Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Theresa S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
12/8/2017
Well I don’t have my vehicle back yet but I do like have update but also would like those updates with possibly an idea of when vehicle could be done
Shawn L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Greatest staff in the business! They deserve Christmas bonuses for everyone!
Diane R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
I just want to say thanks to Bruce and his staff at the Glen Carbon Abra Location for doing an awesome job on my car. I’ve taken my car there many tims and have always been satisfied with their work. I you can tell you they take pride in their jobs. The staff is friendly and make you feel that you’re in good hands. Thanks again and Merry Christmas to all :)
Monica D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Kindness was impeccable. Staff kept me aware on a day to day basis as to progression of repair. Truly more than I expected.
Ezequiel T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Great job and a great staff
Don A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Service was excellent, work looks like new. Very pleasant receptionist was appreciated. Good job!
Austin S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
I really liked that you do text updates on what was going on with my car
Shaun A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
10/26/2017
Repair is not yet concluded
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
Good communication, friendly service, and a good repair.
Susie T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Excellent and friendly service! I was very impressed with how quickly the work was done and what an outstanding job they did on my car. It looks like new!
Julia D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
I love the way Abra keeps you up date with your car’s progress. There is no worryining or wondering, you are a part of the process evey step of the way.
Rahim K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Job well done
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/4/2017
I would have liked to have been given an expectation of how long the repair was going to take. It was an inconvenience to have to put things on hold while I waited, mainly because I didn't know when my car would be finished.
Precious M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Great service
Colleen W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
ABRA always exceeds my expectations !!
Eureka C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
I appreciate being informed of the status of my truck during the entire process. It appears that the quality of the repair/workmanship is great. Kristy provided excellent customer service skills during my entire process.
Zenobia J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
I thoroughly appreciate the top shelf service and the steps extra steps taken to keep us updated throughout the entire process. The car looks amazing, much better than we expected and to top it off both exterior and interior was spotless. Awesome job Guys! I will be using you ABRA for future needs and will recommend you to family and friends.
Shawn L.
Vehicle Make : Peugot
5 out of 5
9/5/2017
Bruce Bonebreak, Becky Nasalroad, and Kristy ****are the absolute best in the business!
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Amazing office staff!! Kristy is a real sweetheart. She kept me up to date through the entire repair. My truck looks amazing!! I would never take any of my vehicles anywhere other than ABRA Auto Body in Glen Carbon. I have referred family and friends there and they thanked me when the brought vehicles there and they also would not go anywhere else.
John B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Everyone was awesome. Great job and it was done a lot quicker than expected. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications