Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 146 Reviews
4 stars 21 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bailey M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Awesome job!!
Holly G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
ABRA Auto Body& Glass provided excellent customer service by keeping me informed throughout the duration of my car repairs. It can be very stressful working with insurance company's while dealing with every day life, but I never felt alone because ABRA had my back. Extra special thank you to Angie, she's a rock star!!!
Peter C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Great job cleaning the truck when you were done, it looks great.
Darcy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great service and communication
Sarah &.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
The team was great to work with
Jed J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
I'm very pleased with my experience with Abra. Angie is fantastic, she has great organization and communication skills and quite frankly runs the best shop I have experienced.
Tammy/don V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great service and very nice employees
Tom &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
They did an excellent job got it done in the time frame I nended and where very nice and kept me up to date on the progress of our car
David N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Everyone was very pleasant and professional and really knew their job. Very fast and clear communication. Would highly recommend. Car was spotless inside when I got it back. Yay !
Rita V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Very professional. Quality work. Was done in record time.
Sandra D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Job was done faster than expected.
Myra R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
Thanks for working hard for me!
Baylee S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/15/2016
I had two separate insurance claims, one for auto body work and a windshield replacement. My auto body work was great and the red wing shop was fantastic. However, the glass person I spoke with never set up the appointment to coordinate with red wing shop to get my windshield replaced. Since I already had a rental and my car was in the shop for a week I expected to have all my work done at once. Very very disappointed in the glass shop.
Corrine C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
Angie was my contact at ABRA, Red Wing, & I was Very Impressed & Very Satisfied with her! She followed through w/ Every Situation, gave personal, priority advise (when asked). Angie proved to be honest & correct! This was the 2nd time I used ABRA for major body work & can say I continue to be extremely impressed! The first time I used the Rochester location, but when they offered to ship my car to Red Wing, for faster service, I accepted. I am So Happy I did. The Red Wing location & Angie proved to a great decision! Thank U, ABRA Red Wing & Angie!!
Erica K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
They got my car fixed in a timely manner and I was very happy at the customer service that I received. Definitely will use Abra for any future repairs of my vehicle:)
Rick S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
The team at the Red Wing ABBA were very friendly and professional. The car looks like new, I am very pleased.
Margret O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
great job,good service
Mike R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
That ABRA manager Angie, provided excellent service by introducing the actual repair technician and explaining in detail what I should expect. Abra's crew exceeded my expectations. Angie's people skills are a refreshing change in the auto repair industry.
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
After originally being told about two weeks for the repair, It only took one week and I was informed the entire way thru the process and the car looks like new!
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Samantha and Angie were extremely helpful and professional. Text message updates are a very nice touch. Guys in the shop did a wonderful job and even got my car back to me ahead of schedule. I would highly recommended Red Wing Abra Auto Body to family and friends.
Erik K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Everything was top of the line from start to finish!
Kiswanto T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Thank you!!
Cynthia E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
Everything went so well. Angie is a great lady she is so sweet and she goes out of her way to help any way she can. She even took her free time to pick up parts for my car repair to help it get done as fast as it could
Christina L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
They were kind and understanding of my situation and repaired my car the same day! Thank you!
Tom &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Fast service and very friendly staff
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
I appreciated the almost daily reports on the progress made with the repairs to my car. Your staff did a great job in communicating things to me.
Agnes S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
I love what they did to my car it looks like it was never hit thank you guys
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
everyone there was really professional and showed that they cared. especially Angela. she alone is the reason I would use ABRA again
John R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
I appreciate all the effort put in on my Jeep. It's sure nice to have found a shop that takes pride in a job well done. Thanks to whole Red Wing crew!
Cheyenne S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
I'm very impressed with how updated Angie kept me about my car. Thank you so much!
Allison K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
I will be highly recommending ABRA to my friends and family if they should ever need auto body work! The text message updates and phone call updates from Angie were very much appreciated. My car looks and runs as though it is brand new again!! I'm also very thankful ABRA offered to pop the dent out of my passenger door for a small additional expense although it was unrelated to the accident that caused me to bring my car in. The team also worked quickly to ensure I had my car back by the time I wanted it so that I could leave for vacation by the time I was hoping to. Very impressed with the service overall! It also looks as though the interior of my car was vacuumed, which was an unexpected and pleasant surprises. Thank you!
Vijay R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/21/2016
Angie in ABRA Redwing branch was very helpful. However, I was not very impressed by folks at the Rochester branch. 1) I dropped off my van on the 11th of July at Rochester ABRA. The van was not inspected for other dents/scratches when I dropped it off. I got a call from ABRA soon after asking me if it was okay for them to transport the van to their redwing branch as they were short staffed. I agreed to it. I was told I will get the van back on Wednesday the 13th of July or Thursday the 14th of July. 2) I contacted Angie at ABRA redwing to check on the status a couple of days later. She was honest and told me that this will take longer and the work will be completed only by the 18th or 19th of July. She was helpful and patiently answered all my questions. 3) When I went to get the van back on the 19th from Rochester ABRA, I noticed scratches in the front bumper right side. I asked them about it as I did not recall seeing that when I dropped the vehicle back. The person was polite and told me that they had made a note of it during the initial inspection. However, the inspection was not done and documented when I was physically present and I am not very happy about that. I still feel those scratches were not present when I dropped the vehicle off. 4) the vehicle was driven from redwing to Rochester and I had to ask money for gas expenses as I was not reimbursed without me asking. Overall, Angie was nice but I am disappointed with the other things.
Chelsey F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great customer service, and always updated on what was going on. Thank you!
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Everything looks good as new!
Polyxene V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Angie was really professional by keeping me updated with repairs
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
Not only did you do a superb job on the door, but I was blown away with the excellent detailing you did on both the interior and exterior of my Edge. Living in the country on dusty roads my car takes a beating and you made it look brand new! I would recommend you to anyone! Thanks again!
Tim S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Friendly, timely and professional.
Jenny S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
My car was cleaner when I got it back than when I took it in!
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
We appreciated the updates along the way. That removed any angst regarding timing and conditions. In addition, Angie's handling of communications with the insurance company made things easy for us. Thanks. Giving you a 10.
Jenny S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Angie was very nice and helpful. She helped me get in contact with my insurance agency and kept me update to on the progress of my car. Overall it was a great experience and I will definitely be going back if I'm in need of any future repairs!
Robin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Excellent service and work. Thank you!
Matt B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
Easy
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Everyone was very helpful and committed toccorrecting the issues with my car.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Highly satisfied!!!!! Great customer service!!!!! Would recommend friends and family!!!!
Mike P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Very good work with a very fast turn around. I picked up vehicle and was very impressed with the work and how they had cleaned my vehicle inside and out.
Amber A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/6/2016
Abra is awesome! I was completely satisfied with the service. I was in my first accident (not my fault) and had no idea what to do. Luckily my insurance company referred me to Abra and they actually called me first which was so nice - one less phone call to make - and I was able to get in right away. They also cleaned my car inside and out! That was a nice surprise. Thanks!
Marla C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Samantha and Angie were great so very helpful! Thanks ladies!
Joe F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Communicated well during the process so I always knew what was going on. Very professional and helpful!
Ethan B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
5/26/2016
I can't tell the difference from how it looks now and how it looked before it got hit by the shopping cart.
Chad M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Everything looks good! Thank you guys for the amazing work!
Bill S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
very friendly service, quality of work looks good, very good communication about the status of the repairs.
Marni P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Wonderful service, great job!
Vance S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Keep doing what you have been doing.
Chapman A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Angie went the extra mile to keep me informed - great experience!
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Out standing service and communication truck look great way to go Abra crew
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Thanks for the great work on my Malibu! I really appreciate it.
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Angie was easy to work with and was always willing to answer any questions. I would not hesitate to use ABRA again.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Outstanding service! Really appreciate how much you kept us in the loop. A lot of companies could learn from the way you have managed your customer service and processes. Thank you! John
John H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Angie worked very hard to get our car repaired in the quickest way possible. She is very pleasant and knowledgeable.
Scott J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Customer Service: friendly, courteous, prompt, on-time Job Performance: Perfect match with all repairs working
George V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
I was very pleased with the work, and also the way that they kept me informed of things.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
The quality of service and customer relations was fantastic! My vehicle looks like new, I was treated like I was their most important customer and they went our of their way to give me transportation to and from my house. I received daily updates which were very much appreciated. I hope I never have to have a vehicle repaired again but if I do I will definately go to this Abra without hesitation. Thank you so much!
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
My car looks great, I'm so happy with how it looks. I also appreciated that I was kept in the loop throughout the repair process. Thanks!
Darrel T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Good service. Great people. Kept me updated. And had it done on time. If I ever need anything repaired I know where to go.
Diana H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Great and friendly service
Erika S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Communication, quality, timelines, and customer service was outstanding! I couldn't have chosen a better place to get my car fixed! The lifetime warranty is also very comforting. Thank you Abra Auto Body and Glass for getting me back on the road!
Devin P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
I would never hesitate to reccomend Redwing Abra to anyone. The team was very prompt, knowledgable and personable. My truck looks better now than before I hit a deer! Thank you!
James J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/6/2016
Friendly service, contacted me if they found anything wrong or parts were back logged. I would recommend highly the Red Wing body shop. Kyle and Angie were awesome and very knowledgeable with helping out if I had questions.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
perfessional friendly quality work.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Fast friendly professional and efficient
Edria S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
They were so friendly and willing to take care of all my needs. If I need anything done on my car in the future I will definitely be coming back.
Deborah N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Very happy with service. Like the texts with updates. Thank you!!
Zachary S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/12/2016
Angie was amazing at the front desk and is probably one of the most competent people I've met. Even though the circumstances behind me being there were less than ideal I would not hesitate to go back due the amazing job the staff did.
Willard B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Our Jeep was fixed in only four days. We were so grateful for the efficiency! Everyone was so helpful and knowledgable! Great service!
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
You guy's rock my car looks awesome
Tana &.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
1/4/2016
The workmanship seems good and they got it out on time so that we could leave for Texas as planned.
Todd O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
We were very pleased with Kyle and his staff from start to finish.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Very good service and high quality work
Neil B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Nice and polite staff, very fine work. I would recommend highly. Neil
William G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Kyle and Angie did an awesome job of taking care of every last detail. Making sure the experience was simple.
Delcy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/10/2015
Excellent feedback and tracking progress updates on the repair. I felt we were taking care at every level on the repairs; paint, metal, parts.. excellent service!!
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
I could'nt believe how fast the related were done I took the car in on Monday at 9:00 and the car was done at about 3:00. And such a good job. Thank you Ken Christianson
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Excellent job and in less time that estimated
Matt K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
good job
John D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/25/2015
They treated our car as if it were their own. They were not satisfied until everything worked and looked like new. No question--if I ever need body work again, they are my "go to" people.
Arne R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
Nice work.
Pam J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2015
Awesome service!!!
Heidi S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Excellent service!
Emily S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
I was incredibly impressed with the work done on my car and how easy they made it for me! Thank you!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
There service was above and beyond. They took care of everything and I didn't have to do anything but drop and pick my car up. Excellent service
Claire R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/24/2015
Appreciated their friendly, concerned attitudes. Phone contacts were prompt and they asked if i had questions/concerns. The updates were often and contained the right amt of info. Car delivered when predicted! Thanks for great service.
Daryl P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/19/2015
Excellent work. Thank you
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
They are always so friendly and go outta there way to make us customers happy. I come there for all my damage repairs because of great customer service and friendly staff! Try to find me best deals for parts too. Thanks, I will continue to bring business to Red Wing Abra
Sue R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
The customer service was very personable and genuinely thoughtful. I'm very pleased with the outcome and with the guarantee of quality workmanship. Thank you to Kyle and everyone at ABRA Red Wing MN.
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/9/2015
I had worked with Kyle in the red wing area He is amazingly polite kept me up to date as to what was going on. When picking up my car a young lady helped me out with my pick up she was easy to listen to and also perfectly polite. Thanks everyone for a job well done????????????????
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
The service was amazing and the staff were wonderful. I will definitely use them for any future needs!! Thank you!!
Naveed A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Excellent customer service
Richard &.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/20/2015
Great Job
Andrea E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/30/2015
Thank you for did a great work on my 2008 audi
Judy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Everything was handled quickly and my finished car looked great! I appreciated the email and phone updates of progress. I will definitely use again and recommend to others.
Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
I was very happy with the work done on my ford truck. And i will recomend this shop to every one that asks for a good autobody shop.
Moiz Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Very friendly, cairtous and professional. Has a good understanding of needs and knowledgeable
Amuna K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Abra did a very nice job getting my car repair and letting me know what's going on with my car in every step of the way. The guys at Abra never seem to disappoint me. They did an excellent job with my car.
Gerald/maureen B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Good communications, prompt completion!
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Good. Job fast. Turnsround. Connecting
Kristina F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Great job!!!
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
They do a great job. Communicated well.
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Very very wonderful to work with they made it easy
Tiffany S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Great customer service, work was done promptly and to my satisfaction. I would highly recommend them
Heidi E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Thanks for washing Windows whenever had anyone or place do that. It was cool
Pat B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
7/14/2015
I am 100 percent satisfied
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/26/2015
I'd say that they "went beyond" making sure I was satisfied.????
Paul &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2015
Loved that I was kept informed throughout, very polite and professional people to work with...happy with the experience
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Friendly service Great communication Incredible work I couldn't be more pleased Angie & Jim both took great care of me
Scot J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Kyle was great!
Andrea F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Great and fast service! Thanks
Kelli M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Kyle & Angie are fantastic. I've never been in an accident before, and they helped me through the process. I love my car, and was nervous about how it would turn out. You would never know I was in an accident!! 100% perfection!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
The employees at the Red Wing Abra are the greatest. So friendly and caring of my needs. Thank you Abra
Marc B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
Kyle kept me in the loop every step of the way. Very happy with our service.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Very impressed with everything. From Angie , having them take care of the car rental , the repair work was excellent. And I was very surprised that my car was cleaned inside and out when I picked it up.
Yvonne D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
Great people! Made servicing my vehicle effortless! Thank you so much!
Melanie R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
Outstanding customer service!! Was really impressed! Thanks so much!! :)
Julie K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
Everything was awesome
Mike &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
Angie was awesome from start to finish! My car looks brand new, incredible work! I will recommend Angie and her team to anyone needing body work! Thanks again!
Reid M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Great customer service really appreciated the willingness to listen to a few questions I had and work with me throughout the process. Really glad I chose to work with you guys and gals.
Shawn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Great service! Thanks Kyle.
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
My car has never been so clean. The repairs were completed so quickly and communication was unbelievable. This is not the last you've seen of us. We have many project vehicles that need body work! We will be calling you! Would recommend to everyone!!
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
Angie was great to work with. She walked me through every step and was extremely helpful.
Tammy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
The whole team made a difficult situation easy on my family. My questions were answered promptly. I will always use ABRA for my vehicles. Thank you for cleaning my car too!
Bonnie S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/19/2015
I thought they did a good job and they finished the work in the amount of time that they originally told me.
Franz T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2015
Quick work and good communication thru the process, plus almost no hassle with rental car or insurance on our end, well done
Patrick R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2014
Thank you for the great service
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/18/2014
Employees were all helpful and made repairs on my schedule.They made it a good experience, keep me informed and did everything on time.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2014
We were completely satisfied with ABRA. THANK YOU.
Larry F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/25/2014
Everyone with whom I spoke was friendly and professional and knowledgeable. I was very impressed with the service and quality of their work. I had a post delivery issue which they acted on and solved immediately without excuses and to my complete satisfaction. I will make high recommendations to my friends in need of Abra's service. Thanks for a positive experience.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/12/2014
I was very satified with the service I got from the whole team at ABRA. My csr was ready when they said it would be.
Adam D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/24/2014
Excellent service and communication.
Kent F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2014
excellent work
Stephen/susan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2014
Eddie Bremer did a great job keeping us informed and moving the claim and repair process along quickly.
Michelle J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/22/2014
Excellent quality of work and excellent customer service.
Sue R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2014
Great service and wonderful hospitality from employees. Will be glad to work with them in the future and will recommend them to my friends and family. Thank you.
Chris Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/7/2014
They were very nice did a great job on my truck and got it done quickly and when they said they would.
Bruce H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/20/2014
Great job!! Looks like new! Thank you!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/19/2014
Outstanding customer service in every measure.
Daryl P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/12/2014
Very friendly & courteous manager (Eddie) & front office. Eddie went out of his way to make our drop off work for us.
Joe F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/3/2014
Very happy with the work done, thanks for going the extra mile and giving my wife a ride to the rental office.
David E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2014
Thanks for a quick, quality repair, and a nice clean car. -- Dave
Randy O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2014
The work that was done on the 1983 Chevrolet Z-28 was beyond my expectations. I knew Eddy would see that the job was done right but I did not know the car could look so good. It looks like it just came from the show room. Thanks again.
Mike &.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/19/2014
Thank you for your commitment to seamless customer service. The body work and detailing completed is 5 Stars!.
Eric D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2014
My car looks like it is brand new. I appreciate the complete attention to detail inside and out of my car. Felt like I was driving it off of the lot again. Thank you!
Glen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2014
Job was done on time, and the vehicle was extremely clean when I picked it up. Receptionist was very pleasant, great customer service.
Mac E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2013
Outstanding work and customer service
John W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/4/2013
It not only looks flawless, but the interior was spotless as well! I wasn't expecting that, that was a nice treat.
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/3/2013
This ABRA in Red Wing, MN finally has a great manager, with excellent customer skills. I have confidence that you can actually get good work done here now. This shop was poorly run before but, business should grow here.
Brad M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2013
Appreciate the fast, curtious, and friendly service! Breath of fresh air for Red Wing!
Ron B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/9/2013
Great job and great people
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/20/2013
Mike made the car repair experience painless. The car looks great!
Ivan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/19/2013
Thank you u guys do professional quality work.
Shelly M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2013
It looks brand new. Thank you!
Sarah O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2013
Very friendly and simple to deal with. Mike was very nice!
Neelam S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/16/2013
Very good job Mike the manager was very helpful.
Sally C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/10/2013
Thank you! My car looks great!
Trygve G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2013
Nothing to add. Thank you.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2013
AWSOME! They took extra care of me due to family health going on at this time. They went well above the "call to duty" ......many thanks.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/27/2013
Everything done as expected.
Colonel Roger.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/24/2013
Friendly team members, quick work and a beautiful, clean truck all made me happy!
Travis B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2013
Excellent job guys. Couldn't have asked for a better job on my car... Thank you! The entire experience was smooth and enjoyable. Thanks for turning a bad experience into a good one
Norman S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2013
Everything done in a very prompt and professional manner. Staff very helpful.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2013
Scott and Mike make the process of an accident and fixing the truck much easier,,,,thank you
Sandy M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/16/2013
The new manager, Mike, was fantstic! The whole team was extremely courteous & professional. They went the extra mile by washing & detailing my car after fixing the repairs. They even emptied my trash! Thanks :)
Chapman A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/7/2013
Awesome service!!!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications