Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kim R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Bill who fixed my car was amazing and so was Sam at the front desk.
Anthony E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
I was very satisfied with how my vehicle was repaired. From the ladies I encountered when I first arrived to Mr. Justin. All were extremely professional and kept me informed throughout the process. Thank you! Anthony
Patrick F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
2/15/2019
We're very much keeping me informed and made sure I was ok. Great service and handled the issue of a non working part coming in and replacing that quickly. Highly recommend to everyone I know.
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Excellent customer service! Rachael responded to all my questions very quickly.
Justin D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Bill and the whole Abra team are friendly, quick and thorough.
Catina G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Abra was recommended to me and I was very pleased with you all and I will recommend abra to others as well. Thank you for your service
Roy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Everyone was super nice and the job they did was great! Truck looked amazing
Gyron P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Thanks for the updates throughout the process and fast turnaround
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Very polite and wonderful people! Made sure my car was in tip top shape so that I had zero issues when I got it back!
Victoria S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
I really liked being updated by text on the daily progress of my vehicle. Job well done Thank you!
Roger W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Thank you
William H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Justin and Sam both were great! And you guys did a great job on this car and my last car. Thank you so much. I hope I don’t need you again but if I do I’ll be back.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
The truck looked great and even the inside was clean
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/8/2019
I have had work done by Abra in the past and was very satisfied and this time they didn’t disappoint. From working with Sam at the front who is very personable and Rachael to Jake they did a phenomenal job. I cannot forget the body and paint departments who like in the past delivered excellence. As I was leaving both Rachael and Jake told me if I noticed anything wrong to contact them. This was in response to possible air/water bubbles under a decal. Jake said if they do not go away in 3-4 days to contact them to have it corrected. They are the best!
Rhonda D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Very good quality work and the staff is really nice.
Tiffany W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
2/5/2019
The team at this location has done work for us multiple times on multiple cars (we had 3 teenagers at one time). We have always been 100% satisfied with the work done and the friendly, yet professional customer service. Thank you!
Rick V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Quick, friendly and professional!
Justin H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Everyone was very nice and so helpful. Thank you so much.
Chris L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Great service!
Warren B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Very good service. Car looks great... Thanks to all at Abra.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications