Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 597 Reviews
4 stars 67 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 12 Reviews
1 star 21 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Phillip C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
The whole staff is a top notch group
Henrietta Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Thank you for the communication and good service.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Great service will recommend to others.
Darlene C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Very happy with the service and quality of work on my car. Very nice employee.
Marlyn M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Looks as though nothing happened -- I have a new car again! Thank you Abra.
Ryan P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
Everyone that I talked to was extremely nice and professional. My car was completed in a timely manner and the new bumper looks awesome. They even flattened out my bent license plate and put it on for me. 10/10, I would definitely come back for any repairs and would recommend them to friends.
Jewell R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
A1 staff, very friendly from the first encounter.I loved getting the updates on the progress of the repair. The staff handled every intricate detail for us. My car looks as if there was never any damage. A very good experience. I would highly recommend to others.
Larissa T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
No complains and I'm satisfied with the service.
Leah C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/1/2017
This was my first time working with Abra and it will be the ONLY place I ever go for car care. Everyone was great from the scheduling to the fun and courteous updates to the pick up. I loved working with ****. She went over and beyond to make sure everything was done to my satisfaction. Thank you for making this experience pain free!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Great service and I think the customer text messages with updates is a genius idea.
Lawrence W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Fast and efficient the service was great as well as friendly staff!
James D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Abra went over and above our expectations. We are extremely pleased with the service and work completed on our Odyssey. Thank you for a job well done.
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Awesome experience and great service
Emma W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/23/2017
Great j
Shavetta W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Excellent work, timeliness and customer service.
Chelsea Marie.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Thank you for an awesome customer service. I also appreciate the updates on my car while it was getting repaired.
Melvin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Great job thank you
Bernard K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Work was done very good and keeping me informed of the of the progress was above what I expected. Keep up the good work. I will recommend your place to all.
Beverly M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Abra was professional as well as committed. They made me feel like it was all about me, thank you Abra
Harold I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/16/2017
Extremely timely--3 work days!!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications