Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ruby J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Was very happy with the great service and work
Artur P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
I recommend Abra to all my friends...Excellent job!!! Thanks!!!
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/20/2019
When things were not done to my satisfaction they quickly took care of the problem and made it right.
Leonadra D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
From the moment I walked through the door and all staff were polite and very helpful. Best experience I have ever had!!! I love this place!! Thank you guys for everything!
Betty M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
I was glad to get updates because it took a long time for the insurance company to approve all of the repairs. Everything looks perfect and the car is driving well.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/7/2019
Greeting and assistance by young lady at the desk very friendly, professional and helpful. Britton explained what work needed to be done to accomplish the repair. Texted updates kept me advised on the progress of the job. Job done very well and vehicle returned promptly. Most satisfied. Hope I won’t require your service in the near future.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/6/2019
Hood doesn't match up with front of car....very disappointing
Lavada K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/29/2019
Call me. ****-****-xxxx
Carol A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
I appreciated the follow up texts and calls. I also felt confident that they would handle any issue directly with the insurance company.
Julie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
They were very good at following up and letting you know what progress was made.
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
1/15/2019
Didn't like how my pickup transpired
Danielle K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/9/2019
Awesome job and things happened quicker than I thought. So far I can’t find a dog toy that was in my car but that’s the least of my concerns. The text updates were nice since I can’t take phone calls at work.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Second time I've used ABRA. Both times it has been a great experience.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Excellent service, impressive facility, friendly staff. Will definitely recommend.
Rajinder S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Very good service I like it
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
You guys did a great job. Very professional & helpful! Thanks again
Jeneicia E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Fantastic job! I will trust any future repairs to Abra
Eugene R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
It was done so quickly and I got my car back before Christmas! The quality and level of work was amazing and they even vacuumed out my car!
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
The work done and the customer service was so good that I almost wish for another such opportunity to enjoy the ‘ABRA experience.’
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
I’m fully satisfied with the repairs to my car. The car looks like it drove off the showroom. You guys where awesome though out the whole process of get my front dumper fix. I like customer service like that, it keep me coming back. I hope I never get in a situation like this again but if it do I’ll come to you guys. Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications