Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 203 Reviews
4 stars 24 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lauren H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
6/20/2017
The windshield wiper fluid does not come out of the front despensors as well as the interior of the roof is dirty and looks like a water stain.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
awesome work from start to finish employees was professional and polite
Cleavie L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/4/2017
Glen Carbon ABRA sets the bar for outstanding customer experience, satisfaction and all around workmanship. This team works incredibly together and I've never seen a team like this before. Bruce, Becky, Kristy and **** amazed me with my last visit. My car looks like it came off of the showroom floor. I'll only trust Glen Carbon ABRA all of my car repairs.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/28/2017
Forgot a small mud flap on the rear tire have contacted them regarding this
Shawn L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Best staff in the business! Bruce, Becky, and Kristy are the greatest!
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/12/2017
My car appears to be almost brand new. Very professional work.
Clifton J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/10/2017
ABRA did a great job on my car. Only the time frame was a little long. Would be nice to know time frame up front would be a great support. Over all a great job.
Sarah R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Professional, friendly service. Love the text updates!
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/26/2017
Perfection.
Paula Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/14/2017
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. got my car back in the time I was told.
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Please try to keep your customers waiting on their cars better informed of the progress.
Misty P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Thank you for a job well done
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Great job
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Everything was done in a timely manner. Update on the progress and what was going on was very helpful. Satisfied with the experience.
Marlo H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Staff was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend Abra to anyone
Terrance S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Very professional. Great work and service was excellent.
Dacia T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/21/2017
I'm still getting some vibration in my wheels in steering wheel took it back for balance and I'm still getting some vibration
Lori H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Quick repair time and excellent information keeping you updated through the whole process!
Trisha F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
My only concern was the appraiser didn't seem to get up n under to check all out an went right to the obvious damage missing damage done to the front which delayed. Having said that the personnel were all awesome, kept in great communication with me. Made it all very easy! My car looked great when I picked it up! Thank you!!
Joan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
The service by all was excellent!! I will definitely use again and would definitely recommend to others. Thank you!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications