Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/10/2017
All damage to my vehicle was not repaired correctly and fully. Abra employees did not communicate with me about this and I was shifted from different employees. Direct communication was not maintained through out the repair resulting in damage to my vehicle not being repaired. Chris
Annette C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
My experience was great Cindy the receptionist kept me informed of everything Cindy was excellent she talk to me. calm me down and I told her about the accident very concern keep up the good work and thank you God bless you
Jack W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Outstanding service!! Very pleat
Cheryl G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
So far so good. Everything seems ok.
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Excellent service, great job done
June J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
From start to finish the team was courteous, helpful, and professional. Explained everything and willing to answer any questions. The car looks great. Thank you.
Terrence D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Completed a day early. Thank you so much. That doesn't happen very often so most definitely a surprise.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
I am so greatful i had my car fixed there they did a wonderful job
Nicholas U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Get group of people. Always kept me informed. The car looks great and it was done way faster then I ever thought it would be. Josh was always upbeat and had outstanding customer service.
Hillary R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/30/2017
Cindy was awesome at helping me through the whole process. I called & talked to her many times about everything. She helped me get my rental car taken care of. When I got my car back after the repair, it looked amazing!! It was beautiful!! They cleaned my car up inside & out. I was amazed how good it looked. Everyone was so nice & friendly. They were even kind to my children making them feel comfortable & got on their level. I am a very critical person but I was overly happy with my whole experience at Abra!!!! :)
Aaron G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/26/2017
Thank you for your great service.
Erika H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2017
Great service and you were quick
Janice B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Excellent service and easy to work with.
Mary N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
I was happy that the repair was completed so quickly. I was also pleased that my vehicle was returned shiny and clean.
Luvina S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Job well done
Clifton P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Excellent service! Would reccommend!
Rhonda M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
I really give it a 10+ all the way around. Josh was great with keeping me informed and explaining things to me car looks great and it was really cleaned up nice. I will recommend Abra. You can use me
Stacey O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Abra took amazing care of my needs. I'm so grateful.
Vijay P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Excellent job
Doris A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
They were great. Customer service was outstanding. .

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications