Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bob O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Thanks for the excellent service. From working with the car rental to the communication with the insurance company it was a great job. Was a pleasure to work with you and I will come back again.
Kerry B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
I wish all companies would give the high level of care and quality of service I experienced with ABRA Auto Body in Red Wing, MN.
Caitlin {katie}.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Car looks great! Also really nice to have it detailed while it was fixed, it's so clean!
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Everything went perfect. From setting up tge appointment and picking up my car for the work to returning it on completion. The car looks perfect as if there was never an issue. I also appreciated all the updates as the work was being done.. Excellent experience. Thank you. Kevin D
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
I appreciate That the vehicle came back very clean inside and out!
Dustin I.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
10/10 well done!
Alan N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
2/24/2018
The detailed interior made my day, didnt expect that.
Kyle H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Thank you! Amazing customer support! The workmanship and attention to detail are second to No One!
Jerome P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Very courteous and helpful. The work was especially well done.
Laurel L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/2/2018
It was nice to have status updates frequently, when parts were difficult to get.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
Great customer service. Vehicle detailed when repairs completed. Exceeded my expectations. Thank you.
Wyatt P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Fast easy repair, good location too
Tashma T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/11/2018
ABRA was amazing! Great customer service. Understanding my situation, they transferred my car from Rochester to Red Wing to get it done quicker due to their busy schedule over the holiday. Angie, in Red Wing, made sure my car was done before a storm hit MN and delivered it back to Rochester, knowing I needed my car to drive back to AZ. She placed my safety first ensuring quality throughout the process. Thanks Team!
Ralph F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/6/2018
Angie is very efficient and professional and advised me of status through the whole process. I hope she is compensated well
Ry R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
You guys did an amazing job, thank you so much
Randy K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Awesome people great aercice
Douglas L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
I also liked that you cleaned the interior if the car. Pleasant surprise.Thank-you!
James J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
They did an awesome job as always! Eddie was great!
Patrick N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
I did like the texts about any updates.
Jenna S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Friendly staff that updated me about my car every step of the way. My car was fixed promptly and came back cleaner than when I dropped it off! Very impressed!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications