Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 186 Reviews
4 stars 16 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carrie J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/28/2016
Excellent repair and Customer Service. Thank you for the proactive communication.
Sheryl T.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Because of the courtesy, respect and oustanding job you did repairing my vehicle I will recommrnd your services and expertise to everyone needing body work.. Thank You ABRA
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
The continual updates on the repair process was great. Everyone was very friendly and answered all the questions I had, which eased my concerns. I would highly recommend this location.
Dan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Bruce and his team at Abra Glen Carbon are awesome professionals!
Cwo Emmet.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/11/2016
Abra Glen Carbon didn't simply fix the immediately visible defects. They found underlying issues that would effect future maintenance. Truthfully, i wanted my car back sooner, but I'm so glad that they took the time to fix it right.
Kim W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Thank you for being so welcoming, considerate, and responsive throughout the repair process. I appreciate you keeping me informed, and getting the job done quickly. My vehicle looks great! Thanks again!
Danna T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great job
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/23/2016
It was an exceptional service, if I need s car repair some other time, I will definitely take it there again.
Lanie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
The Staff were all friendly & very professional. Did a wonderful job in repairing my Impala. They keep me informed on the repair status. I'm very pleased with the result. They also repaired my husband's Equinox couple years ago also did a great job. Thank you! ?
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
Excellent service, minor imperfection spotted on the car during pick up but the staff was glad to take care of it and get me back on the road.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
The team stayed past closing to allow me to pick up my vehicle, which was immaculate, and so pretty. Great job!
Mohammael B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Amazing job! Kept us updated and informed about the process! My car looks like a brand new car! Extremely nice and curtious employees! Went above and beyond what was asked to be done! Couldn't be happier!
Ajay J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Bruce and the entire team at Abra Glen Carbon are fantastic!!
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
The car looks and drives like new!
Devon V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/30/2016
Becky, Bruce and Jim - we appreciate all the effort and hard work you have put into our vehicle repair. Your support during this process was priceless. We can't thank you enough!
Dana A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Car looks great! Great service! Kind and professional. Thank you. Dana A
David H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Extremely pleasant and helpful staff who bent over backwards (figuratively) to make my visit as successful in every way as possible.
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Bruce and his team did an outstanding job Earnhardt BMW including service in the air conditioning system and detailing the whole car great effort by all
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Thank you for the outstanding service !
Sue M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Friendly service, but most importantly, the best quality service
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Very professional and kind people! I will recommend to all! Barb
Erika H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
Great experience! Everything was explained clearly. Becky was wonderful. She brought my wallet to the car rental place after I left it in the lobby. I really did appreciate it.
Matt M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
Class act!
Chris W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Everything was great.
Michaela K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
The best customer service I've had in a very long time. You guys went above and beyond and make the whole process such a breeze. I would recommend you to anyone. Thank you for everything!
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
This was the best experience we have ever had with a repair facility. Bruce and the folks at Abra communicated every step of the way, were courteous, friendly and just outstanding in every way. Thank for for taking such good care of us.
Anne And.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
I had an excellent experience at ABRA. Becky and Bruce both provided outstanding customer service. I will use ABRA in the future if ever needed again.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
What a great experience! My ABRA team was the absolute best. They kept me updated with txt messages and phone calls. They even returned my rental. They went above and beyond.
Ron J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Most satisfied and would recommend your services to others.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
The technician, Bruce, and the administrative assistant were extremely kind and helpful. I was in and out in no time for both the estimate and the repair. I would return and refer others.
Shana C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Everyone was very nice and helpful at the glen carbon location. The manager kept me updated about my car. They even returned my rental car for me.
Edward T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Good customer sevice
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Becky and Bruce were fantastic...everything was exceptional
Roy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/18/2016
Car in for hail damage. Got it home and found some missed dents. Now got to take back. However, the people are very helpful and easy to work with.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
They're wonderful. I would recommend every family member and friend to ABRA.
Rodney F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
Completely amazing. I'll be back!
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great clean shop. Work was top notch very pleased. Would recommend to anyone.
Gary F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Everybody was friendly and courteous.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Thank you for your superior service!
Jennie P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
The best customer service and truly fantastic work. Couldn't be happier.
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Bruce was friendly and helpful.
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
The repair went faster than we expected & was done well. Everyone we spoke with was friendly & professional.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Great and professional service and environment. You can tell everyone loves their job.
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
Great customer service
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Excellent service. Got us in fast and repaired quickly as well. Car looks perfect. Incredibly nice people. They made sure it was convenient for us. Exceeds every expectation on every level. We will always recommend ABRA.
Kenneth Y.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Second vehicle I've had in your shop in the past six months. Excellent customer service! Bruce and his team are outstanding! Thanks!
Elizabeth A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Thanks so much ! The car looks greats! First time we have used your place and will definitely recommend you to friends and family !
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Everyone was very friendly & professional. The car looks fantastic! Great job!
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Staff was very nice and extremely helpful. I was very impressed with the constant updates they sent me on the status of my car. I was also impressed with the way they coordinated to have the rental car at the auto body shop for me to pick up
Tracie L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Excellent people, fast repair
Katie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Abra is the best! A perfect hassle free experience and great results.
Phillip M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/8/2016
I hope I don't have to come back , but if the need arises I will be back .
Mario D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Excellent service and employees are very helpful and kind.
Angela W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
Everyone was very pleasant and professional! Kept me updated on my vehicle in a tomely manner. I will recommend your business to all my friends and family.
Terry T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
Everyone was great to work with. Auto notification a need to be coordinated with local shop.
Terri C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
I would highly recommend them to anyone, they were so nice and pleasant to work with.
Chelsea L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/21/2015
I was so happy to get my car back because I knew it was in great hands. It looks so great. I can't even tell it was hit. The staff is excellent getting it fixed quickly and giving updates!!! So thankful for everyone's hard work!
Ruth H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Staff (Bruce, Pandora & Dawn) were all gracious and kind. A special appreciation is for Mr. Bruce Bonebrake who ensured my vehicle is beautiful again and made special efforts to contain costs. Appreciation is certainly extended to the shop people who performed the repairs in a timely manner. I also appreciate the guarantee that accompanies work. The staff's coordination with the insurance company was seemless. ABRA Glen Carbon has my recommendation.
Jeremy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
U guys did an awsome job from the costumer service to the actual work
Jeanette K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Very nice people and have very merry Christmas
Sue M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Superb job of detailing. Thanks for the very courteous service all along the way.
Julie L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Awesome staff! Thanks for everything. Car looks great!
Miranda H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Yall were sooo helpful and friendly. Thank you!!
Jacqueline S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Friendly fast and compentant
Levora T.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
The staff was so very nice and always customer ready. It was a great experience. Keep up the good work.:-)
Miyosha J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Excellent customer service, very friendly staff and got the job done in a timely manner.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2015
My auto repair was handled quickly and efficiently. The staff was informative and courteous on every level. I will definitely recommend this company in the future.
Justin K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
The staff at the Glen Carbon location are second to none. Pandora, Bruce, and Denise are so welcoming and provide top notch service. Thank you so much for all you do!
Joan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Everyone was kind and courteous. And the workmanship awesome.
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/19/2015
Awesome customer relations, they go above and beyond the relm of satisfaction.
Connie Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
It looks great you guys did awesome job I would recommend you to everyone I know. thank you for cleaning the inside of my truck out. looked beautiful when I picked it up. Thanks Connie Z
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Excellent service has always. Everyone was very friendly. Thank you. Our looked good as new.
Valerie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
We appreciate your team's friendly attitude, timely updates, and ability to be detailed about what's going on with the repairs but make it understandable for those of us less knowledgeable about cars. We hope we are not in need of your services again but if we are we will come to your shop.
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Wonderful experience , everyone was so pleasant to deal with and they did great work!!
Joan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2015
ABRA did a great job repairing my car! Staff was friendly, very helpful and kept me informed as the work was being completed. Very very pleased with the repairs and highly recommend ABRA!
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable. I will recommend Abra to others.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
9/13/2015
You guys did an AWESOME job! Also, very friendly and very pleased with the updates with the process of my car! Thanks so much! You guys are awesome!
Duncan Systems.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
4 out of 5
9/12/2015
Amazing people!! This is the only place I would go for body or glass repair.
Shoaib M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Bruce and all the staff were very nice and helpful!
Leslie M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Wonderful customer service! I highly recommend Abra!
Cedric S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Great job. Wonderful staff. Thank you Dawn and Bruce. Wonderful customer service. 5 stars
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
The car looked wonderful and I got it back fast. I'll ?efinitely use you guys again if the need arises.
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Everyone was very friendly, service was thorough
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Excellent work and so much faster than I could of imagined. Customer Service was terrific ! Got into my car that was spotless inside and out. Much better than what it was when I dropped it off. Can't say enough about them
Nathen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Nice work, great customer service!
Geoffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Amazing in every way. Great staff and communication. My car is like new!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Great job, friendly staff, & phenomenal service! We will recommend to family & friends!
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/19/2015
I LIKE THE FACT THAT THEY KEPT ME INFORM ON WHAT WAS GOING ON WITH MY CAR I REALLY ???? THAT!!! N THANK U ABRA AUTO BODY!!
Aaron H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Everything went as smoothly as I could imagine. By keeping us apprised every step of the way, it took the uncertainty out of the equation.
Steve R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2015
Everyone that was involved was absolutely wonderful! It was a delightful experience!
Aaron G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Awesome experience, friendly staff, excellent repair. Five stars!
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Did good work and the people are fabulous. Will tell people how you are. I'm glad I was told about you. Thanks again.
Walter H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/2/2015
Love it! Great service, friendly people. Kept her safe through the storm. Dropped my car off at my house.
Aaron J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Very professional and awesome work
Amy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Best overall experience I have ever had dealing with a car repair! People were so nice and kept me updated every day.
Dolores W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
I appreciated the updates along the way. Communication was clear and concise; no surprises. Everyone was extremely kind and polite.
Pam B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Great service! And made it super easy w/no worries! Really appreciated the updates also!!!!
Brice A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Great work guys I will be sure to recommend you guys Brice (State Farm)
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Very prompt & professional!
Peter J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Continued excellent customer service in reguards to communication and timeliness!!
Cory D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Great work and communication. Thank you.
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
The folks were very fast, very professional, and very courteous. We couldn't ask for anything better.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Thank you
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Great experience! Was kept up to date through the whole process and was able to call and get my questions and concerns addressed with ease.
Grant A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Great customer service! Thank you!
Leroy D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Fast. Great work. They kept me informed about the car.
Erlinda D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
I really appreciate the updates Im receiving from time to time. I chose Abra first of all when i first call to set an appointment, the lady who answered the phone was really nice, thats why out of the five places that state farm gave me, i chose Abra glen carbon. Aside from that, when my husband brought our van for estimate, Mr Pandora was really nice, explains everything in detail and assured us of 100 % satisfaction guarranteed of their work, surely enough im glad we chose Abra to work on our damaged vehicle. I will surely recommend this place to my friends and relatives if ever they will need repairs or any services that this place offers. Excellent job!
Ehsan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
Best body shop ever
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/2/2015
It was fast and easy
Kris D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2015
Fast and friendly service
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
My repair looks great! I really appreciated having my vehicle completely detailed when I picked it up. What a nice surprise! I also was very impressed by the friendly and fast service. You are all exceptional!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
Extremely nice staff. Efficient and helpful. Work done quickly and was as good as new.
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
3/2/2015
I picked up my 2003 pickup and everything was ok and after driving it, the engine light came on. I asked at the service center if the light was on or off. I was told there was no lights on the truck. It came on after the accident, that is why I asked. The truck looked good. The brakes seems to be a lil spongy. I know you cannot give me my original truck back.
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/26/2015
Friendly. Professional. Work was outstanding and ahead of schedule. THAT never happens. They were fantastic from first contact to final pickup.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
Fantastic job by everyone involved. Car looks great. Staff kept us updated. Answered all questions. Would recommend to others.
Ryan J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
Dawn, at the front desk, was extremely helpful. From the moment I walked in she seemed to care about my situation. She explained the process, setup my rental car reservation and kept me informed of the progress of my repairs. The entire staff was friendly and never seemed too busy to talk to me. When my repairs were complete, the staff took care of returning my rental car and explained the repairs that were made. As for the auto body technicians - great work! I love the way my vehicle turned out. You would never know there was damage. Fantastic work. I hope I never need you again, but I will return if any of my automobiles are in need of repair.
Lacheryl L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/11/2015
Dawn is extremely professional. Everyone kept my updated on the status of my vehicle.
Terrence P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/1/2015
They were very helpful. Told me the whole procedures and were very friendly.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/25/2014
Your customer service was wonderful!! The speed and quality of the repairs exceeded my expectations. Will use Abra again!!
Sheikera B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/5/2014
All of the employees I spoke with were really nice and understanding; they worked around my schedule and didn't make me feel rushed. ABRA has great customer service; my car was completed in a timely manner. I appreciated the text messages that kept me up to date on on my car. I also think ABRA is an honest company and I would trust them to service my car again.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2014
I have previously posted a very favorable report online and would do so again. I have never had repairs made so quickly and competently. Kudos to all.
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2014
Speedy service, great job, very friendly associates
Bradley L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/22/2014
Top notch customer service, great and fast service!
David A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2014
Done fast, looks like new, even cleaned the car. Would go there again & recommend to friends.
Beth N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/7/2014
Customer service is great. Everything from having the rental car company pick me up from Abra, sending texts to keep me updated on the progress of my car repair, the fast work and the quality of the repair, to the ease of being able to leave the rental car at Abra when I picked up my car all speak of a wonderful experience.
Dan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2014
Abra cadabra...****...car repaired. Great job by the auto magicians at Abra!
Scott N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2014
Best customer service I've ever seen! All abra employees treated me like I'm the only customer, incredible!
Peter J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/16/2014
Super friendly and knowledgeable staff Mike and D and Danielle. Initial contact, Pandora very helpful.
Laura T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/16/2014
Thanks, looks great.
Edward K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/14/2014
People make a difference. Daniel was super in taking care of my needs. Especially in the rental car dept. (I was lost. Pandora was great at making sure the repair was done right. This despite the insurance co. not responding well, and fighting the increased cost. Oh, by the way the RAV looks good. Thanks soo much, Ed Keck
John G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/13/2014
So far I am very pleased though I still need to get the car
Virgil P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/12/2014
The work done on my car was completed quickly, and I thought my car looked like new. I appreciated the updates and courtesy shown throughout the process.
Ann M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2014
Charles knapp and danielle kreup have been very kind and helpful to me each time I've been in for a repair. I have been impressed with the quality of work and truly appreciate the frequent updates on the status of my car. I have recommended the shop to my friends and family.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2014
Service was extremely excellent. Job well done. Thank you for making my new car new again.
Kelsey S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2014
Very satisfied! Everyone one there was so nice. The repairs took no time at all! Would definitely go here again!
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
8/22/2014
The bodyman and **** did a wonderful job.
Justin M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/22/2014
Great communication. Great work. Very professional
Pete J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/8/2014
We bring all our collision repairs to the Glen Carbon location. They Rock!!!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/26/2014
They did a great job on my car and I like that Charles kept me updated!
Alan S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
7/25/2014
The damaged tire was replaced, but it took an ex tra day. Other than that it was fine.
Craig H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
7/25/2014
Not satisfied with the drop off, pick up, or the work that was done.
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2014
It was just a simple process. I didn't really have to do anything and my car looks good. It was done in way less time than anticipated. Everyone is friendly. I am am agent and try hard to refer to you. Thank you.
Kelli S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2014
Great experience, nice work done quickly!
Jamie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/10/2014
Thank you for all of your hard work.
Dwayn S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/9/2014
The car looks great. I never had to wonder about the status of my car! Your company always kept me up to date via text messaging or a phone call. This puts you a step above the rest. Can't beat the lifetime warranty either. You earned my future business. Thanks
Diane G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2014
My first experience with them. They were awesome! What I thought would be a huge inconvenience and stressful time wasn't. The young lady at the front desk was super helpful and Charles Knapp was so easy to work with. He quickly eliviated any stress or concerns I had. Probably one of the best service experiences I've ever had. He kept me up to date through the entire process. It is because of him and his team that I will tell everyone I know to go there. As you know,social media is a great avenue for that. I posted to Facebook about my experience before I even pulled away to refer all my friends and family. Thanks to Charles for exceeding my expectations. Sincerely, Diane G
Ashlee R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/28/2014
Charles was very helpful throughout the entire process. He kept me notified of the status of my vehicle and was upfront about repairs. Also, all of the front desk staff were friendly and helpful. The Glen Carbon ABRA made a unfortunate incident pleasant to get taken care of. I would recommend the shop to anyone!
Linette T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/27/2014
Charles was the nicest person to do business with !!!! He was great and professional! Would recommend him for sure
Jo Ann.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2014
Awesome job!! Thank you so much!!
Lena F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/25/2014
I really thank Matt and Charles and all the team for all the work,they were the nices people I had to deal with.thank you againg
Leslie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/21/2014
We need to bring the vehicle back for an alignment issue, possibly a brake issue, and a front-end piece of the bumper that is not attached like it should be. We've already talked with charles @ Glen Carbon and are arranging having this done. No problem that can't be fixed.
Debra J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/19/2014
The staff was very friendly and professional.
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/14/2014
My wife and I are very happy with the repairs done by Abra on our Acura! It looks good as new! The people at Abra are friendly and helpful, the status updates (calls and text messages) were nice, and the repairs were completed quickly! Job well done!
Regina W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2014
Car looks great afterwards! Friendly staff and job completed quickly!
Regina W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2014
Everything looks great. Will definitely recommend to my friends!
Randall F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
5/15/2014
I had to pay 3 days extra rental for a car because the car wasn't ready When they said it would be. Extra expense wasn't your fault or mine, but it ended up costing me more money.
Wanda A.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/8/2014
Not only with customer service yet repair result went above and beyond expectation!!! Hope I never have to again, yet definitely where I will go for vehicle body repair.
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/25/2014
Awesome experience. Everyone was wonderful, great communication etc. I just had a few dings I noticed when I got home from general maintenance I think one might have been a belt buckle or something that's all I would say is just watch it. But overall amazing work and I definitely will refer and recommend this business!
Jacqueline V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/25/2014
The service and work was above and beyond expectations. ABRA will have my return business if there is ever a need in the future.
Joshua Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2014
Just made everything simple and did a great job on my car
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/18/2014
I think that you could cut down the time that it takes to drop off your vehicle and get your rental car. I was under the impression that the whole process would be more efficient. I waited quite a while at Enterprise. The car should have been ready for me.
Jeffery C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/17/2014
I really like getting the updates
Anita C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2014
The staff was very professional and friendly. The work was completed in a timely manner. I am very satisfied with my experience
Madonna H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2014
The hail damage repair on our car was excellent. Moreover, the car was returned when promised which was important to us. We appreciate the professionalism of the staff. We will not hesitate to refer friends to your business.
Yolanda S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/11/2014
ABRA family were all courteous and friendly.The guys who rrepaired my car are super fast and awesome.
Martin G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2014
Very efficient service,and very informative.Thank you for a job well done.
Carla B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/29/2014
They were incredible! Recommend them highly!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
3/17/2014
Nice job, but don't call all of the time to set up appointment, your callers became kind of nagging called too many times in short time to set appt
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/14/2014
The service was great, I would absolutely recommend to anyone, I'm happy I got back my car the way I expected it, thank you so much,really appreciated it
Albert S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/10/2014
Charlie was awesome and knowledgable and gave me a ride home when I didn't have rental insurance. They managed to repair a decent amount of damage and finish my car in two days. I am very satisfied with their service.
Devan W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/8/2014
Everyone was very polite and professional. The facility was very well kept. My car looks completely flawless as if nothing happened. Their work was much appreciated.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2014
Danielle was great!
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/1/2014
Our vehicle was completed in a timely manner.
Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2014
Appreciated being kept informed and for delivery of vehicle
Vernon P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/30/2013
Great job
Stanley H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/22/2013
Had a great experience with your business. Will recommend to friends and family, and will return in the future. Just hope it's not for an accident. Lol
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/21/2013
Job was done quickly and professionally. I was impressed that they even cleaned the inside and washed the outside of the vehicle. Will definitely go back in the future if needed.
Marry V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/16/2013
I was very happy with the whole experience with ABRA. My car looks great, I got it back earlier than expected and your whole team was great! My thanks to all of them!
Gerald F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/10/2013
Job well done. Great service. Thanks
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2013
Everyone at both the O'Fallon, IL & Glen Carbon, IL were awesome! I really appreciated the prompt response with my initial visit. I also appreciate the texts & phone calls keeping me informed about the progress of my car repairs. Thank you!
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/3/2013
The Communication was great! Thank you, ****, for keeping me informed. Staff was very friendly and attentive.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2013
Communication was great
James C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/22/2013
You did a great job and a very quick turnaround. Thank you Jamie
Joan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2013
**** was excellent during the whole process! Abra did an excellent job and finished the job in a very timely manner. I would definitely return for future needs & recommend friends.
Remy G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2013
Very good customer service and quick turn around time. **** was very professional and friendly.
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2013
FANTASTIC customer service and my car looks beautiful. Even though it took longer than expected I appreciate you taking the time to make it right (which is all i care about) rather than rush to meet the original due date.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2013
The entire process was easy and friendly and the staff are very kind. Oh and the car looks great!
Blair W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/30/2013
**** was really great.
Janice S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2013
Great friendly people. Kept me well informed.
Kristen K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/14/2013
**** Keck is amazing!!!
Marjorie M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/10/2013
I appreciated the phone calls and updates as the repairs were being completed. Everyone was informative, friendly and always acted as if I were the only customer at the time-never rushing me. Thanks, Marjorie M
Bonnie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/8/2013
The staff's help and professionalism was above and beyond expectations.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/4/2013
The quality of the work was very good, and all of my questions were answered carefully.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/27/2013
**** and the rest of the team are a outstanding group of people. I will tell all about the great service I received at Abra. Thank you again for the great service. Sincerely, Joe Failoni
Jordan O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/20/2013
****, and Danielle are both so super sweet and accommodating! I appreciate everything they did for me, not to mention the awesome work that was done to my car itself! And I love getting into a clean car! You guys are just all around awesome! Thank you so so so much!
Chelsie W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/20/2013
I was accurately updated on the status of my car and they treated me with such respect. Made me feel comfortable. I would highly recommend Abra to others.
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/11/2013
Fast service and our paint job looks great. Car was actually done one day faster than promised. We're very happy with our car repair.
Traci N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/8/2013
Loved that they cleaned our car inside and out. It was unexpected therefore a nice surprise. Thanks!
Brandan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2013
Y'all are doing a grate job and if I need any more work done I'll be coming back
Jessica A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/17/2013
They did a great job from start to finish I felt in good hands
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications