Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kurt Nancy.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
The Jeep looks great. My wife and I really appreciate that fact that it was completed in such a timely manner, as my wife had to leave town with the Jeep on a planned trip.
Brian E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
I love how you cant tell that i even got into an accident. They took care of my care like ot was their owm.
Bryce G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Perfect paint match and daily updates made this a great experience!
Marcie A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
I liked the text updates received. I also liked the fact that the office was open at 7:30a.
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Yous all were amazing ... And the shop did a awesome job on my repairs.... And Mr. Justin thank you for keeping me updated... It was Great dealing with you... Again thank you all so much.. ( HAVE A SAFE AND FUN SUMMER...
Pam B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
My car looks new. The work done was flawless and done quickly. We are very happy.
Roosevelt L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Awesome team. Thaks
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Rachel kept me informed of each stage that my car was in. And Abra made sure to get my car completed in time to take it on vacation. Thanks again! Crystal Shank
Amber B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
Absolutely very friendly, was so should coed to pick up my car with it cleaned and washed! Highly recommend. Justin walked us threw the whole process. Thanks guys!
Darryl R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
I loved the updates provided by Justin. He kept me informed off everything from time I drop vehicle off until it was completed.
Truvetta L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Rachel was Excellent!!!!! from beginning to end.
Sajiya J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/24/2018
Paint job was not seamlessly integrated. I can see what looks like peeling of paint layer in the door groove while the door is closed. There were some new scratches. The color of the car was however well matched and staff were courteous.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Your team exceeded my expectations. Thank you.
Robin R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Great
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Everything was great.
Jenna S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Very fast, super friendly service!
Nicholas G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Pleased with the work done. I really like the text message updates
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Excellent work! It is great to know you took the best care of our vehicle.
Alexander C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Great job!!
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
I was able to bring in my vehicle right after my accident and the body work on it was completed in less than a week! It was a smooth process thanks to my insurance and Abra.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications