Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
The car looks great, and Abra was spot on about timing. The informed me through the entire process about what they were doing.
Danny W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Terrific service and the truck looks great..thank you
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Very nice job var looks great thank you
Cathy O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Updates appreciated. Justin was very helpful. Office staff polite and helpful. Job well done. Thank you.
Lindsey A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
My car looks and runs like it’s brand new! The only issue is that the push lock on the door handles no longer work and it worked fine before I took my car in. But it’s not a necessary feature, so I can live without it. Everything else was great!
Latosha G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
My Misty, my car has been there 3 times and each time the service has been great customer service at your Insulin, Illinois location ROCKS!
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Thanks for a job well done.
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Everyone I spike with was very friendly and I really liked getting text updates on the progress of the repairs as things were being done! Great job, ABRA!
Olith S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
The entire team was extremely helpful and courteous.
Izumi K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
My husband and I are very pleased and satisfied with the service provided by ABRA in O’Fallon IL. My car looks flawless after repaired for hail damage. Frequent follow ups and arranging rent a car helped us a lot. Also, all staff members we saw were very professional and nice. Thank you for all the great works!
Bernard W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Great customer service, constant updates on the progress of the vehicle.
Crystal C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Excellet customer service
Woodland R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Great communication, timely completion of the project.
Fabiola V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/29/2017
Repair was done to our satisfaction. However, it took a long time for what seemed like a fairly small issue.
Laurie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2017
The car looks good and it was also very clean
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Great customer service Thank You all????
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Awesome Service!
Amy T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
You guys did an excellent job on my car and Thank You!!!
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Job is always done quickly and professionally. Vehicle looks great and detailed nicely. Always happy with the work and attitude of all employees.
Jolivette B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Was a great experience! Justin was a helpful and my repair was done fast and very professional Front desk staff was great too

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications