Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Everyone at Abra was awesome always kept me in the loop work was done on time and very friendly knowledgeable staff would recommend them anytime
Delvita I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
They were very professional. They kept me informed about my car.
Taja B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Due to the kind and excellent service I received. I will recommend anyone in need of your business. Keep up the excellent service ABRA. You definitely deserve an A+ in my book. Thank you all
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Very organized shop that did quality work in less than estimated time. Very pleased with the entire experience.
Kenisea W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
2/12/2018
There are pits in the paint and an indentation on the top of the door frame on the front passenger that wasn’t there when I dropped off the vehicle.
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Everyone there was pleasant and very helpful. I would recommend taking your car there.
Penny B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Excellent customer service and lightning-fast repairs. Exceeded my expectations — thank-you!!
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Very professional & courteous. Stayed in contact throughout the process. Car looked great upon completion. Britton is an asset to your company.
Tina W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/2/2018
The best part of the process was having texts and phone calls everyday.
Carlos B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/1/2018
Absolutely amazed at the turn around time on getting my vehicle repaired! In and out within 34 hours from drop off. Great work and obviously a business that's built around the meeting the needs of their customers. Thanks so much!
Marsha D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
You were quick, efficient and it appears that the job is done well. The car looks great.
Darell D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
I just want to thank Josh and his team for doing an amazing job with my rear bumper repair.
Nathan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/28/2018
Great communication! I was kept up-to-date on what was being repaired, costs, when the car would be completed, when to pick up, etc
Marlyn M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Vehicle looks like new. Great job - THANKS!
Will Leane.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
U did a awesome job I were well please my car look brand new a job well done.
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Very professional and curteous
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/22/2018
Couterious and helpful employees!
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
The restoration of the damage is perfect. The teatment by your staff was exceptional.
Audrey B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/19/2018
Everyone at Abra crosses the T’s and dots the I’s, not missing a single detail - from the customer service and communication with the client from making sure they have a one stop shop and are totally happy with the job. Josh went out of the way to make sure I was happy with my headlights and saved me money in the end. Very happy with the professionalism, speed, and quality of the service. Would come back anytime. Thanks
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Everyone was extremely courteous and helpful. The work on my car was completed quickly . It was a very easy process and so far the results look great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications