Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Work on that automated text system. I was told that my car would be ready, and that I would receive a call from someone if it wasn't going to be finished that day. After not hearing anything until 4 pm, I called myself and was informed that the car would not be ready until the following Monday. No complaints at all about the quality of the work or the employees I dealt with, who exhibited the utmost in customer service and professionalism.
Jerry O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Repair looks great! And Ed was Super to work with! He helped me in so many ways. He's a great manager don't ever let him go. You have my business thanks to him.
Gerald F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Excellent work done timely. Great customer service.
Connie J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
We're very happy with are car! Everyone very nice and helpful. Will be sure to recommend you to our friends. Thank you,
Kim H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
ABRA stayed in communication with us throughout the repair. They worked us into a busy schedule. I definitely recommend them.
Kari K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
8/6/2017
More accurate estimate of completion time.
Albert D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Friendly, accommodating and true to the estimated time.
William/susan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Great work, answered all questions. Very professional. Recommend them for work
Chad W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Did a great job and in a timely manner thank you
Xuan-mai P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Very friendly and helpful staffs.
Joanna M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
great service
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Did an amazing job !
Terry K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
The work was done within the time quoted and my van is beautiful again. Thanks so much.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
You run a very professional shop. I appreciated the regular updates you provided. Thanks.
Madeline B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/28/2017
While it took several weeks, staff kept me updated and explained the dalays. I have previously had work done by ABBRA and know the great job they do. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Deborah K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
Thank you for fixing my bumper!
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
I appreciated hearing from you about the progress of my car as it was being worked on. Also the staff making sure it was done right. Thank you!
Kent A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
So far do good. Looks great.
Kishore R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/13/2017
I had to get a pdr done on the fender of my Subaru Impreza. Its amazing how the spot appears as if there was no dent there before. Great work!
Becky L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/12/2017
The only comment I have to make is that it took a week to get it in otherwise my experience was wonderful

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications