Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 673 Reviews
4 stars 94 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 17 Reviews
1 star 18 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Very professional team, Jennifer Nash kept me in the loop all the way through. Blown away that my car was completely detailed when I picked it up, will highly recommend to any friend!
Juan L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Working with your business was a very pleasant experience and I appreciated the constant updates I received. The car was returned in very beautiful shape. Thanks again.
Lorrie H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Everyone was very very nice thank you
Kayley H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
ABRA has the best customer service! They helped me ever step of the way!
Kiara B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Thank you so much for making me feel at ease with my car repair.
Barry B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Just continue to give great service
Marcus L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
I will always do business with them
Mike C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
I'm very happy with the work done, and impressed by the work done by all ur personnel, very professional, from the front desk to ur workers in the back.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
Jen & Charles both did a great job & service. Everything was organized & clean. My car looks great & returned on time & clean. Got my text info about 2 Hours late. No big deal. Thanks. ????
Carletta J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
I'm very happy with the service I was provided. The staff was professional and courteous.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Received numerous updates on the status of the repair which I appreciated greatly. Car looked great when I picked it up. Seamless cooperation with the insurance company. Great job! Thanks.
Mike T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
The staff was friendly. The quality of painting was exceptional and was very affordable. Will use again.
Stuart S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/13/2017
Excellent work cannot tell a repair was made
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Great job! Best customer service ever!
Micheal S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
It was very fast and very good quality, I would definitely recommend this auto shop to friends
Evan S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Charles did an excellent job on my Subaru! His work and attention to detail exceeded my expectations. -Evan
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
Great job done fast
Jordan A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
6/3/2017
It's not fixed yet
John S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/31/2017
Looks good. Everyone pleasant. Not ready as promised, but was not up to abra standard first attempt. Over all satisfied
Megan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Everyone was very friendly! Rachel went above and beyond' thanks'
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications