Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 87 Reviews
4 stars 18 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
My car looks like new,you did a very good job
James B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Very pleased with the work done to my car. The time it took to get done was wonderful and the staff was awesome. Thanks for keeping us updated with the progress of the car. Merry Christmas
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
Everyone was so nice to me. When I dropped off my car (2010 Chevy average LT- Red) , everything didn't go as planned with the rental car. I waited for hours at Abra Body Shop for a rental. When things didn't work out , they offered me a ride home. The best customer service I've ever seen. They kept me very informed with the things being fixed with my car. I LOVE EVERYONE THERE. THANKS SO MUCH FOR THE AWESOME SERVICE. ---Keywana Montague
Maceo T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Very professional and worked quickly
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Very good job
Denise T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Awesome service and work. Wayne was the best. Very friendly, knowledgeable and professional.
Brandon N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/26/2016
I have no complaints. Its hard moving to a new place and finding a repair shop and Im more than pleased with my experience
Tammy W.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
1 out of 5
10/12/2016
You had my truck for three weeks and I understand why but when I got my truck back the paint on the bumper was smeared. The inside of my truck was very dusty from being exposed in the shop for three weeks. I spoke to Wayne about ordering a part (the cover for the rear view mirror inside my truck) I gave him the part and he got the part number is never heard anything back about it. I was so glade to get my truck back after three weeks I forgot to ask him when I received my truck. I don't know if the part was ever ordered. When I return my truck to get the bumper smear repairs I would like the shop dust cleaned. And let me know about the part.
Andreux E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
My truck looked amazing. They did great work.
Josie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Good job
George R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Very good service. Thank you.
Kyle P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
USAA sent me to ABRA and it was such a wonderful experience! Everyone there was so nice and considerate. My husband and I knew we were moving to our next duty station but wanted to get my car fixed prior to making the long drive. ABRA made sure that my car was fixed correctly and efficiently! If we weren't moving, I would most definitely go back in the future. I would recommend ABRA to anyone needing body repairs. Also, I absolutely loved the daily updates via text messages!
Dennis T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
I think the service was great
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Yes, very friendly staff
Nathalie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/30/2016
I observed two brown stains on the passenger side on a panel next to the windshield. The mat in my backseat on the passenger side has a permanent footprint in it. It like someone stepped in something and then stepped on the mat. They also left the old seat that they replaced in the trunk.
Elizabeth F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
best and most competent service
Bernice T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
It was great. The employees was very professional and kind. Thanks a million
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/17/2016
Communication was very poor. I had to call every time I wanted an update on the repair. Length of repair was too long. There seems to be no knowledge of exactly where in the repair process my vehicle was. Once I picked up my vehicle and returned home, I then realized that some of my belongings were missing. Now I have to return to the body shop (1 hour away) to pick them up.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Great staff - Wayne and Elaine
Kristin H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
The entire staff was extremely helpful and accommodating. The text message system to keep us informed of the progress of the car was something we had never seen before but thought it was a great way to keep us in the loop. Thank you!
Theoron W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
I was totally pleased with the Abra staff. They were extremely helpful, and professional. One guy even offered to stay on the phone with me until I arrived, because I was unfamiliar with the area. I am 100% satisfied with the work they did on my Camaro. They took good care of my baby, they even vacuumed her out... Thanks again Abra staff, you are all awesome!
Patricia V.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Get friendly staff , service was amazing and very helpful
Kimberly T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Everyone I came in contact with at the company were super friendly & made it a smooth experience. Thank you!
Julius L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Great service, excellent communication throughout the time my car was being repaired
Ralph H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
The guy that picked up my truck took good care n repair it to show room status. Very proud of what he have done for my F-150 because I'm all happy with my final result. Thank you ABRA team for everything. Ralph H
Jeremy K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Keith took care of us and offered to return our rental car when we came to pick up our vehicle. The shop was clean, organized, and the personnel were friendly and efficient. I loved my experience here, my husband and I were very pleased!
Bruce T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
The Savannah team went above and beyond to meet the needs of my repair and even took the time to change my oil since I asked them to.
Shannon M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
The service was absolutely excellent! I would come back to Abra for work on my vehicle anytime.
Lynn H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/3/2016
The folks in Savannah could not have been nicer. I even got a ride back from the airport after going there to drop off the rental car. My car works perfectly and drives great. I wish their shop was closer to home if I ever need body work again.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
People are nice and fast. Will take care of everything after you drop your car off. Excellent place to get your car worked on.
Victoria C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Very nice and excellent work
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
The truck really looks good, just like new. Glad to have big George back.
Carrie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Friendly and accommodating.
Larry F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
We are very happy with the work you did on our car. Your staff were very helpful and nice
Earl S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Great job done in good time will tell others hope I never need a reck fixed again but if I do it will be done by Abria
Scott J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
I received great customer service! I will definitely use ABRA again.
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Excellent service,,, very friendly staff!! Definitely will go back with any car repair needs! Thank you for the outstanding service!
Shurland W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/8/2015
I was extremely satisfied with your job performance and customer service.
Lester P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Y'all made the process easy. Kept me constantly informed on the progress of my repairs. Thank you.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Very good work thank you
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
They did a great job.
Marcus C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
The staff is friendly and and personal they did a fantastic job on my car
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/6/2015
They took care of everything perfectly! It was like it never happened.
Ed And.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/30/2015
COURTEOUS AND PROFESSIONAL STAFF. QUALITY WORKMANSHIP.
Harry W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
I was very pleased with the work tha was done
Dale M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
They did a really good job and it was quick
Dwayne H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Very satisfied!
Cherise H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Everyone at Abra was extremely nice and helpful. The owner, Keith, even picked me up from my home to get my truck. He took me home too when I had the accident. They did a wonderful job of fixing my truck. I enjoyed the daily texts as well to keep me informed. Great customer service. Highly recommend!! Thank you!
Dennis J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
No complaints. The car looks great, and it was completed as promised.
Donnie P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Everyone at Abra Auto Body in Savannah, Ga.are definitely 10's
Tanya M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
7/26/2015
I would like to thank the team of Abbra in Savannah, GA for (1) the amazing job they did repairing my vehicle (2) the detailing job inside and out (3) the friendly and courteous interaction (4) and for going above and beyond by volunteering to bring me my vehicle which is over 300 miles away.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2015
This is the second time I have used Abra for my collision repair. Each time they have looked out for my best interest. I will continue to use Abra in the future. Thanks. Btw, given the state of my vehicle it looks awesome!
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2015
I am satisfied with the repair that was done, but I am even more impressed with the clean state in which I received it. Thank you. Charles T
Calvin S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/3/2015
That they made sure quality of glass was good
Christopher J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Abra did a wonderful job on my vehicle. I appreciate their hard work
Adam L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/3/2015
The bumper looks great
Danny H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2015
Liked the messager updates and everyone were true professionals
Ms D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2015
Every thing was outstanding. Thank you
Justin L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/22/2015
Abra does excellent work! If we have any other body repairs that needs to be done, we will be using Abra!
Crystal M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
Great job, very friendly an efficient. Love the text messasge updates and how well they work with the insurance Co and rental car place. Car looked great, they even vacuumed the car and put tire shine on tires.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/2/2015
Awesome people who gave extraordinary service. Thoroughly pleased with the results!
Holly C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2015
Wayne helped us a bit over a year ago when a brick was thrown through our back windshield. He and the team at Abra were so good to us that we came to them again when someone backed into our car. Wayne is easy to work with and always lets us know where the car is in the process. He answers all of our questions and makes us feel like family. My car looks perfect again, and I would use Abra again in a heartbeat.
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/29/2014
Happy Holiday
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2014
Abra was super great regarding timeliness, communication, and courtesy. Couldn't have asked for a better experience, especially in regards to other auto repair places in Savannah.
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2014
Best people to work with
Chris W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2014
Good job Thanks
James L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/3/2014
They did a terrific job
Bradley D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/23/2014
The team was great to work with and kept me informed on the status of the repair. The delivery of my car to jacksonville was such a nice touch. Thank you so much.
Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/12/2014
Great people made a wreck almost worth the pain Easy to deal with
Alex A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/10/2014
Truck looks new! Thank you!
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/9/2014
Great
Ernestine H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/4/2014
We were very satisfied with the Team. Our Honda looks like the day we received it from the dealership. We will tell all our friends about ABRA Auto Body & Glass. Thanks for a job well done.
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2014
Thanks This for Linda and Jerry Kirby
Robin H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/8/2014
ABRA was awesome! They took care of everything for me and my son. I wont take my car anywhere else. The work was perfect and finished on time as promised. Jeanine at the shop and Cathy Embrey my rep for ABRA were awesome!! Thank you so much!! Robin H
Stuart W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/2/2014
They went out of their way to keep me updated on my car and going above and beyond in their customer service. Jeannie was wonderful.
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/1/2014
Elaine & Keith were fabulous. Everyone with whom I spoke went out of their way to be helpful. When I first called Keith made me feel comfortable because he was concerned about new and not just my car. Leaving my car in Savannah after the accident was hard but I knew it was in great hands!I can't say enough good about everyone at Abra. They are excellent and I highly recommend them 100%.
Tonya C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2014
The whole team was great. Jeneane was awesome with keeping me informed and really care. Elaine, the adjuster, was amazing, she also kept me informed and made me feeling really good about leaving my car in their care. The two of the made my experience so relaxing. The body repairmen that worked on my car did an outstanding job. I know one of them name was Terry. I would like to say thanks to the whole staff that played a part in getting my car back to me in a timely manner. The work that all of you do is greatly appreciated.
Benjamin D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/7/2014
Yes
Debra W.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
7/7/2014
Beautiful work! The staff was prompt in notifying me of progress on my car. Will definitely recommend ABRA.
Saundra L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/29/2014
Elaine, geico claims adjuster and staff were awesome. Best Customer service
Charlotte J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2014
Thank you for the kind professional service and ease of getting my car fixed. It was the best first time experience. The car wash and cleaning after was greatly appreciated! Thank you.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/10/2014
Great job! Car came back in perfect shape as promised.
Deonca H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/6/2014
I am very pleased with the work that was done. The staff was nice and pleasant and made me feel really comfortable. I will definitely recommend Abra auto body and glass to anyone needing work done on their car. :-)
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2014
Staff was very courteous and professional.
Erica T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/1/2014
Great customer service!
Zachary P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/23/2014
Great, fast service. Exceptionally friendly staff.
Vicki A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/12/2014
Your employees were exceptionally friendly and professional. Thank you!
Leora P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/4/2014
so far it drives fine it was very clean and they kept me updated completely
Kyle O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/29/2014
Excellent customer service. Amazing body work!
Darlin J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/20/2014
Customer Services rating is zero because when you walk in the door depending whose sitting their you will get a hi. Went to pick up car notice it was not completely done. Had my 19month old son with me who was and I'm in the other hand fighting with the lactch of his carseat base. Not once did one of the staff ask me if I wanted some help. So after fighting the the second latch for about 20 minutes I decided to ask one of the employee for help who by the way saw me fighting with the latch. After that ordeal had to wait another half an hour for then to adjust the trunk and line up the tail light. By the time I left I was tired and my son was cranky and hungry because I only expected to pick up the car and go. crying and did not want to sit down
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/19/2014
Your A World Class Auto Body shop, Proven Over And Over again
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/15/2014
Abra Is The Only Auto Body Shop That Stands By Their Reputation.
Samantha D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2014
I love the texting updates! Working with Leith is always a pleasure!
Morgan H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/6/2014
The staff was incredibly helpful and nice. The only damper on my experience was the lack of communication during the finishing stages of my car repair.
S P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/30/2013
the repair process dragged at 1st but once it began it didnt take long at all-- definitely made a satisfied and lifelong customer out of me
Alonzo Q.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/28/2013
I think y'all did a wonderful job on my truck
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2013
They took their time, but i am glad because the repair is flawless. True professionals. I would rather be without vehicle for a while, knowing it is fixed right, even better than factory specs. I would use them in a heartbeat again. Quality service.
Willa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2013
The car looks like new again. They went out of their to be helpful when I ran into a problem with the rental bill. Everyone at ABRA was great!
Cynthia V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2013
Great job!
Nikki H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/21/2013
You guys had great customer service and kept me in the loop every stage of the process.
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/13/2013
Thank you. Excellent staff got car back fast and better than ever.
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2013
Done in a timely manner and very thorough. Thanks.
Sarah D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2013
Great job. Very friendly.
Taylor P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/2/2013
I got my car back quickly and everything was taken care of.
Trong D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2013
Good work.thanks.
Takoya T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/12/2013
Its was done right and in a timely manner thanks so much guys
Lakisha F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/4/2013
I love the staff very professional and friendly.
Senior Chief.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/25/2013
Outstanding customer service!! Very professional staff!! Job well done!
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/14/2013
I'm very satisfied with my car and everyone provided excellent customer service.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications