Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shaina P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
I have never had such a smooth and customer focused experience! Very impressed. I enjoyed the friendly and personable staff.
David E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Good communication during entire process
Kristin D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/16/2018
Car looks great and I was kept informed throughout the process. They even vacuumed out my extremely messy front seats.
Aaron A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Very fast and no hassle at all
Arvid B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
The car was done when promised and very clean which I really appreciated.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
The process and paperwork were handled very efficiently!
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/10/2017
So far so good. Have not noticed any issues with the repairs.
Barbara F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Communicating updates on the progress of repairs 2 my Toyota was very good & reassuring.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Very satisfied. Professional Friendly staff. Did a great job. Would recommend
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/30/2017
Mike and his team at ABRA in Cloquet, MN did an awesome job under frustrating conditions. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them or go there again if needed. The communication between Mike, the insurance company, Kolar Toyota and myself was par excellance!!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Great job on fixing my Chevy Silverado.looks like new! Thanks.
Wanda F.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Excellent repair & customer service in the office excellent as well. I would recommend this shop to others.
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Look good
Cathrine A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Great to work with and exceptional workmanship
Ron H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Super work. A job well done
Jenna J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Loved how clean it was! Great costumer services.
Douglas N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Great customer service. So hard to find such good people. Thank you!
Alex B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/13/2017
Looks better then new
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Abra kept me in the loop on the repair of my truck. They contact me via text or phone calls to update me. The quality of the work is first class and they delivered the truck on schedule. Abra is a very professional and first class operation. I highly recommend Abra for any and all repairs.
Duane Z.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Thank you!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications