Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 512 Reviews
4 stars 58 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 11 Reviews
1 star 18 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Everyone was on top of what they needed to do, and **** kept in contact they entire time. I was shocked that my car was only in the shop for 24 hours. They did a great job on my car. Thank you for exceptional job and experience.
Will C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
The customer service was great! They kept me updated with my car and when it was finished they did a very detailed walk through rto make sure my car was done to my liking.
Stacey E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Everyone was very accommodating and the service was excellent!
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Drew was very helpful and kept me informed the whole time my car was being worked on.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Could not have asked for better service. Very, very satisfied.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Every part of the process was exceptional. Especially appreciated the regular updates.
La Rhonda.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
I appreciated the phone calls and text updates. Customer service was a 10/10!
Darryl P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
Good job. Great personal service.
Leonhard F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
We were very pleased with the completed work on our Jetta. The updates were great. The rep's for your company were extremely pleasant and knowledgeable.
Chris W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Very professional and easy to work with.
Anne M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
ABRA took great care of me and my car all around. My car looks fantastic. I appreciate all did for us!
Erik R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
**** Keck did an amazing job of keeping me updated throughout the entire process, and she was also extremely helpful, considerate, and professional. You guys have an amazing team there, from the management to the employees that perform the repairs. Keep up the amazing work, and I will recommend every single person I know to ABRA when t comes to their repair needs.
Tia J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Drew was awesome!
Heather A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
Every one was very understanding of me I was always in a rush to get to class and everyone worked with me! It's really appreciated! Also my car looks good as new!
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Highly recommend the Swansea, IL location. Customer service was excellent!!
Sherral E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Very satisfied
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Everyone was wonderful and went above and beyond to get my 16 year old tracker repaired. I am extremely grateful. Thank you!!!
Willie F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
First class company I was very impressed Drew did a great job He kept me informed throughout the process
Timothy N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
The car looks amazing thank you
Maggie L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Being our first time need repairs done due to an accident. You guys did a great job called me everyday to let us know what was going on I will ddefinitely give reference for you guys Thank you very much
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
The staff did an amazing job.
Hugh R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
It's been great.
Kathy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
My car looks really nice. They kept me up to date on the repairs.
Dustin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Front desk went above and beyond!! Shop did a perfect job not to mention a few minor touch ups that werent accident related! I love the work you guys do and will continously choose you guys everytime possible and highly recommend you!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
3 out of 5
10/22/2016
Drew is effing awesome. Pay raise, now!
Ruth B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
10/21/2016
I would have been happier if I had been told upfront how long the repair would take. The original estimate said 2 days. It took two weeks. The car looks great, but both the rental car company and the insurance company thought one week should be the average for this repair. Except for the time issue, I was very pleased with ABRA.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Repair was completed quickly and really well done. **** at the front desk was very helpful and efficient throughout the repair process.
Samantha H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
They are all amazing! Very kind,helpful and friendly. Thank you everyone!! Love you Zack Helton :-)
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
I'm so happy with the work on my Jeep I can't even put it into words. The people up there where fantastic. The one person that I delt with her name was ****, she so wonderful and helpful. Because of her I will only go back to ABRA. They will be the only place that I will let touch my car. Thank You Nadene Halcomb
Darius R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
You Guys do an awesome job I appreciate it.
Kia H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Very expedient service. Professional and kept in contact with me throughout claim process.
Paige W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
I loved how quickly I was able to get ahold of people, the quickness of everything, and the whole repair process overall.
Harry B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Great experience received more than I ever expected.... Will recommend you to everyone great customer service great job Thank all your employees they make a great team...Great Job
Chelsea M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Everyone was extremely helpful! **** was fantastic and kept me informed the whole time!
Julia F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
I was happy with the service
Jill S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
The staff was very personable, kept me informed and was very enjoyable to work with
Calvin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Everyone did well..
Charles N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Job well done. Awesome customer service. Very happy customer
Lillian B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Excellent care
Kimon R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
9/30/2016
I was very satisfied with the customer service by the representative but the service to my vehicle was not good. I found minor issues such as scratches and a misalignment
Katy P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Thanks so much!
Becca G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Exceeds expectations.
Kim W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Will return in the future
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Every one was very helpful
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Drew Jackson was excellent to work with very kind and very professional
Virginia L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great service and my car looks fantastic!
Ronald T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Love the updates and the courteous service.
Treva R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
You done an amazing job on my car and the people there are great!!!! Thank you so much
Jack B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
You guys did a great job, even finished a littler than anticipated, drew did a great job keeping me up to date and even went further by giving me a number for a guy to help with another issue, receptionist was very helpful and courteous. All in all a very professional staff and will strongly recommend this to everyone, thank you
Cicely C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Everyone I encountered was extremely courteous and professional. The repair of the vehicle was done to near very well done. Thank you.
Chetney &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/11/2016
There were still noticeable glass fragments on my carpet and in the console cupholder. That's simply sloppy. ????
John-michael H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Thank you so much. Great work. Very fast. Lots of communication.
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Great customer service by the entire team. Thank u
David And.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
We were very pleased with your services. Everyone was absolutely wonderful and very helpful. If we need repairs in the future we will be back. Thanks again! David and Sue Carriel
Sharon Y.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Customer service was excellent also communication.
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
We felt the receptionist good have been a little more friendly. **** was great!
Shoaib M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Everyone I dealt with was very friendly.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Incredible customer service best I've ever received
Nathan C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Drew Jackson was amazing and really helped me and kept me informed.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Great customer service. They kept me informed every step of the way. This allowed me to plan the things I need to do. Keep up the good work.
Brandi J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Best customer service. Refreshing to have that level of service
Natalie H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
They were very nice and professional
Virginia K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
They were great and kept me informed every step of the way
Ami P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
**** was great to work with. I appreciate all your work and great communication!
Tabitha B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
**** was absolutely amazing. She talked me through every step always keeping me in the loop and answering every question very timely. You can't tell that 30 days ago my car had been hit. I will definitely come back for any body work and will refer everyone here as well.
Amanda D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
8/10/2016
I Was very happy with the job. My only issue is the missing stuff from my glove box. I'm assuming it got lost when detailed. The car looks great.
Monica H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
The customer service was excellent I will bring my car there anytime thanks for doing such a wonderful and fantastic job.
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
You guys did a great job. The staff was very friendly and informative. Thank you.
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
You guys did a great job. The staff was very friendly and informative. Thank you.
Jeff J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Fast, accurate, and professional service. Thank you!
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Drew from ABRA was very professional and kept me informed of the progress of the repairs being done on my vehicle. I would highly recommend ABRA to anyone. Thank you for professionalism an thed great job you did on my vehicle!!!
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
**** was awesome !!
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/24/2016
Employees were respectful and always return phone calls and answer questions promptly and kept me updated on repairs to my vehicle. They assist me in setting up a rental car and generally helped me out whenever they could. The repairs took less than two weeks and I've had bodywork take a lot longer in the past.
Lynne G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
**** was great. Always personable and professional.
Andrew R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
7/18/2016
Drew was our point of contact. I just realized this evening 7/17 that your company put the wrong bumper on my 30th anniversary edition town and country van. After viewing pictures of the vehicle I then confirmed that they ordered and put on a 2014 town and country bumper because the 30th anniversary edition has chrome piece that runs through the middle of the bumper and my van is missing it. Please have someone contact me on this issue at ****-****-xxxx Andy Reeves
Tierra S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Very professional & understanding. They all had good customer service.
Walter B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Thus is the second time our 2014 Escape needed to be repaired. We were impressed both times with he time you took with our vehicle and definitely satisfied with the job both times. Very professional and will definitely recommend your company to our friends.
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Constantly informed of what repairs were in process. Courtious staff. Would and have recommended others
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
I appreciate your professionalism. You did an excellent job fixing my car & washing it off.
Constance A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Very professional & courteous staff. thank you!!!!
Aimee P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
7/9/2016
I am attempting to rectify the issues with my insurance company. So far, I have no resolution.
Keishya B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Great job and love that that cleaned my car and washed it
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
Having now two occasions to have your team assist me, I could not be more pleaded. Your workmanship is exemplary and both Jen and Drew kept me well informed and coordinated my rental car needs in a pleasant, professional manner. Very pleased!! Many thanks
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
7/1/2016
Left marks on the door from the mirror that was broke off drivers side
Carly W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/28/2016
Just seemed like 3 weeks was a little excessive, other than that everything was awesome!
Nettie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Was very thoughtful and kept me updated.i would go there again if I have a need. Thank you for your courtesy.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Everyone did a great job from girl at the front desk to **** to the guys doing the repair im more than satisfied **** did a great job the tahoe looked great looks oroginal you have my business and my referrals thanks for everyone going out of their way very great team thanks
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
I would recommend abra to anyone, great experience!
Roy E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
We are very satisfied with repairs and will recommend your business to anyone????
Clarice J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/15/2016
I would suggest any friend or family member to get there vehicle repaired there because you'll do a great job.
Stephane S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
From the moment I walked in, I felt welcome and well taken care of! Everyone was professional and made the process easy and stress free! I can't thank you enough!
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
They were very professional thank you
Kristen M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Jen & **** were very friendly & made things as easy as possible to get my car in & out. Very pleased with the service & my car. Will definatly refer Abra & return for any services I may need
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/8/2016
All of the staff at ABRA was very curteous & professional. I was kept up-to-date about my vehicle. The service was much quicker than I had anticipated. My vehicle was ready in about 32 hours! When I came to pick up my vehicle, it was washed & vaccummed! Excellent service. I will be using ABRA in the future if I ever need additional work on my vehicle.
Sam F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great job
Dominique V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
**** did a wonderful job at communicating with me. She is the best !!!
Erin C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Thank you to **** Keck at the Swansea, IL office! Everything looks fantastic and Abra did a great job! Erin C
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Wonderful team, quick service.
Kyle S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
**** kept us informed every step of the way , she was wonderful to work with
Jamerson M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Thanks...
Dawn E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
So completely blown away! This place is the best! Great customer service. My car looks brand new!!
Pamela O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
**** was great at keeping me informed!
Amanda J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Drew was awesome from start to finish. I knew were my car was through the entire process which let my mind be at ease. I will definitely let anyone I know that needs repairs to go see Drew.
Eaton S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Well mannered and professional great service
John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Looks like new
Montez F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
**** went out of her way to make sure that I was satisfied with the repairs.
Dion B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
I really appreciate the updates they really kept me informed.
Stacy J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
**** was hands-down fantastic! I will always bring my car back to abra
Benjamin H.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
They kept me informed daily and asked before doing anything to the car that I might disapprove of. They were quick and polite and did a great job on fixing and painting the car.
Riley O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
Progressive reporting by tex was extremely satisfying. Upon completion, every detail of the repair was explained. Service was above and beyond expectations. Thank you Riley L Owens III
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
A very pleasant experience. I am not of the constant texting generation and I felt that there were too many text messages about the job. I guess I should have chosen email notifications ( less disruptive). The car is beautiful and like new. Loved the cleaning and detailing you did and that you made my personal, non insurance repairs so affordable. I would definitely recommend ABRA to anyone. Thank you.
Willie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Drew ava the rest of your team were wonderful, my car looks like new again!
Philip M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
I was extremely satisfied with ABRA and the entire process. Ms. Keck was excellent.
Doug G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/20/2016
Excellent service! I worried about nothing. Just dropped off the vehicle and picked it up when ready. Outstanding!
Traci S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
My car was fixed quickly and was done well. The service I received was outstanding! Thank you ABRA!
Dixie M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Very impressed with the service and commitment to getting my car repaired.your team did a great job.super impressed with Drew. Thanks
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
I really appreciated the professional customer service provided by ABRA. They fixed my car quickly and contacted me with information throughout the process. It was a good exoerience!
Maurice H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Very Good Work!
Cathy H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Very friendly staff with great customer service
Neil S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/6/2016
The paint job has small specs of dust or sand in it. Not a professional paint job
Rochelle R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
**** had fantastic customer service!
Carol T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
The entire process from receiving the repair estimate to picking up my car after repairs were completed was super. Staff was highly competent and skilled as well as courteous. Regular calls and messages keeping me in the loop were very much appreciated. I will share these same comments with family and friends. Thank you.
Karlie W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
????????
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
Pleasantly surprised with allover clean vehicle..thank you!!
Gene R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
My car looks awesome!
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
They did more than I expected by cleaning my car inside and out. It was a pleasant surprise.
Jonathan G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Everyone was extremely helpful and kind. Drew did an awesome job of keeping us updated, helping us with the insurance company and answering questions.
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/30/2016
My car looked great! They did a great job! I thought it would be done a little sooner but they had to order a part, so I guess that's to be expected.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
I am overly impressed with the overall process of my vehicle being fixed by Abra. I I am a vendor for the Abra and only get to see what is done in back of shop and talking with the techs. I decided when I got in my accident I would take my car to Abra. I had many other options, since I deal with alot of collision repair shops. I decided to take it to Abra Swansea because of my trust in techs work and the manager Carlee who has a very trusting personality and just how she has dealt with customers that I've seen in the past. The process was very organized and Drew my estimator did such a professional job and always updating me on what was going on. They got my car in and it was done quickly and efficiently. My car looked awesome and I am so impressed with the overall process. Team Abra Swansea had amazing customer service and that reflects good management and I know Carlee has set that tone. For having such young people in charge and in all positions that helped me with my car, shows you that age is no factor on one's ability to perform.
Randall V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Very impressed with how you kept us constantly updated on the status of our vehicle
Eddie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Great customer service, truck runs and looks good
Krysty W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Good job
Lilly R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Very satisfied.
Glenda H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Abra does quality work, has a great professional staff. Would recommend Abra with no reservations!
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
You all did a awesome job repairing my jeep and I greatly appreciate the extra mile of cleaning my jeep up. You rock!! Mrs. S Hickman
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Great job and great service! The right way to run a business.
Demetrius S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Excellent service very satisfied and a job well done!!!
Jody M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
**** was excellent at keeping us updated as to the status of the repairs. So far it's seems that everything was completed very well. Thank you
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Good job
Tim .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
Everything went very smooth Thanks
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Service was second to none! Friendly, fast and efficient. **** was great, Jen was great, and my truck looks brand new. Will definitely recommend ABRA Auto Body to any and everyone. Thank you very much.
Montana A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Friendly and very professional staff.
Jocelyn M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Great job. Thanks
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Great job!
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Very good work done!
Casper R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Thank you very much for fixing my ride. It looks new. I like it. Excellent customer service. I'm very satisfied and great job guys.Thanks.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Wonderful! Everyone there kept me informed the entire time . My cars looks great. Very very pleased.
Desiree W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Customer service was excellent I highly recommend!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
I liked the text updates.
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Very friendly staff. They make a stressful situation much less so. Very professional but with a personal touch.
Kurt D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Very attentive, professional and courteous .
Katherine T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
2/26/2016
Quick, efficient, and good customer service. I was thoroughly surprised at the cleanliness of my car interior when my car was returned. Repairs were to the outside of my vehicle so I was pleased they took the time to make the interior shine as well. This attention to detail to me means there was care taken with my car throughout the process. Hopefully I don't need any future bodywork, but if I do I would not hesitate to take my business to Abra!
Benito Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Like how updates were sent to me via text. Also liked the daily phone calls/voice mails at the end of each day describing progress reports. Hope you guys were nice to my band aid bumper.
Deja A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Job well done.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Everything was a 10, very satisified.
Sherry T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2016
I am very satisfied with the repairs that were completed on my car. **** was really great.
Candice B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Best Staff ever!! They were all very nice and great to deal with!
Rodnette E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Awesome job the employees were very helpful and informative thanks for a great job
Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
From the receptionist to the car care coordinator they were excellent! My car looks like new!
Latoya L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
I love the customer service there....they all did a great job. ....
Jessica Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
**** Keck and her team were fantastic! Kept me updated throughout the entire process and did a great job with the repair work.
Tamara M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/16/2016
There was a piece on my door that wasn't repaired. Drew at Abra is great and has already taken care of this, and I will be taking it back in for them to complete the work. Overall, I had a great experience.
Kendrick C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Everyone has been very helpful during this experience and
Matthew F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
I received my car back in perfect condition and I was updated every step of the way on the repair. I will definitely come back.
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Super people. Super technicians.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
I would definitely use Abra Belleville again. Work was great and your customer service was top notch!! 100% satisfied! !
Stacey M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Everyone was nice and professional. Finished my car in a timely manner. All around fantastic service.
Carolyn H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Wonderful service and accommodation! I will highly recommend.
Kathy W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Text and phone updates were very appreciated. Customer service was exceptional. I really hope I don't need car body repair in the future, but if I do I will definitely come back.
Diann R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
I was completely satisfied with the service I received from Abra. I will refer others to the Swansea Illinois location, Drew and the other team members at this location are extremely dedicated to providing excellent service to their customers .
Edward J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Kelley Keck did an outstanding job from the first meeting/appraisal through the pickup of my vehicle. An outstanding job keeping me updated to the status of the repairs.
Lance P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/31/2016
Looks and drivers like new. Happy car happy driver. Lance
Sondra W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
I was very impressed with the service, and the professionalism of the employees. My car was repaired beautifully and in perfect condition. I would recommend this service to everyone.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
I really like the updates to keep me informed of the process. And the complete trust and knowing my repair is guaranteed as long as I own the vehicle. Also, Drew was very professional and courteous especially when it came down that my vehicle was ready on the same day I had some foot surgery. Thanks for everything.
Kameka G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/28/2016
My car doesn't ride as smooth as it did before the accident. It now has a roof roaring sound and a vibration in the pedal when being accelerated.
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Fast service!
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/26/2016
Very professional. I have never had a car worked on at a shop that calls to update me like Abra does. **** was very friendly and open to answer any questions I might have had. Will definitely call Abra first in the future for any work I might need. Great company that knows the value of great customer service. And my car looks brand new. Was shocked that they also totally cleaned it inside and out.
Cwo Willie.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
Drew was very accommodating and keep us informed in detail of the status of our car. Great job!
Cheryl Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Drew & Jen (at front desk) were so nice and helpful. My car looks amazing. I would totally use them again!
Eugene M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
My car looks more beautiful now than when i drove it off the lot. They made sure to keep me in the loop every step of the way. **** was my representative and she was so sweet and caring. I would definitely recommend them to others.
Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
****'s the best!!
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
On a scale of one to ten, I give my experience a twelve. Great service.
Karin S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Excellent service! The car looks great and **** was excellent as well. (I hope I got the nameright.)
Randall T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Top quality work and staff
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Customer service was excellent. Appreciated the fact that they kept me informed during every stage of the repair process. I will highly recommend them to anyone needing repairs.
J R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
I was very happy with the quality of work and also the personal attention I received. Well done!
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
You guys did a great job
Deb S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Pleased with the workmanship and extremely pleased with the timely, professional contact from Drew. He is a wonderful face of your company!
Billy W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Thank You, so far everything has been great. Have a Happy Holiday Season. Bill Wallheimer
Ameyer A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Very quick turn around and kept me informed of the progress
Debbie T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Thanks for getting my car in and out so quickly. It is never easy to go without your car and especially during the holidays!
Brandi M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/12/2015
Car detailing ****! I can hear outside noise as if window is cracked. Car rides rough and shaky
Ruben R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
I worked with Drew Jackson from Abra. He provided excellent support from the initial estimate to final delivery. He kept me informed every step of the way. Thank you.
Evinn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/9/2015
Great place. That worked with me and getting my truck fixed if I ever have any problems again this is were I will be going.
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/7/2015
Good stuff
Fernando B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Excellent customer service! Shout out to Drew.
Cindy F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Great job all the way through the process everyone was friendly and helpful. Thanks
Danny G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
12/3/2015
you guys were great. Nothing but great things about I would recommend anyone to Abra. Everything from there customer service to the repairs on my car was 100%. I loved the fact that Abra went above and beyond what they were suppose to fix by washing and detailing the car as well as cleaning out the inside of my car and calling me letting me know every step of the way what was going on with my car and how long it would be till I got it back.Again thanks for making it easier on me. That to me is great service. Thanks
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Chad did an excellent job of keeping me up to date on the progress of my car. I truly appreciate it!!
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Great, fast work!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications