Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Very very customer friendly. Easy to talk and work With. Strongly recommend to all.
Waldemar G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/10/2017
My vehicle was not returned to be repaired yesterday. And no contact today. That a problem showed up was not your fault, probably. That I didn't hear from you is your failure.
Therese A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Abra kept me informed and everyone was very friendly. Car looks great.
Lawrence S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/8/2017
I will be in Monday because I am dissatisfied with the paint job. There is a drip, a line and a spot that looks and feels like a big dust particle. This is not the quality of work that I have experienced in the past at ABRA.
Colin M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
9/30/2017
I was ordered a part for my car that is not original and u can't even use it.
Diane A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Great job. Thanks!
Ann Marie.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Thanks for a job well done!
Marilyn O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Great job! Looks brand new! Done on time! Much appreciated!
Ryna B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Great staff, good work. I'm glad that they were open until 6 p.m. so that I could get there since I work until 5 p.m.
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/29/2017
I was disappointed that the repairs took so long, but pleased that Abra was thorough and did not return the vehicle with potential issues.
Karla B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
I was very satisfied with the work. I have no complaints. Thank you!
Ralph C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
They were awesome!
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Work on that automated text system. I was told that my car would be ready, and that I would receive a call from someone if it wasn't going to be finished that day. After not hearing anything until 4 pm, I called myself and was informed that the car would not be ready until the following Monday. No complaints at all about the quality of the work or the employees I dealt with, who exhibited the utmost in customer service and professionalism.
Jerry O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Repair looks great! And Ed was Super to work with! He helped me in so many ways. He's a great manager don't ever let him go. You have my business thanks to him.
Connie J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
We're very happy with are car! Everyone very nice and helpful. Will be sure to recommend you to our friends. Thank you,
Gerald F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Excellent work done timely. Great customer service.
Kim H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
ABRA stayed in communication with us throughout the repair. They worked us into a busy schedule. I definitely recommend them.
Kari K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
8/6/2017
More accurate estimate of completion time.
Albert D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Friendly, accommodating and true to the estimated time.
William/susan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Great work, answered all questions. Very professional. Recommend them for work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications