for quite some time. John A
Vicki G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
The main person I dealt with was Don at the **** ABRA and he was phenomenal. His main concern was making me satisfied. I am sure the rest of his staff reflect this same attitude. If I need future service, I will definately go back to ABRA.
Adam F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Your automated text need improvement. But excellent service and quality
Ramzee R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
I was satisfied with the results and had great customer service with this service as well as with past service.
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
The process was awesome, I was kept up to date on the progress of the work being done, the customer service was professional. My car looks great, excellent job!
Jewell .
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Fast service and treated very well
James P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Seemless experience between my insurance company and you guys. No surprises.
Breanna C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
thank you guys, again! Would never guess I hit a pole ;)
Peggy H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
1/18/2017
We are satisfied with the body work that is great. But what we don't like is the glass repair. We can still feel the chipped glass and can still see where it was. It is better but we thought that it would of been smooth and not noticeable. Or is this how it is suppose to be. We have had other vehicle windshields done and never felt this chip and you can't see it afterwards. Just wondering on this.
Dustin K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Very professional and kept me in the loop with the ongoing repair process. To me that is great customer service. Couple things I need to get updated/fixed yet but overall very good job. For sure recommend Abra to all. Thanks
Charlene M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Clean and nice they washed and vacuumed. Liked the updates
Soua V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Thank you for the awesome work you guys did on our Explorer! We admire the work you guys do and want you to know that!
James T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Appreciared up dates as repair was made, service and workmanship was excellent.
Brian &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great people! Great service! Thank you!
Lyle T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
Nobody likes to have their vehicle fixed but Abra makes the experience painless. You guys get the job done right and do it quickly. Thank you!! Lyle
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
appreciated email updates of progress
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Friendly, professional, on time and the email updates are awesome. Eork was great.
Deanna L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Very good service & always so accomodating.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications