Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 81 Reviews
4 stars 10 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charlene M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Clean and nice they washed and vacuumed. Liked the updates
Soua V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Thank you for the awesome work you guys did on our Explorer! We admire the work you guys do and want you to know that!
James T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Appreciared up dates as repair was made, service and workmanship was excellent.
Brian &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great people! Great service! Thank you!
Lyle T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
Nobody likes to have their vehicle fixed but Abra makes the experience painless. You guys get the job done right and do it quickly. Thank you!! Lyle
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
appreciated email updates of progress
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Friendly, professional, on time and the email updates are awesome. Eork was great.
Deanna L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Very good service & always so accomodating.
Peggy &.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
good job You did an awesome job getting all those hail dents out. Even the deep ones.
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Great service. A few too many texts in my opinion.
Denise J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2016
Very nice people to work with!
Rhonda G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Exceeded expectations! Very happy with their work! Will recommend to anybody!
Marc T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Very impressed once again.
Nick S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Timely, professional service. Thank you!
Christina R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/4/2016
Very good work. Happy it doesn't take as long as the original estimate. Thanks for the great work and courteous customer service and satisfaction.
Barb H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Very professional and friendly! would not take my car anywhere else-
Peter L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/11/2016
End gate didn't get fixed and poor calking workmanship
Deborah G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
The work was done much faster than I expected. Thanks for getting me back on the road again quickly!
Aaric G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
They completed the job on time with A results.
Randy J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2016
Very happy as our Ford Escape came back looking like new! Thank you to all involved.
Selene A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
I love the updates in text messages!
Diane E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
I was happy that I was able to get my car in a fairly short time frame. I was kept informed as to the progress. Very accommodating!
Nicholas P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Excellent service all around.
Gale O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/20/2015
We appreciated the service response which was very quick. I also appreciated the communication, sometimes daily, letting me know what was happening with my vehicle. All of the employees were very friendly and cordial at all times. One suggestion for improvement might be to make sure that the interior is checked for the tracking of dust in the vehicle when driven by the employees. My vehicle had some it look like paint sanding dust on the front drivers floor mat and door interior probably tracked in by one of the technicians. This certainly didn't cause me to be upset with the service and I am not dissatisfied at all, simply a suggestion for improvement .
Caryn H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Awesome
David A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Communication was great and everything went smoothly. Most importantly they did a great job on my car and it looks as good as new. All of this was done in a very timely manner. Very impressed with the work. Job well done.
Jessica J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
They did an awesome job! I am completely satisfied and would go back in the future!
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
They were great about keeping us posted on the timeframes.
Greg A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
So far everything looks great and I liked the way you kept me informed on the progress of the work that you were doing to my truck.
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Looks good.
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
I really enjoyed the updates via text message. The staff is very friendly and took the time to answer any questions throughouly. I could not have been more satisfied with the services provided.
Cal B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/27/2015
Very accommodating and great work done.
Deanna L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/17/2015
I appreciate how quickly they can get the parts and get your vehicle fixed. The quality of work is excellent!
Roger B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/14/2015
Great Job! Looks like new. Could not tell the difference in paint color despite special paint required. Blending was perfect.
Atul M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Great job people were polite and nice
Heather R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
A job well done with very friendly service as always! Thank you so much.
Lenae S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Great work!
Craig &.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
I really love being kept up-to-date with the status of the repair! The work they did made that part of my vehicle look brand-new!
Stanley D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/27/2015
Right front turn signal doesn't work. I would think it would have been checked before allowed out the door.
Jennifer E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/27/2015
They did a great job on my van. Can't even tell there was any damage.
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Thank you!!!!
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
Excellent
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
Very competent and professional staff - much appreciated!
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
Very quick and professional
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/18/2015
Very satisfied.
Kathy N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2015
Organized, friendly, clean, and worked around my schedule.
Brock B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/30/2015
Smooth and painless. No issues at all.
Ryan W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2015
The car looks very nice
Mikkel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
Great experience all around! Thanks to all!
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/17/2015
Was thrilled it was done sooner then expected and very surprised they cleaned inside also was a nice gesture
Carol P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/17/2015
Great work!
Jesus H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/25/2014
Thank you for repair my car looking really good looking new.8
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
It looks just as good as brand new
Diane K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
Thank you! Your service from start to finish was outstanding.
Kari E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
car was done swiftly and had great customer service.
Corey .
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/13/2014
The paint job looked good. But the body work is not as good as it should be. I'm able to see flaws where the repair was done. Rating from 1 to10 I would rate a 5 maybe 6.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/3/2014
Bumper is a little cruced everything else is great. Thank you.
Wayne J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/25/2014
What a wonderful, seamless experience. Everything was managed perfectly with the insurance company. I have told many people how satisfied I was with the staff and work done at Abra here in ****, MN. Well done!
Jon G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2014
Excellent communication and my vehicle looks as good as before. Very easy to work with during entire process.
Evonne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2014
My car looked like a brand new vehicle. I appreciate the special work done on it. Many thanks!
Kenneth V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/20/2014
Very courteoues staff, kept us informed as how the repair was progressing. Will recommend them to anyone who needs vehicle repairs.
Travis D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2014
I Really appreciated the text messages and phone calls.
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/12/2014
Great job fixing my car, it looks brand new! I also appreciated updating me with phone calls and texts.
Josh M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2014
A great place to go! Good people, good service a repeat customer
Neil T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/1/2014
I like how my car was very clean. I like how I got updates on the progress.
Raphael O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2014
Excellent job
Rose D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2014
Very accommodating! Thank you
Jenifer B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/13/2014
Thank you! Looks awesome!
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/28/2014
They did a great job.
Brian &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2014
I would give them a 10 on a scale of 1-10!
James T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2014
I was very satisfied, workmanship looks good @ completed when promised.
Margaret O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/17/2014
The staff at Abra Auto Body were all very helpful and friendly when visiting them about our claim.
Eileen H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2014
Professional, friendly and thankful they are in ****.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2013
The extra effort of washing and vaccuuing the car was a great touch.
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2013
The car looks great and it was done quickly. Thanks for the good work!!
Marian Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2013
My dented and dimpled Toyota Camry was transformed into a brand new car like I just drove it out of the showroom. Thank you!
Michael .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2013
A good job was done and everything was repaired and looked good. Thank you.
Everett D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2013
Very good work and easy to deal with people at ABRA.
Heidi J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2013
Well informed and no what's going on. Haven't checked everything out yet but service is great.
Alberto J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2013
Fast service and excellent communication.
Craig H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/8/2013
Don provided outstanding turnaround and service. It's a rare blessing these days when you get service like he provided! Thank you!
Todd D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2013
Very courtious, quick to schedule the repair, great communication. Quality work.
Joe H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2013
They did a great job and were extremely helpful through the entire process. Very impressed and will recommend to others.
Verna C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/20/2013
You are always professional. And the car was returned clean.
Andrew O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/8/2013
You guys did a great job on our Nissan frontier and that's why we brought our Subaru too you, as long as we are in Minnesota we will continue to do business with you
Shirley H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/6/2013
Very fast and friendly.
Conrad C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2013
Thank you guys very much!!!!
Chari H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/5/2013
ABRA was great. I was delighted with the way they handled my vehicle and how quickly it was completed. I also appreciated the text messages keeping me appraised of the progress. Thanks again ABRA team .. You made my day!
Dennis O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2013
Best experience ever with having a repair. I highly recommend Abra!
Gabe P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/11/2013
Their professionalism and willingness to accommodate were unmatched. Many thanks!
Shannon G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2013
Thanks for all the wonderful care from the Abra Auto Body in ****, MN! -Shannon
Troy D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/17/2013
The service and advice from Abra employees was great. I was very satisfied with my expierence; the service, prompt repair, communication, and repair cost all exceeded my expectations today.
Connie L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/25/2013
Appreciate the loaner car and quick service.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2013
fantastic staff and my car looks fantastic
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications