Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 586 Reviews
4 stars 65 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 12 Reviews
1 star 21 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Emma W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/23/2017
Great j
Shavetta W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Excellent work, timeliness and customer service.
Chelsea Marie.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Thank you for an awesome customer service. I also appreciate the updates on my car while it was getting repaired.
Melvin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Great job thank you
Bernard K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Work was done very good and keeping me informed of the of the progress was above what I expected. Keep up the good work. I will recommend your place to all.
Beverly M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Abra was professional as well as committed. They made me feel like it was all about me, thank you Abra
Harold I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/16/2017
Extremely timely--3 work days!!!
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/16/2017
I have done business with both Abra locations and the experiences were night and day. The O'Fallon location near was home was not a pleasant experience the employees were rude and things did not go smooth. The Swansea location was a great experience everything was done correctly and there were no issues at all and the people were great.
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
All personal who I dealt with were outstanding
Eugene R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
The timing was fast, the staff was awesome and friendly, and I loved getting the text alerts!!
Dwayne C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
5/9/2017
They went above and beyond on the repair to make sure everything was perfect, they fixed the damage and everything on the vehicle surrounding the damage. They are expensive but is is worth it...
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Fast service. Easy process. Quality work.
Pauleen T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Your team did a good job removing the hail damage dents from my car.
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/6/2017
Wouldn't trust my car to anyone else!
Diane G.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
1 out of 5
5/3/2017
Only 2 complaints: Exterior of SUV could have been a lot cleaner when picked up; and did not appreciate being lied to by female individual who left me a VM message confirming when vehicle was going to be dropped off and indicating no ride home was going to be available. I still have tbe message on my phone. When I called to advise this individual that we had been advised earlier that quite the opposite was true, she denied she had ever said that. Don't like being lied to when I have proof.
Harold I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Well done..Thank you
Clarence M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Thank you nice job very fast
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Excellent service.
Daryl C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
The car looks like it never was damaged or stretched. Friends and associates, are amazed how good of a job ABRA. Also myself as well. ABRA did a excellent job on my car, beyond satisfied. Thanks for making my car look like it just came off the showroom floor
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Very pleased with entire experience. From the receptionist to last person who assisted me all were pleasant and professional. I was always kept informed as the repair process was going forward. Very pleased with the body/paint repair. Very pleasant surprise at the clean car inside and out which was waiting for me after the repair was finished.
Mary Lou.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
The entire process was without issue. I didn't have to worry or wonder. The updates were just often enough, the work done quickly, and the quality of the work was excellent.
Sam F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Outstanding job
Hallie S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Very nice people. Did a good job
Ryan K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/19/2017
There are hand prints in my interior from the repair that were not cleaned.
Lena J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Very nice and friendly. I was completely satisfied. Thank you for your service.
Allan A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Everyone was very kind and my car was repaired quickly! Thank you so much Abra Team!!!!
Frances R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Abra is always very professional, providing updates through the entire process, and always completes my repairs in a timely manner.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Excellent and fast service
Karlie W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Best Team Ever!!
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Great service, great staff. Left a five star review on Facebook. Thank you for the great experience!
Lyndelle L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Very friendly. The updates on progress was nice. Very positive experience.
Rebekah J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Great service, loved the communication every step of the way!
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
Appreciate the regular communications.
Sam L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Great service car looks like it's new
Judy B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Everything was as expected even got my truck back earlier than scheduled! Great job thanks!
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
The communication was great!
Mary N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Phil G was very courteous during this entire process and took the time to explain all work and repairs. I appreciated the text updates. I am very happy with the repairs done on my van. This is the second time in a few months that I have chosen ABRA for body work on vehicles I own. I am very pleased with their process and service. The receptionist was very courteous and helpful as well.
Temeka S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Keep up the great work!
Tina F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Appreciate the updates from **** and ability to reach her with questions I had about the process.
Vicki K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Wonderful Service
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
Despite over two dozen hail dents and a cracked windshield, my car looks good as new. And the staff was excellent.
Daryl W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
You guys were very professional & the continuous communication was appreciated!
Aimee H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
They provided me daily updates on the status of my car. All of the staff was friendly and helpful. Great experience!
Katurah B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
I love the work they do. They're friendly, professional and efficient. Keep up the awesome work
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Great job. Job well done
Clifford B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Great service
David E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Cant think of anything rhat needs improvement!
Donna T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Responsive, friendly, did a great job!
Kristina L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
**** was awesome to work with!
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Great sevice! thank you
David N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
**** was absolutely phenomenal! She made us feel as though we were her only customers. She always kept us up to date and informed on the progress of repairs. ABRA did a great job on the car, and it looked great. Will be sure to recommend to others. Sincerely, The Nunn Family
Anita A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
The staff was super friendly and they did a great job keeping me informed on the progress.
Brenton P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
2/17/2017
The communication was great through the entire repair. All employees I spoke with are great. However, an alignment was done and now my car veers to the left instead if going straight. Also, there is now a chip in my windshield that wasnt there before I dropped my car off. There are also scratches in the windshield. One as if the windshield wiper was turned on on dry glass. There is another 5 inch vertical scratch. I was hoping they were scuffs that would rub out but unfortunately do not. Finally, there are chemical spray spots on the trim pieces of the interior. I hope they rub out when I have a chance to wipe down the interior. My fear is these marks will be permanent from abrasive chemicals. I did not think to inspect areas of my car that had nothing to do with the repairs in the final walk through. Other than that, everything was quick and convenient.
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
I will come back if I need repair work done again.
Debra T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Phil did an excellent job at keeping me informed about my automobile while it was being repaired. Job well done!
Rachael A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
I have brought my car here a couple times. And every time it's been great service! You guys do a great job thank you!
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Great job well done
Ned P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
The work was timely, done right and Abra has an outstanding customer service representative in **** Keck
Ray A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
This was the best experience I was notified during every phase of my vehicle repairs. I could not have asked for better service. Thank you for what you did to get my car back to me.
Renee V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
1/22/2017
Give me a discount on repairing my truck on the 27th
Tameisha R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Very professional & loved their customer service! My car was fixed promptly & will recommend to family and friends!
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Couldn't have been more pleased with the personnel, service, and quality of workmanship. The courtesy and professionalism displayed was above and beyond. Thank you so much.
Sybil N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Everyone was very nice and helpful. Thank you so much
Peggy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Thanks for your professionalism.
Earl B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great Job. I appreciate the updates. The car looks like it did before the accident. My wife and I are very satisfied. Thanks to all of you we are back on the road.
Steve D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Thanks for the quick friendly service and washing he truck
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Excellent customer service 10 out of 10 stars
Craig T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Great service!
Danny J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
We could not be happier with our ABRA experience!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Karlie always takes of me and runs the shop as if it was her own. She has great people who always do the best!
Jereme H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
12/31/2016
The airbag light is flashing. It wasn't before.
Ernest T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Im satisfied with the quality of the work and how quickly the repair was complete.
Benjamin S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
U r number one 2 me thank u very much
Al S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Great job! Great service!
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Your service was outstanding. I've never had a vehicle fixed this fast. Everyone was friendly and everything was first class. It is a very frustrating and stressful to have an accident, but you guys really helped the situation with your prompt and courteous attention to detail. Thanks so much!
George C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
I love how you kept me informed!! Plus my car looks great!!
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
3 out of 5
12/20/2016
The problem was fixed, looks perfect, but after driving my car approx 15 miles, it started sputtering and check engine light came on. Not sure why....had no issues before repair at all.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Our experience was great. Enjoyed all the updates regarding progress of repairs. Staff was very pleasant and professional. We would definitely use them again if needed.
Clarissa W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
I am completely satisfied with the quality of the repair on my vehicle, and Kelley Kick was excellent on keeping me updated while my car was being repaired. Overall, I would rate your company a 10 on service.
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
I was totally impressed with you guys! The stress of having an accident throws everyone games off, but your staff made the process as painless as possible. THANK YOU!!!
Butch B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Drew and your team kept me informed every step of the way. True professionals in every way!! Thank you!!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
I was very pleased with the help and support I received from Drew Jackson, he was very professional and helpful. ABRAIS lucky to have him on your team. Thanks for your service David M
Trey P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Went above and beyond my expectations. Amazing service! I will be a life-long customer after my experience.
Carl W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Thanks to Drew for constantly keeping me updated on the progress of my vehicle and all your professional customer service.
Adia B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
It was very fast! Very helpful and courteous staff.
Chad N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Best company and employees
Rene I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Provides tons of helpful updates. Took great care of the car looks better than new. Most of all amazing customer service that felt sincere
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Great job !!! Everyone was very nice Thanks Paul
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Everyone was on top of what they needed to do, and **** kept in contact they entire time. I was shocked that my car was only in the shop for 24 hours. They did a great job on my car. Thank you for exceptional job and experience.
Will C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
The customer service was great! They kept me updated with my car and when it was finished they did a very detailed walk through rto make sure my car was done to my liking.
Stacey E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Everyone was very accommodating and the service was excellent!
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Drew was very helpful and kept me informed the whole time my car was being worked on.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Could not have asked for better service. Very, very satisfied.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Every part of the process was exceptional. Especially appreciated the regular updates.
La Rhonda.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
I appreciated the phone calls and text updates. Customer service was a 10/10!
Darryl P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
Good job. Great personal service.
Leonhard F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
We were very pleased with the completed work on our Jetta. The updates were great. The rep's for your company were extremely pleasant and knowledgeable.
Chris W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Very professional and easy to work with.
Anne M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
ABRA took great care of me and my car all around. My car looks fantastic. I appreciate all did for us!
Erik R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
**** Keck did an amazing job of keeping me updated throughout the entire process, and she was also extremely helpful, considerate, and professional. You guys have an amazing team there, from the management to the employees that perform the repairs. Keep up the amazing work, and I will recommend every single person I know to ABRA when t comes to their repair needs.
Tia J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Drew was awesome!
Heather A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
Every one was very understanding of me I was always in a rush to get to class and everyone worked with me! It's really appreciated! Also my car looks good as new!
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Highly recommend the Swansea, IL location. Customer service was excellent!!
Sherral E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Very satisfied
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Everyone was wonderful and went above and beyond to get my 16 year old tracker repaired. I am extremely grateful. Thank you!!!
Willie F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
First class company I was very impressed Drew did a great job He kept me informed throughout the process
Timothy N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
The car looks amazing thank you
Maggie L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Being our first time need repairs done due to an accident. You guys did a great job called me everyday to let us know what was going on I will ddefinitely give reference for you guys Thank you very much
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
The staff did an amazing job.
Hugh R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
It's been great.
Kathy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
My car looks really nice. They kept me up to date on the repairs.
Dustin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Front desk went above and beyond!! Shop did a perfect job not to mention a few minor touch ups that werent accident related! I love the work you guys do and will continously choose you guys everytime possible and highly recommend you!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
3 out of 5
10/22/2016
Drew is effing awesome. Pay raise, now!
Ruth B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
10/21/2016
I would have been happier if I had been told upfront how long the repair would take. The original estimate said 2 days. It took two weeks. The car looks great, but both the rental car company and the insurance company thought one week should be the average for this repair. Except for the time issue, I was very pleased with ABRA.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Repair was completed quickly and really well done. **** at the front desk was very helpful and efficient throughout the repair process.
Samantha H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
They are all amazing! Very kind,helpful and friendly. Thank you everyone!! Love you Zack Helton :-)
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
I'm so happy with the work on my Jeep I can't even put it into words. The people up there where fantastic. The one person that I delt with her name was ****, she so wonderful and helpful. Because of her I will only go back to ABRA. They will be the only place that I will let touch my car. Thank You Nadene Halcomb
Darius R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
You Guys do an awesome job I appreciate it.
Kia H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Very expedient service. Professional and kept in contact with me throughout claim process.
Paige W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
I loved how quickly I was able to get ahold of people, the quickness of everything, and the whole repair process overall.
Harry B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Great experience received more than I ever expected.... Will recommend you to everyone great customer service great job Thank all your employees they make a great team...Great Job
Chelsea M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Everyone was extremely helpful! **** was fantastic and kept me informed the whole time!
Julia F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
I was happy with the service
Jill S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
The staff was very personable, kept me informed and was very enjoyable to work with
Calvin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Everyone did well..
Charles N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Job well done. Awesome customer service. Very happy customer
Lillian B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Excellent care
Kimon R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
9/30/2016
I was very satisfied with the customer service by the representative but the service to my vehicle was not good. I found minor issues such as scratches and a misalignment
Katy P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Thanks so much!
Becca G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Exceeds expectations.
Kim W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Will return in the future
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Every one was very helpful
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Drew Jackson was excellent to work with very kind and very professional
Virginia L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great service and my car looks fantastic!
Ronald T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Love the updates and the courteous service.
Treva R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
You done an amazing job on my car and the people there are great!!!! Thank you so much
Jack B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
You guys did a great job, even finished a littler than anticipated, drew did a great job keeping me up to date and even went further by giving me a number for a guy to help with another issue, receptionist was very helpful and courteous. All in all a very professional staff and will strongly recommend this to everyone, thank you
Cicely C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Everyone I encountered was extremely courteous and professional. The repair of the vehicle was done to near very well done. Thank you.
Chetney &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/11/2016
There were still noticeable glass fragments on my carpet and in the console cupholder. That's simply sloppy. ????
John-michael H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Thank you so much. Great work. Very fast. Lots of communication.
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Great customer service by the entire team. Thank u
David And.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
We were very pleased with your services. Everyone was absolutely wonderful and very helpful. If we need repairs in the future we will be back. Thanks again! David and Sue Carriel
Sharon Y.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Customer service was excellent also communication.
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
We felt the receptionist good have been a little more friendly. **** was great!
Shoaib M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Everyone I dealt with was very friendly.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Incredible customer service best I've ever received
Nathan C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Drew Jackson was amazing and really helped me and kept me informed.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Great customer service. They kept me informed every step of the way. This allowed me to plan the things I need to do. Keep up the good work.
Brandi J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Best customer service. Refreshing to have that level of service
Natalie H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
They were very nice and professional
Virginia K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
They were great and kept me informed every step of the way
Ami P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
**** was great to work with. I appreciate all your work and great communication!
Tabitha B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
**** was absolutely amazing. She talked me through every step always keeping me in the loop and answering every question very timely. You can't tell that 30 days ago my car had been hit. I will definitely come back for any body work and will refer everyone here as well.
Amanda D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
8/10/2016
I Was very happy with the job. My only issue is the missing stuff from my glove box. I'm assuming it got lost when detailed. The car looks great.
Monica H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
The customer service was excellent I will bring my car there anytime thanks for doing such a wonderful and fantastic job.
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
You guys did a great job. The staff was very friendly and informative. Thank you.
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
You guys did a great job. The staff was very friendly and informative. Thank you.
Jeff J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Fast, accurate, and professional service. Thank you!
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Drew from ABRA was very professional and kept me informed of the progress of the repairs being done on my vehicle. I would highly recommend ABRA to anyone. Thank you for professionalism an thed great job you did on my vehicle!!!
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
**** was awesome !!
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/24/2016
Employees were respectful and always return phone calls and answer questions promptly and kept me updated on repairs to my vehicle. They assist me in setting up a rental car and generally helped me out whenever they could. The repairs took less than two weeks and I've had bodywork take a lot longer in the past.
Lynne G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
**** was great. Always personable and professional.
Andrew R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
7/18/2016
Drew was our point of contact. I just realized this evening 7/17 that your company put the wrong bumper on my 30th anniversary edition town and country van. After viewing pictures of the vehicle I then confirmed that they ordered and put on a 2014 town and country bumper because the 30th anniversary edition has chrome piece that runs through the middle of the bumper and my van is missing it. Please have someone contact me on this issue at ****-****-xxxx Andy Reeves
Tierra S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Very professional & understanding. They all had good customer service.
Walter B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Thus is the second time our 2014 Escape needed to be repaired. We were impressed both times with he time you took with our vehicle and definitely satisfied with the job both times. Very professional and will definitely recommend your company to our friends.
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Constantly informed of what repairs were in process. Courtious staff. Would and have recommended others
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
I appreciate your professionalism. You did an excellent job fixing my car & washing it off.
Constance A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Very professional & courteous staff. thank you!!!!
Aimee P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
7/9/2016
I am attempting to rectify the issues with my insurance company. So far, I have no resolution.
Keishya B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Great job and love that that cleaned my car and washed it
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
Having now two occasions to have your team assist me, I could not be more pleaded. Your workmanship is exemplary and both Jen and Drew kept me well informed and coordinated my rental car needs in a pleasant, professional manner. Very pleased!! Many thanks
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
7/1/2016
Left marks on the door from the mirror that was broke off drivers side
Carly W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/28/2016
Just seemed like 3 weeks was a little excessive, other than that everything was awesome!
Nettie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Was very thoughtful and kept me updated.i would go there again if I have a need. Thank you for your courtesy.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Everyone did a great job from girl at the front desk to **** to the guys doing the repair im more than satisfied **** did a great job the tahoe looked great looks oroginal you have my business and my referrals thanks for everyone going out of their way very great team thanks
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
I would recommend abra to anyone, great experience!
Roy E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
We are very satisfied with repairs and will recommend your business to anyone????
Clarice J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/15/2016
I would suggest any friend or family member to get there vehicle repaired there because you'll do a great job.
Stephane S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
From the moment I walked in, I felt welcome and well taken care of! Everyone was professional and made the process easy and stress free! I can't thank you enough!
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
They were very professional thank you
Kristen M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Jen & **** were very friendly & made things as easy as possible to get my car in & out. Very pleased with the service & my car. Will definatly refer Abra & return for any services I may need
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/8/2016
All of the staff at ABRA was very curteous & professional. I was kept up-to-date about my vehicle. The service was much quicker than I had anticipated. My vehicle was ready in about 32 hours! When I came to pick up my vehicle, it was washed & vaccummed! Excellent service. I will be using ABRA in the future if I ever need additional work on my vehicle.
Sam F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great job
Dominique V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
**** did a wonderful job at communicating with me. She is the best !!!
Erin C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Thank you to **** Keck at the Swansea, IL office! Everything looks fantastic and Abra did a great job! Erin C
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Wonderful team, quick service.
Kyle S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
**** kept us informed every step of the way , she was wonderful to work with
Jamerson M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Thanks...
Dawn E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
So completely blown away! This place is the best! Great customer service. My car looks brand new!!
Pamela O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
**** was great at keeping me informed!
Amanda J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Drew was awesome from start to finish. I knew were my car was through the entire process which let my mind be at ease. I will definitely let anyone I know that needs repairs to go see Drew.
Eaton S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Well mannered and professional great service
John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Looks like new
Montez F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
**** went out of her way to make sure that I was satisfied with the repairs.
Dion B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
I really appreciate the updates they really kept me informed.
Stacy J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
**** was hands-down fantastic! I will always bring my car back to abra
Benjamin H.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
They kept me informed daily and asked before doing anything to the car that I might disapprove of. They were quick and polite and did a great job on fixing and painting the car.
Riley O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
Progressive reporting by tex was extremely satisfying. Upon completion, every detail of the repair was explained. Service was above and beyond expectations. Thank you Riley L Owens III
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
A very pleasant experience. I am not of the constant texting generation and I felt that there were too many text messages about the job. I guess I should have chosen email notifications ( less disruptive). The car is beautiful and like new. Loved the cleaning and detailing you did and that you made my personal, non insurance repairs so affordable. I would definitely recommend ABRA to anyone. Thank you.
Willie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Drew ava the rest of your team were wonderful, my car looks like new again!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications