Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Greg D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Awesome communication
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Very happy with the service and quality
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/15/2017
I was a little uneasy with this being my first experience with a body shop. I'd heard horror stories. From the moment Abra received my vehicle, they were courteous and prompt. I received many updates via text messages about the status of my car. When I picked it up, it looked incredible. They washed it, applied tire treatment and even vacuumed the inside. They went above and beyond and I would be happy to recommend them to all my friends!
Ericka R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Jennifer Nash and team were AMAZING!!!
Steve K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/9/2017
Abra has done work for me in the past . Their commitment to perfection is evident in everything they do, from the time you are greeted when you walk in to the time you pick up your vehicle. Their pride and excellence shows in the work they do. I will always recommend them .
Sara S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Fantastic service! Would recommend this place of business to anyone.
Tony S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
The work looked great.. everybody was courteous and professional...and as a nice touch I love how my car was cleaned inside and out before I got it back.
Jasmine M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Thank you so much for an easy and pleasant time fixing my car, it looks great! You guys are amazing
Anita S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Very professional service, and courteous I will be recommending ABRA to everyone, outstanding service in every department. Thank you
Crystal C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Top-notch service!
Herbert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
I really appreciated the great customer service and the friendly atmosphere. The repair work done was timely and professional. Thanks again for having a “Class One Team”. V/R, Stephanie McCray
Angie N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
I found it very helpful to be informed by text the status of my vehicle updates. Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks again for making my experience easy and frustration free!!!
Andrea N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
My car looked amazing and the staff was wonderful and very helpful.
Samuel M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
Very good job
Adam K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/20/2017
Justin at Abra did a great job at keeping me in the loop with my car, whether it was via phone calls or text messages. I also don’t know if he’s responsible but whoever cleaned the inside of my car I really appreciate you. I left a pile of trash thinking it would be waiting for me when I picked up my car but the inside and outside was spik and span! Thanks to Justin and all the other people at Abra for taking great care of my car and getting it back on the road!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
This was the 2nd time i have used abra, wouldnt trust my cars with anybody else! The whole team was awesome!
Lance S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/17/2017
Unfortunately we have used abra multiple times and have never been disappointed with either service or work. Excellent job.
Terry C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Rachael was outstanding. Everyone was wonderful.
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Charles was extremely pleasant and knowledgeable to work with.
Lavonne H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Very good

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications