Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lucille H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
Excellent service
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
ABRA was great to work with. They did an excellent job repairing my vehicle. I highly recommend them for your auto body repair needs
Lakesha S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
This is my second time coming to ABRA for repairs and I am truly satisfied with the outcome. I have recommended friends and family and will continue to do so. Thank you!!!! Great customer service!!!
Vincent H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
I am very pleased. This is severe no time I've had work done at this shop. Was pleased then also.
Shaun E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
They went above and beyond for my repairs and I thank them.
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
They made a stressful situation less stressful. They kept me updated with texts. My car looks brand new!!!!???? Thank you
Harry R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Very pleased and satisfied with the service I received
Della B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Thanks to Wayne for providing excellent customer service
Corinne W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
The repairs were the best and the **** Bobbie was the best!!!
Hector E.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Elain and Wayne were are wonderful!
Jeannine T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
Abra done a wonderful job on my car...I will use them again if needed
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
My car looks like new,you did a very good job
James B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Very pleased with the work done to my car. The time it took to get done was wonderful and the staff was awesome. Thanks for keeping us updated with the progress of the car. Merry Christmas
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
Everyone was so nice to me. When I dropped off my car (2010 Chevy average LT- Red) , everything didn't go as planned with the rental car. I waited for hours at Abra Body Shop for a rental. When things didn't work out , they offered me a ride home. The best customer service I've ever seen. They kept me very informed with the things being fixed with my car. I LOVE EVERYONE THERE. THANKS SO MUCH FOR THE AWESOME SERVICE. ---Keywana Montague
Maceo T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Very professional and worked quickly
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Very good job
Denise T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Awesome service and work. Wayne was the best. Very friendly, knowledgeable and professional.
Brandon N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/26/2016
I have no complaints. Its hard moving to a new place and finding a repair shop and Im more than pleased with my experience
Tammy W.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
1 out of 5
10/12/2016
You had my truck for three weeks and I understand why but when I got my truck back the paint on the bumper was smeared. The inside of my truck was very dusty from being exposed in the shop for three weeks. I spoke to Wayne about ordering a part (the cover for the rear view mirror inside my truck) I gave him the part and he got the part number is never heard anything back about it. I was so glade to get my truck back after three weeks I forgot to ask him when I received my truck. I don't know if the part was ever ordered. When I return my truck to get the bumper smear repairs I would like the shop dust cleaned. And let me know about the part.
Andreux E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
My truck looked amazing. They did great work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications