Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
They did an awesome job as always! Eddie was great!
Patrick N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
I did like the texts about any updates.
Jenna S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Friendly staff that updated me about my car every step of the way. My car was fixed promptly and came back cleaner than when I dropped it off! Very impressed!
Jessica V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
9/18/2017
My car was taken as appointment, but then sat in the shops lot for a week before it was sent to red wing for repair.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
After having a difficult time matching colors they did a great job.
Roger H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Good job thanks
Glee R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
They took great care telling me all I needed to know. Liked the phone calls to keep me updated. Great people to deal with.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Great job.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Good job. Angie and staff were great
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
My experience with
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
I went into Abra when I was looking for an estimate of the hail damage on my car. They hade great customer service and took all the weight off my shoulders and said we will take care of everything. They told me what they were going to do and even called my insurance on the spot to have me signed up for a rental car to drive while my car was in the shop. I was shocked and walked out the door as a happy customer and I will be referring others to go to Abra.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Angie and her crew did a great job...Camaro looks likes new....Thank You
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Angie was so helpful!
Heidi S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Great customer sevice. Thank you!
Tricia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Abra never ceases to amaze me. Great customer service and wonderful work!
Ben S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Angie and her staff were great. They communicated with me every step of the way. My truck looks great too.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
The people that Abra word kind courteous they kept me up-to-date with all steps being done to my vehicle I would highly recommend them to friends or family
Steve F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
Very professional and I couldn't be happier!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
My car looks better than it did before the hail damage. Nice job
Joyce K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/19/2017
2

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications