Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alix G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Excellent job!
Jonathan T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/22/2018
My wife and I just moved back in the area after a 10-year hiatus so this was my first experience with Chadds Ford Collision but certainly won't be my last. Their customer service is top notch, whether it was the admin. staff reviewing the process with me from (including obtaining a rental car) or the mechanic calling me with updates, all were really nice and super helpful.
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Excellent work and customer care. They were informative throughout the process and completed the work very quickly and on time.
Ashley F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Wonderful service! My Lexus looks amazing! Thanks!
Stephanie O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/18/2018
The repairs, quick service & assistance with the rental car & return following a car accident was great! However, I’ve asked for an additional quote on an additional repair & yet to revive a price point.
Dylan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
The service team was in contact with me every step of the way through my repair. They were easy to reach and very personable. My repairs were speedy and far exceeded my expectations. I would certainly seek out CFC again if I ever needed work like this done again. Thank you for a great experience.
Derek H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/16/2018
Grandson should be bye Ins few days to Fix his Chrisler 200
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Jamey was very good to work with and the turnaround time was excellent
Matthew O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
The staff and repairs were excellent
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Great work in a timely manner Good at keeping updates regarding progress of vehicle
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Appreciate daily update and extra effort to finish quickly
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Perfect!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
I was very pleased with the professional way my repairs were handled. From the convinience of being picked up for the rental vehicle to the delivery of my repaired vehicle, excellent customer service. The final product was flawless and I couldn’t be happier.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Very professional. My Jeep has never looked better. Thanks fellas!!!
Tacie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Everyone was great. The communications were excellent. Jamie & Trish took care of me like I was family. The repairs were completed on time & perfectly.
Jeff O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Car looks great. Thanks!
Jane S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Great to work with! Starting with Jamey my estimator and finishing with Trish, my experience and satisfaction were spot on. Jamie‘s estimate was right on point and the Work that was done to my car was executed with precision . I am a very satisfied customer and will recommend Chaddsford Collision to anyone who needs work on their car. Thank you for a job well done, Jane
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Job well done. Thank you.
Sam G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Great service
James F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
The staff was courteous and helpful. The workmanship was excellent and our Honda looked great. The updates by email kept us informed on the progress of the work. We would not hesitate to recommend you to others. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications