Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kyle H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Thank you! Amazing customer support! The workmanship and attention to detail are second to No One!
Jerome P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Very courteous and helpful. The work was especially well done.
Laurel L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/2/2018
It was nice to have status updates frequently, when parts were difficult to get.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
Great customer service. Vehicle detailed when repairs completed. Exceeded my expectations. Thank you.
Wyatt P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Fast easy repair, good location too
Tashma T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/11/2018
ABRA was amazing! Great customer service. Understanding my situation, they transferred my car from Rochester to Red Wing to get it done quicker due to their busy schedule over the holiday. Angie, in Red Wing, made sure my car was done before a storm hit MN and delivered it back to Rochester, knowing I needed my car to drive back to AZ. She placed my safety first ensuring quality throughout the process. Thanks Team!
Ralph F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/6/2018
Angie is very efficient and professional and advised me of status through the whole process. I hope she is compensated well
Ry R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
You guys did an amazing job, thank you so much
Randy K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Awesome people great aercice
Douglas L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
I also liked that you cleaned the interior if the car. Pleasant surprise.Thank-you!
James J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
They did an awesome job as always! Eddie was great!
Patrick N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
I did like the texts about any updates.
Jenna S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Friendly staff that updated me about my car every step of the way. My car was fixed promptly and came back cleaner than when I dropped it off! Very impressed!
Jessica V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
9/18/2017
My car was taken as appointment, but then sat in the shops lot for a week before it was sent to red wing for repair.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
After having a difficult time matching colors they did a great job.
Roger H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Good job thanks
Glee R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
They took great care telling me all I needed to know. Liked the phone calls to keep me updated. Great people to deal with.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Great job.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Good job. Angie and staff were great
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
My experience with

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications