Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Julia D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
I love the way Abra keeps you up date with your car’s progress. There is no worryining or wondering, you are a part of the process evey step of the way.
Rahim K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Job well done
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/4/2017
I would have liked to have been given an expectation of how long the repair was going to take. It was an inconvenience to have to put things on hold while I waited, mainly because I didn't know when my car would be finished.
Precious M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Great service
Colleen W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
ABRA always exceeds my expectations !!
Eureka C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
I appreciate being informed of the status of my truck during the entire process. It appears that the quality of the repair/workmanship is great. Kristy provided excellent customer service skills during my entire process.
Zenobia J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
I thoroughly appreciate the top shelf service and the steps extra steps taken to keep us updated throughout the entire process. The car looks amazing, much better than we expected and to top it off both exterior and interior was spotless. Awesome job Guys! I will be using you ABRA for future needs and will recommend you to family and friends.
Shawn L.
Vehicle Make : Peugot
5 out of 5
9/5/2017
Bruce Bonebreak, Becky Nasalroad, and Kristy ****are the absolute best in the business!
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Amazing office staff!! Kristy is a real sweetheart. She kept me up to date through the entire repair. My truck looks amazing!! I would never take any of my vehicles anywhere other than ABRA Auto Body in Glen Carbon. I have referred family and friends there and they thanked me when the brought vehicles there and they also would not go anywhere else.
John B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Everyone was awesome. Great job and it was done a lot quicker than expected. Thank you
Stanley S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
All is well thanks
Amanda D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
The ABRA staff was amazing and worked quickly to suite my needs as a mother of a toddler who's husband is away for the year in Korea. I truly felt taken care and the body work that was done was flawless. I would recommend them to anyone.
Diane V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Great service!
Matt W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
This facility exceeded my expectations
Sheila W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
My car looked perfect, thank you.
Kim W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Thanks again for another awesome repair job!
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/6/2017
I will send a photo of what was missed.
Cwo Emmet.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
I received a survey from your office. I'll be very happy to complete that and send it to you.
Joan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Excellent job!! I don't think I would ever take my vehicle anywhere else. Thank you so much!!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
They did a fantastic job and very quick service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications