Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
A very professional job. And kept me well informed
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Excellent communication and care to clean car up
Elena M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
I appreciate the continuous updates via text messages. It helped our family planned our daily routines accordingly. The staff also was very friendly and easy to talk to. My questions and concerns were answered and taken care of in a timely manner. Thank you.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Everything was perfect.
Caesar G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Great team overall. Love the customer service, regular text updates, and ultimate great results.
Lekettra B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
No fuss and everyone was pleasant.
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
9/8/2018
N/A
Holly D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Great customer service!
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
I loved that you cleaned my car on the inside. Thank you. Thank you.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
The service i was given by both Shelly Combs and Justin Hill were truly exceptional! And my car is truly beautifully repaired. I could not have been better taken care of.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Very quick work and done to high standards!
Jeffrey D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Job was well done and they handled everything and I had a stress free time.
Arthur S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Excellent customer service very satisfied
Shirley A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Great
James K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
10/10 service. Great receptionist who is extremely polite and very helpful and the gentleman named bill kept me up to date the entire way through my repairs. He was also extremely polite and helpful. I would recommend this place to anyone who needs work done on their vehicle. Thank you for all your help.
Rodney D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Shelly, Rachael, Jake, Bill,Jeff, and Mike are great staff. Really liked the updates on the repair.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
This was the easiest process to go through between USAA and Abraham collision, the service was great
Raymond P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/22/2018
thank you so very much.It looks like a new car again.And it didnot take forever to get it back. I am very well pleased.
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
One outstanding job and on time. Highly recommended. You have a well trained team and very courteous. Carlos
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Abra was fantastic. Quick, great job, and they kept me informed the whole time!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications