Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Very satisfied. Professional Friendly staff. Did a great job. Would recommend
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/30/2017
Mike and his team at ABRA in Cloquet, MN did an awesome job under frustrating conditions. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them or go there again if needed. The communication between Mike, the insurance company, Kolar Toyota and myself was par excellance!!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Great job on fixing my Chevy Silverado.looks like new! Thanks.
Wanda F.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Excellent repair & customer service in the office excellent as well. I would recommend this shop to others.
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Look good
Cathrine A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Great to work with and exceptional workmanship
Ron H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Super work. A job well done
Jenna J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Loved how clean it was! Great costumer services.
Douglas N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Great customer service. So hard to find such good people. Thank you!
Alex B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/13/2017
Looks better then new
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Abra kept me in the loop on the repair of my truck. They contact me via text or phone calls to update me. The quality of the work is first class and they delivered the truck on schedule. Abra is a very professional and first class operation. I highly recommend Abra for any and all repairs.
Duane Z.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Thank you!!
Ruth P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
The woman who works there is really good.
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
1/28/2017
My right rear tail light is sticking out not flush with the car, it also is scratched up in 2 spots. I also had a trunk cargo net, that never got put back up and also the broken clips that hold it to the interior panel are sitting broken attached to the net laying in my trunk (not reinstalled). My reverse camera now magically does not work, my reverse light doesn't not work, and let's add the squishy breaks that sink to the floor. Very very unsatisfied! After a long month due to an accident and a long past 2 days at work I was looking forward to getting my pride and joy back, just to come home and be extremely annoyed and agitated that after almost 2 weeks of having my car at your company I get to now wait until Monday and deal with the poor workmanship from your company and the mechanic shop. 10 happy 0 not at all I rank my experience 0, they only enjoyable part of this ordeal was the fact that you at least have **** worker in the office that had kept in touch every step of the way and she has been polite. I honestly can't fathom the fact that a business would send a vehicle out to a customer that was not 100% up to par, or even the major factor that it is bluntly obvious that visually the parts are not on properly. I trusted Abra because my insurance company said you guarantee work, I can say that until this is resolved and compensated for I will never suggest that anyone I know in this town or any other use this company ever! After years of consumer retail management I am appalled to see another company have so little values for customer satisfaction. A job should be done right the first time, not be half done and leaving a customer now wondering if the rest of work internally was even done right either. It is a very scary feeling to question the workmanship of a repair. I will be arriving to abra Monday morning to discuss this with Mike DeBoer the general manager of Scanlon abra, and will also follow up with regional and or district management. Maybe next time a shop member can give a general look over of a vehicle to ensure that nothing is out of place and also check the electronic and mechanical features.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
The people at Abra were very nice,they were fast and did a wonderful job!
Tammy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
My car looks BRAND NEW... On the exterior, at least. Thank you for helping me get the interior together, as well. I was not expecting to have it cleaned inside!! Nice added perk. I also really appreciated the text updates!! Thank you again for an excellent job!!!
Robin J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Everyone was friendly, helpful, informative, and the whole experience was positive. Thank you.
Douglas W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
It was a pleasure to deal with such a professional group of people. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is need of their services.
Bret B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
11/23/2016
The completion of the work was delayed numerous times extending the total time by a week. We have used ABRA many times in the past and they are usually much more efficient. I would still recommend them because the quality of the work is always excellent.
Princes F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
I am very happy with the speedy and quality repair of my car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications