Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 655 Reviews
4 stars 79 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 17 Reviews
1 star 17 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Loyal G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Professional and efficient, I am very satisfied.
Charmel E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Really appreciate the updates on my car.
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Service was quicker than expected and my truck looks great. Everyone I dealt with was professional.
Claire S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/9/2017
I feel like communication was not the greatest. The update text messages I received did not accurately reflect the pregress made on my vehicle. I also felt like it took far too long for me to receive an estimate. I was also questioned several times regarding whether or not I owed a deductible, even though from the beginning, I told everyone I spoke with that I should not have a deductible because of the conditions stated on my insurance policy. It was almost to the point that I felt that I was being perceived as dishonest.
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
First class and professional. My car looks brand new. The entire approach was A plus
Lee G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/7/2017
The workmanship was very well done, and timely, giving me back a car that does not appear to have suffered the damage it had sustained. I will happily refer my friends and relatives.
Gail W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
They did an excellent job on my car
Sean R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
Amazing work as always, looks brand new. Thank you!!!!!
Henry M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Unfortunately I've Taken my vehicle there on several different occasions but the staff is always courteous and professional and the service is great.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Very pleased with the work that was performed
Tami B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
I liked being kept updated, and the texts giving the car human feelings were cute! Everyone was courteous and professional.
Shaun N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
3/28/2017
The interior of suv needs to be detailed, there is dust everywhere, looks like they only half way wiped the seats and dash. All cracks and crevices have dust in them.
Tommy A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Nicest people around.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
3/24/2017
My car didn't squeak when it was sent in. Now it sounds like something is rubbing on my rotor.
Jaree L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Thanks
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
The customer service from Angel and Rachael was great. I really loved the email and telephone followup. I laughed fora couple of days about the " your Nissan is very happy here" email. Great marketing!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Good job!
Jeremy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/18/2017
My truck had dents and scratches that were not on my truck when i dropped drop off for hail damaged repair. When i went to pick the truck up ABRA acted as if it was no big deal. My insurance company is giving me a check for the damage caused by ABRA to take to another body shop because this is the 3rd complaint my insurance has had recently for issue from ABRA with other Progressive insurance customers having other damage after picking there vehicle up after repair work at ABRA. Manager said they normally have pictures to verify that vehicles have no previous damage but they dont have any photos for my truck,but a lady from ABRA walked around my truck took pictures when i dropped off my vehicle to have hail damage repaired. ABRA said they don't know why but they could not find pictures from when lady performed walk around and took pictures. The body work to remove dents is horrible and the driver side of truck has ripples from where the dents were pulled out. The manager would only state he doesnt know what happened and there was nothing he or ABRA can do to fix ripples or the dents and scratches that occured at your shop. Manager would only repeat himself and say im sorry i dont know what happened. Again its said when my insurance company has to write me a check to take my truck to be repaired at another body shop.I will never comes to your shop ever again and i will tell everyone i can about the poor workmanship as well as damage to my truck while at your shop. I will be filing a complaint with ABRA and will be contacting the Better Business Bureau in this matter. Wish i could say thank you but getting my truck back with poor workmanship and more damage than when i had dropped it and managers and who cant tell you more than im sorry we dont know what happened and there is nothing we can do is poor business on your side. How you are in business is a wonder to me with how you treat customers and vehicles.
Kayla L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Everything went very smoothly, and they have really good customer service. The car looks great and I appreciate the fact that all of the bodywork is under warranty
William J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
3/17/2017
Please don't contact me. I discussed this ad ad nauseum with the service writer, who apologized. I was super clear that I wanted to be contacted with a quote for the extra cost of OEM parts (which I prefer) but because the service writer was out sick, aftermarket parts had already been painted when I was called. Because the only aftermarket part used was cosmetic, I allowed it to be used, but I am disappointed in the breakdown of communications. Every other aspect of the service was very good. But because of this miscommunication, I cannot say I was completely satisfied.
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
My car looks great again. I'm very happy with the hail damage repairs that were made.
Trevor J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Thank you for the quick and efficient service. My car looked great! Fantastic customer service!
Brent S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Jennifer was great! Kept me informed! I like that! Perfect 10 all around.
Melinda R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
I had an excellent experience. Great customer service and my car was fixed promptly.
Carmen B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
They made experience fast and easy.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
3/4/2017
Everything looked good. Understand left door ding was difficult to hide 100% because of it being right on the bodyline. Everything else was 10.
Dale Y.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/3/2017
The dent removal and paint job look great; thanks for doing fine work.
Jeanette H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/2/2017
The work speaks for itself if any thing is found nonsatisfactory I am sure it would be made right
Renee C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Extremely helpful
Julie O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
I really like the text that I got everyday with an updated status of my car. The phone calls with status updates were great too!
Gernice H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
I was nervous about letting ANYONE touch my leased toyota corolla, I am surprising happy with not only the customer service but also the care that went into taking care of my car. I give you guys 10 stars.Thank you Abra!!!
Aaron N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
3/1/2017
I was given the keys to my car and a few papers and sent on my way. No one took me out to see if I was satisfied with the work on my car.
Toby M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Thank you
Gary F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
The people were very friendly and helpful
Wayne C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Well done.
Larry E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Great job and great customer service!
Brandon J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
great job. Car looks great and was completed quickly. Thanks
Christine Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
The ABRA team finished my repairs in less than 2 days. They were very professional and were in constant communication with me. My car looks as good as new... They even cleaned my headlights.
Ralph S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Everyone was very professional and kept me informed throughout the repair. I would recommend your services to any one.
Reynold A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/15/2017
We have had 3 cars at your location this month. Two of the accidents were in December and one in January. Rachel was great to work with and answered all my numerous questions . When I had to reschedule due to a conflict ,she was very accommodating and even called to get us in sooner when she had a cancellation. She was always pleasant and professional.
Dustin F.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
Very friendly
Angelique J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Excellent customer service
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
Great job and cleaned the van nicely!
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
1st class service. Thank you
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Great service. Great communication. Service desk people (Rachel) was very friendly and helpful.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Quick and wonderful service!
Cristen P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Everything was great Rachel and Angel made a difficult process a lot easier for me.
Rita P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
The Young Lady Handeling my Claim made sure she kept me Informed step by Step with the update rrpair of my Vehicle! Thanks for your SERVICE!
Chantel Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Thank you for a job well done. Especially thanks to Rachel for having excellent customer service.
Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
They did an amazing job on the repairs. It looks brand new, though the MALIBU logo is different. They even took the time to wash and vacuum my car. Totally unexpected but I am grateful for it. Super friendly, text message alerts and phone calls kept me up to date with the changes. Done 4 days sooner than was estimated. Thank you so much.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Wonderful staff, speedy and meticulous work. The vehicle looks like it was just waxed.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Outstanding professional customer aervice. The repairs were timely and of high quality. Extremely PROUD and satisfied with the overall service received.
Preston W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Jennifer Beasley true professional kept me up to date via text and phone calls on the status of the vehicle until it's completed
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
My experience with Abra was excellent. I dropped my vehicle off on a Tuesday and had it quickly completed and back to me by Thursday afternoon. Angel at the OFallon site had an awesome attitude and kept me well informed of my vehicle's status from start to finish. The front office receptionist was very nice and helpful as well. I don't recall her name, but it was a young brunette female. I work as a manager in retail customer service, and I wish more people would provide feedback to businesses when they have great experiences. It seems lyhay often times only the negative reviews come thru. Thanks to Abra for a job well done.
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
The receptionist who stayed late so we could pick-up our RAV. The quality of workmanship. The e-uodates on progress. Coordunation between Arraba & our insurance company.
Peter W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Great work. The car looks like new. Thanks for the excellent service!
Shahkia M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
The team did an amazing job, my car looked brand new after the work was completed. I was kept updated on the progress and the service was speedy. I didn't know that the inside of my car would be cleaned as well so that was a plus!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
1/12/2017
The car looks as good as when I first bought it. All the lines look great and the paint job is looks perfect. I will examine more in the daylight.
Glenn C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Great work great staff
Betty P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Great service, great staff and very satisfied with keeping me updated on the progress. I would recommend to my friends! Thankyou!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2017
Looks good as new
Renee H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Kept me updated throughout the entire process and I am very satisfied with the work that was done to my Nissan. Thanks!
Mary N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/5/2017
I appreciated being kept updated on the progress. This repair was less expensive than a similar repair I had done several years ago.
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Thank you!)
Jonathan E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
1/1/2017
First off your automated system does not proud of it active accurate status
Lance S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Excellent job done in a timely manner
Betty D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
The updated that I received. Every one was friendly and helpful. First day with my .vehicle maybe also to early to tell
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/21/2016
I love the daily text updates. I also love how phone calls were kept short and to the point but were nice and courteous. It was wonderful how you worked with my insurance company and kept things stress-free. I also enjoyed not having to drop my rental off at Enterprise first then wait for a shuttle to take me to see you guys and pick up my vehicle. It was very convenient leaving my rental with you. I've never worked with you guys before but I definitely will in the future if I need to and all my referrals will go to you. My vehicle, while only moderately damaged, came back looking as though nothing ever happened. The paint is Blended perfectly and everything looks wonderful. I'm very pleased with the work. I also love that the estimate was 410 days and even though additional damage was found the entire project was complete and 6 days. Wonderful company.
Norman W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/18/2016
Our experience with Abra was amazing. Angelique was a complete professional and very responsive to our questions and concerns. Any doubt we had with using Abra for the first time was quickly dismissed upon our first encounter with her. Throughout the process we were informed which increased our confidence in the company.
Rusino T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
I loved the great quality of work ABRA did for my truck it looks amazing thank you!
Theotric J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
They did a great job
Vicki H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
The entire staff was fabulous!!!!
Alayna C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
I appreciate how quickly your staff was able to get my car fixed. Thank you!
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Excellent work and service. Completed on time as promised! Thank you!
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
The work was done very quickly and I was kept updated at all times.
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Thank you
Amber N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
The car looks great, brand new
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Abra's staff, including James and Jacob, we're extremely helpful helping me with the repair appointmenthe. They were both very accommodating and got me in to the shoparty and Jacob kept me informed daily with updates.
Dennis L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
Everyone there is always so helpful and knowledgeable especially Jacob and Christina who are pretty much interacted with this time I want this message to go to your general manager I forgot his name was it jammed or something like that and I eat you hire great people I know a lot of them are from collision plus and I'm glad you kept them. You always do a good job and this is no exception to even fix a little piece of something that wasn't from my recent rack it wasn't expensive but it did help me love My car a little bit more! I am glad that you deal with enterprise because they are excellent too I always have a nice rental car the Nissan Ultima I run at this time I would almost trade my car for just FYI I think Christina for staying late for me the day that I did pick up my car she is very sweet and very friendly and I appreciate everybody's assistant
Herbert N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Angel and the other staff that I met were exceptionally friendly and professional. Good job!
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Let everyone know that they all did an awesome job thanks so much
Corbyn B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
The team at ABRA took care of my vehicle in a timely manner and took very good care enduring my car looked brand new
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Done on time and within estimate
Debra F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I am always pleased when I get my car back from you guys. You all do a great job. My car looks fabulous and brand new! I love it. I wasn't expecting the interior to be cleaned out, that was a pleasant surprise. Thank you, makes me feel like I have a brand new car.
Lowell D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great job and done on time.
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Car looks like new! Fast, friendly and very professional! Thank you!!
Ella D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
Fair & reasonable rates; excellent customer service from all involved (receptionist, estimator, shuttle driver). Work completed when promised; car looks great!
Jeremy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
Everything went as planned. Great work again!
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I've only had my car back a couple hours but so far I'm very pleased. The front desk people were great. I love your use of text updates. BUT ... they aren't updating anything at all. They are pep talks. You could really use this great idea in much more effective ways. No pep talk ... tell me where things stand with my car. That would have thrilled me.
Erika S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great service ,faster,excellent comunication, good job!!you guys are the best!! Definitely I'll tell all my peoples about how good you guys work!!
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
The entire team at the O'Fallon IL ABRA are amazing ,kind and professional people who genuinely care and that means a lot at such a stressful time they make the process smooth. Thank you all so very much!
Todd A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Superior customer service!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
I appreciate your timely updates and for being patient with me when I called! My truck looks perfect!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
great job
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Appreciate the frequent updates
David W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Staff was exceptional! Great customer service!
Wilma B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Cynthia was very friendly, welcoming, and helpful.
Jerry K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
I was very impressed with your customer service and communication! I would recommend you highly to anyone I know.
Marian W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
???? yes
Dennis D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Abra did a wonderful job of restoring my car. I guessed that they would clean up the outside, but I was surprised that the inside was cleaned up. I also appreciate that they sent someone to get me so that I could get the car home. Thanks! Great job!
Ralph O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
The car repair was very well done. The paint job and detailing were excellent! Thank you for a superb job!
Fahad H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Staff were very nice and understanding, shout out to he people that detailed my car after repair.
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/19/2016
I can't say I am totally satisfied with my experience at ABRA. The reason being because certain parts weren't replaced that should have been to make the vehicle 100% safe.. Also, have some shaking coming from the truck almost as if wheels/tires were not properly balanced. State Farm was on board to take care of any issues but the shop did not back me as they should have.
Sam S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Car looks really great. Thanks
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
They did a very good job. They updated me during the job.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Outstanding work.
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
From a scale of one to ten, I'd give them a ten.
Cathy O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Friendly, considerate staff. Beautiful job. Nice car wash.
Denise H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Keep up the good work.
Philip Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Good job and many thanks for cleaning the car too! It looked great!
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/7/2016
Staff were very rude. My car was not fixed completely. I had to take car to another shop to have work finished. I will never use this company again
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Your team did an outstanding job on my Taurus! Thank you for making her look like new again.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
10/3/2016
- The color does not match the manufacturers color. - I get a Park Assist message stating that "Park Assist is temporarily Unavailable" even though Park Assist is selected to the on position.
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
They kept me updated via texts and phone calls and I really appreciated that! I love the friendly service and truly felt my Honda was in the best hands!!
Shelita G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
The team was very professional and courteous. I really loved receiving the updates via text message. I will definitely return if I ever need body work again!
Ascenzo B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Jacob was fantastic to work with. He kept me up to date throughout the entire process and the team at Abra made my car look like new. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for honest and high quality service
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Excellent work. Car looks great!! Terrific customer service. Thanks!!
Melody F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Special thanks to everyone involved in fixing my 2012 Cruze. Job well done! Sincerely, Melody F
Ian W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
Nice job. You've measured up to your reputation :)
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Jacob was great! Very professional
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
I am very satisfied by the professionalism of the team at Abra. Especially Jacob Diercks as he told me he would call throughout the repair process and he did just that. At no time did I need to follow up with him as he was the one calling me. I was very impressed with this young man!! Please pass on my thanks to Jacob and the rest of the Abra Team for quality work!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Very satisfied. Will use Abra auto glass if needed in the future
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
The communication and the final product was great
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/10/2016
Staff was very courteous and kept me up to speed each step of the way. Forgot to get my garage door opener out of the rental and someone stayed late so I could drive back and pick it up. The car looked great and was very clean inside and out.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
As always perfect
Gerald H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
I'm satisfied customerservice and my car body repair. Good job!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Outstanding repair work. Thank you.
Victor P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Very customer service oriented!
Cecilia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great Job! If the need arises, I will definitely return.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
7/29/2016
The only comment I'd make was that they told us it would take a couple of days but it actually took 3 ****/2 days. Everything else was absolutely fine.
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
4 out of 5
7/25/2016
Excellent service, I do not have any family in the area. It was great to be able to get my car repaired, and Not worry about transportation, they were also Kind enough to drive my car home while I was at Work. I am also very pleased with the work. Thank you Abra
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Excellent job, highly recommend their professional quality work!????
Shirley M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Awesome work and communication!
Quentin P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
I received amazing customer service and quality work...FAST. I brought my vehicle in on Monday without an appointment; it was finished on Thursday. Thanks so much! I hope I never need body work again, but if I do, ABRA will get the call. Maria Page
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Great communication.
Tiffany H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Steve was awesome at making sure I was satisfied! He and the mechanics did a WONDERFUL job on repairing my car.
Shannon R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
Jake and the rest of the people working at Abra are fantastic. Jake called me every few days to reassure me of the progress. He even called before the holiday weekend to make sure that Abra had not forgotten about us. I can date say that our car was returned to us in better shape than we had it before the accident.
Hillary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Great service!!
Tim F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
Nice job. Thanks. No need to text any More. I don't want to rack up charges.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
I have used ABRA for all my repair work, and will continue to do so. Would recommend them to anyone- great team!
Barbara E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
I want to thank the technicians who fixed my car, but my gratitude is to Angelique who took care of me and helped me out. What a great customer service person. She really lives up to her name Angel and she really was mine! Thank you so much and I will recommend Abra as the go to place for car repairs. Barbara E
William L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Very nice and clean. Professional, excellent
Mona G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I had a very positive experience, and Angel was very very helpful
Milton H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/28/2016
It took 3 weeks to complete with text messages stating it was almost complete after only **** week. the car looked great though so the work done was solid.
Bryan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Amazing job was done, they were extremely friendly and I appreciated the daily update?
Harold K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Everyone we dealt with personally was great! The daily text messages were thoughtful and fun! The price very reasonable. Speed of repair beyond expectation! The first place I will call if I ever in another accident! Super satisfied!!! Already recommending you! Keep up the good work! On a scale of ****-10, with 10 being the best, I give you a 10+++
Marc N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/17/2016
The paint finish is not acceptable and now we have been told it will be 2 weeks defore it can be corrected and a rental car covered. This is incredibly frustrating and a huge inconvenience.
Roderick L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
The customer staff was amazing! They kept me updated with pictures and text messages throughout the process. I would highly recommended Abra to one of my friends. 5 star service!
Franklin L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
6/15/2016
The paint job was evident by running my fingers across the edge of the trunk, rear fender, and driver door. Other than that I am satisfied.
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Great job! It looks brand new. The wait time was not long.
Kurt B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Excellent work and service. I hope to not need it again but if I do you will be who I call. I will also let everyone know of your excellence in service and work. You are the best!
Bernard W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Very professional, great customer service!
Maycie S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
I am so happy! My car looks great and done in a timely manner. I will for sure be back when I need another body fix. Thank you to Jake as well for calling daily and keeping me up to date on how my car was doing. Fantastic job, and great experience.
Angela K.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/31/2016
They gave me AMAZING service
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
The entire ABRA team made the process customer focused and user friendly even up to the end when I came to pickup my vehicle. Absolutely outstanding! If I ever have another need, I'll be back.
Tanner S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Jake was very nice and I wish ABRA had more workers like him.
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Excellent job. Jake is a credit to your organization. Receptionist very nice. Liked the daily updates. This should be email, not text. I would have more to say.
George B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
The communication through out the process was excellent. I was given an initial overview of expected actions when I dropped the car off, and kept updated daily on the status of my car repairs. End product was stellar,looks like new. Great service and product's
Pat T.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Very professional, kept me informed through out the whole process. Very nice staff. I would recommend them to anyone.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Both vehicles looked awesome. Quick and professional.
Melinda W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Got it done way before I thought you would. Jake was very personable and knowledgeable. Angel very nice behind the counter. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend you. Good job.
Marilyn T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Very Professional
Corey M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Everyone gave us excellent customer service from the beginning to the end. They made everything easy for us and convenient.
Katrina S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Excellent service, as always. Thanks.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Repairs met my ezpectations. Nice work.
Danielle B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Dawn was so friendly, all of the staff was wonderful to work with! The car looks great! And so clean! That was a nice touch. Highly recommended!
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/8/2016
Had to bring car back b/c front not fixed
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Everyone was kind and professional. My car looks great! Thank you!
Chuck P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Big thanks to Dave for saving my truck.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Top notch customer service and Awsome paint job
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Very professional and quick service.
Kathy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
I trust the employees.very nice and honest staff. Thank you
Stacie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Great customer service and very fast repair crime.
Dan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
The staff was great. Angel always kept my informed throughout the process. Thank you. Dan M
Erica T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
They were very fast with getting the work done. Thank you all
Jim B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
Very professional people. I would come back again.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Kept me updated
James M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Great job
Jeanette H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
4/9/2016
I was told by Angel that everything was going to fine and it was.
Gerald F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Extremely satisfied with all aspects of the process.
Angela P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Great experience dealing with a bad accident! Everyone I encountered was professional and pleasant. The work was done super quickly and my vehicle looks perfect. ABRA really went the extra mile and kept us informed/updated every step of the way. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends, and they will be my choice for any future needs.
Rosa A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
ABRA personnel are fantastic. They really know how to treat their customers. I would recommend them to anyone that needs their car fixed. They are such professionals!
Kara S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Jacob and Dawn where friendly and informative thru every step and made the expierence very positive! We had some work done in the past and with this great service we will return for any future work.
Beverly W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Excellent experience with ABRA's team! Perfect client service, from appearance to personality! BRAVO!
Rich H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
My nehew and his boss kept me up to date and made sure they did and excellant job on my car!!
Jody S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Excellent work standards, very polite and professional treatment by all personnel. Would recommend to others with no reservations.
Ralph B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
We are totally impressed with the professionalism and workmanship from ABRA. Thank you for the excellent work!
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Angel was incredibly informative and helpful. She guided me through the entire process. This went very smoothly. Thank you
Anita D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
It was such a great experience. Jacob, my rep, was tremendous. Highly recommend Abra
Harry H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Great job, service, and on time!
Donald J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Wonderful service
Amanda K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Angel was very friendly and helpful she explained everything to me and kept me up to date all throughout the process. It was such a pleasant hasselfree experience. If I ever need repairs again I will definitely be back to this shop. Thank you.
Chrystie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Amazing job and will refer friends
Guy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Courteous and swift service
Carolyn W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
First: the entire staff was very friendly and professional (specially Angel and Dawn). They were very helpful, especially helping me choose a rental car agency, and made every effort to return my car as soon as possible. The entire process seemed designed to inconvenience me as little as possible, and I really appreciate that. Second: the facility was clean and comfortable, even though I spent very little time waiting due to the staff's efficiency. Third: When I picked up my car, it looked beautiful and so clean inside and out. It is like having a new car again. Finally, it was the most positive experience I have had getting car repairs. I will highly recommend Abra to everyone I know. Thank you.
Kenneth J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Awesome job????
Viridiana R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/18/2016
Everything was perfect they did extra things to my car made it look very clean and that's a good thing because I'm really dirty so it was nice to see my carpet again lol thanks for all the work
Wendy F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Everyone I dealt with at the ABRA team are VERY nice ! I was kept informed in the status of my vehicles repairs and they were even done earlier than expected! My truck looks great! Very happy with the service I recieved.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
The repairs were done very fast. Jake was professional and a pleasure to work with. I would definitely return for any future repairs.
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Wow, great service, and unbelievable turnaround on the damage to my vehicle. Thanks so much Abra!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications