Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ulanda B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/23/2017
The Receptionist was very caring along with gentleman that Iassisted back to The Car to get the paint ID # they was very quick at painting that piece I ask was the piece going to fade and he said it shouldn't and if does bring it back the Receptionist said that it had a lifetime warrenty , I picked the piece up from BMW that Monday and came straight to there andTuesday it was Ready very well pleased so far as time go on and rest of summer into fall winter and spring 2018 I will see how well the paint job on that lil piece hold up But it looks very nice Iam very satisfied with the paint looks the same and thank you for wanting feed back from your 1st time customer good work and will refer Family and Friends Thank You Ulanda B
Tamara S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Charles was approachable and professional. Quite refreshing compared to many service oriented businesses.
Steve L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Great team! Great work! Very pleased.
Lauren L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
While I don't hope for car damage, we would use Abra again and recommend to friends.
Omar L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Rachel great experience she keep me inform all the wat
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Jenn was awesome and gave me a great customer service experience! She always made sure to communicate to me if there were any updates with my vehicle and was very polite. My only complaint about the experience would be how long it took. I dropped my car off Friday and didn't get it back until Thursday the following week. Which seemed like a long time to repair a side mirror and passenger window. Other than that I'm very happy with my repairs!
Darmacus S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
I am very satisfied with the customer service and the quality of service from your team. This is my second time that I came for repairs for one of my cars and I just want to say thank you all so much. I will be back and you have a life long customer. Once again thank you all so much. Keep up the great work.
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Team, Exceptional work and customer service! ABRA/CP has been my body shop of choice for years...and while the service has always been very good, this time exceeded any/all expectations. Special THANKS to Charles! He's probably the best at estimating and ensuring all the work is accomplished, as requested, that I've ever worked with! I'll definitely continue to recommend ABRA to anyone in need of repairs. Very Respectfully, Steve Gabel
Crystal C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Very smoothly handle w updates all along the way
William H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/7/2017
Thank you so much for repairing my Jeep! It looks beautiful! Everyone at ABRA was very kind and professional, it was a great experience.
Cathy B.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
I was really surprised it took my car only 3 days the people there are very nice i will recommend people to you
Dominique H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Charles was very timely in telling me and giving me updates on when my car would be ready. Team was amazing. Beautiful job on all parts.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
I was very impressed with the professionalism of the staff. I was treated very politely and efficiently.
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Charles kept me informed, and my body work was completed promptly. The office staff were professional and helpful. They arranged for my rental, and processed my paperwork quickly.
Sue M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Thank you for the great work on my car. This has to be my best experience with an auto body shop. You all made the experience easy.
Sam S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Your driver is awesome! :)
Sue D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Very Happy with everything
Martin L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Great customer service
Carolon T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Rachel and Charles were professional and polite. They kept me involved with what was being done to my car. Thank you!
Melanie L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Good customer service and great work. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications