Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 208 Reviews
4 stars 31 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 15 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donald A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
On schedule, friendly, great job
Diane W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great experience! Everyone was professional and repair work was timely. I would go back to Abra in the future and recommend them to others.
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Fast and friendly service
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
You did a good job of keeping us updated
Hannah P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
The detail of communication was excellent. The quality of work was exceptional, beyond expectation! Very professional in every way.
Diane K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Eddie was very professional and the service staff did a great job on my car .
John M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Delivered repairs as promised on time
Tony R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Thanks for your help lm happy to see my car the way l have before l Really appreciate you guys
Kevin V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
On time. Good communication by Trent
James N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/25/2016
There is a small dent in the replaced bumper, it should have been caught by repairer, quality control, and pointed out when I came for the car.
Stanley S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
9/23/2016
Very poor customer service.
Erik &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Once again, we are EXTREMELY pleased and are singing praises about Rochester ABRA.... Especially Eddie. He wasn't there when we dropped it off, though, and we had excellent service from the other gentleman that was working there as well The come customer service you provide is so consistent and unbelievable. We are so happy and continue to tell anyone we can about you !
Randy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
A professional job well done! Would recommend your services to friends!
Monica B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
eddie and all of the staff were very courteous. estimate of time needed was correct. i have been pleased with this shop for over 15 years.
Tim B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/26/2016
We need to go back. There is a piece of the car is out of place. Arghhhhh
Sean H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
David and the rest of the crew at Rochester Abra auto body did a wonderful job through and through with the repair of my 2012 Honda Civic. They were quick, courteous and have a fine attention to detail when it comes to repairing vehicles. I will most certainly be back at their shop if I would ever need any body work done on my vehicle.
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Quick service repair.
Barth C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
The repair looks great, and we were kept up to date on the status while the work was being performed.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
My mirror looks just great.....The guys did a great job.......Thank You
Anne B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Quick turn around and friendly professional staff
Janice G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Just keep up the good service. I really like the texting notifications on repair status, too.
Cory D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Trent Horning helped me and he is fantastic. My car was also perfect and showroom quality. Thanks
Barth C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
8/6/2016
What was done was done well. Part of our work order was not performed. We had expected one more item to be worked on. We have scheduled that for a later date.
Jay K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
The text updates were nice to have.
Joan E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Very kind and personable, good information and clear options offered, excellent and timely work....will definitely continue to recommend to others.
Skylar D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
8/3/2016
Found scratches on my car that weren't there when I dropped my car off.
David E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Thank you for prompt, professional service. Dave Earnhart
Chelsea W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
I am very happy with the results of my car! Thank you for everything!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great service and workmanship.
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Everyone was very kind and professional. I was happy to have updates.
Lisa N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
It looks very nice, looks as if the car is brand new.
Courtney M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great job! Professional, quick, and well done. You could never tell anything happened to my car!
Timothy J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
7/8/2016
Make your customers a priority and keep them informed on what is happening to their vehicle.
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
100percent satisfied. I would highly recommend you.
Lyle A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Thanks for the ride to pick up the car. Very courteous and professional behavior of the Abra personnel. Lyle A
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
David,the service manager that I dealt with was punctual, accurate with description of service to be performed and extremely helpful during the process for any information I had questions on. I only wish that other organizations that I deal with paid that much attention to the customer.
Sue T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Always professional and friendly
Kaleesha S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
David was wonderful to work with!
Maizie N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
They kept me up to date on everything that was happening over all great place
Vuthikorn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Best quality,on time. Keeps up date
Maurice H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Very satisfied with the ABRA team. Good communication through the whole process. Paint job is stunning. Toyota diamond black is not an easy color to match. Looks as good or better then when it was new. Thanks, M Pat Harty
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Dave and team did a great job of keeping me informed. Thanks guys!
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Abra fixed my car quickly, and kept me informed every step of the way. My car is beautiful, and I am totally satisfied with the service from Abra. Thank you!
Mai W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
well done, you did a great job!. The team are respect, faithful and honor their customer.
Daryl J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Great support and we were constantly being updated with the progress and follow up. Thank you.
Carol K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
I was so very pleased with the service and especially how clean my car was when I picked it up- also the professional people I dealt with- thank you
Darren O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/8/2016
Scott Stedman and his team are great at what they do and more importantly they are first rate people. Bad luck (twice) in about 6 weeks brought me to Abra, your Rochester store. The experience was painless. Great communication, outstanding quality results, can't say enough, thank you! I live in the business world and understand customer service. Abra in Rochester does it right!
Ziad E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Once started, I was updated daily on the progress
Clayton S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Great!
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
The customer service was excellent, the price was good, and it was handled quickly. Very much appreciated!
Josephine A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Everyone that I spoke to were very friendly, and kept me updated on my repairs.
Erik L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
I just told my husband today that I should be an advertisement for ABRA! We have come to your business multiple times because of the service we received in the past. This time was no exception. Everything about the experience was awesome. We are very grateful for Eddie! Everyone who we had contact with there, either in person or via email, was great!! We swear by Abra in Rochester!!
Anne H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Very nice work. Thank you.
Mary E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
I appreciated the attention I received. David gave me excellent attention and service. I was a happy to get the updates via text. The job was done carefully and seems to be well done. Thank you.
Therese A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/26/2016
I had a great experience at ABRA
Dan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Everything went great. Very satisfied.
Diana H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Thank you for completing the work earlier than expected and for doing a great job
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/16/2016
The car is as good as new! Thanks. Not only was it repaired it was washed and cleaned thoroughly. Well done!
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Great job on our Sante Fe. We appreciate all that you have done for us !!
Sophon P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
Thank you for fixed my car.
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful staff. I was extremely pleased with the work that was done on my vehicle.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
3/4/2016
It took 10 days to repair! Thanks to family I was able to get to work. Did not think that it would take that long for minor repair
Rachinna K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
They did a phenomenal job! Eddie was very helpful and kept me updated on the car repairs. They were able to repair my car in a timely manner. I've never had a terrible experience with Abra and their team in a Rochester, MN. They are my #1 go-to repair shop for any car damages. I highly recommend Abra to anyone who needs auto body work!
Loya O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/19/2016
I was told to bring my car in on a Thursday, but work was not started until the following week on Tuesday or Wednesday. So I was without my car longer than necessary. That seems unnecessary to me. I am happy with the repair work.
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Car is beautiful. Thanks.
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/23/2016
The estimate of repair time was spot on which I appreciate. Brian reviewed repairs clearly and showed me photos to help me see the damage and repairs.
Valerie E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Very flexible to work with. Thanks!
Bridget D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Job well done! Excellent customer service by Eddie and I appreciated the updates as the work on my car progressed. Thank you.
Megan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Thank you for taking such good care of my car. Service was great.
Fredrick &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Awesome work, awesome people
Aaron B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Thank You
Zhen R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Good job quality, good service!
Iin L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Great service, great staffs.
Marla E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/10/2015
The work took a bit longer than I planned, but I understand the circumstances that caused the delay. Otherwise, the finished product looks great and the staff were easy and enjoyable to work with.
Pat R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Excellent customer service and workmanship. My go to body shop.
Stephanie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Thank you so much for the great work you did and going that extra mile to be sure everything was completed in greatest quality.
Prithvi S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/10/2015
Thank you for excellent service! Only thing was getting an estimate of how long it would take. I was told it would take from morning to afternoon, so I made arrangements to be away for awhile, and got a call that it was done in an hour! But I really can't complain about the promptness! :) Great job, ABRA!
Diane I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/26/2015
I appreciated the text messages to show progress. Everyone I worked with was very professional and helpful. It was nice to know that they worked so closely with my insurance company and I didn't have to go running around checking up on things and that they did this for me. Thank you and I will highly recommend Abra to my friends!
Steven J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
10/24/2015
They under promised and over delivered.
Todd R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Good communication. Friendly. Flexible. Repairs were done quickly.
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Good, timely communications. Excellent customer service. Very good experience. Much appreciated.
**** Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Good customer service. Fast repair. Thank you.
Samuel O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/16/2015
Thanks for the time and cost coverage
Jay E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/5/2015
If you are going to have someone from Rochester Abra contact me, I'd rather you didn't. I already tried talking to them.
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
I appreciated the communication they had with me during this process. They were very thorough and prompt. Definitely good traits to have in a service industry like this.
Sadik S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Excellent servive. Thank you
Denise F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/24/2015
The process was easy, quick, and efficient. And our van looks like new! Thanks for giving it a good cleaning before we picked it up!!
Cory S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Peace and love in this troubled world. Love Your family and make right any u forgiveness We might have. Be a blessing to all those Who come into your life. Peace????
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Fantastic
Laurie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
I was very impressed by the updates I received about the progress of the repair. Trent and Eddie were the outstanding!! Highly recommend ABRA in Rochester MN
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/31/2015
Too many emails
Diana C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Fast and easy. He got back to me in a timely manner and I would like to do business with you again
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
I was impressed with the speed of the repairs and that they cleaned the vehicle too.
Sarah N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/16/2015
The repair looks perfect and I can't believe how clean my car is inside and out! I was not expecting it to be vacuumed and it needed it!! So I appreciate the hard work and going above and beyond for me!
Kayad T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Thank You,Like Always***** star
Parke B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
Looks good , thanks
Gail R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2015
Pleased with body work. Great job
Jean V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/21/2015
Would certainly recommend Abra to others
Anastasia Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Eddie was great, very helpful, extremely efficient and very kind. The car looks great.
Brad L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
6/12/2015
The front fender was slightly out of place after being repaired. However, the staff noticed it immediately and informed us to return at our leisure for a quick repair.
Dan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Once again great service. Eddie is always very helpful and the work is great!
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Thanks for making the whole process work and easy! Car looks great!
Joel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
A job very well done. Each person I interacted with was polite and courteous. No surprises and time / cost estimate was spot on. Thanks.
Jesus S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/26/2015
Thank you so much Abra* for making this so much easy. I appreciate your great customer service and notifications during my repairing process. I would certainly recommend this place to my friends and family. Thank you guys!
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
The job was perfect. It was done ahead of schedule. The staff was courteous and knowledgeable.
Greg L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/22/2015
I told Tyler Kadlec my experience could not have been better. I even called State Farm Claims and told them my experience with ABRA and Enterprise were outstanding. They appreciated the feedback. You're good - would recommend to anyone
Dale M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/17/2015
Awesome job- thank you!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Thanks for the photos and daily updates.
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/13/2015
The service provided was at the highest level and the needs I had with reference to insurance issues were handled smoothly and perfectly by Dave. The customer service was AWESOME!!! Thank you and be assured I will recommend ABRA to whomever asks or has needs for your services.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Car was finished sooner than expected and looks great!
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/7/2015
Paint drips on door.
Amit G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Outstanding service, great people, kept me informed all throughout. The best experience I have had till date
Jillene C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2015
Excellent customer service & communication!
Dan &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Work and communication was excellent
Valerie S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Awesome experience! Eddie was fantastic! Everything was perfect! All staff were kind.
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
Friendly, fast quality service received at ABRA. I would not hesitate to recommend to family & friends. Thank you.
Renee T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/15/2015
The job was done in the estimated time and cist. I was kept up to date on my vehicle and it looks brand new again. I will recommend Abra to anyone who needs repairs and I will use them again if the need arrives. I also like the fact that it is a nationwide coverage so if we should move and something happened to the repair I could get it fixed again.
Leisa G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
Wonderful, courteous service. My car looked great and was finished ahead of scedule. The interface with the insurance providers went seamlessly. I will recommend Abra to my friends.
Bill L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/1/2015
didn't have anything major done to the vehicle,but what was done turned out good nice people.
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/31/2015
Great communication on status, quality job well done, very responsive customer service. A great experience!
Cathleen O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Everything was great.
Corrine E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
My car looks great! Thank you for the great customer service!
Ben P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
David was a great representative for your company and I've had work done in the past there and will definitely keep coming back when needed. Quality work all the way....
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/26/2015
My daughter picked up her car and there shoe prints in the back seat and the dent was not fixed.not satisfied!
Nicole D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/25/2015
Although I was not happy about the problem with the paint job delay, I am very satisfied with how my car looks and I appreciate the car wash.
Julianne O.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
4 out of 5
3/17/2015
A work. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Teresa E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
Excellent service all around great experience
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
Guys did a great job! Sending me pictures of the progress along the way. I was very please and surprised that they detailed my vehicle inside and out for me. Very much appreciated!
Joseph Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/27/2015
I am very pleased with the repairs. This is my second time using ABRA on the same car. I hope I do no thave to be hit while parked again in Minnesota. Thanks
Diana K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/26/2015
My Kia Sorento looked great! Your team did A Wonderful Job....Thank You, Diana K
Susanne W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2015
The car is beautiful, thank you!
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
Great service every time we have been to Abra in Rochester. Makes a stressful time less stressful. Thank you!
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/18/2015
Amazing job!!! Thank you so much. Even put my door jam back in!!! You all were a pleasure to work with.
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2015
Abra was wonderful to work with. They scheduled me in quick,the work to my car looked great, and the customer service that they provided was exceptional. I really like the updated texts to keep me informed about the status of my car. I will definitely recommend your business to my friends and family.
Greg G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
Awesome service!!! Will recommend to friends.
Chris L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/25/2015
During the process, I wasn't given any information through texts until it was finished, and that was a day late. So I still had to call in for a status anyways. The staff was very helpful, until the time for me to pick up the car. My windshield was broken with a crack going all the way across it. Now I find myself in an email exchange with the "customer service manager" while he accuses me of lying while contradicting himself and changing his story. Needless to say, this wasn't what I would expect from any business.
Julie F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
The quality of service and repairs was exceptional. Thank you very much.
Jessica F.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
3 out of 5
1/24/2015
Not one complaint!
Aaron V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
Loved the daily text updates. Eddie was phenomenal to work with and always answered questions promptly. Car looks awesome. Looks like a new vehicle!
Eugene K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
Excellent service. Had the feeling everyone cared.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
No surprises. Job completed as described.
Colin C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
This was my first accident I have ever been in. I was nervous because I did not know what to expect. Staff was very professional and very assuring and kept in contact the entire process! I was very impressed! Trent was the staff member I dealt with and he was extremely nice, knowledgeable, and helpful!
Joe &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2014
Thank you to all staff of your fine company. Positive experience with every employee I had the opportunity to deal with our greet. Both my wife and I were impressed with the workmanship and attention to detail you all provided.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/25/2014
Looked brand new. Very smooth. Great job on fixing my vehicle. Thank you and have a merry Christmas.
Chelsie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2014
Everything looked good. Just one thing I would of liked better would of been more communication through out the process. But I trust my car was in good hands and that the repairs were fixed and looks amazing.
Dennis G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2014
Looks good
Mark O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2014
Eddie and the team did a great job on the repair of my Suburban. It looks like new and the whole vehicle was cleaned for my pick up. They kept me informed. We're friendly and accurate to the time if completion. I am very satisfied.
Linda E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
I enjoyed the daily emailed updates about my car and whoever I worked with at ABRA ( Trent , I think) was friendly, professional and courteous. Thank you! ABRA was the only part of my accident that was stress free.
Sharon T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/12/2014
Very efficient and car looks great!
Beth C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
12/12/2014
Estimated 4 day repair at 1500 ended up taking 11 days and 3,500. I was not updated and work not completed when I was instructed to finally pick up the car. I have to return to have a bulb installed that was acknowledged on drop off date. To make matters worse I allowed for 2 weeks between estimate and actual work. Very poor estimating process and even worse with timing/execution.
Amel D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2014
Overall a great job!
Dale &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2014
Excellent work. Professional staff.
Deborah T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/4/2014
Appreciate your professional service. Thank you.
Lynne W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/25/2014
Thank you so much for fixing my car! I was stunned to see how beautiful the finish looked too after I brought it home. Wow! It looks like it did when I bought it. I am so impressed with your work. I will definitely recommend you to my friends and family.
Allen B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/14/2014
Great service
Amos S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2014
polite service...I appreciated the daily updates on my vehicles status.
Krishna Sumanth.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2014
It was excellent work.
Janice R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/25/2014
Excellent text updates
Ryan P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/21/2014
You guys rock! Had a aftermarket bumper replaced, painted and all insurance issues were handled fantastically. Non OEM parts can/ were a pain on my vehicle but these guys in Rochester, MN handle their business and do it well. Kudos to a good shop. You will be my 1st choice if I need anything in the future.
Stacey S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2014
So easy to work with and incredibly friendly staff
Margaret L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2014
Thanks for vacuuming, too! Vehicle looks great.
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2014
Great job as usual. Thanks! Trent was excellent.
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2014
Impressed.. did a great job and helpful when I had questions. Will go there again if I need repairs.. good job!!
Jay R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2014
Repair was performed well and the work was explained clearly.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2014
Very timely and a great job!! Couldn't ask for better service.
Rita P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2014
Very pleased on the repairs & customer service. Hopefully we won't have another accident but would use Abra again. We would recommend Abra to anyone for great service from start to finish. Thank you
Catherine D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2014
I appreciate being kept informed of status of repairs. Thank you.
Ruth R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/6/2014
The repair work on my bumper was done very well. It looks brand new. I worked with David H. from start to finish and he was great and was knowledgeable. The work was finished on time, as promised, and I was kept abreast of the progress via texts on my cellphone, which I appreciate. I've had other body work done by Abra in the past and have been very satisfied with the quality of the work each time, this time included. I'd definitely recommend you to anyone in Rochester needing auto body repair work.
Victoria B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
8/29/2014
Tried to keep me updated via text
Brandon N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/28/2014
N/A
Holly J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2014
The whole experience from the beginning to the end. Being updated by text was a nice touch as well as the staff especially Scott who took care of my car and keeping me updated. Thanks Abra
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/20/2014
The car looks wonderful! When there was an unforeseen delay, they graciously booked a rental car for me. Very professional service!
Craig U.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/31/2014
David did a great job handling my claim for State Farm. Thank You!
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2014
I really like how you sent me messages with updates while repairing my car. The service was quick and efficient. People in the office are very polite and nice to work with.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2014
Looks like new. Thanks!
Paul N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/24/2014
Looks brand new!
Cale R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
7/17/2014
The bumper paint looks lighter (more red, not enough maroon) than the rest of the van. We are going to look at it in better light tomorrow and will let you know.
Gary K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2014
Very very satisfied
Amanda E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/12/2014
Very accommodating and professional!
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/11/2014
Friendly staff, car looks great and it was done exactly when promised
Joe K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/9/2014
Your customer service representative, Kim Cunningham is top-notch. Absolute pleasure doing business with you guys. The car looks brand new. Thank you all so very much.
Darcy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/4/2014
I really appreciate the updates!! The total cost was under the estimate!! :)
Cassie F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/4/2014
Amazingly fast!!!! Will be back!!! Awesome service!!!
Diane F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2014
Our car looks amazing. Thank you!
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/14/2014
Since my car was only a couple of days old when we had our accident, I was so worried about how it would end up and most specifically if the paint would match! I am so pleased with my beautiful, brand new car once again. The people were so good about calling with status updates and I loved the little text updates. Thank you for the good experience!
Beth M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2014
Job well done and very timely. Great customer service!
Ryan A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2014
My car was picked up in perfect condition...inside and outside. Very satisfied with the service from abra!
Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2014
Thank you for the repair work -- well done.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/30/2014
Very fast and a most excellent job! Thank you very much
Tim S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/30/2014
My car looked great and the work was done in time. Impressive!
Kristen R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2014
Kim was excellent. Great assistance throughout the whole process.
Craig T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
5/23/2014
You called and texted me that my car would be ready on 5-21-14 and then gave me a 30 minute window (5:30-6:00 pm). Although technically correct, I couldn't get my car until 5-22-14. Please just be honest in the future and say "probably 5-22." I would have been fine with that. Your call and text caused me to make plans and then change them. The insurance company gave me several options and I picked you based upon past experience. This was the first time that I was disappointed.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2014
The shop was very friendly and helpful. They did a great job of keeping me informed and did a great job on my car.
Justin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2014
Trent did a great job. Car looks great, even cleaned the winter mats!
Jane L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/1/2014
Dave was very efficient and helpful. I appreciated that he didn't accept the tail life with a scratch on it and ordered a new one. Very satisfied with my service.
Kristin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/1/2014
Too bad more damage underneath but couldn't have known. Good experience ....thanks for ur help!
Darren S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2014
Excellent craftsmanship. Looks better than factory original ! They were very quick to fix and return. When I picked the vehicle up it was cleaned and washed from the inside out. They are true professionals that I will use for the rest of my life. I recommend all my friends and family to go to ABRA for all their body work and glass needs. A big thank you to all the men involved !
Mehdi A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/12/2014
Abra did good job, Thanks.
Woobin P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/6/2014
Good job!
Muhammed S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/5/2014
Excellent service.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications