Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Clyde M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/4/2018
Great job. Perfect match. Thanks
Ann M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
The staff went above and beyond the call of duty. Excellent job.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Outstanding service
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
They did an Awesome job. I appreciate the constant updates
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Thank you it looks great.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Bill was great to deal with. Made the process much more tolerable
Belinda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Staff was friendly and helpful. Answered all my questions. Very good about keeping updated in progress concerning my car.
Warren B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
What a great experience. Professional staff amazing body work. I would recommend to anyone and everyone.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Great Service!
Stacey G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
From my initial entrance (front desk) personal, all the way through the process I was kept informed. I must add that my vehicle was returned washed & clean above my expectation...WOW... GREAT REPAIR WORK TO MY BUMPER. I AM HIGHLY SATISFIED FROM START TO FINISH. THAT YOU FOR A PROFESSIONAL JOB WELL DONE. GOD BLESS.. Min. Stacey G
Cassandra M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
I like that you all kept me up to date on what was being done to my car. Thank you so much because I really appreciate the job you have done.
Sara B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Everyone was very friendly from the moment I contacted them. I was kept informed and updated on the progress of my car. Justin was a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend Abra.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Did a good job
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Jake was awesome great customer service
Antonio T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
I’ve had some very bad experience with repair shops in the pass. This caused me to develop a lack of trust; dealing with repair shops. But when I received my care back from ABRA. It looked as good as the day I bought it. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the repairs done to my car. I couldn’t be any happier and satisfied with the quality of work and the professionalism of the staff. Thanks a lot.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Good communication about status. Repairs look great.
Kristi D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
We were very happy with the job they did on our car.
Harry R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Pleased with the entire process. Very professional. No problems!
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
A very professional job. And kept me well informed
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Excellent communication and care to clean car up

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications