Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dmetri N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Things were done in a timely manner and I was kept abreast of the progress. Keith was especially great, but the gentleman and lady in the office were quite helpful,too. I apologize for not remembering their names. I will recommend ABRA’s services.
Jaymion W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/29/2017
I really enjoy the fact that I can expect my car can be exactly the same color.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
My car looked brand new. They went above and beyond just fixing the damage. The customer service was excellent as well. I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs the services they provide.
Edmund J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/7/2017
I was told that I would get my car back on Wednesday but found out that the car was not even worked on until Thursday. If you tell a customer that a service will be completed at a certin time and you fail to do that you fail your customers. Also when we recited the car back the key was broken.I am not completely sure that Abra was responsible for this but it was anoying that I know have to replace the key and the fact in was not told of the key was broken also makes no sense. I will say this the mechanics did do a great job on the repair and I thank them for their hard work.
Lucille H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
Excellent service
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
ABRA was great to work with. They did an excellent job repairing my vehicle. I highly recommend them for your auto body repair needs
Lakesha S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
This is my second time coming to ABRA for repairs and I am truly satisfied with the outcome. I have recommended friends and family and will continue to do so. Thank you!!!! Great customer service!!!
Vincent H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
I am very pleased. This is severe no time I've had work done at this shop. Was pleased then also.
Shaun E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
They went above and beyond for my repairs and I thank them.
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
They made a stressful situation less stressful. They kept me updated with texts. My car looks brand new!!!!???? Thank you
Harry R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Very pleased and satisfied with the service I received
Della B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Thanks to Wayne for providing excellent customer service
Corinne W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
The repairs were the best and the **** Bobbie was the best!!!
Hector E.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Elain and Wayne were are wonderful!
Jeannine T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
Abra done a wonderful job on my car...I will use them again if needed
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
My car looks like new,you did a very good job
James B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Very pleased with the work done to my car. The time it took to get done was wonderful and the staff was awesome. Thanks for keeping us updated with the progress of the car. Merry Christmas
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
Everyone was so nice to me. When I dropped off my car (2010 Chevy average LT- Red) , everything didn't go as planned with the rental car. I waited for hours at Abra Body Shop for a rental. When things didn't work out , they offered me a ride home. The best customer service I've ever seen. They kept me very informed with the things being fixed with my car. I LOVE EVERYONE THERE. THANKS SO MUCH FOR THE AWESOME SERVICE. ---Keywana Montague
Maceo T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Very professional and worked quickly
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Very good job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications