Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 64 Reviews
4 stars 6 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bret B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
11/23/2016
The completion of the work was delayed numerous times extending the total time by a week. We have used ABRA many times in the past and they are usually much more efficient. I would still recommend them because the quality of the work is always excellent.
Princes F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
I am very happy with the speedy and quality repair of my car.
Steven J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Pleasant to deal with friendly yet professional with their quote able to answer questions when asked. They kept me updated about my car repairs willing to go the extra steps to answer my questions. Will recommend their services to friends and family. Extremely pleased with results and cost was a pleasant surprise. Thanks again Sincerely Steve ****
Wade M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Everything went good and car looks great.
Ole L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I was happy with the communication that took place keeping me informed of the status of the repairs. The experience was good.
Sarah L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/29/2016
I was given an estimate for a replacement, but a repair was done instead without notifying me for approval first.
Shelly D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Best repair shop I have ever dealt with!!!
Joshua E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
I was very satisfied with my service at Abra. Thank you so much for getting all of my repairs done quickly so that I could make it back home in time!!! Josh Engelsgjerd
Elizabeth J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Awesome job!
Danielle G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
So nice! Did a great job on my car!
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great job, thanks for making the time to get me in.
Libby C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
Very pleased! Ashley kept me updated through the whole process When my car was ready she even stayed late to let me pick it up after work so I didn't have to wait another day.
Jane H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Awesome job & everything was so clean! Thanks for great service!
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Thank you so much...you guys did an wonderful job. ..
Robert &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
The Staff was terrific, they answered all questions. Car looks great !! Thank You!!
Alissa A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
Great to get my car back today with repairs done well and the interior all cleaned out!
Dave O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Very nice job. Looks new.
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Great customer service. Kept me informed and up to date. Will be a repeat customer
William T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Friendly & fast repair completed Abra and Nationwide, thanks.
Joann J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
I really liked that things were done ahead of what the finished time line was. My car looks great and I hope I don't have to see you again. No offence!!
Lori J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Every staff person was polite, respectful - answered questions promptly ... Exceptional service!
Jesse H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
I will go there again if ever needed????????
Micheal D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Quick, courteous, and professional team.
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Got the job done on time which I really appreciated! Went above and beyond.
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Very easy to work with. Great customer service.
William T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Van looks great! Very happy with your service!
Dennis D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Thank you for doing a great and quick job on my Vehicle. It looks great.
Emily K.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
2/28/2016
My car looks so much better after I took it to be fixed. I am very happy with the front bumper replacement. Everyone was very helpful and nice at Abra. Job well done.
Marguerit D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Thank you so much for making my van new again
Freda P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Really appreciated the ongoing updates!
Naomi C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
10/10
Mark Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
The down time of my truck was shorter than what i expected. staff was very pleasant. thank you
Jed F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Great work and outstanding communication!
Nicholas B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
Thank you Ashley at Cloquet, MN Abra for taking the time to make sure my truck got repaired properly. It may have taken longer than expected, but overall when it was done I was glad to see how good of job was done. And also my truck was very clean inside and out when I picked it up. Thanks
Teresa W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Thanks for fixing my girl. She's the first car that I bought brand new so it was upsetting to get in her first accident. She runs great was was way cleaner than when I dropped her off (which was a little embarrassing to say the least)
Mark I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
The whole car repair process and car rental was made easy by your shop and your great people. Repair was done on time as promised. Will recommend to anyone Mark & Tina I
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Very efficient and knowledgeable staff.I had never had a claim before and I had no idea what to do. Very kind and they took care of everything for me. Was very happy with car. I recommend ABRA HIGHLY! Thank you
Kris S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Excellent service
Kathleen L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Thank you for the prompt services. Your customer services department is exactly how it should be. When I walked in I was greeted right away. Also my car was done before the promised time. Keep your staff at Abra in Cloquet. Abra has a great thing going here. I was recommended to Abra by my brother whom had previously used them.
Randolph T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Extremely positive experience. I was so well taken care of and the car is like new!!
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Awesome!!!
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Abra does great work. Kept me well informed throughout the whole repair process.
Carolynn M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
You were so fun, accommodating,and thorough! Thanksa ton!
Ken B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
10 out of 10. Great work and great customer service
James J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/24/2015
Excellent updates, and appreciated the cleaning of the interior Very classy Jim Jensen
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/17/2015
Got it back together pretty quick!
Amy W.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
You were great to work with!
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Looks good - as far as I can tell!
Russ P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Great service and communication. Pleased that work was completed in time for us to continue our road trip.
Kassandra Jean.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
It looks beautiful and the inside was brand new looking :) thank you.
Chelsea S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2015
Great communication and great work thanks
Bette V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
Everything was great. I love that you completely detailed my car...it so needed it!!
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
Thank You for the great job you all did on my car!! Looks like a brand new car!!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
Good communication, friendly staff, high quality work!!
Dawn L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
Wonderful work and excellent customer service!
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/27/2014
The staff were very friendly and talked to me about what happens in each stage. Took care of my rental set up and called me during the process to keep me updated. Dana was fantastic in making me feel comfortable and at ease in the whole process. 5 stars to you all. Thank you
Kathryn C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/26/2014
Hi my Subaru is beautiful..the workmanship is wonderful! Thank you all,so much for your kindness Kathy C.
Olivia A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2014
Great customer service
Melinda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2014
I was very impressed with your service. Everyone was very helpful and made this whole incident very convenient for me. I would definitely recommend ABRA in Scanlon to my friends and family! Thank you very much!! Melinda B
Charlene B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2014
Thanks for going the extra step and cleaning my truck inside and out when all it was there for was bodywork!
Ingrid J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2014
Very prompt, helpful, and responsive. Excellent work. I'd recommend.
Brittany M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2014
Awesome job!
Karee L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2014
Quick, friendly, and thorough. Plus I loved the clean car!
Heather D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/17/2014
Amazing job! Repair was fast and service team was friendly and helpful.
Tyler L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2014
Good work! Looks great!
Josefino D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2014
Thank you for a nice job on our car. The staff were courteous and efficient.
Byron H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2014
Good work and a fair price
Alice A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2014
Very professional, efficient and job was well done. Thank you.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2014
Team was friendly, organized and responsive. I enjoyed their candor and professionalism; the work performed on my vehicle was too-notch.
Mark I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/5/2014
Very professional and clear communication
Anna A.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/8/2014
Absolutely satisfied! We will refer others. Thank you!
Travis C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2013
The whole process was so easy! I dropped my vehicle off and my insurance-paid rental was waiting for me (even warmed up & ready to go). I appreciated the text updates, and my car was finished in a week and looks great! I will definitely recommend Abra to my friends & family!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications