Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Matthew O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
The staff and repairs were excellent
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Perfect!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
I was very pleased with the professional way my repairs were handled. From the convinience of being picked up for the rental vehicle to the delivery of my repaired vehicle, excellent customer service. The final product was flawless and I couldn’t be happier.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Very professional. My Jeep has never looked better. Thanks fellas!!!
Tacie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Everyone was great. The communications were excellent. Jamie & Trish took care of me like I was family. The repairs were completed on time & perfectly.
Jeff O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Car looks great. Thanks!
Jane S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Great to work with! Starting with Jamey my estimator and finishing with Trish, my experience and satisfaction were spot on. Jamie‘s estimate was right on point and the Work that was done to my car was executed with precision . I am a very satisfied customer and will recommend Chaddsford Collision to anyone who needs work on their car. Thank you for a job well done, Jane
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Job well done. Thank you.
Sam G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Great service
James F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
The staff was courteous and helpful. The workmanship was excellent and our Honda looked great. The updates by email kept us informed on the progress of the work. We would not hesitate to recommend you to others. Thank you!
Marina B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
They are the best. Fair prices and very quick turnaround They are the nicest people too
Bridget O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Excellent, reliable service. Staff is very friendly, accessible, and accommodating. I will definitely recommend Chadds Ford Collision to my friends and family. Thanks for your great work!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Everything went very smoothly and the car looked great when I picked it up. Didn't have to use my insurance, but they were recommended by my insurance company. They also worked very closely with the car rental company, which was really convenient. Great overall experience.
Alan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Good communication throughout the repair process.
Kelly D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
It was a very good experience. Good work and communication through the process. The estimated time was exact. Thank you.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Tom & the team made the inconvenience of a car repair painless. The rental service with Enterprise was hassle free. My 2012 VW looks good as new. Merry Christmas!
Sara H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Everyone was great! They continuously updated me about the repairs. Highly recommended to friends and family
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
10/5/2016
Paperwork was left down in engine bay. Car missing gasket around hood. There is cardboard stuffed in my grill to hold it up and there is a loose bolt in my hood so when I open it it slides up and down and rattles. This is VERY poor work for a $50k new car. I am not happy or satisfied and feel for a $500 deductible many shortcuts were taken.
Lisa J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Appears to be excellent Only comment would be to manage expectations on delivery timeframes better.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Great communications. Very cooperative. Everyone I met there is customer focused. Great quality.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications