Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Everything was perfect
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Great customer service
Verdell P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
Your team was so friendly and informative! You kept us in the loop throughout the entire repair process. When we picked up the vehicle, you answered all our questions and did not rush us even though it was close to closing time. Not to mention the car looked amazing when you were finished. THANK YOU!!
William W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
The service and work was done professionally with the final product good as new. Just as important was the friendly interaction with the staff. Nicely done. Thanks.
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Everything was great!! And my car looks beautiful again!!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Abra kept in touch daily with me with calls and text updates about my Nissan Rogue. They did a wonderful job and Josh and the entire team were nothing less than courteous and professional.
Martha B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/16/2018
Car looks great! You cannot even tell that it had been repaired.
Sam H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Thanks for your professional demrnor and excellent service.
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
I thought my experience w/Abra was really excellent no hassle, quick, short waitng time in n out I would recommend ur service to others
Janna P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
5/11/2018
N/a
Gwenell H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Truly appreciate the updates on my SUV I will recommend you all to my friends.:-) Great service ...
Jay And.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Everything went exceptionally well.
Franklin G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/1/2018
Great servic
Carey C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Looks great! I will recommend Abra to others! Loved my clean car when I picked it up too!!
Joann P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
Great job ..
Renysha B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/28/2018
The daily updates and status text messages were appreciated. The technician was courteous and answered all my questions. My experience with the front desk was interesting when I came to drop off the vehicle. When I entered the building she was on the phone, when she got off the phone she didn't give the greeting of the day nor ask how she could be of service. She looked at me and said "What insurance company?" I responded with "Good Morning" she said "what's your name?" I smiled and with my response she said "oh you're set up already.I thought this was a surprise" In short, if I had just walked off the street looking for the services you provide, based on the way I was greeted at the front desk I would have taken my business elsewhere. Please encourage her to.be respectful to all customers and don't assume anything.
Chandra P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Excellent work fone
Mi Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
From setting up the appointment to dropping off the car....everyone was kind and professional. We received text messages keeping us updated, and picked up our perfectly repaired car without a problem. Couldn't be happier. Thank you all.
Samantha S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Great people to work with. Kept me informed the whole time. I trust only them to touch my vehicle.
Judith L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Fast, informative and polite

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications