Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nick H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
Very good work and on time like promise..
Kiara D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Everyone was so nice and fully engaged in the process of my car. It was an amazing experience and I will definitely recommend them!
Rajinder S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Very good service they give us up date all the time I like abra glass and auto budy thx
Isiah W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
I was impressed on how fast my car got repaired and on how nice my car looked after the repairs, I really appreciate you all services.
Rodney K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Great job on my car, and very fast service. I was impressed with your company and how you proformed the service for repairs to my vehicle. Thank you for your professionalism. Rodney K
Carolyn W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
I loved the fact that she kept me up to date with the repair. I liked know what was happening when.
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
The service st the Swansea branch is the best I have ever experienced! The ir professionalism and skill of the engineers and the kindness of the staff is phenomenal. Swansea could serve as Abra headquarters!
Heather A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Everyone was very professional and very pleasant We had a fantastic experience and are very pleased
Annie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
****, was super nice and she handed her job well. I was please with her, she kept to her word and she made me feel so welcome. Her spirits is so warm and touching and she deserve a great recognition for the job that she does. I was very pleased with the work that they did on my car, An it look like a brand new car.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
10/1/2017
The car looks amazing but isn't driving correctly. I need to bring it back Monday morning to get it fixed again. It doesn't drive correctly and the front passenger door lock isn't working.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
I was 200% satisfied with everything and Kellie was wonderful. I will recommend them to everyone I know. Thank you so much
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
My service was perfect with Breton and Cindy and the crew at the Swansea. I am going back for more work on another car!
Brad J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Looks great and fast service. Thanks so much
Christine G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
I am very impressed with the work that was done to my car. The generosity I experienced from Cindy to the ending process left me speechless. My car was wonderfully detailed and I greatly appreciate your entire team. I’m sending a thousand thumbs up your way. Thank you all
Carole C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Great customer service. I was contacted the entire duration of the repairs.
Vicky C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
I have never had better customer service and care having my auto serviced. Thank you for making this a pleasant experience...
Kathy K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
Everyone I talked to was very friendly and helpful.
Sidney B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
The service I received was awesome the work done to my car was awesome you all have excellent customer service and I will be doing business with you all again if necessary
David H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Nice to have updates and quality work
Edward J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Awesome from start to finish. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications