Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Diane L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/22/2017
Appreciated you putting me at ease and handling all the details with the insurance company and the rental car place. So nice not to have to be worry about anything!
Diamond B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/22/2017
Great customer service as well as completing the task in a timely manner! I will definitely refer others to you all in an event they need any assistance with their vehicle! Thank you so much ABRA!!!
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Our 5th Abra experience. 5 stars.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Everyone was friendly and professional. I was kept uptodate thru the repair process. I would choose ABRA again.
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
I've have a great experience and thank you **** for always keeping me posted on my vehicle.
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Job well done, very good
Danny G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
I recently had my car repaired at Abra's Swansea location here in Illinois and was really impressed with how my car turned out and how quickly I got it back. Their attention to detail went above and beyond my expectations. Abra really does go out of their way to make sure the process of having your vehicle fixed is as easy as possible. Everyone I delt with at Abra from their receptionist Cindy to some of their managers Carly and **** were super friendly and went out of their way to make time to answer any questions I might have had. I have a very expensive aftermarket stereo system in my car and Abra eased my worries by making sure my car was locked up inside their building every night while they were closed.I would definitely refer Abra to anyone that needs body work because you will not be let down. They get an A from me. Thank You Abra
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Nice job!
Johnathan W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Went well above and beyond. When told that my rental coverage was running out, they offered to cover the remaining few days while repairs were completed. Also offered to touch up a completely separate area of the car unrelated to the accident repairs while it was in the shop. Finished weeks ahead of initially estimated schedule. A service
James D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
We are frequent flyers with Abra. Always pleased with the repairs. Thank you
Letitia Irena.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Staff was polite,helpful, and professional. Var was finished fast and looks amazing.
Jimmy D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Repair services provided and the customer service was excellent, thanks!!!
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Definitely a 10. Both in terms of quality of work and ease of doing business. Appreciate all your help. Thanks! Gary Seibert
Nicole H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Everything was very organized and everyone was very helpful!
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Did a good job on repairs & kept me well informed
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Polite personal. Fast service. Car looks almost new.
Faranne M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Excellent customer service. Work was completed fast and I was kept updated on each step of the way. Would highly recommend.
Dianna W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Just had a minor rerepairs to do but is coming to get the car Tuesday
Shante E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Great customer service! Great service! My car looks amazing!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
I was very pleased with the customer service provided. The work performed was very good, and it was completed in a very reasonable time for a very reasonable price. In addition, the washing and vacuuming of the car added a very nice touch.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications