Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 233 Reviews
4 stars 39 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 18 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Did an amazing job !
Terry K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
The work was done within the time quoted and my van is beautiful again. Thanks so much.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
You run a very professional shop. I appreciated the regular updates you provided. Thanks.
Madeline B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/28/2017
While it took several weeks, staff kept me updated and explained the dalays. I have previously had work done by ABBRA and know the great job they do. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Deborah K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
Thank you for fixing my bumper!
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
I appreciated hearing from you about the progress of my car as it was being worked on. Also the staff making sure it was done right. Thank you!
Kent A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
So far do good. Looks great.
Kishore R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/13/2017
I had to get a pdr done on the fender of my Subaru Impreza. Its amazing how the spot appears as if there was no dent there before. Great work!
Becky L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/12/2017
The only comment I have to make is that it took a week to get it in otherwise my experience was wonderful
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Great work, ahead of schedule. Thanks!
Kari G.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Awesome service and ahead of schedule. Kudos!
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/19/2017
I was quite impressed with the quality of the work and also with the person assigned to my case, David. Apparently during the repair process the alternator went bad (only 5 years & 55k miles old) so the vehicle was left at the CarX establisment right next door for me to deal with. I did ultimately have CarX do the repairs but when I drove the vehicle out of the lot it still had all the hail damage locations circled in pink marker which I corrected at nearby car wash along with some elbow grease. I also had to clean up some dirt and mud in the interior left during the repair process which was apparently farmed out to a small local firm. It just seems to me that the vehicle should have been presented back to me in a little bit better condition than it was. The odd aspects of this situation likely contributed to the somewhat poor condition of the vehicle upon pick up.
Jerry P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Thank you for helping to make my daughter's first fender-bender less traumatic than it could have been.
Brent T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
Excellent service. Couldn't be happier.
Rose H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
I appreciated the text messages and phone calls to keep me informed during the process. The car looks fabulous like nothing ever had happened to it. Thanks for a great job.
Alissa J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Thank you very much to the team at Abra! They went above and beyond in excellent customer service!
Cory E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Customer service was very friendly and helpful. A bra took care of working with the insurance company for me. Car came out looking great.
Roger P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Your Severice Repsenative, Matt is friendly and easy to work with when the customer is not pleased about being at a body shop and dealing with all necessary inconveniences. He is certainly good at customer relationships.
Margaret &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Everyone was professional and courteous. I appreciated being escorted to my car and being given information about the repair work, warranty and all. Thanks for a job well done!
Chaouen K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Excellent performance
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications