Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
I'm satisfied with the repairs & I was informed about status of repairs daily. Everyone was professional and friendly.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
We were extremely pleased with the workmanship and timely manner for our Odyssey to be repaired. I will recommend Abra to all who need auto repairs. Thank you Brandon, Britton, and the recent of your excellent team.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
They care about the relationship with the patrons
Archie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Awesome job awesome staff very well done thank you
Herbert M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
Everything was great. It just took a little longer than we thought it would.
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Really good service. Answered all my questions and kept me up to date on my repairs.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Very professional,Very good customer service.thank you for making my visit a good one.
Chasity M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
The entire team was professional and exceptionally courteous
Melissa K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Great job!
Harriett M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
It was the most extraordinary experience I ever had. The staff were superb and extremely attentive. So far I very satisfied with the service. Thank you Abra
Kathryn P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Everyone was very nice, service was fast and easy, and my car came out looking amazing. I have never had body work done on a car before so I was a bit nervous about what to expect, but they did an awesome job. Should I ever need work again I know where I am going!!
Tamra L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
I loved the daily updates. My car was repaired ahead of schedule. Everyone was nice and friendly.
Heidi M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Fast and courteous.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
7/7/2018
Insane job and top notch customer service, the updates every couple days were nice additions and ease of mind.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/7/2018
Car fixed correctly. Painting excellent. Service people polite and courteous
Derrick W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
You guys did great
Marion P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
First of all they got me in very quickly, lines of communication were excellent as well as the periodic updates. The work done was exceptional and quick. The customer service was awesome. I will not go anywhere else and I’ll recommend Abra to anyone and everyone. Thank you Abra
Aaron G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Thanks for the great service.
Elana P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
There was some initial confusion regarding my account. But got it taken care of. Very quick and professional services. Great updates through text messages
Wendell G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Excellent job. Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications