Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Samantha J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
2/17/2018
Everyrthing was great except a few things which were corrected except **** thing
Tom E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Great job, nice people to work with.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
Friendly staff. Worry-free experience. Quality work.
Joksan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/25/2018
I think if in the procces of repair is a good car and see something need to be repair can let the costumer know for see if want make that fix at that same time, i see everything very good but in my house i inspect with more light and see something in my rear bumper i font know if was like that before repair or no but i like have my car all set and now still looking that in rear bumper need to be repair but i pick my car already but i dont know if was like that before drop you guys for repair or not. But thanks
Ace C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Good job
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/15/2018
I am very satisfied with the work you did on my car. Especially the e-mails that were sent to me with how the progress was coming along. I was kept well informed with each section of the work. The car was clean and ready to go when the time came to pick it up. Thank for a wonderful job you all did.
Alecia K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Great customer service and very quick and easy to work with! We will definitely return or refer, if we need any work again!
Katherine L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
The car looked great. Very friendly staff. Thank you so much!
Rachel H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Wonderful customer Service, Love the updates via text and finished **** week earlier than quoted which was great!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/23/2017
Very professional and commitment to unsurpassed customer service throughout. This continued until I literally drove off the parking lot. Jeremy even brushed the snow off of my car, warmed the car up, and drove it up to the door. Outstanding. And excellent communication by everyone throughout the entire process. Car was fixed perfectly and even cleaned.
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
12/21/2017
Great job, just don’t understand why my check engine light is on now.
Sue K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Thanks great job!!!
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
12/12/2017
There was a long lag between estimate and appointment (more than three weeks). The repairs then took longer than expected (three extra days). It is a big inconvenience to be without a vehicle for eight days, and Abra doesn’t offer a loaner. Further, I wasn’t informed of shuttle availability until after I arranged a ride back to work. Communication was difficult due to four entities being involved—the owner (my son), his insurance company (USAA), the operator of the auto (myself) and Abra. The quality of repair is excellent.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Although it took a very long time to get my vehicle completed due to an overload of work for ABRA, I was pleased with the final product. I appreciated the communication and understanding that I received from Eddie. Through the whole process, I felt like your staff did care about the quality of work and the amount of time that it took to complete the work.
Gregg A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Continued focus on quality.
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
ABRA got the work done in just two days and stayed in contact with me to let me know their progress. Great work done quickly and for a great price.
Christin O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
All personnel we're pleasant to work with and I appreciated that all communications with the insurance company were handled 100% by ABRA. Thanks!
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
good service and car looks great
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Loved the updates on progress.
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Very very customer friendly. Easy to talk and work With. Strongly recommend to all.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications