Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 32 Reviews
4 stars 6 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brooklyn H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
Satisfied
Marilyn M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Thanks for the repair
Dave J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
It was excellent. Please do not send any more texts
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Jeff and his staff were very professional and answered promptly all questions and or concerns I had !!.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Good work done in a timely manner.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Good customer service . Good work on the color match
Wayne S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Very professional and helpful.
Reid O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/13/2016
To many texts
Harry H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Excellent service and very professional.
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Very efficient and kept us informed through out the process
Sherry L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Awesome service!
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
Communication and CS was very good and the repairs looked verybgood.
Brandon L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
Very professional and great people to work with. Will be bring my truck there for any other needs I have
Rod J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2015
Jeff and staff were professional, courteous, and very expedient in getting my work done. THANKS!
Stacy B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/4/2015
Great people. Very considerate and kind. Very helpful. They did a great job. Could go on and on. Very satisfied.
Trebby C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
The job you did was tremendous from start to finish!
Jeanne F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
The process was very good. Paint job, customer communication and the use of a replacement vehicle much appreciated.
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
I get nothing but the best service at your establishment! The whole place is top notch!
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/29/2014
Excellent people and service!
Albert H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/24/2014
The staff were very considerate and helpful. They contacted me often to let me know the progress of the work I needed done. The staff are very friendly and easy to deal with. I'm very happy to have worked with them and will continue to come to Abra in Fergus Falls, MN whenever I need repair work.
Jeremy N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/21/2014
I really appreciated the updates. Communication seems to be the biggest issue at a lot of the car repair facilities. You guys have got that figured out. Keep it up!
Chuck H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/24/2014
Good job and in a timely manor .thanks.
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2014
Great job! I'm pleased with the work and how quickly it was taken care of! Thanks again for an awesome job
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2014
Unfortunately, this was the second time my truck needed body repair in less than six months. The good news is that ABRA did a great job making the truck look like new both times. No offense, but I hope I don't need your help again anytime soon!
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/1/2014
Did great
Jacqueline T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2014
Everyone we dealt with was very helpful and answered all of my questions. Thank you.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/10/2014
Jeff and his group are the best, answer all your questions. If I need work again, I will be back
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/7/2014
Excellent service and I was kept in the loop every step of the way
Jessica A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/30/2014
It was great, fast, and easy working with Julia. Everything was taken care of in an efficient and up front manner which I appreciate so much. Thanks again!
Savanna S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/28/2014
Thank you
Savanna S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/20/2014
Still looks the same I would rather have a new windshield that doesn't have a rock chip in it .
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/11/2014
My truck looks like new. I am very pleased.
Mike N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/20/2014
Everything looks great! Cleaned it up nice after work was done
Jeanne G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/19/2014
Great service!
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/15/2014
The did a great job and even cleaned the inside I always get my car fixed at Minnesota Moters but it was such a nice job with abra that I will be back it was even cheaper then I thought thankyou tell the body man nice job
David M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/7/2014
Joe was fantastic to work with
Jon S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2013
Was pleasantly surprised with the attention to our parks sticker. It was placed on our new windshield without us asking! Also done on time!! A Big THANK YOU!!
Mackenzie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2013
They were very nice to work with and always kept me up to date about my vehicle's progress.
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
5/29/2013
Lincoln Town cars have a known problem with leaking around the windshield and draining into the passenger side floor board. I believe it can found on the Internet. We wanted the windshield replaced and the leak stopped. The windshield was replaced well but I do not believe the leak was adequately addressed. My son and I may have actually fixed it before we brought it in but your lack of information or concern for the leak leaves me less than confident. I hope it has been fixed but if not we will be back for a second attempt.
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2013
10 it of 10 service.
Jeremy H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
4/12/2013
I will never give u any business again. Thanx
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications