Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bob O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Thanks for the excellent service. From working with the car rental to the communication with the insurance company it was a great job. Was a pleasure to work with you and I will come back again.
Kerry B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
I wish all companies would give the high level of care and quality of service I experienced with ABRA Auto Body in Red Wing, MN.
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/29/2018
We were kept in the loop at all times about the repair of our vehicle. When it went to pick it up we were met with two very friendly staff members who explained what had been done and the car had been cleaned inside out, something it truly needed. AWESOME JOB! Will recommend Abra to anyone who needs work done and I do not recommend often.
Caitlin {katie}.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Car looks great! Also really nice to have it detailed while it was fixed, it's so clean!
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Everything went perfect. From setting up tge appointment and picking up my car for the work to returning it on completion. The car looks perfect as if there was never an issue. I also appreciated all the updates as the work was being done.. Excellent experience. Thank you. Kevin D
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
I appreciate That the vehicle came back very clean inside and out!
Dustin I.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
10/10 well done!
Alan N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
2/24/2018
The detailed interior made my day, didnt expect that.
Sally D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2018
The service was excellent!
Kyle H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Thank you! Amazing customer support! The workmanship and attention to detail are second to No One!
Jerome P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Very courteous and helpful. The work was especially well done.
Laurel L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/2/2018
It was nice to have status updates frequently, when parts were difficult to get.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
Great customer service. Vehicle detailed when repairs completed. Exceeded my expectations. Thank you.
Wyatt P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Fast easy repair, good location too
Tashma T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/11/2018
ABRA was amazing! Great customer service. Understanding my situation, they transferred my car from Rochester to Red Wing to get it done quicker due to their busy schedule over the holiday. Angie, in Red Wing, made sure my car was done before a storm hit MN and delivered it back to Rochester, knowing I needed my car to drive back to AZ. She placed my safety first ensuring quality throughout the process. Thanks Team!
Ralph F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/6/2018
Angie is very efficient and professional and advised me of status through the whole process. I hope she is compensated well
Ry R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
You guys did an amazing job, thank you so much
Gail K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Angie and team does a great job
Randy K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Awesome people great aercice
Douglas L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
I also liked that you cleaned the interior if the car. Pleasant surprise.Thank-you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications