Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 599 Reviews
4 stars 67 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 14 Reviews
1 star 13 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amber N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
The car looks great, brand new
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Abra's staff, including James and Jacob, we're extremely helpful helping me with the repair appointmenthe. They were both very accommodating and got me in to the shoparty and Jacob kept me informed daily with updates.
Dennis L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
Everyone there is always so helpful and knowledgeable especially Jacob and Christina who are pretty much interacted with this time I want this message to go to your general manager I forgot his name was it jammed or something like that and I eat you hire great people I know a lot of them are from collision plus and I'm glad you kept them. You always do a good job and this is no exception to even fix a little piece of something that wasn't from my recent rack it wasn't expensive but it did help me love My car a little bit more! I am glad that you deal with enterprise because they are excellent too I always have a nice rental car the Nissan Ultima I run at this time I would almost trade my car for just FYI I think Christina for staying late for me the day that I did pick up my car she is very sweet and very friendly and I appreciate everybody's assistant
Herbert N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Angel and the other staff that I met were exceptionally friendly and professional. Good job!
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Let everyone know that they all did an awesome job thanks so much
Corbyn B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
The team at ABRA took care of my vehicle in a timely manner and took very good care enduring my car looked brand new
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Done on time and within estimate
Debra F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I am always pleased when I get my car back from you guys. You all do a great job. My car looks fabulous and brand new! I love it. I wasn't expecting the interior to be cleaned out, that was a pleasant surprise. Thank you, makes me feel like I have a brand new car.
Lowell D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great job and done on time.
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Car looks like new! Fast, friendly and very professional! Thank you!!
Ella D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
Fair & reasonable rates; excellent customer service from all involved (receptionist, estimator, shuttle driver). Work completed when promised; car looks great!
Jeremy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
Everything went as planned. Great work again!
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I've only had my car back a couple hours but so far I'm very pleased. The front desk people were great. I love your use of text updates. BUT ... they aren't updating anything at all. They are pep talks. You could really use this great idea in much more effective ways. No pep talk ... tell me where things stand with my car. That would have thrilled me.
Erika S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great service ,faster,excellent comunication, good job!!you guys are the best!! Definitely I'll tell all my peoples about how good you guys work!!
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
The entire team at the O'Fallon IL ABRA are amazing ,kind and professional people who genuinely care and that means a lot at such a stressful time they make the process smooth. Thank you all so very much!
Todd A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Superior customer service!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
I appreciate your timely updates and for being patient with me when I called! My truck looks perfect!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
great job
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Appreciate the frequent updates
David W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Staff was exceptional! Great customer service!
Wilma B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Cynthia was very friendly, welcoming, and helpful.
Jerry K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
I was very impressed with your customer service and communication! I would recommend you highly to anyone I know.
Marian W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
???? yes
Dennis D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Abra did a wonderful job of restoring my car. I guessed that they would clean up the outside, but I was surprised that the inside was cleaned up. I also appreciate that they sent someone to get me so that I could get the car home. Thanks! Great job!
Ralph O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
The car repair was very well done. The paint job and detailing were excellent! Thank you for a superb job!
Fahad H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Staff were very nice and understanding, shout out to he people that detailed my car after repair.
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/19/2016
I can't say I am totally satisfied with my experience at ABRA. The reason being because certain parts weren't replaced that should have been to make the vehicle 100% safe.. Also, have some shaking coming from the truck almost as if wheels/tires were not properly balanced. State Farm was on board to take care of any issues but the shop did not back me as they should have.
Sam S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Car looks really great. Thanks
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
They did a very good job. They updated me during the job.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Outstanding work.
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
From a scale of one to ten, I'd give them a ten.
Cathy O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Friendly, considerate staff. Beautiful job. Nice car wash.
Denise H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Keep up the good work.
Philip Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Good job and many thanks for cleaning the car too! It looked great!
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/7/2016
Staff were very rude. My car was not fixed completely. I had to take car to another shop to have work finished. I will never use this company again
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Your team did an outstanding job on my Taurus! Thank you for making her look like new again.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
10/3/2016
- The color does not match the manufacturers color. - I get a Park Assist message stating that "Park Assist is temporarily Unavailable" even though Park Assist is selected to the on position.
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
They kept me updated via texts and phone calls and I really appreciated that! I love the friendly service and truly felt my Honda was in the best hands!!
Shelita G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
The team was very professional and courteous. I really loved receiving the updates via text message. I will definitely return if I ever need body work again!
Ascenzo B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Jacob was fantastic to work with. He kept me up to date throughout the entire process and the team at Abra made my car look like new. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for honest and high quality service
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Excellent work. Car looks great!! Terrific customer service. Thanks!!
Melody F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Special thanks to everyone involved in fixing my 2012 Cruze. Job well done! Sincerely, Melody F
Ian W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
Nice job. You've measured up to your reputation :)
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Jacob was great! Very professional
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
I am very satisfied by the professionalism of the team at Abra. Especially Jacob Diercks as he told me he would call throughout the repair process and he did just that. At no time did I need to follow up with him as he was the one calling me. I was very impressed with this young man!! Please pass on my thanks to Jacob and the rest of the Abra Team for quality work!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Very satisfied. Will use Abra auto glass if needed in the future
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
The communication and the final product was great
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/10/2016
Staff was very courteous and kept me up to speed each step of the way. Forgot to get my garage door opener out of the rental and someone stayed late so I could drive back and pick it up. The car looked great and was very clean inside and out.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
As always perfect
Gerald H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
I'm satisfied customerservice and my car body repair. Good job!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Outstanding repair work. Thank you.
Victor P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Very customer service oriented!
Cecilia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great Job! If the need arises, I will definitely return.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
7/29/2016
The only comment I'd make was that they told us it would take a couple of days but it actually took 3 1/2 days. Everything else was absolutely fine.
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
4 out of 5
7/25/2016
Excellent service, I do not have any family in the area. It was great to be able to get my car repaired, and Not worry about transportation, they were also Kind enough to drive my car home while I was at Work. I am also very pleased with the work. Thank you Abra
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Excellent job, highly recommend their professional quality work!????
Shirley M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Awesome work and communication!
Quentin P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
I received amazing customer service and quality work...FAST. I brought my vehicle in on Monday without an appointment; it was finished on Thursday. Thanks so much! I hope I never need body work again, but if I do, ABRA will get the call. Maria Page
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Great communication.
Tiffany H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Steve was awesome at making sure I was satisfied! He and the mechanics did a WONDERFUL job on repairing my car.
Shannon R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
Jake and the rest of the people working at Abra are fantastic. Jake called me every few days to reassure me of the progress. He even called before the holiday weekend to make sure that Abra had not forgotten about us. I can date say that our car was returned to us in better shape than we had it before the accident.
Hillary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Great service!!
Tim F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
Nice job. Thanks. No need to text any More. I don't want to rack up charges.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
I have used ABRA for all my repair work, and will continue to do so. Would recommend them to anyone- great team!
Barbara E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
I want to thank the technicians who fixed my car, but my gratitude is to Angelique who took care of me and helped me out. What a great customer service person. She really lives up to her name Angel and she really was mine! Thank you so much and I will recommend Abra as the go to place for car repairs. Barbara E
William L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Very nice and clean. Professional, excellent
Mona G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I had a very positive experience, and Angel was very very helpful
Milton H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/28/2016
It took 3 weeks to complete with text messages stating it was almost complete after only 1 week. the car looked great though so the work done was solid.
Bryan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Amazing job was done, they were extremely friendly and I appreciated the daily update?
Harold K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Everyone we dealt with personally was great! The daily text messages were thoughtful and fun! The price very reasonable. Speed of repair beyond expectation! The first place I will call if I ever in another accident! Super satisfied!!! Already recommending you! Keep up the good work! On a scale of 1-10, with 10 being the best, I give you a 10+++
Marc N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/17/2016
The paint finish is not acceptable and now we have been told it will be 2 weeks defore it can be corrected and a rental car covered. This is incredibly frustrating and a huge inconvenience.
Roderick L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
The customer staff was amazing! They kept me updated with pictures and text messages throughout the process. I would highly recommended Abra to one of my friends. 5 star service!
Franklin L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
6/15/2016
The paint job was evident by running my fingers across the edge of the trunk, rear fender, and driver door. Other than that I am satisfied.
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Great job! It looks brand new. The wait time was not long.
Kurt B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Excellent work and service. I hope to not need it again but if I do you will be who I call. I will also let everyone know of your excellence in service and work. You are the best!
Bernard W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Very professional, great customer service!
Maycie S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
I am so happy! My car looks great and done in a timely manner. I will for sure be back when I need another body fix. Thank you to Jake as well for calling daily and keeping me up to date on how my car was doing. Fantastic job, and great experience.
Angela K.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/31/2016
They gave me AMAZING service
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
The entire ABRA team made the process customer focused and user friendly even up to the end when I came to pickup my vehicle. Absolutely outstanding! If I ever have another need, I'll be back.
Tanner S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Jake was very nice and I wish ABRA had more workers like him.
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Excellent job. Jake is a credit to your organization. Receptionist very nice. Liked the daily updates. This should be email, not text. I would have more to say.
George B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
The communication through out the process was excellent. I was given an initial overview of expected actions when I dropped the car off, and kept updated daily on the status of my car repairs. End product was stellar,looks like new. Great service and product's
Pat T.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Very professional, kept me informed through out the whole process. Very nice staff. I would recommend them to anyone.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Both vehicles looked awesome. Quick and professional.
Melinda W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Got it done way before I thought you would. Jake was very personable and knowledgeable. Angel very nice behind the counter. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend you. Good job.
Marilyn T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Very Professional
Corey M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Everyone gave us excellent customer service from the beginning to the end. They made everything easy for us and convenient.
Katrina S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Excellent service, as always. Thanks.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Repairs met my ezpectations. Nice work.
Danielle B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Dawn was so friendly, all of the staff was wonderful to work with! The car looks great! And so clean! That was a nice touch. Highly recommended!
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/8/2016
Had to bring car back b/c front not fixed
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Everyone was kind and professional. My car looks great! Thank you!
Chuck P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Big thanks to Dave for saving my truck.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Top notch customer service and Awsome paint job
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Very professional and quick service.
Kathy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
I trust the employees.very nice and honest staff. Thank you
Stacie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Great customer service and very fast repair crime.
Dan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
The staff was great. Angel always kept my informed throughout the process. Thank you. Dan M
Erica T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
They were very fast with getting the work done. Thank you all
Jim B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
Very professional people. I would come back again.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Kept me updated
James M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Great job
Jeanette H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
4/9/2016
I was told by Angel that everything was going to fine and it was.
Gerald F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Extremely satisfied with all aspects of the process.
Angela P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Great experience dealing with a bad accident! Everyone I encountered was professional and pleasant. The work was done super quickly and my vehicle looks perfect. ABRA really went the extra mile and kept us informed/updated every step of the way. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends, and they will be my choice for any future needs.
Rosa A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
ABRA personnel are fantastic. They really know how to treat their customers. I would recommend them to anyone that needs their car fixed. They are such professionals!
Kara S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Jacob and Dawn where friendly and informative thru every step and made the expierence very positive! We had some work done in the past and with this great service we will return for any future work.
Beverly W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Excellent experience with ABRA's team! Perfect client service, from appearance to personality! BRAVO!
Rich H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
My nehew and his boss kept me up to date and made sure they did and excellant job on my car!!
Jody S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Excellent work standards, very polite and professional treatment by all personnel. Would recommend to others with no reservations.
Ralph B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
We are totally impressed with the professionalism and workmanship from ABRA. Thank you for the excellent work!
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Angel was incredibly informative and helpful. She guided me through the entire process. This went very smoothly. Thank you
Anita D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
It was such a great experience. Jacob, my rep, was tremendous. Highly recommend Abra
Harry H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Great job, service, and on time!
Donald J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Wonderful service
Amanda K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Angel was very friendly and helpful she explained everything to me and kept me up to date all throughout the process. It was such a pleasant hasselfree experience. If I ever need repairs again I will definitely be back to this shop. Thank you.
Chrystie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Amazing job and will refer friends
Guy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Courteous and swift service
Carolyn W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
First: the entire staff was very friendly and professional (specially Angel and Dawn). They were very helpful, especially helping me choose a rental car agency, and made every effort to return my car as soon as possible. The entire process seemed designed to inconvenience me as little as possible, and I really appreciate that. Second: the facility was clean and comfortable, even though I spent very little time waiting due to the staff's efficiency. Third: When I picked up my car, it looked beautiful and so clean inside and out. It is like having a new car again. Finally, it was the most positive experience I have had getting car repairs. I will highly recommend Abra to everyone I know. Thank you.
Kenneth J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Awesome job????
Viridiana R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/18/2016
Everything was perfect they did extra things to my car made it look very clean and that's a good thing because I'm really dirty so it was nice to see my carpet again lol thanks for all the work
Wendy F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Everyone I dealt with at the ABRA team are VERY nice ! I was kept informed in the status of my vehicles repairs and they were even done earlier than expected! My truck looks great! Very happy with the service I recieved.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
The repairs were done very fast. Jake was professional and a pleasure to work with. I would definitely return for any future repairs.
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Wow, great service, and unbelievable turnaround on the damage to my vehicle. Thanks so much Abra!
Gary F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/16/2016
Very satisfied with my experience.Job was completed well in advance of what I thought it would take
James W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
We will do business again one day.
John V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
This location absolutely just does it right great staff great attention to detail recommend them 100%
Christy H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
This is the second time my husband and I had repairs at Abra and have been completely satisfied both times. Thanks for a job well done.
Janice G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
Angel, Dawn and everyone at ABRA were fantastic. My vehicle is perfect!! They even glued the cracked license plate holder back together. I can't say enough good things about the experience. Thank you so much. Janice G
Carl W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
Customer service was incredible! They didnt waste any time getting the specialist out to evaluate the damage on my car. Everyone at the front desk was all smiles and very friendly. The PDR work that was done on the door was perfect and you couldn't tell that there was ever a dent there at all. Abra exceeded all of my expectations. The experience was so great I wanted to hug and kiss everyone as I walked out the building lol. I will recommend Abra to everyone.
Cheryl Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Loved abra. They were very nice to me & went above & beyond. Will definitely be recommending them.
Terrence N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Great job, thanks for everything.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
The staff was always very polite, I loved the daily updates by text, and my car was ready sooner than expected!!
Carmen A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
I've had a bad experience with another ABRA but this location has restored my trust with this company. Angel was a peach and the inspector was a delight. I look forward to referring my family and friends.
Norman S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Immensely professional and I can tell you care about the quality of your work and the happiness of your customers. Thank you for job that is more than just well done. You strive to be perfect.
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Jacob, Dawn, and Angel all exhibit extraordinary expertise, and outstanding customer service.
Glenn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
I am very pleased with the results. My car looks brand new. I was especially pleased with the updates from Jacob and the superb customer service. Thank you, Abra, for everything - a special appreciation to Jacob for making a difficult situation easier to take.
David Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Awesome customer service!
Dianne T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
Took care of getting me a rental vehicle from Enterprise when Hertz fell through. Kept me advised of how the repairs were going. Did a fantastic job of repairing my vehicle. Great customer service at all times.
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Jakes was awesome. Thanks for everything.
Drayton D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Jacob was the ultimate professional! He made the repair process with ease, the repairs were finished ahead of the projected time as well
Yolanda R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
The service was great. I would recommend this shoo to everyone
Marvin L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Very professional, good and polite communication...made this easy
James A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/9/2016
Kept me informed every day plus had the car ready by the date they promised
Shirley M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Everyone was very gracious and efficient. Jeep looks great-- I thank you all! Shirley M
Angeline C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Great job as always! Thanks for getting it done quick!
Aurora M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Thank you. Definitely worth recommending to others.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/3/2016
The key word in your question "COMPLETELY " caused us to say "No". We were very happy with the repairs. However, we, along with our local insurance adjuster, found additional areas that were damaged on the interior of the car that were overlooked. One item that was completely overlooked, which we noticed immediately, was the rear pull cover over the cargo area of the SUV. When we went to use it, it was covered in glass. Upon arriving at home, we spent 3 hours vacuuming and cleaning glass pieces and fragments out of the car.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/2/2016
Awesome Professional Service!!
Aric Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
The customer service was above and beyond. I would definitely use you again if needed.
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
1/23/2016
Great Job. Car is like new .
William C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Although the wait for the repairs was long there was excellent follow up communication throughout the process
Fred C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Great work!!
Taylor M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/16/2016
10/10 abra
Anthony E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Thanks once again for the best customer service and experience. You all made the repair of my sons car easy. I really appreciated all the updates. Jake was great!
Chazoya J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Jake was super super nice
Kathleen R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Abra was so easy to work with. Everybody I talked to was very pleasant and professional. They kept me up-to-date on the status of my car repair. Thank you so much!
Queen W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/13/2016
Satisfied
Roger R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2016
Everyone was very professional and knowledgeable. Jake did a fantastic job of communicating with me, and keeping everything on track. I would recommend Abra to anyone.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
Got my van back quickly and was kept updated of status throughout. Van was returned in excellent overall condition, not just the intended repair but all the other extra attention was outstanding (interior clean-up and exterior paint chip touch ups). The service manager, Jacob Diercks, was very courteous, professional and informative in explaining and answering all my questions. Thank you so much.
Denise J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Everyone I've dealt with has been courtesy & efficient.
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Superb customer service! I have had my vehicle repaired at 2 other ABRA locations in the past and every employee that I have dealt with was wonderful. I appreciate the communication and updates during each step in the process. I will continue to recommend your services to my friends and family. Thanks again!
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Staff very efficient and helpful.
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Very professional place and got my vehicle finished when they said it would be done.
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Great job! Timely service, polite staff, frequent updates. Overall great experience.
Rachelle T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Everyone was kind and helpful and my car looks brand new again. Thanks guys!!
Audra G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/23/2015
I don't need the phone call.
Shelly H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Charles was super nice and calmed my fears of the bumper Looking different. The car looks great! Thank you!
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
My 8 year old car looks new again and they were easy to work with. I wish all service companies were like this!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Outstanding customer service! Team did their very best to make everything hassle free! I will recommend abra to anyone needing repairs! Thanks!!
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Satisfied with the results and customer service that was provided.
Amy P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
I appreciated the text updates. My car looks great. Job well done.
Eloise M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
I was informed about the status of my vehicle.
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Awesome customer service and quality of labor.
Joel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/11/2015
There were several items on my truck that can e from the accident that wasn't fixed. My front number was put on crooked or something. It just doesn't look right. Then there are paint marks on my front door that came from the seat belt being closed in the door the night of the accident. My truck is making a squeling noise from the lack of a seal that it didn't make. My passenger door makes a bouncing noise like it's not put on right or something. It wasn't making that noise before the accident when you hit a bump. My seat belt is t the right one, it's too rigid, it doesn't move freely like the passenger one.
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Jake was fantastic!
Jarrod J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/10/2015
Great job on the repair of our vehicle. Looks like new and the service was seamless on the whole. Thanks for going above and beyond by washing and detailing the car before we picked it up and driving the wife to an appointment down the road. Happy customer!
Gail J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
ABRA team did a great job of keeping me informed of my car's repair. Friendly, helpful,concerned to meet my needs . Bravo! Good job!
Walter M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Angel did a fantastic job taking care of me! Also everyone else was extremely friendly and experts at their jobs.
Ruth T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Very kind and considerate. Left my car nice and clean. Merry christmas
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Awesome job on the doors!!! Turned out better than I imagined! Angie is great, too!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
ABRA did a wonderful job fixing my car it looks as if the scratch never happened. Upon pickup, my car was in excellent condition and freshly washed. If I ever have a need for repairs in the future it will definitely use ABRA. Thank you so much, Trayce Gumina
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
First experience with ABRA...pleased with results and communication during the process.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
I appreciated how well I was kept informed both with text messages and also phone calls
Nickole M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/29/2015
Service was outstanding
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Awesome Service
James R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
11/25/2015
My door needed rebuffed before we left and it's not air tight. Sounds like there's a window open. We wanted a higher level of care for my bmw so we thought Abra would be best. We have a baseball dent on another car of ours and we won't have Abra do it.
Brigit J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Excellent service from everyone from the shop to the national contact center. Everyone was very kind and professional. Great service!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
I was kept fully informed of my cars progress. The technition was very polite and extremel professional. The entire process was great
Franshun S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
None I was very satisfied with my car. The customer service was outstanding. Good job and Thanks.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
You all exceeded my expectations in every way. Thanks for the excellent work and customer service!
Dorrie W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/20/2015
Just want to thank Jake and the crew at ABRA for their professionalism. Loved the text message updates and the phone calls from time to time keeping me up-to-date on all matters concerning my vehicle. If a family member or friend ever need an auto damage specialist you have my 100% complete satisfaction and trust for referring them to you .... Hope I never need you in the future but if I do I know where to go!!! Thanks again , Dorrie W
Kenneth I.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Fantastic job. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Especially Angel extremely helpful!
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Excellent service as always!!
Ronald D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Jacob was very knowledgeable about the repairs needed and he kept me informed as we moved through each step of getting my vehicle operational. Great staff.
Rodney M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Every single person i spoke with was extremely polite and professional. Car looks great and the process was easy and fast!
Tieshka W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
The team was very kind. Jake kept me up to date on every step of the process. My car came back to me looking new!
Nancy D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Very happy with our treatment and service, and a job well done!
Ashley R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Angel was very nice and kept me well informed! Thank you for taking care of me and my car.
Jeb W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Great job.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications