Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
They made it look like nothing had ever happened. I would certainly recommend ABRA to anyone in need of any body work.
Linda E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/16/2018
If there were more questions on this message they didn’t show up when I clicked link.
Rindy F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Thank you for taking care of my Brand-new 2018 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon JL that was rear-ended. You made the process so easy getting it scheduled for repair. Your techs did an amazing job! I'm so happy I got it back within the week & the constant text message updates are a nice touch too.
Lori C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Excellent service!!!
David E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
Great communication. I would add an exterior wash to your service. You get the car all fixed up but it came to me dirty externally.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/13/2018
Will discuss with Abra where repair was made
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Thank you guys so much! My car looks great and I couldn’t be happier!!
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Very pleased with the level of customer service, and communication throughout the repair process. Exceptional work fixing my vehicle!
Kenneth T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Excellent work and communication.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
I’ve never experienced such great service. I love how I was updated almost every day my vehicle was there. Everyone was so friendly and the entire experience was so easy.
Christa D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Great job on my car
Kristy B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Very friendly staff and quick service.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Great customer service.
Betty S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
I am completely satisfied with ABRA as their team did a great job on my Kia, just as they promised. The manager, Karly explained what would take place and everything was done as promised. Your staff was very professional. A job well done.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
Quality work
Elizabeth A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/24/2018
Very nice job! I can’t see where the accident took place.
Malisa G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Wonderful job THANK YOU so much !!!!!????
Channing K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
They did a great job!! My car looks brand new! thanks again guys!!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
The ABRA TEAM was great. From the front desk to the the those responsible for keeping me informed on the progress. Their body work folks did a really over the top job on my vehicle. Can’t be happier with the experience.
Ricardo H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Great service friendly people just a wonderful experience

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications