Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
4/19/2018
Everyone that I came in contact with were very nice, helpful and professional. Unfortunately the repair was less than perfect and the issue was spotted by my 13 year old daughter.
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Keep up with the good work
Steve P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Top notch
Julia M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Our experience was very positive. Not only was the work accomplished in a timely manner it was done well. Our car was cleaned inside and out and looked wonderful. Thank you to the competent and friendly staff.
****C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Great customer service John very professional
Rick G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
You guys did an amazing job on my truck. I was very surprised to see you also clean my truck inside and out. Thank you all! Rick G
Jon W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Employees very nice and professional
Sharron U.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/9/2018
The advisor was professional, and my car looks brand new! The staff up front was pleasant and very professional! Donuts and coffee was A nice touch! I’m bringing my daughter car to you on January 16!th
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
John did a excellent job working to restore my car to perfection. I thank him for a job well done
Todd R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Completely satisfied!
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Car looked great. Appreciate the car wash!
Jeffery W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
12/8/2017
There was a big lack of communication. I pointed out several items on the car that were caused from the accident, but when we went to pick up the car several items weren't fixed and we were told they weren't caused from this accident so the insurance company wasn't responsible. These items should have been discussed with us before the work started, but at the bare minimum anytime before we went to pick the car up.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/23/2017
Lack of communication and taking 16 days for a 5 day repair was extremely frustrating and unacceptable.
Randy W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
11/14/2017
Brandon was excellent, when I got home and was looking under garage there were imperfections, always will be on a car that has 177k miles. Again, looks good and thanks
Kaylee R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/3/2017
The manager Jennifer was just awesome! Some things went a little wrong but she was so quick and happy to fix it which made me extremely happy and pleased and my jeep looks great!
Woody A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Very thorough, very professional
Carolfae W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
You are great
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Yes the man that helped me was very detailed and polite will use services again if needed
Ron B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Great job!
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
First and almost you did a great job on my car and everybody was very nice

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications