Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bridget O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Excellent, reliable service. Staff is very friendly, accessible, and accommodating. I will definitely recommend Chadds Ford Collision to my friends and family. Thanks for your great work!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Everything went very smoothly and the car looked great when I picked it up. Didn't have to use my insurance, but they were recommended by my insurance company. They also worked very closely with the car rental company, which was really convenient. Great overall experience.
Alan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Good communication throughout the repair process.
Kelly D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
It was a very good experience. Good work and communication through the process. The estimated time was exact. Thank you.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Tom & the team made the inconvenience of a car repair painless. The rental service with Enterprise was hassle free. My 2012 VW looks good as new. Merry Christmas!
Sara H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Everyone was great! They continuously updated me about the repairs. Highly recommended to friends and family
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
10/5/2016
Paperwork was left down in engine bay. Car missing gasket around hood. There is cardboard stuffed in my grill to hold it up and there is a loose bolt in my hood so when I open it it slides up and down and rattles. This is VERY poor work for a $50k new car. I am not happy or satisfied and feel for a $500 deductible many shortcuts were taken.
Lisa J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Appears to be excellent Only comment would be to manage expectations on delivery timeframes better.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Great communications. Very cooperative. Everyone I met there is customer focused. Great quality.
Vijaya P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
Very friendly and delivered vehicle on time. Tom was very professional and answered my calls. We did not have a ride back home. I requested to drop my vehicle at home and he did it without any hesitation. Love their service. I would recommend to everyone I know. Thank you for your help.
Elizabeth A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great job! Thanks!
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
The team at Chadds Ford worked with my schedule and made sure the job was not only done right but that the quality of the work matched to when I first got my car. The team did an excellent job and took care of my car.
Diane O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Great customer service - nice and attentive staff. You were great about keeping us updated about the status of our car. Thanks!
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Very professional and great customer service.
Russell B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Very satisfied with the work that was performed on my truck. Thank you, Russell B
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
The staff were all professional, communicative and friendly. I appreciated the regular texts updating me with progress reports. Hopefully I won't be in need of your services anytime soon but wouldn't hesitate to use you again. Thank you.
Bruce F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
they rate a 10 in my book, very professional!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Tom Nestor was very professional and knowledgable. The office and entire complex was very neat and presentable. Communications were frequent and informative. Would certainly recommend to others.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
They were really great to work with again. They are friendly and helpful to take care of your needs.
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/5/2016
Cleaner than I left it.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications