Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 177 Reviews
4 stars 32 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Heidi S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Great customer sevice. Thank you!
Tricia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Abra never ceases to amaze me. Great customer service and wonderful work!
Ben S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Angie and her staff were great. They communicated with me every step of the way. My truck looks great too.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
The people that Abra word kind courteous they kept me up-to-date with all steps being done to my vehicle I would highly recommend them to friends or family
Steve F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
Very professional and I couldn't be happier!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
My car looks better than it did before the hail damage. Nice job
Joyce K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/19/2017
2
Gerald A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
I was a little disappointed when the paint did not match very well when I first went to pick it up. But the staff worked hard to make it right. I appreciate that. I am satisfied with the experience.
Karlene D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Great work!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Looks great just like new, great service. Thank you so much!
Aaron G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Nice job
Kiran H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/1/2017
Repairs took 2 months. Original estimate was 1.5 weeks.
Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/28/2017
The team at Abra Red Wing were AMAZING!!! Thank you for taking such good care of us & our van! ????
Terry R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Angie was great thank u Terry
Josh Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
5/25/2017
Nice allows does jod right
James D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Quick service on my hail damage. Thank you for cleaning the inside when done. Very nice experience two thumbs up
Tracie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Angie from Abra in Red Wing MN was so awesome to work with! She kept me informed at all times as to what I should expect. My car was completed when they said it would be, and then Angie coordinated the return of my rental car and getting my own car back. Thank you Angie for making this burden so much easier on me????
Ron W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Very professional and super customer service. Would definitely use them again. The periodic updates were really appreciated and my vehicle was completed as projected.
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Everyone was very respectful and informative about the repairs. I loved the text updates! My car looks great!!! It was also convenient to have the rental; very easy experience! Thank you!!
Marybeth E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Everyone was very friendly, knowledgeable, and kept me well informed
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications