Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jesus K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
You guys were fast and did great work
Glenda M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
I was pleasingly surprised to see that my car was detailed on the inside. A wonderful job. Above my expectations. Thank you.
Sharmine S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
The team did an awesome job on my car. Thank you!
Phyllis B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Good service..very professional.
Rebecca D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
They always kept me posted on my car. Helped with getting a rental car. They dealt with the insurance company.
Jhonatan H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Very professional and efficiently
Clayton M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
The Abra team in Swansea was very professional and courteous. They did a fantastic job with my VW Beetle. I will definitely refer others who need their services. Thank you!!
Michele B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
Abra was quick with the repairs and very easy to work with. They kept me informed throughout the process and heir estimated completion time was right on.
Donna J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
Did a excellent job on our car, like it was never hit. 100 percent satisfied will recommend Abra to everyone. Thank you again
Elgina M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
I appreciate the superb job you guys did and the quality customer service that you provided also—job well done!!!!
Chantel C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/26/2018
The repair was not done correctly. I think a cheaper quality side mirror was ordered.
Tim K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Everyone was extremely nice and accommodating, and the work was done quickly.
Stoyka M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/22/2018
Excellent customer service. I hope all damages are repaired as I can not inspect myself but looks like they did good job.
Trevor B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/22/2018
Abra does a wonderful repair job. The only downside was I was told it would take 3 days and it took a week. I didnt get an update until I called and requested one.
Cindy F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Great service and job well done
Chad N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Amazing service and staff
Kheenan R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/2/2018
The customer service was excellent and I really did appreciate working with me and my tight schedule to still get me my kar back in a remarkable amount of time the in service was splendid. Thank You.
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
I'm satisfied with the repairs & I was informed about status of repairs daily. Everyone was professional and friendly.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
We were extremely pleased with the workmanship and timely manner for our Odyssey to be repaired. I will recommend Abra to all who need auto repairs. Thank you Brandon, Britton, and the recent of your excellent team.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
They care about the relationship with the patrons

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications